View Full Version : JPA Japan Program/Program Jepun 09/10
chopiex
12-03-2010, 01:30 AM
Yo SPMers! Are you looking for scholarships that give you free (but hard-to-get) ticket to Japan? Let me tell you something, JPA offers that tickets. And it's up to you whether you want it or not. :):
So, what's Japan program anyway:huh? There's two type of programs offered by JPA (if u refer to the online application form) which are degree and diploma program. Both of these progams offer courses like Engineering/Kejuruteraan,Sains sosial/Social Science, Pharmacy/farmasi, Dentistry/Pergigian and etc (i dont knw the current one)
Diploma program/Program Teknikal Jepun(for bumis and non-bumis)
For this program, you will be taking intensive Japanese classes in Intec,Shah Alam for 1 year ++ and if you pass the special exam, you will continue your study in Technical College in Japan for 3 years. If you complete your study with good grades, you might be able to continue your degree in Japan too under JPA scholarship.
Degree Program/Program Akademik Jepun (for bumis only)
As for this one, you have to take foundation studies for 2 years in either Ambang Asuhan Jepun (AAJ), University Malaya or Institute Bahasa Teikyo(IBT).During your foundation, you will be learning Japanese Language and subjects like Physics, Chemistry, Maths and English. All of these subjects will be taught in English in 1st sems and Japanese in 2nd sems and onwards. If you pass the special exam known as EJU (i cant remember what it is stand for), you can further your study in top national universities :amazed:amazed:amazed in Japan for 4 years.
The difference between this two program is that for degree, you have the guarantee :wink to further your study untill degree level while the other one (diploma) dont have it.
As for me, im currently studying in UM for degree program. It's tough :( but i can assure you that you'll have so much fun :laugh:)):laugh studying here. If there are some mistakes in my information, pls do correct me.
People, hurry up!!! Start your scholarship hunting!!!Make sure you pick what's the best for yourself. Make a wise decision.Thank you and All the best!!!
Harfan
12-03-2010, 09:03 PM
thanks chopiex for the explaination...I was wondering what's the difference between them. I think I will take the technical program one as my Biology is B+....and to summarise it all...the technical program is about 7 years while the academic program is 6 years right?
chopiex
13-03-2010, 07:16 AM
thanks chopiex for the explaination...I was wondering what's the difference between them. I think I will take the technical program one as my Biology is B+....and to summarise it all...the technical program is about 7 years while the academic program is 6 years right?
そう。。。あたり前です! That's right. but isn't it better to finish your study early? U can try to get master afterwards, or enter the working life earlier. But as i said b4, it's up to u :wink
If you apply for engineering course under this program, i don't think biology result is necessary. Anyway, B+ is good enough :amuse:amuse:amuse
Harfan
13-03-2010, 07:36 PM
well, i thought that Bio isn't necessary...but it listed in the minimum requirement to get at least A-......it's quite a risk to apply for the academic program one...~
francesc004
14-03-2010, 11:44 AM
same goes to me harfan..
i got 10a,
n i got b+ for my biO too..
but i still adamant to take engineering degree pr0gram..
whats ur opini0n chopiex?pls!pls!hlp me..
chopiex
14-03-2010, 04:53 PM
same goes to me harfan..
i got 10a,
n i got b+ for my biO too..
but i still adamant to take engineering degree pr0gram..
whats ur opini0n chopiex?pls!pls!hlp me..
I dont really knw this year policy, but as far as i knw, some of my friends (who got this scholarship and currently studying in AAJ with me) didn't get A in Bio but still got accepted. But of course, your phy is priority in applying this course. It's really up to u whether u wanna to take risk or not.
lambogreeny
18-03-2010, 07:18 PM
More information about Japanese Technical Engineering
http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=4527
but now, it's no more in UTM, KL. It wl be in INTEC, UiTM, Shah Alam.
The difference between them is for the Program Akademik Jepun, you will study in a japanese university for 4 years after studying in UM for 2 years.
For the Program Teknikal Jepun, you will be studying in a japanese college for 3 years for your diploma after studying in INTEC for 2 years also. After that, you normally get to continue your studies in japanese university for 2 years for your degree.
So that's 6 years to complete ur studies for Program Akademik Jepun and 7 years for Program Teknikal Jepun. For the students studying in the japanese college in Japan (Program Teknikal Jepun), they will need to stay in a hostel with all the other japanese students. In a class, (Program Teknikal Jepun) normally u will be the only foreigner studying with all the other japanese students. The situation is different for the Program Akademik Jepun for the classes in the university will have quite a number of foreigners. For the Program Akademik Jepun course, correct me if im wrong chopiex...! :)
wokaLlee
18-03-2010, 11:27 PM
Besides JPA scholars in Japan under those two programs you've mentioned, there are also Petronas and MARA scholars here. Petronas scholars spend 5+ years here until their degree( 1+ year language and 4 yrs degree), while MARA students under the JAD( dunno what it stands for) spend 3 years in Unisel and another 2 years in a Japanese University(3+2 degree program).....
pokemaniac
18-03-2010, 11:54 PM
JAD = japanese associates degree..
lambogreeny
19-03-2010, 07:05 PM
Besides JPA scholars in Japan under those two programs you've mentioned, there are also Petronas and MARA scholars here. Petronas scholars spend 5+ years here until their degree( 1+ year language and 4 yrs degree), while MARA students under the JAD( dunno what it stands for) spend 2 years in Unisel and another 2 years in a Japanese University(2+2 degree program).....
Yea... for the Petronas scholars last year, they were with us in Intec. Not sure about this year though...
chopiex
20-03-2010, 11:50 PM
More information about Japanese Technical Engineering
http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=4527
but now, it's no more in UTM, KL. It wl be in INTEC, UiTM, Shah Alam.
The difference between them is for the Program Akademik Jepun, you will study in a japanese university for 4 years after studying in UM for 2 years.
For the Program Teknikal Jepun, you will be studying in a japanese college for 3 years for your diploma after studying in INTEC for 2 years also. After that, you normally get to continue your studies in japanese university for 2 years for your degree.
So that's 6 years to complete ur studies for Program Akademik Jepun and 7 years for Program Teknikal Jepun. For the students studying in the japanese college in Japan (Program Teknikal Jepun), they will need to stay in a hostel with all the other japanese students. In a class, (Program Teknikal Jepun) normally u will be the only foreigner studying with all the other japanese students. The situation is different for the Program Akademik Jepun for the classes in the university will have quite a number of foreigners. For the Program Akademik Jepun course, correct me if im wrong chopiex...! :)
I think you're right. In UM, you will be taught by japanese teachers. There are a lot of activities being held to allow you to interect with japanese people. Most highlighted activity is 交流会(culture program). Selected students from Japan will come to Malaysia and meet all of year 1 students in AAJ, UM. There will be a lot of discussions and games. It's so fun. After you u passed the EJU, u will be placed in any top universities in Japan where from there, you have to learn how to manage yourself in Japan as in some cases, you will not be provided with hostel.
