View Full Version : Debates
- Multicultural World
- Malay Culture
- Malaysian Culture
- Beauty Pageants : Why didn't we win it?
- Astrology... believe or not to believe??
- Man or woman, who is the bigger shopper?
- mini skirts banned in Kelantan & Terengganu
- Anyone knows this multiplication?
- Childhood reading material
- Paranormal Investigation Challenge - Milk Drinking Statues
- Etymology
- Sex Education
- Israeli - Palestinian Conflict
- Influence of American culture
- Malaysian Night 2004 @ University of Nebraska-Lincoln
- Free for Breakfast??
- Animal Rights in Malaysia
- bad hair day
- National Anthem
- Gravity Probe B
- Time Traveller?
- Is marriage important?
- InHuman
- english at the star newspaper
- Interracial Marriage
- Attitude Adjustment
- Apple, just another Microsoft??
- Most spoken languages in the world
- Citizen of the world?
- Proselytizing in Malaysia
- Misguided Aims of BTN
- Lament of a Kampung Boy
- Hypothetical Question to ReCom
- Dreams: coloured or not?
- Gag Order on National Service Trainees
- MOE matriculation...
- Americans think we hate them..
- Singaporeans think we hate them....
- Cakap Kosong..Why does God creates Humans? why do we exist?
- Philosophical Point of Discussion
- God, Bible and ....
- ARE YOU LIVING IN A COMPUTER SIMULATION?
- Searching for missing person in the US
- Philosophy: Acknowledging Differences
- Individual Decision Making--irrational???
- Lemelson-MIT prize winner claims immortality 20 years away
- Stop the nonsense please
- JPA US health insurance plan
- Revolt or Pacificism: Which to Choose?
- Goverment... why the fish do we need a goverment?
- I hate using the word bumi/non-bumi
- Malaysians mudah lupa
- Ok..this is real & plz be reminded..coz I paid the price
- Drug
- Since religion is often debated here...
- Religion may be genetic, are we programmed?
- Tribal feeling
- Of why fighting on the Internet is plain stupid
- "Not for Muslims" printed in front of Bible
- Is Religious Conversion a Sensitive Issue ?
- Freedom to Arm
- Human Beings what do we want?
- Superiority complex.
- Pride, is it good?
- Biotech-Halal or Haram?
- Is cursing okay?
- How do we accept gays and lesbians?
- Good Deeds of Barisan Nasional
- To those who like to Kutuk the government
- Role of Government in Tertiary Education
- Are women the fairer sex?
- Effort vs Result
- The phenomenom of cool
- Violence in the media
- Inspirational Story for Muslims
- Does the media govern your life?
- Is Democracy really Democratic?
- Anwar Ibrahim on BBC HARDTalk
- Gossip = bad habit ?
- Model Race for the World?
- Is there a LIMIT to Malay rights?
- mass media in uni
- IPTA and IPTS
- Driving With Handfree Mobile Phone Is Still Dangerous?
- Sothinathan Suspended
- Are Women Bad Drivers?
- public toilets in malaysia
- MP3 Sharing Over The Net
- a new nationalism?
- Non-flamming discussion on MENJ
- Migration
- gender equality? we've been duped, guys!
- KTM
- A new twist on the Moon.
- Nickname being Misused
- Parents being too protective, staid?!
- muslim nose job
- should handphones be allowed in school ?
- Movies and religion
- Atheism & Theism
- do chinese non muslims believe in life after death?
- islam and non arabs!!
- Nominations for PM
- Books and Internet which is better 4 Students?
- kissing in public? yay or nay?
- RM50 to recheck a SPM paper, too costly??
- Reluctant Debator
- hello
- Did anyone say CHEATING in exam?
- Israel and Lebanon war
- Consumption of Pork: Social and Religious Perspective
- Muhammad, Jesus and the Khinzir. Religion Permitted.
- The right of Equality / The right of Freedom??
- Most logical religion
- Spoon feeding
- Should Malaysia ban smoking?
- execution: what is your opinion?
- Affirmative action in the USA
- Safety VS Freedom
- Manglish Forum codes?
- Articles for boring days. Create your own news.
- If you're not cheating, then you're not trying
- Sodomy laws, repealed or maintained?
- Does Rainbow have infinite colours?
- persuasion is better than force
- Missing baby
- Legalisation of prostitutions : Agree or disagree??
- Should medical research prolong human's life?
- Contentment is the greatest wealth?
- Engineers VS Medical doctors
- Issit acceptable for guys to have piercings???
- Tattoo
- hypocrisy is a social virtue
- CCTV in Schools!
- Forgotten hot topics
- How much should petrol price be?
- Hate people smoking!
- Charge for the use of plastic bags? Does it work?
- Botox is haram?
- Whites. Are they really that supreme?
- Should genes be patented?
- Scholarships: To what extent should income be considered?
- Why are lawyers in Malaysia paid poorly?
- General Knowledge: Should we only learn for interviews or is it a lifelong process?
- Unfair for people to get 2 scholarships at a time?
- What are the highest paying job?the answer goes here!
- Woman makes better teacher than man.
- Scholarship Holders Getting Bankrupt?
- Scenario: Scholarships Pulled Back in 5 Years Due To Rising Prices
- Students Getting Smarter or Papers Becoming Easier
- Yes or No to QUOTAS
- How to survive with RM1500 monthly?
- Favoritism
- How to treat your pets?
- Do you believe in superstitions?
- Should rapist be castrated???
- Conjugal Visit...YES or NO ???
- To be weird or normal?
- Photography is no longer factual!!
- Scholarships. Who really deserves it?
- Is one mobile phone sufficient?
- Where to go, SPM-leavers?
- Which career is will be demand in Malaysia and Asia in future(2010 and above)?
- Are parents pessimistic or are we dreamers?
- We should do what we should or what we like?
- Does excellent result equals professional course?
- Got Milk? Why Not Bank It?
- Is a blog good for the freedom of expression? If so, has it been abused?
- unveil the truth 8tv
- Advancement in future.
- Respect and Knowledge - The Abused Excuses?
- Debate: Marijuana Yes or No?
- Caesarean or Natural delivery
- Gay Relationship?
- Discussion: Ethical Issues to Genetically Engineering Humans.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.