View Full Version : Fun: HOS V: crows flying by...

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

terencegreen
08-06-2010, 08:34 PM
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

^ all i can type..lol..haiya din get it!!!!!

08-06-2010, 08:35 PM
:lol It's my first time to get a number. Luckily we didn't need to wait a whole night for someone to take the 1999th post... :))

08-06-2010, 08:35 PM
thank you!!

You must belanja me in Chili's for dinner for letting you take the 2000th post. :amuse

alter_ego
08-06-2010, 08:36 PM
:cry :cry :cry

I missed it, because I read something in the college form.... :cry

08-06-2010, 08:40 PM
All right. Congrats to Restl3ss for getting the 2000th post. This season of HOS is officially closed.

It seems that I have mistaken :P

Probably overjoyed that I am going back home soon... :P (reaching this saturday)

08-06-2010, 08:49 PM
All right. Congrats to Restl3ss for getting the 2000th post. This season of HOS is officially closed.

It seems that I have mistaken :P

Probably overjoyed that I am going back home soon... :P (reaching this saturday)

Itulah... why you so excited about going home? I thought it was Glassy who locked the thread (poor Glassy, she was visibly online so I would first suspect her! :P)

Too overjoyed that you just clicked your over-polished "Lock" button, eh?

Reaching Saturday, eh? That's a few days away man! Long time more to go... :notrust

And by the way, what about your meet-up with Glassy, in which neither me nor Nicholasng925, nor anyone else was invited along initially? :jk :jk

terencegreen
08-06-2010, 08:53 PM
congratz Restless!!!!:notrust
cis!!!
*sweeps rotten strawberry*
seems like gotta wait for another 1000 huh:huh??

*btw who closed the thread???!!!*:lol:

08-06-2010, 08:57 PM
congratz Restless!!!!:notrust
cis!!!
*sweeps rotten strawberry*
seems like gotta wait for another 1000 huh:huh??

*btw who closed the thread???!!!*:lol:

Our dear grim reaper See Hua did. He was too excited about coming home that he clicked the over-polished "Lock" button out of great excitement. :notrust

And I suspected that it was Glassy who locked it at first!!! :)) Sorry yeah, Glassy.

terencegreen
08-06-2010, 09:03 PM
Our dear grim reaper See Hua did. He was too excited about coming home that he clicked the over-polished "Lock" button out of great excitement. :notrust

And I suspected that it was Glassy who locked it at first!!! :)) Sorry yeah, Glassy.

Yeah i suspected Glassy also!!sorry Glassy!!haha..no wonder la..See Hua kan invincible!!uurghh!!:notrust

08-06-2010, 09:40 PM
You must belanja me in Chili's for dinner for letting you take the 2000th post. :amuse

Chili? I'm just a poor helpless student... :cry What about ice creams? I treat you baskin robbins, you treat me haagen dazs :laugh

Thanks for the congratz! Don't sweep the rotten strawberries away okay? :))

08-06-2010, 09:57 PM
Chile? I'm just a poor helpless student... :cry What about ice creams? I treat you baskin robbins, you treat me haagen dazs :laugh

Thanks for the congratz! Don't sweep the rotten strawberries away okay? :))

Rotten strawberries must be swept away... You can't eat them, you can't do anything with them, they're ugly because they're rotten, so what do you do with them? Sweep them away lah, right? :jk :jk

08-06-2010, 10:11 PM
You evil baboon! Don't abduct cute doggies and use them to lure kiddies so that you can abuse them okay?

AnnieChan
08-06-2010, 10:20 PM
what cute doggies -.- im gonna change my avatar if henry keeps intruding on mine XP

alter_ego
08-06-2010, 11:07 PM
Yea, there we go..
Another drama between swept :nuts berries and the baboon. :P

08-06-2010, 11:08 PM
haha! sounds like you wan to help him to be the baboon. :lol: The house turns sunyi again after the 2000th post is grabbed... :'( where's the leading actor terrence? :)) Or do you want to be the main actress doggy bear? I can initiate a new movie of the war between the bunny dog and wild baboon... :jk

AnnieChan
08-06-2010, 11:14 PM
haha! sounds like you wan to help him to be the baboon. :lol: The house turns sunyi again after the 2000th post is grabbed... :'( where's the leading actor terrence? :)) Or do you want to be the main actress doggy bear? I can initiate a new movie of the war between the bunny dog and wild baboon... :jk

nah. i am very demanding one.. more demanding than the baboon lol.. my paycheck in USD then i consider larr :laugh its not a bunny larr :notrust:amuse

alter_ego
08-06-2010, 11:18 PM
I go headache filling the college forms...

:squish:squish:squish:squishdoggie.

LOL. Annie, you are too demanding. Haha.

08-06-2010, 11:24 PM
All right! I'll give you a paycheck of 1USD! Then you are on right? :lol:
First, you have to choose which comrades you want. You can have the tiger cub which is loyal,the lightning which has high attacking skills but hard to tame (i forgot, since it's you, it may be pretty easy..:laugh), the green apple, the piano.... The Grim Reaper and Sorceress are high level objects though. You will have to work hard to get it if you want.. :laugh As for the seed and duckling, you can take it if you think it's useful. The star is also a pretty good choice. :wink

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 12:04 AM
I go headache filling the college forms...

:squish:squish:squishdoggie.

LOL. Annie, you are too demanding. Haha.
why are you squeezing me ? im suffocating larr.. or maybe you're suffocating the baboon since his avatar is a doggie also?:nuts
All right! I'll give you a paycheck of 1USD! Then you are on right? :lol:
First, you have to choose which comrades you want. You can have the tiger cub which is loyal,the lightning which has high attacking skills but hard to tame (i forgot, since it's you, it may be pretty easy..:laugh), the green apple, the piano.... The Grim Reaper and Sorceress are high level objects though. You will have to work hard to get it if you want.. As for the seed and duckling, you can take it if you think it's useful. The star is also a pretty good choice. :wink
missy, im going on a worker's strike if thats what you are paying me lol.. oit! what easy to tame if it was me?:notrust what are you implying.. i'll take everything except the miang baboon :nuts

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 12:11 AM
whoa!!change of plan since i'm not around huh??!!:notrust
i forgot, since it's you, it may be pretty easy..:laugh
i like this!!whoa Restless..since when do you start talking like this..damn you're so right!!

btw Restless from which part of the Mars are you from??:p

09-06-2010, 12:17 AM
I'm from Hellas Planita. :laugh

And really thank you for liking it! you seemed so supportive of me for most of the time that I'm touched..! :lol:

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 12:18 AM
oi ! NOT YOU TOO, APPLE ! -.-

p.s : he supports you cause *ahem* you're you , mah XP

09-06-2010, 12:23 AM
Lo and behold, the legendary spam post by none other than the lord of spammers himself...
http://www.recom.org/forum/showpost.php?p=232084&postcount=294

09-06-2010, 12:24 AM
omg. *drums rolling*

That was extreme... You lost completely apple.