Hope our information will be useful to those who are interested~~
wokaLlee
01-04-2010, 09:54 PM
Yea... for the Petronas scholars last year, they were with us in Intec. Not sure about this year though...
You can bet that there will be, just as Petronas has been sending Japan-bound students to Intec for 5 years already...... and proud to say im one of them!!!!!:nuts
Besides JPA scholars in Japan under those two programs you've mentioned, there are also Petronas and MARA scholars here. Petronas scholars spend 5+ years here until their degree( 1+ year language and 4 yrs degree), while MARA students under the JAD( dunno what it stands for) spend 3 years in Unisel and another 2 years in a Japanese University(3+2 degree program).....
One more thing..... Monbusho scholarship holders..... dunno much about them but; what I do know is that there are JPA scholars here who managed to secure the Monbusho scholarship through their EJU results.... I'm talking about the ones who studied in AAJ and IBT.....
kyoko3102
09-04-2010, 10:52 AM
programme japan result is coming at at 25th & 26th april.. pray hard guys ^^
pokemaniac
09-04-2010, 04:28 PM
err....but from what i heard, for the japanese program at UM, they will register on 26 april..
kyoko3102
09-04-2010, 05:06 PM
really? but i saw it frm the interview place >< not sure thou ( i meant diploma engineering course)
09-04-2010, 06:27 PM
err....but from what i heard, for the japanese program at UM, they will register on 26 april..
but I hv a fren of mine under JPA who is studying Japan engineering at intec and she started her course early in April.
pokemaniac
09-04-2010, 09:03 PM
hmm, the one that will register at UM on 26 is only for the japanese academic programme (RPKJ), for others, i dont know..
karamuch0
13-04-2010, 11:37 PM
anyone here knows when or preferrably the exact date of when the rsults for kjuteraan jpun will come out??
i want to know the rsults fast lol..haha..can't stand the wait already.im so impatient
i know that the registration will be at 26th / 27th right...but jpa will inform those successful earlier maybe?maybe next week....
kyoko3102
14-04-2010, 09:55 AM
from my last year experience, jpa called me on 18.04.09 morning and inform me about the course...last years registration date = this years.....26.04.10...
wow they called u and no nid check on9?
pokemaniac
14-04-2010, 05:11 PM
hmm...i think i made a mistake..the result last year announced on 18.04 and they called me to confirm if i agree to take the course on 21~22.04..for the france a bit earlier though..i remembered they called me when i was still sleeping..haha..
Yus92
14-04-2010, 10:02 PM
the result should be out on 21st April, if I'm not mistaken.
leolsq
14-04-2010, 10:37 PM
I took this at picture at PICC :)
Yus92
14-04-2010, 10:44 PM
didn't noticed about it during my interview=P
kyoko3102
14-04-2010, 11:56 PM
so nxt wednesday is 21st adi ! gd luck for all those applied for japan courses including mii ^^ hope to see u guys then !
pokemaniac
15-04-2010, 12:19 AM
program khas jepun is the course at UM right?the other japanese preparatory (ex,technical programme) will be announce later right?
kyoko3102
15-04-2010, 01:04 AM
program khas jepun is the course at UM right?the other japanese preparatory (ex,technical programme) will be announce later right?
not sure wad they meant by tat but , i think its at the same time?( in UM and UiTM or INTEC )
karamuch0
15-04-2010, 01:11 AM
program khas jepun is for the diploma program in uitm,intec right...will be announced first together with M.D.E and france here in intec next week..their registration is at intec next week
program jepun is for those who applied for kejuruteraan jepun(degree program) and will either be studying at UM(AAJ) or Institut Bahasa Teikyo(IBT)...
my brother was in AAJ and he is doing fine now in japan...so i personally prefer AAJ lol
pokemaniac
15-04-2010, 01:17 AM
gogo AAJ..im an aaj student now..
but,at my letter. it stated program persediaan khas ke jepun....
karamuch0
15-04-2010, 01:37 AM
really,oh,u mean,RPKJ right...hehe..yeah gogo AAJ
so if im given the chance to study in AAJ u'll be my senpai then haha
is life in AAJ good?
but i wish they would announce the results earlier...im having sleepless nights just thinking about this =.=
pokemaniac
15-04-2010, 02:15 AM
i remembered the days i waiting for the result of the intv...haha....
yea, senpai~~~haha, all the senpais here are all waiting for the kouhais...
hm, the life is good if you think it is good..ask your brother, he already went through two meningful years in aaj..
Yus92
15-04-2010, 08:11 AM
really,oh,u mean,RPKJ right...hehe..yeah gogo AAJ
so if im given the chance to study in AAJ u'll be my senpai then haha
is life in AAJ good?
but i wish they would announce the results earlier...im having sleepless nights just thinking about this =.=
Yup... Same here. I wish it will be announced earlier, though I feel nervous about it.:))
leolsq
15-04-2010, 09:57 AM
so nxt wednesday is 21st adi ! gd luck for all those applied for japan courses including mii ^^ hope to see u guys then !
Good luck to everyone who are waiting as well :nod
Hopefully we can meet on the registration date ^_^
pokemaniac
15-04-2010, 05:09 PM
this year, place allocated for the RPKJ at UM is 160 peoples, same as last years but students who showed up last year only 131 and now, after 1 year, only 121 left..
Yus92
15-04-2010, 05:17 PM
where the other 10? they drop out?
pokemaniac
15-04-2010, 07:26 PM
yea, for various reasons (miss their family, cant pick up, attracted to other course, change their mind...etc...)
kyoko3102
15-04-2010, 10:08 PM
awww... but this is the degree 1 rite? how about the diploma ? =D would like to know ><
pokemaniac
16-04-2010, 03:11 AM
for the dip, i dont know..lets ask their students, lamborgeeny?
Yus92
16-04-2010, 12:35 PM
hmm.... suddenly I thought about this. during the JPA application, if someone wants to apply for degree engineering in japan, which one should we choose? and the same goes for the dip. which one should we choose? hope someone who apply this year can tell me.:)
kyoko3102
16-04-2010, 12:58 PM
hmm.... suddenly I thought about this. during the JPA application, if someone wants to apply for degree engineering in japan, which one should we choose? and the same goes for the dip. which one should we choose? hope someone who apply this year can tell me.:)
have u downloaded the syarat-syarat and the list of courses this year? u can find ur answer there =D
Yus92
16-04-2010, 01:03 PM
ya I've downloaded it. But still not sure. I chose KEJURUTERAAN JEPUN during application. is that degree or dip.?
kyoko3102
16-04-2010, 01:14 PM
ya I've downloaded it. But still not sure. I chose KEJURUTERAAN JEPUN during application. is that degree or dip.?
if its under program akademik jepun tat means its degree , but if it is categorized under program teknikal jepun then its diploma
karamuch0
16-04-2010, 02:25 PM
those who applied for engineering in france and MDE program already got phone calls...
so any of you get phone calls as well?based on the advertisement,results for the japan program should be out in the 3rd week of april,same with france and MDE..
but....im still waiting...lol
and no phone calls...im so worried~
kyoko3102
16-04-2010, 02:27 PM
those who applied for engineering in france and MDE program already got phone calls...
so any of you get phone calls as well?based on the advertisement,results for the japan program should be out in the 3rd week of april,same with france and MDE..
but....im still waiting...lol
and no phone calls...im so worried~
nop.. our phones will ring at a later date (perhaps 21st of april ) as france reg date is 18th whreas japan programme register at 26th
pokemaniac
16-04-2010, 04:56 PM
last year is also the same, it is because france will reg earlier than the japan...
chopiex
17-04-2010, 07:30 PM
such a hiatus..this thread i mean.
