View Full Version : Fun: HOS V: crows flying by...

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

30-03-2010, 11:20 PM
At May 24 2009, 9:53pm, starlover was crowned as the ultimate spammer and shall be forever enshrined in the ReCom's hall of spam. A huge round of applause please.

At the same time, the honourable moderator youngyew successfully locked the thread at the tick. A huge standing ovation please.

And with this, we announce the grand closure of the HOS, first season.
Winners in House of Spammers
1000 - starlover
2000 - Boyz_Zoo
3000 - Kid
4000 - Starlover
The overall winner is Starlover

New Season, new fun and more. Following are the winner of the thousandth post in HOS II.
1000 - Boyz_Zoo
2000 - Vseehua
3000 - yanno_yamster
4000 - aea91

New season. the third one.
1000 - aea91
2000 - nemo
3000 - nemo
3500 - Boyz_Zoo (special INTEC edition to commemorate those who is going to INTEC soon)
4000 - Boyz_Zoo

fourth and the longest serving thread ever
1000 - Boyz_Zoo
2000 - Cadence_hope
3000 - Starlover
4000 - Xon

LOL... time for HOS V then!!!

No fair, :notrust Xon got the 4000th post in HOS IV. :cry

:P :nuts

*tosses starlover*

*crushes apple*

30-03-2010, 11:22 PM
I am eying the post every second!!!! :p

There is a long pause between 3998th and 3999th.... I still don't get it why there is a long pause. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

30-03-2010, 11:26 PM
I am eying the post every second!!!! :p

There is a long pause between 3998th and 3999th.... I still don't get it why there is a long pause. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Cause nobody wanna post 3999th!!!! :cry

adele123
30-03-2010, 11:31 PM
Gosh, I was studying for awhile and I missed it... T.T

Oh well... nothing I can do about it. There's more I can do about my maths exam coming up on thursday night.

30-03-2010, 11:33 PM

Oh well... nothing I can do about it. There's more I can do about my maths exam coming up on thursday night.

please don't cry.. *pat pat*

:p

Good lucks in maths exam~ :)

starlover
30-03-2010, 11:36 PM
Damn..I went for taklim. I missed it :cry

Never mind..as long as rudy didn't win. Lalala~

30-03-2010, 11:38 PM
Damn, I slept for far too long this afternoon... missed it...

starlover
30-03-2010, 11:40 PM
And Xon got it. Warghh. Haha :cry

30-03-2010, 11:41 PM
No one has thanked me yet for sacrificing myself on #3999 :P

30-03-2010, 11:43 PM
Ey VSeeHua, do you owe me a title or what? :p

30-03-2010, 11:44 PM
No one has thanked me yet for sacrificing myself on #3999 :PWho wants a "I hate you" button?

adele123
30-03-2010, 11:46 PM
Sure, let's get a "I hate you" button.

30-03-2010, 11:47 PM

Good luck adele123!!! Never mind don't cry... there would be 5000th post soon enough with the rate of spamming now... okay okay... good luck in your maths exam!!! :)

31-03-2010, 12:12 AM
I was watching a ghost movie and i missed it! Oh, darn...

So, what's new at HOS V? Starlover as the volleyball again? :nuts

starlover
31-03-2010, 12:25 AM
I was watching a ghost movie and i missed it! Oh, darn...

So, what's new at HOS V? Starlover as the volleyball again? :nuts

Oi :notrust

31-03-2010, 12:27 AM
I went to watch some performance and all of a sudden HOS IV is locked...??!

31-03-2010, 12:37 AM

Hoit... haha... relax2... baby mmg camtu... :P

31-03-2010, 12:50 AM

Well, its not that I started it in the first place. :P

*Tosses starlover back to henry* :nuts

31-03-2010, 01:01 AM
I think we should let the juniors a chance at being the star...

*puts starlover down*
*tosses BattleBoyz at Starlover*

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 01:51 PM

*tosses starlover*

*crushes apple*

I was speechless yesterday!!! :cry :cry :cry arghhh

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 01:52 PM

*tosses starlover*

*crushes apple*

Ah well, Man U lost earlier this morning.... Made me feel abit better. :P

31-03-2010, 02:09 PM

Same!!! I was waiting with you, right Lambogreeny? Suddenly Xon got it... :notrust ... :lol

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 02:18 PM
Same!!! I was waiting with you, right Lambogreeny? Suddenly Xon got it... :notrust ... :lol
Yea!! funny la waiting 4 the 3999th post. refreshed like almost 100+ times. My heart was dunno how to explain that time...hahaha. I knew youngyew WL post the 3999th post, just dunno when. :P Thanks dude. :) When he posted it, i did it as fast i could but, THREAD LOCKED. :(

:lol

31-03-2010, 02:33 PM
I think we should let the juniors a chance at being the star...

*puts starlover down*
*tosses BattleBoyz at Starlover*

Noooo!! Not meeee! Hmph! :notrust

Yea!! funny la waiting 4 the 3999th post. refreshed like almost 100+ times. My heart was dunno how to explain that time...hahaha. I knew youngyew WL post the 3999th post, just dunno when. :P Thanks dude. :) When he posted it, i did it as fast i could but, THREAD LOCKED. :(

Do you think that there might be a slight chance that Xon and youngyew team up for the last 2 posts? Hmm.. :amuse

Never mind, lets spam at HOS V till the 1000th post in one month. Mission impossible? Hehe :P

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 02:44 PM
Noooo!! Not meeee! Hmph! :notrust

Do you think that there might be a slight chance that Xon and youngyew team up for the last 2 posts? Hmm.. :amuse

Never mind, lets spam at HOS V till the 1000th post in one month. Mission impossible? Hehe :P

Y not 4000 posts in a month? =)

adele123
31-03-2010, 03:02 PM
4000 in a month? That's alot...

Anyway, let's hope Arsenal can beat barcelona. First Leg at home, better take advantage of that.

31-03-2010, 03:16 PM
*Tosses BattleBoyz to vseehua*

*crushes apple*

31-03-2010, 03:16 PM

Yeah... :lol ... me too refreshed it for 100+ times, but suddenly Booo... spamming here... by Xon... :notrust ...