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 12:28 AM
I'm from Hellas Planita. :laugh

And really thank you for liking it! you seemed so supportive of me for most of the time that I'm touched..! :lol:

ah!no mention..hey i've been to Pardisai Quinto before.I's just few miles away from your place.:lol:

oi ! NOT YOU TOO, APPLE ! -.-

p.s : he supports you cause *ahem* you're you , mah XP

hey hey hey:notrust..no speculations okay!!haha..
*it's always great to be on the other side of the spotlight*
btw Annie when is he coming back?what?oh Thursday..okay2..you must miss him so much kan??:wink

omg. *drums rolling*

That was extreme... You lost completely appleah!thats easy la..haha use ctrl-c and ctrl-v!!for example!!

[COLOR="DarkOrchid"]removed. Don't ever do that again. It makes the browser very very laggy
*seehua~

09-06-2010, 12:29 AM
Good old times, eh? New spams appear within seconds.

09-06-2010, 12:32 AM
It sounds like we are talking alien apple... :laugh

You miss those old times hamster?

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 12:32 AM
seems to me you miss him more to actually remember.. XP you started it -.- your partner is here.. stop making her jealous larr.. you already in 3party relationship. you wanna add nic in.. sure, go ahead. but i didnt know you were gay XP

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 12:35 AM
sorry guys!!:wink..:lol:

seems to me you miss him more to actually remember.. XP you started it -.- your partner is here.. stop making her jealous larr.. you already in 3party relationship. you wanna add nic in.. sure, go ahead. but i didnt know you were gay XP

ahha..she is denying!!!the first no no if you really don't have feeling towards someone you have been speculated with!!haha..almost sounds like a trap huh..
btw no thanks honey.i'm straight okay!:wink

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 12:39 AM
huh ? i dont get you. apple.. i think boyz zoo's spam was longer lol :)

09-06-2010, 12:41 AM
Boyz_zoo's spam was bigger in size, but I think his is longer.:jk (time to show my support! :hi5)

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 12:43 AM
hurm well i also don't understand what i said above as i'm actually in sugar rush as i had to much of coke today with a lot of cupcakes!!hehe..so a bit lumpy!!
ye ker..x prasan la..i was just giving an example la..or maybe he was using larger font size kot..haha..

thanks my ex-partner!!

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 12:48 AM
LOL.. ex-partner ? XP what happen to tiger cub?

09-06-2010, 12:51 AM
Oooh... Terence wants to challenge the lord...

It sounds like we are talking alien apple... :laugh

You miss those old times hamster?

Maybe it's because I'm no longer a regular here so it's not as syok as last time, haha!

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 12:57 AM

yeah its already ex as she cancelled our partnership after changing her avatar into that ROTTEN STRAWBERRY!!:notrustwhat's with the tiger cub??:sweat..*blurblur*

*hey annie i think you havent approved me in facebook"i added you long time ago" kot or i add salah org??haha*

Oooh... Terence wants to challenge the lord...

no..that was a humble example!!winkwink..

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 01:02 AM
oh.. hmm lemme check. too many.

found it !! huh.. your facebook name is the same as recom huh

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 01:06 AM
thanks!!yeah..don't want complicate..straight forward lo..hehe..

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 01:08 AM
ahhh i see. :) but how'd you find my fb ey ? you some kind of pro is it?

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 01:11 AM
nah..its when you approved nicholas i kindda bumped onto your profile as he is my friend also..you can see there he's our mutual friend..so i added you since..:lol:

zaiy
09-06-2010, 01:12 AM
*coming for a short visit*

wow i haven't been spamming for ages!!

but i'm going to bed now, so gonna peek in tomorrow.

GOODNIGHT newbies! and oldies. you guys should sleep now too :grin

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 01:14 AM

hey!!Goodnight to you too!!sleep tight!!sweet dreams!!hope to see you tomorrow!!!:nuts:))

09-06-2010, 01:42 AM
WTH? :rawr Before that i saw was 1970++ and now 2000 was over already?! Hmmmmphh!

Now only coming? *whacks* :grin

Ok me too gonna crash. zZZZ...

09-06-2010, 04:44 AM
WTH? :rawr Before that i saw was 1970++ and now 2000 was over already?! Hmmmmphh!
As always, you are late to the party.

Anyone who wants to come out and yum cha with me in the next two weeks? (note: this is not an official spammers meeting)

alter_ego
09-06-2010, 09:04 AM
Tiger cub go find a new mate. See ya.

Anyone who wants to come out and yum cha with me in the next two weeks? (note: this is not an official spammers meeting)
The next two weeks, I'll be in the class Mr. :cry

AnnieChan
09-06-2010, 01:11 PM
can we just skip the whole movie process and move on to the preview party ? :D

starlover
09-06-2010, 02:04 PM
Oh man, I missed 2000 too. Ciss..

(Lesson: Never underestimate new spammers)

:lol

fokero
09-06-2010, 02:37 PM
okay. i'm a newbie here.

alter_ego
09-06-2010, 05:07 PM
okay. i'm a newbie here.
Hi fokero !! Welcome to HOS.:P

*shakes hand*

fokero
09-06-2010, 05:34 PM
Hi fokero !! Welcome to HOS.:P

*shakes hand*

hi Alter_ego. :)

*shakes hand also* :P

09-06-2010, 08:07 PM
welcome fokero! Do spam actively! :)) You can learn how to do that from the baboon, henry_yew. :jk

09-06-2010, 08:10 PM

You're always late lah.... :notrust

Hmmm.... I'm free, but where?

terencegreen
09-06-2010, 09:35 PM
welcome fokero! Do spam actively! :)) You can learn how to do that from the baboon, henry_yew. :jk

what??!!nono..then he'll be henry's protege!!!you don't want that....do you??:jkyou know baboon's protege, who knows miang oso..hahaha..:laugh

09-06-2010, 09:51 PM
Hmmm.... I'm free, but where?
Somewhere in KL, I believe, since I will spend most of my time there.

09-06-2010, 10:05 PM
what??!!nono..then he'll be henry's protege!!!you don't want that....do you??:jkyou know baboon's protege, who knows miang oso..hahaha..:laugh

haha! luckily we are on the good side, and not under his command right? :laugh

alter_ego
09-06-2010, 10:30 PM
I'm tired.....

*faints* :nuts

09-06-2010, 10:45 PM
You applied your college already? :))

alter_ego
09-06-2010, 10:49 PM
LOL, I'm done with the medical check-up and opened CIMB acc. Too many people, got waiting for too long. =_________=

I'll reg on June 22nd. :P
Gonna sleep now, nite restl3ss. Nite evreybody.

AnnieChan
10-06-2010, 01:12 AM
hi fokero ! :) oh oh..beware of seehua too ( grim reaper ) he likes to skin newbies. ;)

10-06-2010, 01:41 AM
Well people, late is always better than absent! :cry *self-consoling*

Somewhere in KL, I believe, since I will spend most of my time there.
*pokes pokes*
Can I join? :P

Why don't go back to Kuching? :notrust

10-06-2010, 02:21 AM
hi fokero ! :) oh oh..beware of seehua too ( grim reaper ) he likes to skin newbies. ;)Oh, thanks for the reminder.
*skins forkero*

*pokes pokes*
Can I join? :P

Why don't go back to Kuching? :notrust
yeah sure! Why aren't you back in Kuching? :P

Anyone else want to join in?