People, just calm down...when time comes u'll know whether u get it or not. Whichever places god set for u, accept it wholeheartedly. dont give up.
As for kejuruteraan jepun (degree), your result will be posted first in esila before you receive the call from jpa. So people, always be alert. Check the website constantly.
Wish you guys all the best. :wink
後輩、楽しみ しているよ。
皆、あきらめないでね。
xiaojepp
17-04-2010, 07:51 PM
so korea is same as japan ma?>.<
NaDziRaH
17-04-2010, 09:05 PM
nop.. our phones will ring at a later date (perhaps 21st of april ) as france reg date is 18th whreas japan programme register at 26th
somehow this fact relieved me...i was so worried and nervous because i still haven't get a phone call from jpa...
btw, i'm a newbie here..nice to meet u guys! :)
p/s: anybody applied for Japan Pharmacy?
kyoko3102
18-04-2010, 10:02 AM
somehow this fact relieved me...i was so worried and nervous because i still haven't get a phone call from jpa...
ohaiyo ~ ! time draws near , starting to have butterfly in stomach adi :P
SKITTISH
18-04-2010, 10:23 AM
hey ! konchiwa ! just wondering, did you applied for japan pharmacy ? :wink
leolsq
18-04-2010, 10:26 AM
ohaiyo ~ ! time draws near , starting to have butterfly in stomach adi :P
anxiously waiting for the phone call. :oh
*puts cell phone on maximum volume*
The wait starts tomorrow :nod
kyoko3102
18-04-2010, 11:01 AM
anxiously waiting for the phone call. :oh
*puts cell phone on maximum volume*
The wait starts tomorrow :nod
is it? hahax .. u applied for diploma as well rite?
xiaojepp
18-04-2010, 01:16 PM
hey...i wanna noe whether de japan one is annouced as de same time n date wif de korrean one?
leolsq
18-04-2010, 10:43 PM
is it? hahax .. u applied for diploma as well rite?
Haha, yeah.. I went for the second batch interview though.. :oh
You went for the first round interview? :)
kyoko3102
18-04-2010, 11:09 PM
yeap =D , *pray hard* tat we receive calls frm jpa haha
leolsq
19-04-2010, 12:38 AM
yeap =D , *pray hard* tat we receive calls frm jpa haha
:):):) *cross fingers*
*prays harder*
NaDziRaH
19-04-2010, 09:31 AM
let us hope for the best!! However, there's one thing that is still bugging
me...is it true that the result for japan pharmacy will not be announced this week? Because somebody told me that it will only be revealed on the 12th of May... :/
kyoko3102
19-04-2010, 10:28 AM
me...is it true that the result for japan pharmacy will not be announced this week? Because somebody told me that it will only be revealed on the 12th of May... :/
this 1 im not sure thou , perhaps u ask pokemaniac for tat ? :))
19-04-2010, 11:27 AM
I thought you can only choose general pharmacy and the country is decided by JPA, or am I wrong here? If you are applying JPA scholarship for spm leavers, then general pharmacy shortlisted candidates will only be announced on third week of May(according to the announcement paper) or 12th May(told by the interviewers). If not, then I don't know when it will be announced.
kyoko3102
19-04-2010, 11:57 AM
I thought you can only choose general pharmacy and the country is decided by JPA, or am I wrong here? If you are applying JPA scholarship for spm leavers, then general pharmacy shortlisted candidates will only be announced on third week of May(according to the announcement paper) or 12th May(told by the interviewers). If not, then I don't know when it will be announced.
for bumis , theres pharmacy in japan under japan academic programme =D
AnnieChan
19-04-2010, 12:16 PM
I thought only engineering and those that applied to middle east countries would known by this week?
kyoko3102
19-04-2010, 01:41 PM
I thought only engineering and those that applied to middle east countries would known by this week?
Hi , r u applying for japan program ? if so then u r 1 of us ! :)) and yes , japan engineering result is going to release by this week as registeration date is 26th :laugh
deLEBESTian
19-04-2010, 03:08 PM
Hi , r u applying for japan program ? if so then u r 1 of us ! :)) and yes , japan engineering result is going to release by this week as registeration date is 26th :laugh
well, i also applied for Japan :)... did u get the call yet?
leolsq
19-04-2010, 03:20 PM
well, i also applied for Japan :)... did u get the call yet?
Hello, I also applied for Japan :)
Didn't get any calls yet so far.. :oh
kyoko3102
19-04-2010, 03:27 PM
yea guys , b patient hahas ! jz these few days oni .. hmm , wonder how to appeal if din get .. any1 has the idea?
Yus92
19-04-2010, 04:12 PM
they should start calling us this wednesday right?
kyoko3102
19-04-2010, 04:25 PM
yea , most probably =D ok we have 48 + hrs more *amen , allah , amitofo*
shippuden_92
19-04-2010, 09:00 PM
hi,i'm a newbie here...
i also applied japan engineering..nice 2 meet u guys...
douzou yoroshiku..:))
karamuch0
19-04-2010, 09:34 PM
how do you guys know that the result might come out this wednesday?
the results for the japan program will be announced on the website first right before they start to call us?
sorry for asking too many questions lol
kyoko3102
19-04-2010, 10:04 PM
hi,i'm a newbie here...
i also applied japan engineering..nice 2 meet u guys...
douzou yoroshiku..:))
hi shippuden san , yoroshiku ~hahax, can u state is diploma or degree (academic)1 ? :))
how do you guys know that the result might come out this wednesday?
the results for the japan program will be announced on the website first right before they start to call us?
sorry for asking too many questions lol
arlo karamucho , we jz predict with reference to the registration date which is on 25th or 26th , and not 100% sure but most probably by calling =D
galenajun
19-04-2010, 11:41 PM
hi.....i am oso a newbie here..........:).......so nervous!!!!...........><.......hope we can all get it!...^^
kyoko3102
19-04-2010, 11:45 PM
yeap , and it seems tat this year has alot recommers applied japan program neh =D
leolsq
19-04-2010, 11:51 PM
We shall all pray together (:
SKITTISH
20-04-2010, 12:55 PM
yeah, lets hope for the best ! and prepare for the worst :amuse wish all the best of luck ! if there's any GOOD news please do tell here, keep it update :)
kyoko3102
20-04-2010, 01:55 PM
wads ur plan if u dun get the scholarship? @<hidden>@<hidden>
shippuden_92
20-04-2010, 02:14 PM
i applied japan academic program...not diploma,what about u???
kyoko3102
20-04-2010, 02:18 PM
i applied japan academic program...not diploma,what about u???
hi , i applied for diploma kedo .. but still japan =D hahahaha
shippuden_92
20-04-2010, 02:23 PM
yup,ha3...no prob dude..it's also japan...i guess the result will be announced this week...is it true??
kyoko3102
20-04-2010, 02:42 PM
most probably but not 100% la =D every1 is still guessing oni hehex
shippuden_92
20-04-2010, 02:50 PM
when will the japan diploma students register??is it on 26/27th too??:P
kyoko3102
20-04-2010, 02:58 PM
oops my bad =P u're right , its 26th and 27 th , y i kept thinking 25th ><!