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 06:14 PM
Yeah... :lol ... me too refreshed it for 100+ times, but suddenly Booo... spamming here... by Xon... :notrust ...

haha...chill...i believe, everything happens 4 a reason. :nod

starlover
31-03-2010, 06:16 PM
I reserved 1712. Okay? I don't care if I don't get 1000. :lmao

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 06:18 PM
4000 in a month? That's alot...

Anyway, let's hope Arsenal can beat barcelona. First Leg at home, better take advantage of that.

yeah..cant wait 4 the match...

adele123
31-03-2010, 06:29 PM
I reserved 1712. Okay? I don't care if I don't get 1000. :lmao

Curious, why 1712? What happens if we accidentally forgot about the number you reserved?

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 06:34 PM
Curious, why 1712? What happens if we accidentally forgot about the number you reserved?

its her date of birth. :)

31-03-2010, 06:44 PM
Don't care... Just take 1712. Hmmph...

*crushes apple*

lambogreeny
31-03-2010, 06:53 PM

*crushes apple*

haha...when wl that be?

*throws smashed apple at Nicholasng925*

31-03-2010, 07:37 PM
Why throw it to me??? :huh

31-03-2010, 07:37 PM
*intercepts and hammers squashed apple at BB*

31-03-2010, 07:40 PM
*intercepts and hammers squashed apple at BB*

Why me, again? :notrust Hmph!

*Uses a tennis racquet and smashes the squashed apple back to vseehua* :amuse

31-03-2010, 07:46 PM
*throw squashed apple at BB*
*splat*
*BB is up in the air again as a result*
*hit him guys!*

adele123
31-03-2010, 08:16 PM
*hit BB to the wall...*
*splat*
*ouch*
*BB slide down to the floor*

31-03-2010, 08:23 PM
:lol. Xon got the 4000th post. that's interestin. as long as starlover didn't get, i'm happy. muahahahaha

starlover
31-03-2010, 08:50 PM

What will happen: I'll kick..err nothing will happen. But I'll be sad :cry

its her date of birth. :)

:nuts that's right lambo!

*crushes apple*

:notrust give me a chance lah

*saves apple*

:lol. Xon got the 4000th post. that's interestin. as long as starlover didn't get, i'm happy. muahahahaha

Pfftt. You team up with rudy kah? :notrust

Never mind, I'm happy boyz didnt get it either. Hoho. :P

31-03-2010, 08:56 PM
Pfftt. You team up with rudy kah? :notrust

Never mind, I'm happy boyz didnt get it either. Hoho. :P
:lol. I dun mind cause i dun stand a chance due to my limited online time. :P

31-03-2010, 09:29 PM
Now you see me...

Now you don't...

Assignments are making me outdated in HOS...

31-03-2010, 09:33 PM
me 2 yanno. sometimes, i hv no idea on wat is really happening.

31-03-2010, 09:36 PM
Anyone can do a summary of HOS IV, of all award winners?

31-03-2010, 09:42 PM
Anyone can do a summary of HOS IV, of all award winners?
done, u can look at the 1st post of this thread. :)

31-03-2010, 10:04 PM
LOL, I never wrote those. You just added them in. LOL.

31-03-2010, 10:09 PM
So many "Xon" here...I shy liao~

Even the title got the 3 letters.....scarrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyy.

*hide myself into my own cave*

On another note, who is Rudy? So many people got this "Yeah, Xon got the 4000th post, I am happy since (the person you don't wish to get the 4000th post) didn't get to be that 4000th poster" feeling.

LOL!!!~

31-03-2010, 10:28 PM
Dixon... Rudy is Technicolor....

31-03-2010, 10:33 PM
Dixon... Rudy is Technicolor....

who is dixon?

:cry

31-03-2010, 10:48 PM
who is dixon?

:cryYour twin? :P

31-03-2010, 10:58 PM
Alamak!~ This fella.... :notrust

Dixon Fong ah Dixon Fong :P ... the world's quite small, eh?

Lai Yen Hua and Jennifer, do they ring a bell?

31-03-2010, 11:01 PM
Alamak!~ This fella.... :notrust

Dixon Fong ah Dixon Fong :P ... the world's quite small, eh?

Lai Yen Hua and Jennifer, do they ring a bell?

My twin told me he remember them. :p

31-03-2010, 11:09 PM
What?! How can you accuse us like that? How did we team up? :mad

31-03-2010, 11:12 PM
What?! How can you accuse us like that? How did we team up? :madOne locks up the thread at 3999th, the other posts the 4000th post :P

31-03-2010, 11:15 PM
No, I locked up AFTER Xon posted #4000.

31-03-2010, 11:17 PM
No, I locked up AFTER Xon posted #4000.
Kidding only

*guilty as charged! Tie them up to the stakes and burn then!*
*witch hunt :P*

31-03-2010, 11:26 PM
*Hoo hoo ha ha Shark-bait!*

:nuts

31-03-2010, 11:27 PM
*Hoo hoo ha ha Shark-bait!*

maybe we should throw Henry in as well, since he dared to attack a moderator in the thread title

*burn, you witches, BURN!*

lambogreeny
01-04-2010, 12:34 AM
My twin told me he remember them. :p

u have a twin? wow.... didnt know that..

maybe we should throw Henry in as well, since he dared to attack a moderator in the thread title

*burn, you witches, BURN!*

wah so ganas...

01-04-2010, 01:00 AM
What?! How can you accuse us like that? How did we team up? :mad

:sweat Youngyew is mad now. :bees
*Prepares a coconut drink for youngyew... cool down!*

Kidding only

*guilty as charged! Tie them up to the stakes and burn then!*
*witch hunt :P*

Witch... witch hunt?? :notrust By the way, only girls can be witches. :amuse
*Vseehua is guilty of charge because of practicing dark magic and therefore, will be put into jail* :nuts

01-04-2010, 04:22 AM
So silent, for the first time in HOS V!!! :amuse

eve88
01-04-2010, 08:20 AM
*makes some noise*

01-04-2010, 09:37 AM
*Noise!!!!!*

01-04-2010, 09:53 AM
Eeeeeeeeee so lame arrrrrrr....