10-06-2010, 10:30 AM
Oh My GOD!!! I was just away for... 4 days, and ReCom has turned into movie production venue; And almost 1000 posts in only 4 days??? Gosh! Everyone is indeed a true professional spammer in HOS! Oh and, who's the newbie? Fokero?

Welcome to the House of Spammers!!! Nice to meet you here, Fokero! :amuse

AnnieChan
10-06-2010, 12:19 PM
LOL i did not intend to rmind you larrr seehua, ( or did i XP ) hahahahahah XD as long as you dont go skinning doggies, thats fine :)

fokero
10-06-2010, 03:02 PM

lol. baboon? why baboon? :P

hi fokero ! :) oh oh..beware of seehua too ( grim reaper ) he likes to skin newbies. ;)

Oh, thanks for the reminder.
*skins forkero*

hi annie :) hey hey, dont skin me lah. haha. u scared me Vseehua .*fokero instead of forkero* :P

Welcome to the House of Spammers!!! Nice to meet you here, Fokero! :amuse

hi Nick :bow

alter_ego
10-06-2010, 03:09 PM
lol. baboon? why baboon? :P

It's a loooooooong story. :lol You can browse the previous posts to find out.:P

terencegreen
10-06-2010, 03:18 PM
halow fokero!!welcome to HOS!!!!!spam spam spam!!HAHA:lol:
baboon...hurm you should see those hideous images..:sweat!!lol..

fokero
10-06-2010, 03:31 PM
haha.okay2, i'll scroll back . now i'm curious bout the 'baboon' u guys are talking about :P

alter_ego
10-06-2010, 03:35 PM
:lol Yea.. that *gasp* picture.. :P

P/s : green, it's tomorrow kan? Good luck !

fokero
10-06-2010, 03:37 PM
this thread is sooooooo long, i'm tired already

terencegreen
10-06-2010, 03:42 PM
fokero page 146 to be precise...hahahaha..:wtf??
hey alter_ego..thanks and thanks for reminding!!**fingers crossed**huahuahua..

nittu
10-06-2010, 03:45 PM
haha.okay2, i'll scroll back . now i'm curious bout the 'baboon' u guys are talking about :P
the baboon story is started by henry_yew and restl3ss if im not mistaken.. once upon a time Mr henry_yew used a half-skinned baboon picture as avatar and thats where the story begin..:P to know more go to the previous post.. And welcome to HOS fokero.. better take care of your avatar.. in HOS the avatar we use become the main mangsa..:laugh

fokero
10-06-2010, 03:53 PM
:rofl :roflmao :lol

okay that picture is ssoooooooo fuunnnnnyyyy. go baboon go! :P

alter_ego
10-06-2010, 04:03 PM
I second you. :P

GO BABOON GO !!! :laugh :laugh

I just knew that my medical check up cannot be done in a private clinic. :notrust
GRR~

10-06-2010, 05:47 PM
=.= What's this all about baboon and the association of it to me, huh? :notrust

fokero
10-06-2010, 06:29 PM
hello there mister henry_yew :)

*glad to meet u*

AnnieChan
10-06-2010, 09:53 PM
hey guys.. just came from bnm's thread. -.-' haha.. neways, glad to see fokero spamming already :)

terencegreen
10-06-2010, 11:10 PM
hey Annie, i also just bumped into BNM thread also..:sweat..haha..i think 48 hours made him erupt huh??:huh..:lol:

Fokero watch out!!!he's there..pointing the post above your's..:lol:

AnnieChan
10-06-2010, 11:40 PM
LOL.. he's a guy ..i thought girl ? its so quiet today huh

alter_ego
10-06-2010, 11:48 PM
Yea.... *yawns*

AnnieChan
10-06-2010, 11:55 PM
our movie has now been postponed, indefinitely due to the disappearance of both our directors ; the miang baboon and crushed strawberry XP must be taking a vacation XD

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 12:12 AM

:amazedouh man!!not again[meant the confusion on gender but still those comment sounded more like from a guy..huahuahua..maybe tomboyish??!!]:lol:

Yea.... *yawns*

yeah..you always yawns..omg just like a cub!!!hahaha..

our movie has now been postponed, indefinitely due to the disappearance of both our directors ; the miang baboon and crushed strawberry XP must be taking a vacation XD

who knows they are together now??:jk

AnnieChan
11-06-2010, 12:14 AM
HAHAHAHAA... wna vie see who stay up latest again ??

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 12:15 AM
Just like a cub?

No, wrong. CUTE :nuts cub ! :P

11-06-2010, 12:16 AM
Yay yay yay!!! I'm back to my home sweet home!!! :laugh My God, what happened to BNM thread??? I was just away for a few days and the thread has been polluted by so many flamings? :notrust Why la meiso so damn defensive? Just keep quiet and click the "x" at the upper right, or just off the computer if he/she don't like the thread. :notrust

11-06-2010, 12:22 AM
I'll stay up the latest for sure! In fact, I'll be staying up so late, that I am going to sleep after 1pm tomorrow Germany time (in the plane)

11-06-2010, 12:26 AM
I'll stay up the latest for sure! In fact, I'll be staying up so late, that I am going to sleep after 1pm tomorrow Germany time (in the plane)

Yeay!!! See Hua is coming back!!! :laugh

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 12:35 AM
Just like a cub?

No, wrong. CUTE :nuts cub ! :P

:huh:huh:huhyou??!!
for the bolded part we need a blanko okay!!!:laugh

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 12:36 AM
Jealous. :P

Good nite everybody. :laugh

AnnieChan
11-06-2010, 12:45 AM
hahahaha.. nites cub :)

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 12:46 AM
Jealous. :P

Good nite everybody. :laugh

:huhno i'm not!!:P
:notrustnyte2!!!!!:rawr

**haunts alte_ego in her worst nightmare!!!!muahahahaha!!**

11-06-2010, 02:31 AM
I'm back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who wanna spam???

fokero
11-06-2010, 02:32 AM

did u mistaken me for a girl? :P

Yea.... *yawns*

OMG,really like a cub.so cuuuttte :lol

its so fun in this thread :nuts

11-06-2010, 02:33 AM
gosh...no one to spam with me? :cry

fokero
11-06-2010, 02:41 AM
oh, hello there nickvl :)

11-06-2010, 02:43 AM
gosh...no one to spam with me? :cryWhat do you want to spam about?

Oh yeah, you can continue the production of the film, since the directors went for honeymoon, you can take over as director, as well as producer.

11-06-2010, 02:52 AM
What do you want to spam about?

Oh yeah, you can continue the production of the film, since the directors went for honeymoon, you can take over as director, as well as producer.

Aha! Another late-niter/early-morninger... What are you doing up so late?

p/s: Thanks for the honour but I think I've lost thread of what's going on since I was gone and now I'm too lazy to read every post...haha

11-06-2010, 03:08 AM
I'm here I'm here!!! Hi Nick senior!!! :laugh

11-06-2010, 03:10 AM
Aha! Another late-niter/early-morninger... What are you doing up so late?

p/s: Thanks for the honour but I think I've lost thread of what's going on since I was gone and now I'm too lazy to read every post...hahaI'm not quite nocturnal, it's not even 1 a.m. here...:laugh

11-06-2010, 03:22 AM
It's 21.21 hours here... 15 more hours to flight!