SKITTISH
21-04-2010, 11:39 AM
Im worried. It's already Wednesday and I still didn't get any calls from JPA -___-
kyoko3102
21-04-2010, 11:42 AM
Im worried. It's already Wednesday and I still didn't get any calls from JPA -___-
same here , since they dun post it on their website it makes us more worried >< :(
Adi29
21-04-2010, 11:51 AM
Erm maybe you can try to go esila and there is this area at the right hand side saying semakan lapor diri..Try there..:)
kyoko3102
21-04-2010, 11:58 AM
Erm maybe you can try to go esila and there is this area at the right hand side saying semakan lapor diri..Try there..:)
not sure is tat for us to use .. u tried ? :P
Adi29
21-04-2010, 12:03 PM
Haha..I cant coz i applied for medicine..lol..
So maybe it will not be in there..but for those applying japanese and france..can try..no harm..lol
21-04-2010, 12:05 PM
The France Engineering candidates were informed on Thursday night and Friday last week(based on a few recomers' experiences). So the fastest, i think, will be tomorrow. Keep your ears open for any incoming phone calls and good luck to you all!! :D
Adi29
21-04-2010, 12:08 PM
The France Engineering candidates were informed on Thursday night and Friday last week(based on a few recomers' experiences). So the fastest, i think, will be tomorrow. Keep your ears open for any incoming phone calls and good luck to you all!! :D
Wow..they call at night even..?
leolsq
21-04-2010, 12:17 PM
same here , since they dun post it on their website it makes us more worried >< :(
I'm getting worried too.. :(
Ahh, I don't dare to try anything for the time being :P
21-04-2010, 12:18 PM
Wow..they call at night even..?
Yeah, so keep your cell phone on for whole day and, if possible, don't put silent in case you don't know there's a call for you. :D
SKITTISH
21-04-2010, 12:18 PM
the agony of waiting ! i just want to know the results. if i didn't get the scholar, i wish to appeal . they should put a date on it :)
kyoko3102
21-04-2010, 12:21 PM
haha so jz wait patiently , and kip this thread updated if theres some1 who get the call adi ! thnx ^^
zahra
21-04-2010, 04:46 PM
My friends who got JPA Middle East for Jordan was called on 16th of April at 11pm. Another friend who got JPA for Egypt was called on the morning of 17th April. And they reported at Intec, Shah Alam on 18th April. See how close the dates?
yin2000
21-04-2010, 04:52 PM
My friends who got JPA Middle East for Jordan was called on 16th of May at 11pm. Another friend who got JPA for Egypt was called on the morning of 17th May. And they reported at Intec, Shah Alam on 18th May. See how close the dates?
Did u make a mistake here? Isn't it April?
kyoko3102
21-04-2010, 04:57 PM
mayb its not this year? =P
yin2000
21-04-2010, 05:03 PM
:lolmay be it was previous year :lol
NaDziRaH
21-04-2010, 05:06 PM
My friends who got JPA Middle East for Jordan was called on 16th of May at 11pm. Another friend who got JPA for Egypt was called on the morning of 17th May. And they reported at Intec, Shah Alam on 18th May. See how close the dates?
Wow, they'll even call us at 11pm? urghh, this is freaking me out...i'm soo worried..no call yet...they should post the date online... >_<
leolsq
21-04-2010, 05:11 PM
Wow, they'll even call us at 11pm? urghh, this is freaking me out...i'm soo worried..no call yet...they should post the date online... >_<
Don't worry so much.. everyone here are waiting for the call too! :amuse
Patience.. (:
shippuden_92
21-04-2010, 05:12 PM
ha3,guys..i think we will know the results when our beloved PM arrived from Japan soon,maybe..lol:amazed
kyoko3102
21-04-2010, 05:18 PM
ha3,guys..i think we will know the results when our beloved PM arrived from Japan soon,maybe..lol:amazed
haha.. man , it has to b tonite , if not tmr ! T_T
NaDziRaH
21-04-2010, 05:27 PM
Don't worry so much.. everyone here are waiting for the call too! :amuse
Patience.. (:
ooow, i thought that somebody just might get the call today...hahaha...allright then, i'll be patient :nod
chopiex
21-04-2010, 07:51 PM
have u guys check ur result in esila? If it's stated that u got the scholarship,then u shouldn't be worried. sooner or later u'll get the phone call.:nuts
All of the seniors in AAJ are waiting for u guys because we will get our scholarship money sooner after u guys register in UM.:wink:wink:wink
pokemaniac
21-04-2010, 07:56 PM
i,m broke....
chopiex
21-04-2010, 08:03 PM
i,m broke....
we need some money....(lots of it, actually)
JPA~~~~~~we love u...would u mind to wire the money earlier?
kyoko3102
21-04-2010, 08:08 PM
have u guys check ur result in esila? If it's stated that u got the scholarship,then u shouldn't be worried. sooner or later u'll get the phone call.:nuts
All of the seniors in AAJ are waiting for u guys because we will get our scholarship money sooner after u guys register in UM.:wink:wink:wink
is it posted on website adi ? @<hidden>@<hidden>" or which section to check for tat ? :huh
shippuden_92
21-04-2010, 08:12 PM
but there's no update yet on esila...
pokemaniac
21-04-2010, 08:26 PM
we need some money....(lots of it, actually)
JPA~~~~~~we love u...would u mind to wire the money earlier?
haha....we are zombies, we need food(money, money)
Yus92
21-04-2010, 08:31 PM
hmm... there's no update on eSila. does that mean we can only wait for the phone call?
NaDziRaH
21-04-2010, 08:33 PM
hmm... there's no update on eSila. does that mean we can only wait for the phone call?
yes, i think so...however, be alert..just in case :)
21-04-2010, 08:52 PM
they will take time to update their site. So, relax and enjoy ur life 1st.
pokemaniac
21-04-2010, 09:00 PM
last year, the result was announced on 18.04.09 and jpa called me on 23.04.09 and i register at UM on 26.04.09...all in 8 days..
so dont worry and just wait patiently as all the senpais are waiting for you..