*ahem ahem* Henry and Eve..

01-04-2010, 10:35 AM
So silent, for the first time in HOS V!!! :amuse

Well, check the time you were posting this post. I think most recomers were on their bed by that time.

*makes some noise*

Welcome back, eve!! Long time no see. :P

01-04-2010, 01:14 PM
Well, check the time you were posting this post. I think most recomers were on their bed by that time.

Well, at least i was still around. We're nocturnal, remember? :amuse

Welcome back, eve!! Long time no see. :P

Welcome back eve!!! :)

Eeeeeeeeee so lame arrrrrrr....

*ahem ahem* Henry and Eve..

:lol ... Noise!!! :P

01-04-2010, 04:20 PM
hahah damn school has restarted so i couldnt stop by recom for too long, coz nanti kerja tak siap! and i missed the 4K mark too, aiyo, was seriously planning to stalk this page but nvm. Next time. now aiming for 1K post!

technicolor
01-04-2010, 05:13 PM
As long as Starlover didn't win :confetti :nuts

01-04-2010, 07:05 PM
hahah damn school has restarted so i couldnt stop by recom for too long, coz nanti kerja tak siap! and i missed the 4K mark too, aiyo, was seriously planning to stalk this page but nvm. Next time. now aiming for 1K post!

Wow, you're surely hardworking!! Very few teachers in my school are dedicated in their job. Maybe you should be promoted to principal! :))

Any party to celebrate that? :D

01-04-2010, 07:54 PM
Any party to celebrate that? :D
We'll celebrate by throwing you around!

01-04-2010, 10:47 PM
This is not a SPAM.

I.hate.you.guys. >.<

I was just away to dating with my assignments, so here comes to HOS V already. HMMMMPH!

You guys are seriously... just too free. I have been lacking of sleep these few nights. Anyone minds to lend his/her time to me? rawr.

01-04-2010, 10:58 PM
Me me!!! I slept too much for these few days. >.<

01-04-2010, 11:01 PM
Anyway, Xon and I wish you a good April Fool's Day. (yes we teamed up, but quite legally, and I didn't lock the thread at #3999 :P)

01-04-2010, 11:42 PM
Anyway, Xon and I wish you a good April Fool's Day. (yes we teamed up, but quite legally, and I didn't lock the thread at #3999 :P)

Seeeeee.... i knew it!!! must have co-operate with each other through msn or something else... if not won't be so fast... Never mind... :laugh

01-04-2010, 11:47 PM
Calling applecrusher...!!

Crush the penguin and the budak, and burn them...! :twisted:

02-04-2010, 12:04 AM
The scholarship applicants' questions just keep becoming more and more amusing... But I don't blame them, they're just worried.

Glassylicious
02-04-2010, 12:06 AM

Yay! Can I light the fire up? Please? Please? Pretty please? =D *splashes kerosene around and plays with lighter*

02-04-2010, 12:09 AM
Yay! Can I light the fire up? Please? Please? Pretty please? =D *splashes kerosene around and plays with lighter*Be careful, later the lotus gets burned... :P

The scholarship applicants' questions just keep becoming more and more amusing... But I don't blame them, they're just worried.Example..?

02-04-2010, 01:05 AM
We'll celebrate by throwing you around!

:notrust Miracle seed is calling you. You got a more important job to do other than just throwing me around.

This is not a SPAM.

I.hate.you.guys. >.<

I was just away to dating with my assignments, so here comes to HOS V already. HMMMMPH!

You guys are seriously... just too free. I have been lacking of sleep these few nights. Anyone minds to lend his/her time to me? rawr.

My my.. keiko is having panda eyes now, just like the dog in the display picture!! :P

You.. you... violated my trust! :lol :jk

02-04-2010, 01:36 AM
Be careful, later the lotus gets burned... :P

Example..?

*Imagines the lotus gets burnt*

*Laughs hysterically*

*Crushes apple*

02-04-2010, 07:30 AM

*crushes pinguin and budak*
*ties them onto the stakes*
*throws dried straws underneath them*

Yay! Can I light the fire up? Please? Please? Pretty please? =D *splashes kerosene around and plays with lighter*
*lets Glassy to do what she does best*
*Throw BB into the fire as well*

alter_ego
02-04-2010, 09:09 AM
hey guys !
err, may i butt in?

i need to laugh before my head goin to blow. and im dead serious !
please.make me laugh. :P

02-04-2010, 09:20 AM
okay, please laugh. :P

*crushes pinguin and budak*
*ties them onto the stakes*
*throws dried straws underneath them*

*lets Glassy to do what she does best*
*Throw BB into the fire as well*

*dead*

*varnish for few seconds*

*reborn*

*HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*

02-04-2010, 09:34 AM
Errr.... VARNISH?!?!

*Imagines Xon covered with VARNISH*

*Laughs hysterically*

02-04-2010, 09:37 AM
Errr.... VARNISH?!?!

*Imagines Xon covered with VARNISH*

*Laughs hysterically*

*get a knife*

*poke at Henry's head*

(very violent, not for minority)

02-04-2010, 10:20 AM
hey guys !
err, may i butt in?

of course, you can. welcome young jedi HOS. hehe

adele123
02-04-2010, 10:30 AM
What's with BZ and star wars?

02-04-2010, 10:48 AM
What's with BZ and star wars?
I find that some of the quotations are vry interesting. :lol

Be careful, later the lotus gets burned... :P

Example..?
a lot of stuffs, i think u can c for urself.

*get a knife*

*poke at Henry's head*

hoi budak, x baik buat macam itu. :lol

02-04-2010, 12:04 PM
hey guys !
err, may i butt in?

Hey!!! Welcome to Spammers Association!!! :P

*get a knife*

*poke at Henry's head*

So violent!!!! :laugh:notrust:nuts

02-04-2010, 12:09 PM
ReCom News Network:

This morning, a roast penguin, a budak covered with varnish and a charred BB ball were found beneath piles of burnt stakes. After some investigations, the suspect is identified to be a pleomorphic organism known to have assumed many forms in the past, including ghost, wolf bearing a sheep appearance, and recently was reported to be seen as applecrusher. He is known to carry a huge hammer and crushes whoever annoys him.