11-06-2010, 03:27 AM
ooh , excited to be back to heimatland?

good nite peeps...gtg now...
have waking at 5 am everyday...haha

11-06-2010, 03:31 AM
It's 21.21 hours here... 15 more hours to flight!

Wow! Enjoy your flight and have a safe journey back! :amuse

ooh , excited to be back to heimatland?

good nite peeps...gtg now...
have waking at 5 am everyday...haha

Oh okay nick senior! Good night! :)

11-06-2010, 07:18 AM
ooh , excited to be back to heimatland?Ja! schnell aus der H

11-06-2010, 09:56 AM
What do you want to spam about?

Who's that directed to exactly. :notrust
(and I have no idea where you can be. In Aussie? :laugh)

By the way, safe journey vseehua!!! :))

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 10:03 AM
:huhno i'm not!!:P
:notrustnyte2!!!!!:rawr

**haunts alte_ego in her worst nightmare!!!!muahahahaha!!**

alte_ego? who's that?:P
I had a good sleep last nite ! :laugh

OMG,really like a cub.so cuuuttte :lol

*blushes*

*cough cough* Thank you thank you. :bow :bow :P

11-06-2010, 10:18 AM
Will do! Are you joining in the unofficial spammers meeting?

Btw, I won't be online often when I am in Malaysia, since I won't have permanent internet connection there. Some of you already have my number, so, looking forward to hearing (or reading) from you soon =)

Wait!!! When is it and where??? Okay, I'm going to find out about it soon! Yeah, I'd try to join in if can. :)

11-06-2010, 01:38 PM
hello there mister henry_yew :)

*glad to meet u*

Nice to meet you, too, fokero. Looks like the rest gave you the impression that I'm such a violent and mean person.

So I guess, I'll play in and say "Beware of Henry Yew".

Yeah, taking quite a nice vacation indeed. Went hill climbing at Bukit Kledang, and maybe I'll be going to either Malacca or Penang for a holiday.

As for the BNM thread, it's an exact repetition of the JPA fracas a few weeks ago. Some people just:

1. Never grow up
2. Are terribly sore losers
3. Have nothing better to do than to flame others
4. Have 6/20 vision

Poor fellas, their blood is boiling so hot.

And poor mods, they've got to keep their blood cool despite the flames (pun intended).

11-06-2010, 02:22 PM
[QUOTE=vseehua;329797]Ja! schnell aus der H

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 02:22 PM
alte_ego? who's that?:P
I had a good sleep last nite ! :laugh

*blushes*

*cough cough* Thank you thank you.

it's the same la..:notrust..
hey fokero you just did not fell into the cubs trap, did you??:amazedshe gonna have you for dinner!!!muahahahaha..

Yeah, taking quite a nice vacation indeed. Went hill climbing at Bukit Kledang, and maybe I'll be going to either Malacca or Penang for a holiday.

you mean you really went out for vacation with Restles??:jk..woah Restless didn't tell us le..:wink

11-06-2010, 02:50 PM
Finally, I have finished everything which was going on in HOS for these few days, when I was on my vacation.

the lightning which has high attacking skills but hard to tame (i forgot, since it's you, it may be pretty easy..:laugh)

Hey!!! :notrust What since it's her, it may be pretty EASY??? The lightning is still hard to be tamed la okay! Ish ish... :notrust

i like this!!whoa Restless..since when do you start talking like this..damn you're so right!!

Like your head! :notrust

hey hey hey:notrust..no speculations okay!!haha..
*it's always great to be on the other side of the spotlight*
btw Annie when is he coming back?what?oh Thursday..okay2..you must miss him so much kan??:wink

Why should Annie be missing me? :huh

Hey Annie!!! Why suddenly include me into their sweet relationship??? :notrust It's not good to interrupt their relationship you know! :laugh

Yeah yeah agree! Tai Ka che is always late to the party!

Me me!!!!!!!!!! I wanna go out!!! In the next two weeks? Any specific date? :)

11-06-2010, 02:52 PM
[QUOTE=vseehua;329797]Ja! schnell aus der H

11-06-2010, 02:52 PM
[quote=vseehua;329797]Ja! schnell aus der H

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 02:56 PM
@<hidden>: **wink wink**the HOS never stopped spamming while you were away..haha..:D..

11-06-2010, 02:58 PM
@<hidden>: **wink wink**the HOS never stopped spamming while you were away..haha..:D..
of course, it nvr had for me, y should for u? hahahaha :lol

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 02:59 PM
it's the same la..:notrust..
hey fokero you just did not fell into the cubs trap, did you??:amazedshe gonna have you for dinner!!!muahahahaha..

I'd rather eat green apple. :P fokero is nicer than you ! :laugh

11-06-2010, 03:00 PM
I don't have your number so I wouldn't know how to contact you. :P

Who has his number? Haha...

Me too!!! Don't have his number. Who has it? :)

whn's is this gatherin? y dun u jz make it official?
so that, v all can came. hehe

Yeah, just make it official! :laugh

of course, it nvr had for me, y should for u? hahahaha :lol

Yeah, HOS is fulled with professional spammers anyways, no matter newbies or oldies. :laugh

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 03:02 PM

:notrust:notrust:notrust

11-06-2010, 03:10 PM
Me too!!! Don't have his number. Who has it? :)

I think I know... the girls... the girls.... :nuts

11-06-2010, 03:11 PM
like Restless? dun get jealous later. haha :lol

11-06-2010, 03:12 PM
does it say something of my brain function to say i've lost thread of this thread? :lol

11-06-2010, 03:13 PM
does it say something of my brain function to say i've lost thread of this thread? :lol
haha, same here. jz simply masuk only. I thought ur all german eng should be bz with practical now & u can still on9? :P

11-06-2010, 03:14 PM

like Restless? dun get jealous later. haha :lol

Oooooo~~~ Okay then! I'd try to search it out! Oh oh, Restless should have it! Or maybe Tai Ka Che, or Glassy! :laugh

11-06-2010, 03:31 PM

Restl3ss, please use your favorite M-word for the quoted post. :amuse

I will bear with that M-word awhile. :laugh

11-06-2010, 03:31 PM
What is an official and unofficial spammers gathering? Define the word "official"?

11-06-2010, 03:33 PM
What is an official and unofficial spammers gathering? Define the word "official"?
i myself hv no idea, hv to ask our hammerman.

11-06-2010, 03:33 PM

Easy. Official...top Spammers (like you, BB, Henry etc etc) are attending and you can expect a lot of Spammers. Unofficial, several guys/girls only. :P

11-06-2010, 03:35 PM
haha, same here. jz simply masuk only. I thought ur all german eng should be bz with practical now & u can still on9? :P

Haha...my group finished yesterday already...so now I'm free albeit recovering from wounds...:lol

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 03:35 PM

M ?:oh

Ohh, okay okay. :nuts

11-06-2010, 03:37 PM
*lost...

what's the M word?

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 03:39 PM
:lol M_ _ _ _

11-06-2010, 03:40 PM

Yeah yeah! What's the M-word? I'm lost too! :huh

Easy. Official...top Spammers (like you, BB, Henry etc etc) are attending and you can expect a lot of Spammers. Unofficial, several guys/girls only. :P

Oh, that means more people would be attending the gathering this time, since most of the spammers are free now?