Yus92
21-04-2010, 09:05 PM
hahaha... ok then. but still nervous, so can't enjoy very well. I'll just wait patiently. Hope I'll receive the call soon:)
galenajun
21-04-2010, 09:06 PM
wow,anyone receive phone call?................btw,they will call to our cell phone or house number?........:huh
Yus92
21-04-2010, 09:10 PM
i think they will call our cellphone. if not maybe ur house, then if no one answer they'll call the cellphone. just guessing anyway:)
kyoko3102
21-04-2010, 09:13 PM
last year, the result was announced on 18.04.09 and jpa called me on 23.04.09 and i register at UM on 26.04.09...all in 8 days..
so dont worry and just wait patiently as all the senpais are waiting for you..
but i doubt this year they gonna announce the result ?@<hidden>@<hidden>
pokemaniac
21-04-2010, 10:30 PM
i just online and checked the jpa web esila everyday..until the result announced, just check the latest news at esila..
btw, all my friends including me called by jpa via our house number..
SKITTISH
21-04-2010, 10:50 PM
the registration date is on the 26th and 27th April . Can they postponed the date? , i mean if the results didn't come out this week.
Adi29
21-04-2010, 11:04 PM
i just online and checked the jpa web esila everyday..until the result announced, just check the latest news at esila..
btw, all my friends including me called by jpa via our house number..
Hey pokemaniac..Are you a JPA scholar last year..? or this year..? haha
thx for the info..:)
zahra
22-04-2010, 07:25 AM
Did u make a mistake here? Isn't it April?
Sorry. Typo. So long haven't been to school. Forgot the dates already. :P
Anyway, I already edited.
reptile
22-04-2010, 09:16 AM
any good news?
i've not yet receive any calls....>.<....how about you guys?
Adi29
22-04-2010, 09:17 AM
Did anyone get called yt..?
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 09:51 AM
wah u guys so early.. ohaiyo ! ^^ today would b an anxious day again =(
little_star_92
22-04-2010, 10:08 AM
Yo~~!! I'm another recomer who's applying this japan program too.. Uwaah, i dont think i can wait anymore..
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 10:14 AM
hehe~ so r many of us too ^^ mind telling u r applying for diploma course or degree ? =D
little_star_92
22-04-2010, 10:53 AM
i applied for degree~~ ermm, i wonder did u guys who r applying 4 japan program have any basics in japanese?? or maybe u guys already have certificate??
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 10:55 AM
nope.. pokemaniac ( senpai ) told us tat most of them dun have basic as well =D
galenajun
22-04-2010, 11:34 AM
any "breaking news"???................><.......
Yus92
22-04-2010, 11:36 AM
i think they'll teach us the hiragana katakana characters first.
@<hidden>: nope>.< still waiting.
galenajun
22-04-2010, 11:46 AM
oo.............hiragana katakana characters?
SKITTISH
22-04-2010, 12:03 PM
konichiwa :) any news? so nervous -______-
NaDziRaH
22-04-2010, 12:04 PM
the registration date is on the 26th and 27th April . Can they postponed the date? , i mean if the results didn't come out this week.
I just called JPA....and the lady said, the result will be out either this week or next week. There is a possibility that we will receive the phone call next week. But the registration is on the 26th/27th April right? Don't worry, she told me that they will re-organize the date of registration. We also have to frequently check the eSila website and look up for the latest news..
I hope she can be trusted :wink
Yus92
22-04-2010, 12:05 PM
oo.............hiragana katakana characters?
it's like the characters used when writing in japanese.:)
I just called JPA....and the lady said, the result will be out either this week or next week. There is a possibility that we will receive the phone call next week. But the registration is on the 26th/27th April right? Don't worry, she told me that they will re-organize the date of registration. We also have to frequently check the eSila website and look up for the latest news..
really? that means there's a chance that we'll receive it next week. well, waiting again.....:)
galenajun
22-04-2010, 12:09 PM
it's like the characters used when writing in japanese.:)
oo......so pro!!!........:)
SKITTISH
22-04-2010, 12:10 PM
heaps thanks for the info. Im feeling much better now, so no need to nervous :) .
Adi29
22-04-2010, 12:12 PM
Hey thanx for the info..Btw is it for all courses or just engineering..?
NaDziRaH
22-04-2010, 12:16 PM
heaps thanks for the info. Im feeling much better now, so no need to nervous :) .
you're welcome :))
I was so nervous and worried too.
That's why i made up my mind to call them :)
Hey thanx for the info..Btw is it for all courses or just engineering..?
hmmm, I think for those who applied for japan...since I applied for japan pharmacy....not sure though...don't trust me on this o.O
shippuden_92
22-04-2010, 02:07 PM
you're welcome :))
I was so nervous and worried too.
That's why i made up my mind to call them :)
hmmm, I think for those who applied for japan...since I applied for japan pharmacy....not sure though...don't trust me on this o.O
i hope we will know the results 2morrow...lol
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 02:43 PM
yes ! i have been waiting since yesteday ! so nervous adi , get insonmia soon ><
leolsq
22-04-2010, 02:50 PM
Awwww.. Don't be, we can share our nervous-ness here right?? ^^
Just pray.. and everything will be alright =)
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 03:01 PM
i think they'll teach us the hiragana katakana characters first.
@<hidden>: nope>.< still waiting.
yaya , i hope so too , coz kanji is almost the same as chinese words :amuse
Yus92
22-04-2010, 03:25 PM
yaya , i hope so too , coz kanji is almost the same as chinese words :amuse
hahaha... yaya. i learn a few only for kanji though... I learn japanese a little before. so i know hiragana and katakana already:)
karamuch0
22-04-2010, 03:38 PM
i called jpa just now out of curiosity...haha
and she told me that the results will be announced on the 3rd week of may
so i asked her,what about the japanese program?
she said that it will be announced maybe in 2/3 days more
and so,i asked her again,but i suppose that the results for japan program will be announced before monday(registration date)?
and therefore she said,yes,maybe tomorrow,you just have to wait for the call =)
some people called jpa and get different answers...some said results will be out at the end of april
but this person told me the results will be out in the 3rd week of may for other programs
i dont know which one i should believe in ahaha...
but i hope the results will be out by tomrrow!
SKITTISH
22-04-2010, 03:44 PM
OMG ! thanks for the info :D ! Im applying for the Japan program too :D hope for the best ! if anyone get the phone call by tomorrow DO TELL HERE ASAP :) we need to know :D
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 03:45 PM
i called jpa just now out of curiosity...haha
and she told me that the results will be announced on the 3rd week of may
so i asked her,what about the japanese program?
she said that it will be announced maybe in 2/3 days more
and so,i asked her again,but i suppose that the results for japan program will be announced before monday(registration date)?
and therefore she said,yes,maybe tomorrow,you just have to wait for the call =)
some people called jpa and get different answers...some said results will be out at the end of april
but this person told me the results will be out in the 3rd week of may for other programs
i dont know which one i should believe in ahaha...
but i hope the results will be out by tomrrow!
thnx !! this news is gonna make mii more insomnia tonite =/
karamuch0
22-04-2010, 04:14 PM
but still...hehe
let's all call jpa and then share on what they said XD
and then make a conclusion from it haha...coz lots of people say it's next week for all programs
but for me they said = 3rd week of may....
that's a huge difference
hope she's correct on the results for japan program
Adi29
22-04-2010, 05:05 PM
but still...hehe
let's all call jpa and then share on what they said XD
and then make a conclusion from it haha...coz lots of people say it's next week for all programs
but for me they said = 3rd week of may....
that's a huge difference
hope she's correct on the results for japan program
i think all results will come out next week..cz matriculation is out and form 6 is gonna be out soon..so usually result will be out before this both..
shippuden_92
22-04-2010, 05:12 PM
i think all results will come out next week..cz matriculation is out and form 6 is gonna be out soon..so usually result will be out before this both..
nope..i really belief that the results will be announced 2morrow bcoz the past years result 4 japan programme was much earlier than others...lol..just wait n see,guys!!