Meanwhile, a witness has pointed out to police that a white lotus candle was seen wandering near the crime scene before the fire takes place.

Anybody who spot them, or have any further information, please contact the police. Thank you.

ReCom News Network UPDATE:

The budak who sustained severe burn was arrested by police due to an alleged assault on a by-stander who laughed at his varnish. The victim is now under monitoring in hospital ICU, sustaining severe head injury.

starlover
02-04-2010, 01:04 PM

Sheessshhh diam lah rudy :notrust I was in the race, but then I went for the taklim, when I got back, it's HOS V already. Pffft :cry

*dead*

*reborn*

*HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*

WAHAHAHHAHAHHA so funnyyyyyyyy :lmao

Varnish? :lmao :rofl pu~ hahahahahaaa

ReCom News Network:

This morning, a roast penguin, a budak covered with varnish and a charred BB ball were found beneath piles of burnt stakes. After some investigations, the suspect is identified to be a pleomorphic organism known to have assumed many forms in the past, including ghost, wolf bearing a sheep appearance, and recently was reported to be seen as applecrusher. He is known to carry a huge hammer and crushes whoever annoys him.

Meanwhile, a witness has pointed out to police that a white lotus candle was seen wandering near the crime scene before the fire takes place.

Anybody who spot them, or have any further information, please contact the police. Thank you.

The budak who sustained severe burn was arrested by police due to an alleged assault on a by-stander who laughed at his varnish. The victim is now under monitoring in hospital ICU, sustaining severe head injury.

You're really good miracle.LOLLL

*laughs like crazy*
*insane*

02-04-2010, 01:43 PM
Ghee.. I was just one week away and I missed everything!
I want the title "Applesquasher" back! :cry

starlover
02-04-2010, 01:53 PM
Ghee.. I was just one week away and I missed everything!
I want the title "Applesquasher" back! :cry

You want to squash yourself? :nuts

02-04-2010, 04:31 PM
I am heat resistant. :amuse

*BB survived the fire miraculously*
*Calls the police: spotted the guy with a hammer at an alley handing an envelope to the white lotus detective*

02-04-2010, 04:34 PM

*Calls the police: spotted the guy with a hammer at an alley handing an envelope to the white lotus detective*

What are you? Dolomite? :notrust

starlover
02-04-2010, 04:37 PM

Why are you heat resistant?

*finds matches*

02-04-2010, 05:07 PM
What are you? Dolomite? :notrust

Why are you heat resistant?

*finds matches*

A modified ball specially designed to withstand the tossing around by you guys. If not, I am already dead after being tossed around especially by the applecrusher. :lol

alter_ego
02-04-2010, 05:32 PM

*dead*

*reborn*

*HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*
:lol funyyy :laugh:laugh

02-04-2010, 05:48 PM
Soooooo many people laughing at the extra R.

I shy liao~

HAHAHA

02-04-2010, 08:44 PM
Soooooo many people laughing at the extra R.

I shy liao~

HAHAHA

Budak is shy????
that's impossible. :lol

*place Xon near close to starlover, so that she can scream at him. hehehe

02-04-2010, 09:03 PM
Some newbies are getting funny with their questions, especially with respect to certs, they concern so much about the minor details... One even asked, I participated in many activities but I didn't get a cert, can someone help me? Err... In Recom? I'm afraid no, just go back to your school, do you expect anyone here to print a cert for you? :notrust

Hopefully they don't browse this thread or else I'll get pawned... :P

02-04-2010, 09:05 PM
agree with u. i nvr even think of such things. :lol

02-04-2010, 09:06 PM
Some newbies are getting funny with their questions, especially with respect to certs, they concern so much about the minor details...

HAHAHAHAHA

Will it influence my chance of securing JPA if i wrote my name with a small x instead of beginning it with a big X?

WALAO you Miracle_Seed, I just notice the fb thing is a PRANK! HAHAHAHAHA

02-04-2010, 09:09 PM
HAHAHAHAHA

Will it influence my chance of securing JPA if i wrote my name with a small x instead of beginning it with a big X?

WALAO you Miracle_Seed, I just notice the fb thing is a PRANK! HAHAHAHAHAI don't remember seeing these funny questions in previous years, or my memory chooses to forget it?

Oh yeah, it's a prank! :P

02-04-2010, 09:16 PM
wat 2 do, the competition for scholarship is getting even worse. people get more paranoid.

alter_ego
02-04-2010, 09:17 PM
* sit beside starlover*
psstt.sis ! we team up. shall we?

02-04-2010, 09:19 PM
* sit beside starlover*
don't team up with starlover. she is the center of all the spam bombing. u can get killed. hahaha

02-04-2010, 09:24 PM
Starlover is applying for pharmacy too? :notrust

starlover
02-04-2010, 09:29 PM
* sit beside starlover*

Yeahhh! Finally I got a partner! :nuts :hi5

don't team up with starlover. she is the center of all the spam bombing. u can get killed. hahaha

Oi. Boyz dengkiiiiiiiiiiii :notrust

Don't listen to him lil sis :nod

Starlover is applying for pharmacy too? :notrust

I applied okay. I applied :notrust

02-04-2010, 09:35 PM
Some newbies are getting funny with their questions, especially with respect to certs, they concern so much about the minor details... One even asked, I participated in many activities but I didn't get a cert, can someone help me? Err... In Recom? I'm afraid no, just go back to your school, do you expect anyone here to print a cert for you? :notrust

This question was asked by exactly the same person who started the thread "JPA interview 2010" just now. :laugh

02-04-2010, 09:46 PM
I wonder when Malaysian kids expect everyone else to do everything for them :notrust

starlover
02-04-2010, 09:54 PM
I wonder when Malaysian kids expect everyone else to do everything for them :notrust

They could just browse the wiki or search in the last year's thread :notrust

Now I understand how the seniors felt last time :P

02-04-2010, 10:02 PM
I wonder when Malaysian kids expect everyone else to do everything for them :notrustMalaysian kids? You sound old...:P

Now I understand how the seniors felt last time :PSomehow I think this year there are already less questions regarding attire and interview topics, perhaps many newbies actually browsed wiki and old threads, just that there isn't any detail regarding pay slip and cocu certs? :nuts

02-04-2010, 10:02 PM

Yes! *whack whack whack whack whack!*

02-04-2010, 10:04 PM

Even me myself can understand how the seniors feel. They just asked some unnecessary questions, which can be thought on their own. :notrust

(Opps, hope they didn't browse through this page.:P)

02-04-2010, 10:04 PM
Many of them expect spoon feeding here. They are lazy to read through and just keep asking the same question again and again, and sometimes open new threads just to ask the same question. The same question and answer can be found many times in a single thread.