11-06-2010, 03:40 PM
Haha...my group finished yesterday already...so now I'm free albeit recovering from wounds...:lol
oic, experiment wen wrong until u got urself wounded? hehehe
*lost...

what's the M word?
me too, no idea. hahaha

11-06-2010, 03:43 PM
oic, experiment wen wrong until u got urself wounded? hehehe

me too, no idea. hahaha

Experiment? No no we had benchwork where we had to file,saw, and drill a metal block. Think KH and instead of wood we used steel

11-06-2010, 03:45 PM
Experiment? No no we had benchwork where we had to file,saw, and drill a metal block. Think KH and instead of wood we used steel
oic. training ur mechanical skills. not chemical skills at all? kesian.

11-06-2010, 03:55 PM
well we also had electric fundamental...

11-06-2010, 04:00 PM
well we also had electric fundamental...
oic. gud for ur all. i hv 2 wait until next sem for mine.

11-06-2010, 04:01 PM

What's with your obsession on the M-word, budak? :notrust

Eh, by the way, you giving a talk on how to apply for US admissions, eh? In Kuching somemore...

Anyone wants to know about US postgraduate admissions? :jk :jk

fokero
11-06-2010, 04:07 PM
Nice to meet you, too, fokero. Looks like the rest gave you the impression that I'm such a violent and mean person.

So I guess, I'll play in and say "Beware of Henry Yew".

lol. i'm taking precautions now. dont bite me okay :P

now. i'm the one who blushes :P

Glassylicious
11-06-2010, 04:53 PM
Yo fokero. I saw in the Do You Love Malaysia thread that you have connections of some sort with Kelantan. Well, Kelantan is my hometown! Did you have your secondary education in Kelantan? If so, which school? =D

11-06-2010, 05:04 PM
Ah, Kelantanese, eh?

Ada mok teh?

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 05:04 PM
Glassy is a Kelantanese? :nuts

Glassylicious
11-06-2010, 05:21 PM
Yes, I am. =D Are there any other Kelantanese around?

Henry, have you been to Kelantan before?

fokero
11-06-2010, 05:29 PM
Yo fokero. I saw in the Do You Love Malaysia thread that you have connections of some sort with Kelantan. Well, Kelantan is my hometown! Did you have your secondary education in Kelantan? If so, which school? =D

lol hey hey. i'm a kelantanese as well lah. :P so nice lah to finally meet someone from kelantan :hug

my school is sumwhere in PC .try & guess :P

Ah, Kelantanese, eh?

Ada mok teh?

hey henry, what is 'mok teh' ? :notrust

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 05:32 PM
MRSM PC? :P

Glassy, can you speak in Kelantanese?

Glassylicious
11-06-2010, 05:35 PM
I'm guessing MRSM PC too.

I went to SMKDAM if anyone knows what that stands for.

Of course I know how to 'kecek Kelateh". XP Five years of secondary education in Kelantan has pretty much left an indelible grasp of the dialect. The problem starts when I find myself needing to converse in normal BM.

fokero
11-06-2010, 05:36 PM
nope. not from mrsm lah (=.=)''

i can surely speak kelantanese too .gomo kelate gomo :P

glassy u're a maherian :P

11-06-2010, 05:42 PM
Yes, I am. =D Are there any other Kelantanese around?

Henry, have you been to Kelantan before?

Nope, I've been to all the other states in the Peninsula, but it's just Kelantan that I haven't been to. So it's just Kelantan left for me to complete my journey around the whole of Peninsula Malaysia! I've got a cousin in Kota Bharu.

fokero
11-06-2010, 05:48 PM
Nope, I've been to all the other states in the Peninsula, but it's just Kelantan that I haven't been to. So it's just Kelantan left for me to complete my journey around the whole of Peninsula Malaysia! I've got a cousin in Kota Bharu.

oh, u wont regret if u come here. :nod

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 05:53 PM
LOL. Glassy, wanna show some skill? :P

11-06-2010, 06:14 PM
oh, u wont regret if u come here. :nod

I'm sure I won't. But please don't speak in just Kelantanese to me, OK? :oh

LOL. Glassy, wanna show some skill? :P

What sort of skill you want her to show?

Glassylicious
11-06-2010, 06:16 PM
alter_ego: Demo sudoh make belum? Kalu sudah, make gapo?

11-06-2010, 06:29 PM

Belum makan lagi, nenek. Sangat laparlah sekarang.

Ahem! Ahem!:amuse

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 06:43 PM
alter_ego likes this. :laugh
But I didn't know how to speak Kelantanese. :cry wanna learn it someday. :P

fokero
11-06-2010, 06:44 PM
I'm sure I won't. But please don't speak in just Kelantanese to me, OK? :oh
?

haha. demo ngaji mano loni boh? lol. u seems like u understand kelantanese :P

11-06-2010, 08:34 PM
you mean you really went out for vacation with Restles??..woah Restless didn't tell us le..
I was here all along, how can I even go with him? :notrust

Okay okay!! I'll get this ducky! :laugh You can't wait to give the name away, can you? :P so baboon, please don't further pollute the minds of the young ones okay? It's not the matchmaking edition anymore miang one! :kukuku

What's with your obsession on the M-word, budak? :notrust

Eh, by the way, you giving a talk on how to apply for US admissions, eh? In Kuching somemore...

Anyone wants to know about US postgraduate admissions?
wow, really? I'm interested, but I'm not in Kuching. :))
like Restless? dun get jealous later. haha
you really are the scary one... :cry

11-06-2010, 09:22 PM
haha. demo ngaji mano loni boh? lol. u seems like u understand kelantanese :P

Erm... I really can't decipher this question, except that I can somehow connect "demo" as "kamu". Perhaps "mano" means "mana", and "ngaji" is "belajar" ah?

I seriously don't know, so I'm just making wild guesses. LOL.

fokero
11-06-2010, 09:27 PM
Erm... I really can't decipher this question, except that I can somehow connect "demo" as "kamu". Perhaps "mano" means "mana", and "ngaji" is "belajar" ah?

I seriously don't know, so I'm just making wild guesses. LOL.

haha.awesome. :laugh u're quite good la. u got all right :nod

basically i asked u 'dude, where r u studying now?' :P

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 09:30 PM
:lol Now this house like a Kelantanese class :nuts

fokero
11-06-2010, 09:31 PM
i'll be the teacher :lol

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 10:14 PM
=.=!!**looks again at the title**

thank god not HOS V:Kelantanese Dialect Class!!

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 10:17 PM
LOL. It might change again. :laugh

11-06-2010, 10:17 PM
=.=!!**looks again at the title**

thank god not HOS V:Kelantanese Dialect Class!!
haha, if u wan it, then it's done. haha :lol

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 10:19 PM
OMG ! :lol :lol

11-06-2010, 10:19 PM
Well it's done! :laugh

11-06-2010, 10:20 PM
haha! this is so cute! But I can't really understand these dialects. >.< How many kinds of malay dialects do we have in Malaysia? Is Kelantan the only special one?

alter_ego
11-06-2010, 10:27 PM
Utara, Terengganu, and and and...

and...hah ! Perak also.

