View Full Version : Cybercafe in Section 18(Shah Alam)
Laguna
28-06-2004, 03:25 PM
Eh,... everybody. Y does all ppl seems to go to warnet? I find that its cheaper elsewhere!!! :?: :?:
28-06-2004, 04:28 PM
What's warnet? Some site? Or some new hangout place in Malaysia?
launa
29-06-2004, 08:24 AM
What's warnet? Some site? Or some new hangout place in Malaysia?
Warnet is a cyber cafe lah. last time warnet is good and cheap but for now, i don't go to warnet again, because it is rm2.50 per hour! although it say rm10 for 6? hour and rm5 for 3? hour (that one i not sure), but i still find that the honest cc is better than warnet. at honest cc, i only pay rm1.50 per hour which is more cheaper than warnet(2.50 per hour) with that rm10, i can play almost non-stop 7 hour while at warnet onlly 5 to 6 hour. (honsest millenium is the corner cyber cafe. same owner with double A photostap center)
honest cc is cold and very cold. really! especially the pc no. 21 & 22.(you should try it)(you should bring thick jacket when sit in front of the computer, because there are 2 super cool air-con direct the cold air direct to you!) hehe............
29-06-2004, 05:37 PM
OIC...
I used to play in honest too. But last time I prefer the chinese shop in the middle (i think it's called MBB or something), cos the PCs in Honest sux. If they upgraded now, then it should be cool, since it's only RM1.50 an hour.
Dang, I miss Warcraft III.
29-06-2004, 07:39 PM
OIC...
I used to play in honest too. But last time I prefer the chinese shop in the middle (i think it's called MBB or something), cos the PCs in Honest sux. If they upgraded now, then it should be cool, since it's only RM1.50 an hour.
Dang, I miss Warcraft III.
Huntress rush!! ARRR!!!! :D
Good times.. although I'm long out of WCIII now :)
29-06-2004, 07:44 PM
Those were the good times ain't it?
Luckily there are cybercafes around sek 18. I can't imagine how it feels like stuck in the middle of 'nowhere' without a car, hard to get chinese food, no fridge, curfew at 11pm etc.
Thank god for cybercafes
29-06-2004, 07:51 PM
Yeah.. in retrospect, I'm thinking if the "best students" of the country cannot even have a simple dial-up connection in their apartments, you'd think that someone has got all the priorities wrong :x Not that the connection on-campus is anywhere near satisfactory too :(
29-06-2004, 08:00 PM
Yeah.. in retrospect, I'm thinking if the "best students" of the country cannot even have a simple dial-up connection in their apartments, you'd think that someone has got all the priorities wrong :x Not that the connection on-campus is anywhere near satisfactory too :(
but we are having free education...
some people receive free education yet still complain a lot.... (esp those JPA students... not hard feelings, just being honest)
private college students really pay through thier nose....
29-06-2004, 08:05 PM
but we are having free education...
some people receive free education yet still complain a lot.... (esp those JPA students... not hard feelings, just being honest)
private college students really pay through thier nose....
That is not the point.. all I am saying is, there is plenty of room for improvement and priorities should be set straight.. you and I know what kind of priorities I'm talking about.