Never mind, HOS is the perfect "getaway"! Lets spam!! :))

02-04-2010, 10:09 PM
Many of them expect spoon feeding here. They are lazy to read through and just keep asking the same question again and again, and sometimes open new threads just to ask the same question. The same question and answer can be found many times in a single thread.

Never mind, HOS is the perfect "getaway"! Lets spam!! :))

SAME THOUGHTS HERE!!! :laugh

starlover
02-04-2010, 10:15 PM
Malaysian kids? You sound old...:P

Somehow I think this year there are already less questions regarding attire and interview topics, perhaps many newbies actually browsed wiki and old threads, just that there isn't any detail regarding pay slip and cocu certs? :nuts

Haha, I think so. They think too complicated and are too concerned with unnecessary details.
I never thought what kind of clear holder file to put my certs in, I just bought one and brought that one. :sweat

Yes! *whack whack whack whack whack!*

Don't whack me :notrust

*runs*

02-04-2010, 10:18 PM
Perhaps there are just too many choices in the market today :P

"Should I buy this brand? How about that one? It's cheaper... Oh will it affect my chances?"

uhhh... -_-!!!

02-04-2010, 10:26 PM
I'm just one of those indecisive consumer then.. > <
And is that picture an eyeball?

Enough of your hammering apple act..:notrust

alter_ego
02-04-2010, 10:32 PM

haha.
i don't think she will do it to me.:P:P

02-04-2010, 10:45 PM
I'm just one of those indecisive consumer then.. > <
And is that picture an eyeball?

Enough of your hammering apple act..:notrust

Nope, it's the result of billions of collision between high-energy particles in Large Hadron Collider in CERN, Switzerland.

I haven't been hammering apples for a long long time already. Direct it to Henry instead :P

02-04-2010, 10:47 PM
Henry is kinda addicted to apple crushing since then...

However I'm afraid he isn't able to do so now because he is still in ICU, after an assault by budak...:P

02-04-2010, 10:49 PM
The scholarship applicants' questions just keep becoming more and more amusing... But I don't blame them, they're just worried.

Example..?

Er... You answered your question. :laugh

I did that before posting any questions. I didn't appear much in last year's scholarship threads.

alter_ego
02-04-2010, 10:50 PM

However I'm afraid he isn't able to do so now because he is still in ICU, after an assault by budak...:P

oh my...
poor him....

starlover
02-04-2010, 10:53 PM
Nope, it's the result of billions of collision between high-energy particles in Large Hadron Collider in CERN, Switzerland.

I haven't been hammering apples for a long long time already. Direct it to Henry instead :P

Wow. Is it? Niceeeeeee :nuts

LOL budak sounds so funny :lmao

Miracle you're starting to sound..irritated in the JPA thread.
Hee :P

02-04-2010, 10:53 PM
oh my...
poor him....

Yeah, we should visit him. :roflmao

*Prepares a basket of fruits* :nuts

02-04-2010, 10:54 PM
Yeah, we should visit him. :roflmao

*Prepares a basket of fruits* :nuts
bring more apples, we'll squash them with hammers when we are there...

02-04-2010, 10:56 PM
Miracle you're starting to sound..irritated in the JPA thread.
Hee :PDid I? I thought applecrusher sounds more so? :P

02-04-2010, 10:57 PM
oh no, Applecrusher is enjoying the sight of the pictures of japanese girls posted by miracle_seed

02-04-2010, 11:01 PM
oh no, Applecrusher is enjoying the sight of the pictures of japanese girls posted by miracle_seedHot Japanese girls...??? Where??? :nuts:P

starlover
02-04-2010, 11:10 PM
Did I? I thought applecrusher sounds more so? :P

oh no, Applecrusher is enjoying the sight of the pictures of japanese girls posted by miracle_seed

Hot Japanese girls...??? Where??? :nuts:P

Oh, these two guys :sweat

You both sound irritated :lol

02-04-2010, 11:18 PM
Anyway, did anyone notice the grammatical mistake on the thread title? :P

starlover
02-04-2010, 11:23 PM
Anyway, did anyone notice the grammatical mistake on the thread title? :P

You mean..No fair? :P

02-04-2010, 11:27 PM
You mean..No fair? :PSo, it should be:

No, fair! Xon got the 4000th post in HOS IV!

02-04-2010, 11:33 PM
So, it should be:

:D: Just thinking about how I missed the post makes me ------> -______-

And your talk about japanese girl just made you an UNgirl.
(anyone read UnLunDun?:laugh)

By the way.. NO! Don't start the talk about apples and fruits again. I like the bloody and violent scene more. After all, it's the hunting JAWS period... :))

alter_ego
02-04-2010, 11:37 PM

By the way.. NO! Don't start the talk about apples and fruits again. I like the bloody and violent scene more. After all, it's the hunting JAWS period... :))

haha.hi !
may i have that apple??
that's ryuk's right?? :P:P

02-04-2010, 11:38 PM

Do you know that miracle_seed is a guy? :P

02-04-2010, 11:43 PM
I must confess that for a long, long time I used to think that miracle_seed is a girl. Until we invited "her" to become a moderator if I'm not mistaken. :P

starlover
02-04-2010, 11:43 PM

HAHA poor Mr.Miracle..