In Perak they divided into 3 dialects if I;m not mistaken. :P
It's fun to know this dialects. :laugh

11-06-2010, 10:29 PM
you really are the scary one... :cry
mua hahaha haha, i will take tat as a compliment. hehehe
Utara, Terengganu, and and and...

and...hah ! Perak also.

In Perak they divided into 3 dialects if I;m not mistaken. :P
It's fun to know this dialects. :laugh
Melaka n Johor also hv.

Glassylicious
11-06-2010, 10:42 PM
By the way, Henry, "loni" means "right now" or "now".

Yeah, the problem with this dialect is that some of the words bear absolutely no resemblance whatsoever to their "baku" counterparts. Here are some great examples:
"Supit" = beg plastik.
"Se yah" = satu ringgit
"Gelenya" = Gatal
"Kecek" = cakap
"Oyak" = beritahu
"Bo" = henti/berhenti

11-06-2010, 10:43 PM
Kelantanese Dialect Teacher, all Dialects teacher (if you're the real pro one), please start to teach me (and all of us here) how to say "thank you" in your respective dialects.

"Thank you" is the most important phrase in life.

Hereby, an advanced THANK YOU to you all.

XD

11-06-2010, 10:47 PM
Yay! So I'm not that bad when it comes to languages (well, I can converse in English, Bahasa Melayu, Mandarin, Cantonese, a bit of Hakka, and I have some limited Dutch vocabulary). :P

Nek Glassy, demo oghe mano?

terencegreen
11-06-2010, 11:17 PM
:notrust

uurhgg!!i shouldn't have mentioned it.now i feel like alien..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..

11-06-2010, 11:25 PM
Yay! So I'm not that bad when it comes to languages (well, I can converse in English, Bahasa Melayu, Mandarin, Cantonese, a bit of Hakka, and I have some limited Dutch vocabulary). :P

Nek Glassy, demo oghe mano?

why Dutch? U have Portuguese blood? :P

11-06-2010, 11:31 PM
why Dutch? U have Portuguese blood? :PIs Dutch and Portuguese related???

11-06-2010, 11:35 PM
Is Dutch and Portuguese related???

OMG... My bad...can't believe I typed that. Was thinking in BM...somehow I kept thinking Belanda was Portuguese... :P
Ooops...

11-06-2010, 11:54 PM
why Dutch? U have Portuguese blood? :P

Belanda is Belanda. Portugis is Portugis.

No, I don't have Dutch blood, but I recall a Citibank salesgirl coming up to me while I was taking the KLIA Ekspres from KLIA to KL Sentral, and she asked me if I were a foreigner. Perhaps I look "foreign". I've no idea.

Most of my relatives are in the Netherlands, and I stayed for almost a month in the Netherlands back in 2000. I learnt quite a bit of Dutch to be able to read some simple Dutch sentences, as well as counting numbers in Dutch, too.

Een, twee, drie, vier, vif, zes, zeven, acht, negen, tien, elf, etc. etc. etc. etc. etc.

AnnieChan
12-06-2010, 12:47 AM
language class ?! okay.. im so blur now.. but anyways, IM BACK ! :)

fokero
12-06-2010, 12:52 AM
:lol OMG OMG. i can teach some kelantanese words for those who wants to know. :P

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 12:58 AM
:lol Teacher Fokero, you're damn late. :sweat

Going to watch france after this? :P

12-06-2010, 01:03 AM
language class ?! okay.. im so blur now.. but anyways, IM BACK ! :)

Welcome back Annie!!! :amuse

fokero
12-06-2010, 01:04 AM
:lol Teacher Fokero, you're damn late. :sweat

Going to watch france after this? :P

haha. i was watching RSA vs Mex just now :P
yepp, of course. France is among my favourite :nod

AnnieChan
12-06-2010, 01:14 AM
looks like everyone's staying up late today :) heyy.. what was the score ?

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 01:16 AM
1-1 =.=!! *sigh*

fokero
12-06-2010, 01:21 AM
a draw =.= sigh
the RSA's defenders did a terrible job in defending. how can they let three of the Mexicans roaming freely in front of their goal post .which ended up for an equaliser.

Glassylicious
12-06-2010, 01:52 AM
No, I don't have Dutch blood, but I recall a Citibank salesgirl coming up to me while I was taking the KLIA Ekspres from KLIA to KL Sentral, and she asked me if I were a foreigner. Perhaps I look "foreign". I've no idea.

So that's the pick-up line they use these days!

AnnieChan
12-06-2010, 01:52 AM
ahha the mexicans nearly scored in the first few minutes of the game larr. RSA's defending is terrible -.-

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 02:02 AM
I'm so not going to watch France. :cry

*yawns* Nite everybody.

12-06-2010, 01:29 PM
So that's the pick-up line they use these days!

What pick-up line?

"Are you a foreigner?" :huh

fokero
12-06-2010, 01:39 PM
I'm so not going to watch France. :cry

*yawns* Nite everybody.

yeah. u better not watch it. so not fun to watch :cry

What pick-up line?

"Are you a foreigner?" :huh

do u really have the foreigner looks? :notrust

AnnieChan
12-06-2010, 01:45 PM
hmm.. foreign? how can you say someone is foreign? just because they dont look like a typical malaysian.. its funny how others think of you as a foreigner sometimes.
in my case, i had a lady speaking to me in japanese. i went huh? LOL

12-06-2010, 03:24 PM
do u really have the foreigner looks? :notrust

I seriously don't know. :notrust Those who have seen my face will know.

Anyway, it's really a last-minute thing, but....

I'm going to Hong Kong!

Just booked two round-trip flight tickets from Cathay Pacific. :P

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 03:28 PM
Vacation? :nuts

12-06-2010, 03:33 PM
Yeah. I'm going on the 21st, so it's quite a last-minute thing isn't it?

12-06-2010, 03:34 PM
Wow!!! Hong Kong! Have fun yeah Brother Henry! :amuse

nittu
12-06-2010, 03:36 PM

I'm going to Hong Kong!

Hong Kong!! Wow.. Any idea in going to Hong Kong Disney Land??:P

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 03:37 PM
Jealous Jealous... :nuts

Hav fun Mr Henry. :P

fokero
12-06-2010, 03:44 PM

I'm going to Hong Kong!

u r going on a vacation, during world cup season? :huh :huh

12-06-2010, 03:44 PM
Wow!!! Hong Kong! Have fun yeah Brother Henry! :amuse

Haha, sure, thanks!

By the way, you can drop that "Brother" honourific. Just Henry will do. :wink

Otherwise, you make me sound as if I am one of the La Sallian Brothers (or maybe it's just me thinking too much). :P

Hong Kong!! Wow.. Any idea in going to Hong Kong Disney Land??:P

Nah, don't think I'll be going to Hong Kong Disneyland. I'd been to Disneyland in Los Angeles (back in 1993) and in Paris (back in 2000), but I have no intention of visiting the one in Hong Kong this time around. It's quite a distance from the city centre of Hong Kong, and what fun will it be if you visit Disneyland without your friends or peers?