NaDziRaH
22-04-2010, 05:14 PM
i hope we will know the results 2morrow...lol
hahahah, that's right...every night i've been praying..pls call me even it is 12am..lol..just can't wait anymore :amuse
Adi29
22-04-2010, 05:15 PM
nope..i really belief that the results will be announced 2morrow bcoz the past years result 4 japan programme was much earlier than others...lol..just wait n see,guys!!
okay erm i think its like this..Japan and other engineering might be 2mrw latest the rest will be next week..hahahha
shippuden_92
22-04-2010, 05:20 PM
okay erm i think its like this..Japan and other engineering might be 2mrw latest the rest will be next week..hahahha
dis week is only 4 japan n korean programme..others will be soon,do't know when...
Yus92
22-04-2010, 06:10 PM
no matter what they need to tell us by tomorrow. haha... i just pray and hope that i'll get the call:)
pokemaniac
22-04-2010, 06:14 PM
ok, if you are selected for the rpkj(degree), on the first week there will be haluan siswa, (orientation)..during this week, all of the students will learn hiragana as well as katakana by the senpais..
your orientation will be conducted by the last years asasians(pre u)....
galenajun
22-04-2010, 06:18 PM
so,2moro is a judment day?!!!..............:box:box:box:box
SKITTISH
22-04-2010, 06:19 PM
cool ! that will be awesome ^__^ can't wait to see all the senpais, well if i get selected to the program. Still, no calls, makes me worried like hell -____-
So, tomorrow eh? well I have to be alert eh :)
If i didn't get the first intake, is there any second intake? should i appeal? damn confusing -__-
phyzz_1107
22-04-2010, 06:33 PM
ok, if you are selected for the rpkj(degree), on the first week there will be haluan siswa, (orientation)..during this week, all of the students will learn hiragana as well as katakana by the senpais..
just learning japanese in a week?
shippuden_92
22-04-2010, 06:54 PM
i can't wait 2 be the new kohai!!!lol
beanway
22-04-2010, 07:27 PM
calm down everyone . i m one of ur seniors if u r coming here .
i mean for those who apply for japan diploma .
as i know from our head programme , new juniors will be coming in on 3rd of may but not 26th .
pokemaniac
22-04-2010, 07:32 PM
hm..if im not mistaken, there is 2nd intake..usually they will come during the orientation(the student)...
during the orientation, you will learn informally all the basic hiraganas and katakanas..
then, after the orientation, you will learn them again, but by sensei's...
calm down everyone . i m one of ur seniors if u r coming here .
i mean for those who apply for japan diploma .
as i know from our head programme , new juniors will be coming in on 3rd of may but not 26th .
it is for the degree program that register on 26.04...but, from what i see, dont you think that jpa already too late to inform the results?
beanway
22-04-2010, 07:38 PM
lol . u know how the government do thier jobs la ..
but last year i recieved the call not long be4 i entered intec also . so just can keep on waiting
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 08:41 PM
lol . u know how the government do thier jobs la ..
but last year i recieved the call not long be4 i entered intec also . so just can keep on waiting
hi ! im 1 of the diploma applicant , so its 3rd of may >< quite late :) well hope tat i gt selected ^^
Adi29
22-04-2010, 08:53 PM
hi ! im 1 of the diploma applicant , so its 3rd of may >< quite late :) well hope tat i gt selected ^^
i tot its next week..?? How come now 3rd of may..?
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 09:05 PM
i tot its next week..?? How come now 3rd of may..?
i think its degree 26 & 27 and diploma is 3rd ? @<hidden>@<hidden> well we'll know by tmr perhaps =D
NaDziRaH
22-04-2010, 10:59 PM
i think its degree 26 & 27 and diploma is 3rd ? @<hidden>@<hidden> well we'll know by tmr perhaps =D
For degree it will be on 26 & 27....I'm taking degree..so i have to get the call tomorrow right? Damn freaking nervous right now... :-|
kyoko3102
22-04-2010, 11:16 PM
For degree it will be on 26 & 27....I'm taking degree..so i have to get the call tomorrow right? Damn freaking nervous right now... :-|
haha i know u will get 1 =D update us if u get the call or smth =D
NaDziRaH
22-04-2010, 11:25 PM
haha i know u will get 1 =D update us if u get the call or smth =D
thank you!! i hope i could post a good news in here ~ *prays*
galenajun
23-04-2010, 11:13 AM
haiz........anyone get phone call?..............:cry
NaDziRaH
23-04-2010, 11:25 AM
no phone call so far ... T_T
shippuden_92
23-04-2010, 11:48 AM
still waiting...how long???:(
leolsq
23-04-2010, 12:07 PM
Everyone is waiting too.. Just chill.. :)
Lets just remain silent till there is really news about it :amuse
I'm getting nervous too!
*distract self by doing add maths*
galenajun
23-04-2010, 06:28 PM
any news?..........26th and 27th is around de corner!!!!............><
leolsq
23-04-2010, 06:31 PM
No news! :(
I know its very close.. but no phone calls yet.. =S
galenajun, chill alright? Don't stress on it..
reptile
23-04-2010, 06:43 PM
still no one get the call?.......i have'nt get it yet >.<
......lol......
galenajun
23-04-2010, 06:43 PM
No news! :(
I know its very close.. but no phone calls yet.. =S
galenajun, chill alright? Don't stress on it..
yaloh(freezing*).........but at least let me noe de result ba........><........
u oso apply for diploma kejuruteraan jepun?...:)
Yus92
23-04-2010, 06:47 PM
no news yet............. haih.. waiting is very tiring and nervousing>.<
SKITTISH
23-04-2010, 06:59 PM
i just went to UM this morning and i saw a big banner that says ' Selamat datang kepada pelajar program jepun 2010/2011 etc etc ' and it's making me more nervous (!) I tried to call JPA but the line is too hot heh. So no calls eh ? me too. haih. If they didn't call us by tomorrow, perhaps they postponed the registration date, maybe hehe.
leolsq
23-04-2010, 07:10 PM
yaloh(freezing*).........but at least let me noe de result ba........><........
u oso apply for diploma kejuruteraan jepun?...:)
Yeap.. diploma :nod
no news yet............. haih.. waiting is very tiring and nervousing>.<
yupp.. just chill alright? @<hidden> @<hidden>, I'm feeling the same nervousness and paranoid situations as both of you.. don't worry too much, yo. :amuse
i just went to UM this morning and i saw a big banner that says ' Selamat datang kepada pelajar program jepun 2010/2011 etc etc ' and it's making me more nervous (!) I tried to call JPA but the line is too hot heh. So no calls eh ? me too. haih. If they didn't call us by tomorrow, perhaps they postponed the registration date, maybe hehe.