At first I thought miracle is a she :sweat

02-04-2010, 11:44 PM
Must be something to do with the word "miracle". It is more often associated with female. :D

02-04-2010, 11:44 PM
Oh, here starts the "guess the gender" game again...

starlover
02-04-2010, 11:46 PM

Why don't you specify your gender, again? :P

Glassylicious
02-04-2010, 11:46 PM

Oooh oooh! Me first! I'm guessing that vseehua is a gir-*gets shot*

02-04-2010, 11:48 PM
Oooh oooh! Me first! I'm guessing that vseehua is a gir-*gets shot*
*Ties Glassy to the stake and and sets it on fire*

02-04-2010, 11:48 PM
So, it should be:

By the way, go on with the applecrushing. I'll just silently collect the gallons and gallons of juice produced, bottle em' up and sell as "Yamster's Delicious Freshly Hand-crushed Apple Juice: No artificial flavourings and preservatives added, just hammering residues such as bits of brain and blood" (talk about lembu punya susu, sapi punya nama...).

Warning: May cause apple-crushing addiction if drunk while holding a hammer and an apple.

I can see $$$ coming to me... It's about time I utilise my accounting and economics knowledge... And psychology too~ :P

Glassylicious
02-04-2010, 11:52 PM
*Ties Glassy to the stake and and sets it on fire*

*slips out of the knots using her special agent skills and scampers away from the fire* Easy as pie!

02-04-2010, 11:53 PM
haha.
i don't think she will do it to me.:P:P

*Wakes up from deep slumber*

*stares at budak* :notrust

*hammers apples*

*stares at budak*

*grabs bazooka*

:pwned

By the way, I've just come back from a test. Gosh, I thought it'd be a breeze considering that I've done half a year of steel design during my internship in PETRONAS Carigali. But the lecturer twisted and turned so much that it was so easy to get things confused. Grrr...

My head is now saturated with terms like "Gross area, Net area, Net effective area, web buckling, lateral torsional buckling, web bearing"...

03-04-2010, 12:07 AM
Oh, here starts the "guess the gender" game again...If you are a guy, I'm a guy. If you are a girl, I'm a girl. :P

03-04-2010, 01:19 AM
If you are a guy, I'm a guy. If you are a girl, I'm a girl. :P
That just confirmed you are an UNgirl.:notrust You like feminine names? :amazed

haha.hi !
may i have that apple??
that's ryuk's right?? :P:P
Gosh! no apple talk! Protect muh ego! :laugh And that's not ryuk's apple.. :)

By the way, go on with the applecrushing. I'll just silently collect the gallons and gallons of juice produced, bottle em' up and sell as "Yamster's Delicious Freshly Hand-crushed Apple Juice: No artificial flavourings and preservatives added, just hammering residues such as bits of brain and blood" (talk about lembu punya susu, sapi punya nama...).

Warning: May cause apple-crushing addiction if drunk while holding a hammer and an apple.

I can see $$$ coming to me... It's about time I utilise my accounting and economics knowledge... And psychology too~ :P

I want to be the tradesman for vampires.... Give me gallons of hamsters' blood please.... :lol:

*Wakes up from deep slumber*

*hammers apples*

I officially announce you as the apples-abuser. You in-coat-UNyoung-kid!:rawr

03-04-2010, 01:25 AM
That just confirmed you are an UNgirl.:notrust You like feminine names? :amazedProof please?

03-04-2010, 01:37 AM
Bah!

*abuses apple*

*tosses apple up in the air*

*when the apple is halfway down, bats the apple with a baseball bat*

*apple hits a wall and gets smashed*

03-04-2010, 01:38 AM
Bah!

*abuses apple*

Ouch, that'd be hurt, for the apple. :oh

03-04-2010, 01:42 AM
Proof of what? Like how you like feminine names with miracles and seeds together with unspecified gender pictures with konoha-like symbol on it? Even your font is italic and green. :laugh And is your avatar actually a roof or a mirror? :P

*abuses apple*

You violent apple abuser!
I need a reporter to publish the news, but I think I'm not in the best of terms with the only reporter in recom now.... :shock:

03-04-2010, 01:46 AM
Proof of what? Like how you like feminine names with miracles and seeds together with unspecified gender pictures with konoha-like symbol on it? Even your font is italic and green. :laugh And is your avatar actually a roof or a mirror? :PMiracle seed is an item... And seed is genderless.. Italic and green font, you have to ask the admins for the reasons, and my avatar, I guess you are too small to know this :P

The victim of assault has reportedly recovered from his head injury, however, he was diagnosed to have suffered from mental disorder following the trauma, which specifically gets annoyed by apples. He was known to toss, crush, smash, hit and squash apples whenever he sees one. Currently missing from hospital, everyone should be extra cautious when you see him on street, especially people holding, carrying, owning apples or being an apple himself. Finally a hearty reminder that you should cover your apple tattoo marks if you have one.

Meanwhile, some witnesses reported that there was a suspicious teddy bear who might have teamed up with him to collect some free apple juice. After a sampling by health authorities, it is now confirmed that the apple juice is contaminated with blood and residues of brain. Please be alert when you see a teddy bear wondering around selling fresh apple juice.

03-04-2010, 01:52 AM
:lol I browsed for google and I found what miracle seed is... :roflmaoThat's so cute! :)) Can I call you venusaur?

And come on, is your avatar a chair? :oh

03-04-2010, 01:57 AM
Out of a sudden, the miracle seed is now a public attention. Thumb up!

I want to have the seed now. I hope it will grow into a magic tree.

03-04-2010, 02:11 AM
Proof of what? Like how you like feminine names with miracles and seeds together with unspecified gender pictures with konoha-like symbol on it? Even your font is italic and green. :laugh And is your avatar actually a roof or a mirror? :P

Konoha? Roof? Mirror?
LOL...
You have no idea...

:lol I browsed for google and I found what miracle seed is... :roflmaoThat's so cute! :)) Can I call you venusaur?

And come on, is your avatar a chair? :oh

Oh, the irony Mr. Miracle...

Sorry Restl3ss for being vague... But I just wanna see you continue guessing, haha :P

Meanwhile, some witnesses reported that there was a suspicious teddy bear who might have teamed up with him to collect some free apple juice. After a sampling by health authorities, it is now confirmed that the apple juice is contaminated with blood and residues of brain. Please be alert when you see a teddy bear wondering around selling fresh apple juice.