Jealous Jealous... :nuts

Hav fun Mr Henry. :P

Yeah, silakan jealous. :P

12-06-2010, 03:50 PM
Haha, sure, thanks!

By the way, you can drop that "Brother" honourific. Just Henry will do. :wink

Otherwise, you make me sound as if I am one of the La Sallian Brothers (or maybe it's just me thinking too much). :P

Apparently you were thinking too much! Yeah sure, Henry! You're welcome! :amuse

nittu
12-06-2010, 03:55 PM
Nah, don't think I'll be going to Hong Kong Disneyland. I'd been to Disneyland in Los Angeles (back in 1993) and in Paris (back in 2000), but I have no intention of visiting the one in Hong Kong this time around. It's quite a distance from the city centre of Hong Kong, and what fun will it be if you visit Disneyland without your friends or peers?
Wow.. You really travel a lot..
*join alter_ego.. jealous jealous*

12-06-2010, 04:12 PM
Today is someone's birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RestL3ss!!! :laugh May your dreams come true, happy and smile always!!! :amuse

12-06-2010, 04:18 PM
Wow.. You really travel a lot..
*join alter_ego.. jealous jealous*

Silakan jealous... :P

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CRUSHED STRAWBERRY!!!!!

fokero
12-06-2010, 04:19 PM
Silakan jealous... :P

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CRUSHED STRAWBERRY!!!!!

i also want to join the jealous group. :P

12-06-2010, 04:27 PM
Wait till I tell you where I've been, then you'll be more jealous.

But yeah, those who have been to Australia can start bragging, because I've never been there, and I intend to go there this time around instead of Hong Kong (because I love winter!) but my mother doesn't fancy Perth. :notrust

terencegreen
12-06-2010, 04:28 PM
Happy Birthday Restless!!
may my partner in crime have prosperous life from now onwards!!

Henry_yew..woah you go so many places for vacation r??the only over-the-sea country that i have went so far is Singapore!!:lol:..pathetic huh??and soon USA!!!!!!!!!![excited!!]:whoo

12-06-2010, 04:38 PM
Wait till I tell you where I've been, then you'll be more jealous.

But yeah, those who have been to Australia can start bragging, because I've never been there, and I intend to go there this time around instead of Hong Kong (because I love winter!) but my mother doesn't fancy Perth. :notrust

Are you talking about me? I went to Perth before, oh well, Perth is just so beautiful!!! It's relatively a dead city at night especially, but if you prefer serene atmosphere around you, Perth is the best place for you to relax and enjoy yourself! It would be an ideal place for me to spend time upon my retirement in approximately 40 years from now. :laugh

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 04:39 PM
Happy Birthday Restless!!
may my partner in crime have prosperous life from now onwards!!

Henry_yew..woah you go so many places for vacation r??the only over-the-sea country that i have went so far is Singapore!!:lol:..pathetic huh??and soon USA!!!!!!!!!![excited!!]:whoo

Whoa~ Restl3ss must be touched by your wish. :P

Happy 18 Restl3ss !!

You should be grateful, green. I have none ! :cry

terencegreen
12-06-2010, 04:42 PM
hehe..winkwink..xpe2 gi UK nty..jgn riso..lol..

btw Restless now you are legal to do everything that you have been doing since 15!!

touching??:sweat

12-06-2010, 05:07 PM
Thanks!!! :)) I thought no one noticed. >.<
But yeah, I think I'm touched by terrence. :laugh I don't know why too, maybe it's because his is big and more flashy. (or I'm his ex-comrade!)
Still, thanks to cub, baboon, lightning and green apple!

p.s. Congratz terrence!!! :nuts By the way, I'm a good citizen. :notrust I don't do things I'm forbade to do before 15, if sneaking into the cinema, a little drinking and underage driving doesn't count. :laugh

12-06-2010, 05:10 PM
But yeah, I think I'm touched by terrence. :laugh I don't know why too, maybe it's because his is big and more flashy. (or I'm his ex-comrade!)

You're welcome, Restl3ss!!! Oh, I'm the one who noticed it by the way! :laugh

12-06-2010, 05:10 PM
Are you talking about me? I went to Perth before, oh well, Perth is just so beautiful!!! It's relatively a dead city at night especially, but if you prefer serene atmosphere around you, Perth is the best place for you to relax and enjoy yourself! It would be an ideal place for me to spend time upon my retirement in approximately 40 years from now. :laugh

LOL, I didn't expect anyone to take the bait. But you did. Yeah, I've got two friends studying in UWA now in Perth. I wanted to go there, and I heard that it is indeed a very serene and tranquil place. Not bad if you're thinking about retirement.

Yeah, I consider myself as one of the lucky ones because my parents love travelling, too. As travelling is quite affordable nowadays, I get to travel even more frequently.

I have travelled to parts of Europe, the USA and quite a number of places in China. It's really an eye-opening experience, if you are able to travel. It's good to travel actually, if you can afford it.

12-06-2010, 05:11 PM
By the way, I'm a good citizen. :notrust I don't do things I'm forbade to do before 15, if sneaking into the cinema, a little drinking and underage driving doesn't count. :laughHappy birthday Restl3ss!!!
:confetti :confetti
You are such a good girl!

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 05:14 PM
good? :lol

12-06-2010, 05:14 PM
LOL, I didn't expect anyone to take the bait. But you did. Yeah, I've got two friends studying in UWA now in Perth. I wanted to go there, and I heard that it is indeed a very serene and tranquil place. Not bad if you're thinking about retirement.

Yeah yeah, perhaps you might want to think about your retirement plan in Perth too! :laugh

12-06-2010, 05:15 PM
Happy birthday Restl3ss!!!
:confetti :confetti
You are such a good girl!

Somehow, I couldn't help but think that you are being a little sacarstic.:notrust But thanks seed!:)) Grow me a beanstalk next time so I can go and steal the golden eggs, just like what Jack did! :laugh

terencegreen
12-06-2010, 05:18 PM

p.s. Congratz terrence!!! :nuts By the way, I'm a good citizen. :notrust I don't do things I'm forbade to do before 15, if sneaking into the cinema, a little drinking and underage driving doesn't count. :laugh

thanks Restless!!hey that counts okay..:wink

12-06-2010, 05:26 PM
thanks Restless!!hey that counts okay..:wink

You see! that counts okay seed! (hi5 to terrence. :hi5)
(i suddenly realise, with that italic font of seed, that definitely is being sacarstic... :notrust)

AnnieChan
12-06-2010, 06:05 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RESTLESS.. ;)

you should ask henry to let you go to HK in his place XP

12-06-2010, 06:24 PM
Thanks Annie! Well, I wish he will. But I doubt the baboon is willing to do that! :P

12-06-2010, 06:52 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RESTL3SS!!!!

I know the day's almost over but hope you enjoy the rest of the day :))

12-06-2010, 06:55 PM
The day is not over yet! I've got a few more hours left. And the night is the peak of the day! :lol Thanks nicki!:dance

(your font is big as well. :laugh It feels so colourful, everyone uses different colours. )

12-06-2010, 06:57 PM
Just in case you missed it :laugh

fokero
12-06-2010, 07:19 PM
i just noticed bout all the crushed strawberry thingy :lol
btw, happy bday restless :)

12-06-2010, 08:31 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RESTL3SS!!!!:P
Sry, for d late wish, kinda bz lately though it's d holidays.