OMG! That is fast >.<" Well, we shall just wait for the news.. no point speculating about it, I'm getting tired with all those guessing and rumours :cry
NaDziRaH
23-04-2010, 07:11 PM
Wow, that's so welcoming..hahaha. So, this means the registration date is just around the corner...it's just that we don't know when. Haizz, I just hope that we could register on 26th of April..the earlier the better :amuse
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 07:15 PM
UM , its for academic program (degree) XD 1 of the diploma senpai told us selected diploma course applicants will register at UiTM 3rd of may :notrust
JaWer
23-04-2010, 07:22 PM
i hope jpa will start calling us tomorrow... i juz can't stand the nervousness of waiting... plus i'm getting tired of holding my hp 24-7....
galenajun
23-04-2010, 07:23 PM
but UM is for japan degree course ....u apply for degree course?.....:)
karamuch0
23-04-2010, 07:24 PM
guys...i just received the phone call....!
im so happy and grateful now
they told me to register at kolej kediaman 12 UM on monday
on tuesday i will register in AAJ
yatta~~! XD
did any of you guys get the phone call yet??
wat was ur results??? and congratulation...i m truly happy for u!!!
galenajun
23-04-2010, 07:27 PM
on tuesday i will regiser in AAJ
yatta~~! XD
u apply for degree course?:)
JaWer
23-04-2010, 07:27 PM
yatta~~! XD
congrats...:):) i still didn't receive any call yet...but i hope they will call me soon....
leolsq
23-04-2010, 07:29 PM
yatta~~! XD
wooow!! Good news!! Congrats Karamuch0! :)
and nope.. I didnt get any calls yet =S
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 07:31 PM
yatta~~! XD
karamucho!! im so happy for u =DDDDD gd luck for the rest of us who haven receive calls ~~~~
SKITTISH
23-04-2010, 07:31 PM
but UM is for japan degree course ....u apply for degree course?.....:)
yeah applied for the degree course :)
little_star_92
23-04-2010, 07:32 PM
uwaah, i'm so excited~~~~!!! Yattta~~~
Yokatte ne... I just got the call too..
SKITTISH
23-04-2010, 07:32 PM
CONGRATULATIONS ! i didn't get any calls yet :(
they called you at what time? curious ~
NaDziRaH
23-04-2010, 07:34 PM
yatta~~! XD
Omedetou gozaimasu!! You're so lucky and I'm truly happy for you!~
I was clapping while reading your post :laugh
What course did you applied for?
no..haven't received any phone calls... :(
leolsq
23-04-2010, 07:35 PM
woww.. another good news! So happy for both of you!
Eh, curious.. they called house phone or cell phone?? :P hehe
little_star_92
23-04-2010, 07:35 PM
CONGRATULATIONS ! i didn't get any calls yet :(
they called you at what time? curious ~
Just a few while ago...Via cellphone...
karamuch0
23-04-2010, 07:42 PM
thnx guys...!! :)):nod
i applied for engineering japan
maybe they had just started to call...
they will call you later im sure =D
i heard another lady speaking in the background to another scholar,something like,"bawak IC original".they're now busy calling i guess
they called my cellphone.i missed the first call at 7.00 coz i was sleeping like a log!
but then they called me back minutes later..
congrats to you too little star!..u registering at UM too??
galenajun
23-04-2010, 07:43 PM
congratulation for all recomer who get it!!!!............for de rest,dun give out!!!!....^^
congrats karamuch0 and little star!! :)) :))
hope I get the call too :nod Good luck everyone!
calvinxsaber
23-04-2010, 07:50 PM
thnx guys...!! :)):nod
i applied for engineering japan
maybe they had just started to call...
they will call you later im sure =D
i heard another lady speaking in the background to another scholar,something like,"bawak IC original".they're now busy calling i guess
they called my cellphone.i missed the first call at 7.00 coz i was sleeping like a log!
but then they called me back minutes later..
congrats to you too little star!..u registering at UM too??
Hi,congrats..may i know what was the jpa phone number?
little_star_92
23-04-2010, 07:51 PM
karamucho : yeah, i've to register at UM too.. hope to see u there.. btw, are u a girl or boy?? hehehe...
Two of my bestfriend who applied for degree progrm also got the col too~~ I still cant believe this.. For the rest recomers, hope u all will get it too...
Thanks for the wish....
karamuch0
23-04-2010, 07:56 PM
hehe,im a girl....
u must be so happy to be able to study with your friends =D
the girl who was in the same panel with me during the interview also got the call!
the number was 03-88853442
Yus92
23-04-2010, 08:00 PM
yatta~~! XD
Yay! Same here. Also just receive the phone call. Me at UM!!!:laugh
little_star_92
23-04-2010, 08:03 PM
I was called by the same number w/ karamucho got too...
btw, i'm a girl too..hehe..
Yay! Same here. Also just receive the phone call. Me at UM!!!:laugh
Woow, omedetou ne... c u there~~~!!!
NaDziRaH
23-04-2010, 08:03 PM
Congrats little star and Yus92!! =D =D =D
Yus92
23-04-2010, 08:06 PM
I was called by the same number w/ karamucho got too...
btw, i'm a girl too..hehe..
Woow, omedetou ne... c u there~~~!!!
Congrats little star and Yus92!! =D =D =D
haha... thanks and arigatou!!:))
wow...congratz evryone!!!!!!mind stating ur results.....?????/ it wud be nice...
Dang, this is making me nervous =S
Any of you know how many scholars are chosen for japan programme?
23-04-2010, 08:22 PM
Congratulation to everyone who got selected for JPA Japan Program. Good luck in your future endeavor! :)
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 08:29 PM
i wonder when is diploma result b released =x
leolsq
23-04-2010, 08:33 PM
i wonder when is diploma result b released =x
me too! :(
Lets pray hard kyoko3102!
:nod
freylifej
23-04-2010, 08:38 PM
Congratz!!! Hope I can get the course I want too..:(
reptile
23-04-2010, 08:47 PM
i'm waiting for the japan diploma engineering too :cry...
RainbowSix
23-04-2010, 09:00 PM
Congratulation ! i apply for diploma too
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 09:04 PM
wow~ diploma-ers r surfacing ! hope to meet u guys soon =D
chopiex
23-04-2010, 09:10 PM
Nadzirah san, in AAJ there's only less than 8 people who got the scholarship for pharmacy and dentistry courses. Please wait patiently. Maybe you're the among those less than 10 people who got places in AAJ for pharm n dentstry. All the best dear. Whatever it is, never give up :D God knows the best place for u to gain success. To those who nailed it, congrats. We are all waiting for u guys here.