Hey! It's nothing personal, it's just business. :wink

I want to be the tradesman for vampires.... Give me gallons of hamsters' blood please.... :lol:

Go look for the hammer guy. He whacked me a long time ago, probably took some of my super special yamster hamster blood and cloned more blood cells from it. Limited edition!

Or just go catch wild hamsters.

03-04-2010, 02:56 AM
You are just teasing me Hamster_Blood!!
Don't tell me that avatar is from Lugia?

And I really like Venusaur's news report! :))

03-04-2010, 02:58 AM
You are just teasing me Hamster_Blood!!
Don't tell me that avatar is from Lugia?

And I really like Venusaur's news report! :))
wrong, keep guessing

03-04-2010, 03:03 AM
So what's so special about that screw? Everyone seems to know it. > <
I only know that venusaur looks a little old and can use leech seed.
How can it be related with that screw or konoha-like symbol? It really looks like Minangkabau's rooftop by the way...:notrust

Glassylicious
03-04-2010, 08:04 AM
On the topic of Miracle Seeds, I've never been very fond of them, as with items like Mystic Water, Charcoal and NeverMeltIce. There isn't much of a noticeable boost in damage, and more often than not, your STAB gives you a bonus that's just as good anyway.

I'm more of a Leftovers person. ;)

03-04-2010, 06:08 PM
I never knew the mods here are all pokemon fans!! Which version you all stuck with? I stopped following the updates after pokemon Diamond and Pearl. I should catch up some day later. :P

starlover
03-04-2010, 06:49 PM
Pokemon..

I like Doraemon better. Hehe. What's the story about? Battles, is it? :huh

alter_ego
03-04-2010, 06:58 PM
Pokemon..

haha.i like doremon too.
nobita just too annoying ! :P:P:P

starlover
03-04-2010, 07:01 PM
haha.i like doremon too.

Ouchhh. Annoying. Hahaa :P

Nobita will cry if he heard this :P :P :P

03-04-2010, 07:04 PM
haha.i like doremon too.

Ceh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry :cry :cry ANNOYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :notrust:notrust

alter_ego
03-04-2010, 07:10 PM
Ceh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry:cry:cry ANNOYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :notrust:notrust

oh my..
so loud.

im not going to console him. haha

03-04-2010, 07:44 PM
Pokemon..

Pokemons are way cuter than Doraemon. If you compare pikachu with doraemon (both rats), pikachu is cuter than doraemon although it cannot talk like doraemon. :amuse

alter_ego
03-04-2010, 07:52 PM
Pokemons are way cuter than Doraemon. If you compare pikachu with doraemon (both rats), pikachu is cuter than doraemon although it cannot talk like doraemon. :amuse

doraemon is a rat??
is it? haha.:laugh:laugh

danialaiman
03-04-2010, 08:07 PM
doraemon is a rat??
is it? haha.:laugh:laugh

lol...doraemon is a cat...:P

03-04-2010, 08:13 PM
:lol doraemon is a rat...

I do like pokemon a little better. No, I think i like pokemon a lot more better!

But does any newbie here can guess out miracle's avatar...?:huh

03-04-2010, 08:19 PM

I do like pokemon a little better. No, I think i like pokemon a lot more better!

any newbie but you :P

smy
03-04-2010, 09:01 PM
hey ,isit possible for me to change my user name?

Glassylicious
03-04-2010, 09:21 PM
I never knew the mods here are all pokemon fans!! Which version you all stuck with? I stopped following the updates after pokemon Diamond and Pearl. I should catch up some day later. :P

I didn't even get D/P.

I've always been a Gold/Silver person, though I very much enjoyed Ru/Sa [didn't like how there was only one region though! Got bored and ran out of things to do]. Played Leaf Green, but still preferred Gold/Silver.

Also, Pokemon Mystery Dungeon isn't quite one of those classic-style Pokemon games, but I surprisingly had great fun playing it.

With that said, however, Heart Gold and Soul Silver [remakes of G/S] seem really good. I am contemplating getting them in the future someday...

adele123
03-04-2010, 09:26 PM
hey ,isit possible for me to change my user name?

Can't... I was looking through some older topics, somebody asked this question too. answer: NO

03-04-2010, 09:26 PM
hey ,isit possible for me to change my user name?Sorry, we don't allow changes in username due to the complications that it will cause in the future..

03-04-2010, 09:38 PM
*Curious curious*

What's the complication?

smy
03-04-2010, 09:41 PM
sighhhh.....was hoping to change my name to 'mystical knot'.

03-04-2010, 09:43 PM
*Curious curious*

What's the complication?

Sebagai Contoh:

[new Henry_Yew (Mr Abu) ] "Oh no... why that Henry_yew last time soooo arrogant de....hate him, ask him balik kampung pick apple. Don't mess with people here in HOS XXXX

Why that Psyduck sooo stupid one...????!!!! "

[new boyz (ah pek)] "memang stupid pun that psyduck"

Glassylicious
03-04-2010, 09:48 PM
Sebagai Contoh:

[new Henry_Yew (Mr Abu) ] "Oh no... why that Henry_yew last time soooo arrogant de....hate him, ask him balik kampung pick apple. Don't mess with people here in HOS XXXX

Rofl. Nice. XD But yeah, essentially people are going to get confused in the long run [especially when quoting posts] if a user has assumed more than one username in the past.

Btw, Pokemon avatars woohoo!! =D

03-04-2010, 09:50 PM
I like my username... x)
But do you know there's someone with Restless in Recom too?
I laughed when Xon said he has a brother called DiXon... :laugh

And seed's avatar is a pokemon's avatar? :nuts

[I tried to find something real apple-like, but that's what I can find. And I like psyduck alot!:laugh]

smy
03-04-2010, 10:25 PM
I prefer togepi.:)

03-04-2010, 10:34 PM
On the topic of Miracle Seeds, I've never been very fond of them, as with items like Mystic Water, Charcoal and NeverMeltIce. There isn't much of a noticeable boost in damage, and more often than not, your STAB gives you a bonus that's just as good anyway.

I'm more of a Leftovers person. ;)I prefer Amulet Coin and Lucky Egg, in non competitive battle. Leftovers is a good choice in competitive battle.