12-06-2010, 08:47 PM
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RESTLESS.. ;)

you should ask henry to let you go to HK in his place XP

Thanks Annie! Well, I wish he will. But I doubt the baboon is willing to do that! :P

That's right. Keep wishing, Restl3ss. I'll be darn honest here. :P

Anyway, I can't let you go to HK in my place even if I let you to. The ticket is non-transferable.

I still win. :nuts

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 10:24 PM
Where's everybody? Watching argentina eh? :laugh

12-06-2010, 11:08 PM
Me me!!! I'm here! :amuse

starlover
12-06-2010, 11:09 PM
Ouh when's restless's birthday? :huh

Anyway.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RESTLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

What happened here? Kelantanese dialect? Huh? :huh
I missed so many posts...

Fokerooooooooooooooooooo~
You joined? :nuts

Warm welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeee to HOS~~ :confetti

12-06-2010, 11:24 PM
Thanks to Lord of Zoos! I like the colour. :jk

And thanks to lovely starlover too! :lol That pink is sooo you. :wink

By the way henry, you are super mean. *slap slap* :P

Glassylicious
12-06-2010, 11:35 PM
Happy birthday, Restl3ss! =) You can share some of the strawberries that I am actually snacking on as I am typing this. *shares*

12-06-2010, 11:40 PM
Aww! hate you glassy, I want strawberries! :cry where are you? :))
I'll try to share with you famous amos then. :jk
But really thanks for the wish. :)

terencegreen
12-06-2010, 11:43 PM
ouh glassy!!jealous seyh!!nak strawberry too!!!fresh one not like the one in supermarket..biologically altered genes..so not nice..tasteless..lol..

Glassylicious
12-06-2010, 11:48 PM
I'm currently sitting in the law library of my college. It's a sunny day here in Oxford. ^_^

And yes, they are fresh British strawberries. Very sweet and juicy. =)

12-06-2010, 11:49 PM
Lol. Tasteless. :laugh As a matter of fact, strawberries here are pretty sour, and small in size. :cry A small packet of good quality strawberries can cause easily RM10 and above.

alter_ego
12-06-2010, 11:54 PM
Argentina won !!!!!! :nuts

12-06-2010, 11:59 PM
I'm currently sitting in the law library of my college. It's a sunny day here in Oxford. ^_^

Great. Sweet and Juicy.:notrust You better post some to me. :laugh completing your assignments and projects again? Don't try to be lazy by peeking into Recom! :P

fokero
13-06-2010, 12:09 AM
Fokerooooooooooooooooooo~
You joined? :nuts

Warm welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeee to HOS~~ :confetti

hello senior.haha i'm still new here. :P

Nigeria's keeper was totally awesome. :nuts :nuts

13-06-2010, 12:25 AM
Semester 3 starting tomorrow... :cry

Just a random ranting here, heh.
Korea won!

By the way, happy belated birthday Restl3ss! You are now a legal entity! :lol

nittu
13-06-2010, 10:30 AM
Yeah.. But the game was quite boring and slow yesterday.. Nigeria didn't perform well and i fall asleep while watching the game..:P

13-06-2010, 12:05 PM

I had catfish steamed Nyonya-style with bunga kantan and all the gravy in it, together with some typical traditional Teochew food. I was also in UTP savouring some of the best nasi lemak around that area, still steaming hot and fragrant!

Then I had the opportunity to go out for dim sum with some old classmates which were really, really delicious as they were all served hot and fresh.

Who could ever forget the traditional laksa that would make you drool non-stop, as well as the otak-otak which is popular not only in Muar and Malacca but at some areas in the East Coast of Peninsular Malaysia, too? Then there is the roti canai served with dhaal which is simply irresistible!

:jk :jk :jk :jk

terencegreen
13-06-2010, 12:47 PM
hurm..why do i feel so left out laely..:sweat..OMG!!!!!i see food!!!*gulp*

**btw is this how it is going to be for the next few months until the spm 2010 results announced??:lol:because usually i see so many thread lined up in bolded letters but now...*

fokero
13-06-2010, 12:52 PM
Yeah.. But the game was quite boring and slow yesterday.. Nigeria didn't perform well and i fall asleep while watching the game..:P

it's the same with England vs USA. i was screaming for England, but that little mistake by Green makes me wanna sleep. & in the end, it's a draw again :cry

hurm..why do i feel so left out laely..:sweat..OMG!!!!!i see food!!!*gulp*

**btw is this how it is going to be for the next few months until the spm 2010 results announced??:lol:because usually i see so many thread lined up in bolded letters but now...*

lets wait for SPM 2010 results to be announced. :P

13-06-2010, 12:59 PM
it's the same with England vs USA. i was screaming for England, but that little mistake by Green makes me wanna sleep. & in the end, it's a draw again :cry

Yeah, I was actually sleeping from 3.45am to 4.30am today. :P So bored after Green's mistake! :notrust

fokero
13-06-2010, 01:31 PM
Yeah, I was actually sleeping from 3.45am to 4.30am today. :P So bored after Green's mistake! :notrust

haha. it was devastated to get a draw from that kind of mistake. :notrust
maybe Capello will give Green a rest after this :P

13-06-2010, 01:55 PM
haha. it was devastated to get a draw from that kind of mistake. :notrust
maybe Capello will give Green a rest after this :P

Yeah that's right. Perhaps, Green is going to lose his job. >.<

fokero
13-06-2010, 02:04 PM
Yeah that's right. Perhaps, Green is going to lose his job. >.<

lol. i hope Hart can play after this. he's in a great form with Birmingham

so, bye Green :P

13-06-2010, 02:10 PM
lol. i hope Hart can play after this. he's in a great form with Birmingham

so, bye Green :P

Bye Green! :laugh

13-06-2010, 02:37 PM
Hmmm... we need to change the thread title again to "FIFA World Cup High Fever"... not Kelantanese Dialect anymore...

13-06-2010, 02:40 PM
Hmmm... we need to change the thread title again to "FIFA World Cup High Fever"... not Kelantanese Dialect anymore...

Yeah, from Kelantanese Dialect to food, then to FIFA World Cup High Fever! :laugh

alter_ego
13-06-2010, 02:42 PM
Someone's really into football right now. :P

Glassylicious
13-06-2010, 03:06 PM
I had catfish steamed Nyonya-style with bunga kantan and all the gravy in it, together with some typical traditional Teochew food. I was also in UTP savouring some of the best nasi lemak around that area, still steaming hot and fragrant!

Then I had the opportunity to go out for dim sum with some old classmates which were really, really delicious as they were all served hot and fresh.

Who could ever forget the traditional laksa that would make you drool non-stop, as well as the otak-otak which is popular not only in Muar and Malacca but at some areas in the East Coast of Peninsular Malaysia, too? Then there is the roti canai served with dhaal which is simply irresistible!

:jk :jk :jk :jk

Something tells me that post was made deliberately!

13-06-2010, 03:07 PM
Someone's really into football right now. :P

Who's that? :huh

alter_ego
13-06-2010, 03:11 PM
Nah, siapa makan cili rase pedas lah. :P