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 09:34 PM
Nadzirah san, in AAJ there's only less than 8 people who got the scholarship for pharmacy and dentistry courses. Please wait patiently. Maybe you're the among those less than 10 people who got places in AAJ for pharm n dentstry. All the best dear. Whatever it is, never give up :D God knows the best place for u to gain success. To those who nailed it, congrats. We are all waiting for u guys here.
wad engineering u told them tat u wish to do during interview ? :)) jz curious ^^
JaWer
23-04-2010, 09:56 PM
jpa called me and guess what?? i got the scholarship!!
i'll be registering at um this monday...:)):)):))
leolsq
23-04-2010, 10:00 PM
jpa called me and guess what?? i got the scholarship!!
i'll be registering at um this monday...:)):)):))
Congrats!! =))
nuel92
23-04-2010, 10:01 PM
what is the number? i got some the call but i didnt get it~ ASAP!
JaWer
23-04-2010, 10:05 PM
what is the number? i got some the call but i didnt get it~ ASAP!
+60388853441...i got the call from this number
xenon96
23-04-2010, 10:05 PM
nuel 92..this...
hehe,im a girl....
u must be so happy to be able to study with your friends =D
the girl who was in the same panel with me during the interview also got the call!
the number was 03-88853442
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 10:12 PM
+60388853441...i got the call from this number
i thought u were diploma-ers? ><!
nuel92
23-04-2010, 10:14 PM
so it is only for japan program?
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 10:19 PM
so it is only for japan program?
yeap it is =D japan degree program ( oni for bumis ) to b precise
nuel92
23-04-2010, 10:21 PM
oh mine is korea :D COngrats to all who got it. i hope i will get it too
JaWer
23-04-2010, 10:48 PM
i thought u were diploma-ers? ><!
i applied for degree lah....:P:P
xiaojepp
23-04-2010, 10:52 PM
oh mine is korea :D COngrats to all who got it. i hope i will get it too
so u applied for korean is diploma de???
are u a bumi???hmmm...congrats btw...:)):))
kyoko3102
23-04-2010, 11:15 PM
i applied for degree lah....:P:P
orh ! wah , this year so few recommers applied for diploma? ><! and omedetou gozaimasu ! tonite cant sleep adi lor? HAHAHA
shippuden_92
23-04-2010, 11:26 PM
guys,i got the call from jpa n i have 2 register on 27th @<hidden> IBT....is there anybody same wif me??
leolsq
Wow.. so left how many of us (applied for diploma japan) waiting for the call? =)
phyzz_1107
thanks God....
i got japan degree prog
shippuden_92
23-04-2010, 11:32 PM
AAJ or IBT???
kyoko3102
24-04-2010, 12:15 AM
hey tats cool.. almost all of the recommers who applied for the japan degree program gt selected !!! hope tat we who applied for diploma get it as well !!!!!! ^^
thanks God....
i got japan degree prog
yokatta desune ? =D and congrats eh ^^
phyzz_1107
24-04-2010, 12:15 AM
AAJ.....26 aprl
NaDziRaH
24-04-2010, 01:48 AM
Wah, less than 10 people? Is it because not many students applied for phram/denstistry or the places are limited? I'm not going to put too much hope for getting this, but still I'm nailing for it. :D
Thank you chopiex san~
Let say if I didn't get the phone call by this Monday, that means I'm not selected, is it? Does JPA call all the students in this week..or will there be any 2nd batch? :huh
Adi29
24-04-2010, 11:00 AM
hey wads AAJ...?
Btw how bout medic..? is it out yt..?
mykyra1992
24-04-2010, 11:25 AM
how bout enginerng?did anybody here applied for jpan enginrg and have received the call ??i'm not yet..T.T
kyoko3102
24-04-2010, 11:30 AM
how bout enginerng?did anybody here applied for jpan enginrg and have received the call ??i'm not yet..T.T
r u degree or diploma? :))
mykyra1992
24-04-2010, 11:51 AM
i applied for degree..
kyoko3102
24-04-2010, 11:59 AM
oo.. dun give up jz yet =D mayb they will still call u today ^^
mykyra1992
24-04-2010, 12:00 PM
erm..okay..hope so..n thanx for dat..^^..
jaekame
24-04-2010, 12:05 PM
i got the call last nite at exactly 8:08 pm.. :))
btw why is it only me got ibt? i want to go to AAJ so bad~ but yeah, grateful enough.
senpai~ is there any difference between ibt and aaj?
24-04-2010, 12:39 PM
hey wads AAJ...?
Btw how bout medic..? is it out yt..?
AAJ(Ambang Asuhan Jepun) and IBT(Institut Bahasa Teikyo) is the institute for you to study. I think it is announced together with other japan program also. Correct me if I am wrong. Anyway, congratulations to those that got the phone call already and good luck to those still waiting. :)
Adi29
24-04-2010, 12:49 PM
AAJ(Ambang Asuhan Jepun) and IBT(Institut Bahasa Teikyo) is the institute for you to study. I think it is announced together with other japan program also. Correct me if I am wrong. Anyway, congratulations to those that got the phone call already and good luck to those still waiting. :)
Thank you battleboyz..haha..I applied for medic so i guess no news la..hehe..Wow..Are both of those AAJ and IBT colleges in Malaysia..?
24-04-2010, 12:57 PM
Thank you battleboyz..haha..I applied for medic so i guess no news la..hehe..Wow..Are both of those AAJ and IBT colleges in Malaysia..?
You're welcome. I think both of them are located at Kuala Lumpur.
stephany
24-04-2010, 01:13 PM
hi...when d japan diploma engineering cum out ya..i cant wait for it ><..thought is 26 register d
24-04-2010, 01:29 PM
hi...when d japan diploma engineering cum out ya..i cant wait for it ><..thought is 26 register d
Yup, it will out in these few days and the JPA staffs will call you if you are shortlisted. Cross your fingers and hope for the best. Good luck! :)
polycarp
24-04-2010, 01:39 PM
i also apply for diploma engineering one....who gt the phone call dy for diploma one???? i also havent...
masap3
24-04-2010, 01:49 PM
i'm applying for engineering diploma too.. is it possible that the jpa will call you this weekend?
24-04-2010, 02:00 PM
Yes, they might give you a call today. I think tomorrow will be an off day and maybe they will continue giving calls on Monday. Keep your ears open for any incoming call and wait patiently la. :P
masap3
24-04-2010, 02:26 PM
ooh, like that ea.. thanks! :D
eusar
24-04-2010, 02:30 PM
i also applied 4 diploma..but my fwen already got da call for diploma engneering jpan yesterday..n seems like dis monday da students already hve 2 register at AAJ n IBT..how come they could call us nex week??
24-04-2010, 02:38 PM
i also applied 4 diploma..but my fwen already got da call for diploma engneering jpan yesterday..n seems like dis monday da students already hve 2 register at AAJ n IBT..how come they could call us nex week??
Well, not all of them will register on Monday. Some will register on Tuesday also. Thats why there might be a slight chance that they will call you on Monday.
eusar
24-04-2010, 02:50 PM
owh..okeyh..coz my fwen is da only one dat i knew applied 4 diploma n got da call..~hope dat i'll get it soon..!!thanx!:)
anyway, is there anyone here applied 4 diploma n got da call too??