I never knew the mods here are all pokemon fans!! Which version you all stuck with? I stopped following the updates after pokemon Diamond and Pearl. I should catch up some day later. :PI finished Pokemon Diamond, and started with Platinum long back, but didn't complete it till now, Platinum should be more fun than D/P. Anyway, Gold/Silver is one of the best till now, I downloaded the remake of Heart Gold/Soul Silver, but they don't seem to work with my current simulator.

[I tried to find something real apple-like, but that's what I can find. And I like psyduck alot!:laugh]This is a cherry, not apple... :notrust

Anyway, I prefer Bulbasaur over Venusaur, Bulbasaur is cuter... :nuts

starlover
03-04-2010, 10:37 PM
err..togepi? diamond? gold? silver?

*blinks*
*knows nothing*

alter_ego
03-04-2010, 10:49 PM

*blinks*
*knows nothing*

haha.poor u sis !
i like jinglepuff.:P:P

well sis, he said that he won't cry.haha.

Glassylicious
03-04-2010, 10:50 PM
I prefer Amulet Coin and Lucky Egg, in non competitive battle. Leftovers is a good choice in competitive battle.

Yeah, Amulet Coin is a good choice, for in-game non-competitive. Though I've personally always preferred Exp Share to Lucky Egg. For starters, it's a lot easier to get your hands on an Exp Share than a Lucky Egg [I believe the only way of getting one is through catching a Chansey?]. T_T

With that said, however, Focus Band can be a pretty wicked choice for competitive battling, paired with the right Pokemon. Think Wobbuffet and the most annoying moveset it could possibly have...

03-04-2010, 10:52 PM
I prefer Amulet Coin and Lucky Egg, in non competitive battle. Leftovers is a good choice in competitive battle.

I finished Pokemon Diamond, and started with Platinum long back, but didn't complete it till now, Platinum should be more fun than D/P. Anyway, Gold/Silver is one of the best till now, I downloaded the remake of Heart Gold/Soul Silver, but they don't seem to work with my current simulator.

This is a cherry, not apple... :notrust

Anyway, I prefer Bulbasaur over Venusaur, Bulbasaur is cuter... :nuts

Yeah, I know Platinum is much better than D/P. Its just like Emarald is better than R/S. I also like Gold/Silver. I played it so many times until i can finish the whole journey in less than a day. :P

I never thought someone of your age still likes pokemon!! >.<

*blinks*
*knows nothing*

You never watched pokemon? :notrust :lol

Glassylicious
03-04-2010, 10:56 PM
haha.poor u sis !

Speaking of Jigglypuffs...

http://th09.deviantart.net/fs22/300W/f/2007/349/2/c/The_Evolution_of_Jigglypuff_by_titaniummike.jpg

alter_ego
03-04-2010, 10:59 PM

http://th09.deviantart.net/fs22/300W/f/2007/349/2/c/The_Evolution_of_Jigglypuff_by_titaniummike.jpg

:lol the evolution of jingglypuffs, no wonder she got good voice.:nuts

starlover
03-04-2010, 11:07 PM
haha.poor u sis !

Why? :huh

You never watched pokemon? :notrust :lol

I don't remember. I might have. But I'm not interested in it, so yeah..:P

03-04-2010, 11:11 PM
I like Misty's egg-alike pokemon. (what's the name?)

I like the thunder bird (cannot recognise which season). The one captured by the bad guy.

I like psyduck. :P

alter_ego
03-04-2010, 11:20 PM

Why? :huh

haha.i don't know. :P

03-04-2010, 11:26 PM

I don't need to guess. I know. Wakakakakah!

Hint: My profile image is related to his avatar!

I didn't even get D/P.

I've always been a Gold/Silver person, though I very much enjoyed Ru/Sa [didn't like how there was only one region though! Got bored and ran out of things to do]. Played Leaf Green, but still preferred Gold/Silver.

Same!

But now I'm very outdated in Pokemon games. The "latest" I played was Leaf Green and that was years ago...

I like the thunder bird (cannot recognise which season). The one captured by the bad guy.

I like psyduck. :P

Are you referring to
Togepi?
and
Zapdos?
(Remembers English names better because I grew up with the English version. It's one of the few animes that I prefer in English, although it does have some screw ups).

03-04-2010, 11:28 PM
Me wanna' join also! :P

I like season 1 only... the following seasons have the evolutions.. me dislike.. because less cute. :notrust

I like Pikachu, Squirtle, Charmander, Bulbasaur..
Charmander is cute but he is disloyal to Ash in season 2... so me hate him since that.
Squirtle is the best and the most loyal! He never evoluted (guess so.. or Balbasaur?)

Psyduck looks stupid but *useful* also for certain time.. LOL.

03-04-2010, 11:31 PM
I don't need to guess. I know. Wakakakakah!

Hint: My profile image is related to his avatar!

Same!

But now I'm very outdated in Pokemon games. The "latest" I played was Leaf Green and that was years ago...

Are you referring to
Togepi?
and
Zapdos?
(Remembers English names better because I grew up with the English version. It's one of the few animes that I prefer in English, although it does have some screw ups).

TOGEPI!!!! ZAPDOS!!!!! I LOVE THEM.

okay now psyduck..... psyduck....psyduckkkkkkkk.... :P

03-04-2010, 11:36 PM

http://th09.deviantart.net/fs22/300W/f/2007/349/2/c/The_Evolution_of_Jigglypuff_by_titaniummike.jpg:lolThis is hilarious...

03-04-2010, 11:54 PM

I will give a million like for this picture. :laugh:nuts:laugh

04-04-2010, 12:29 AM
I'll join in the fun as well....

*sets everyone on fire*

I like psyduck.
egg-like: togepi

Glassylicious
04-04-2010, 12:33 AM
I'll join in the fun as well....

*sets everyone on fire*

egg-like: togepi

*shoots Water Gun at See Hua* ;)

04-04-2010, 12:35 AM
*charrizzard! fly!*
*flamethrower!*
*water evaporates*

04-04-2010, 12:36 AM
psyduck is here to give a psychology session for Charrizard.

-.-

04-04-2010, 12:39 AM
psyduck is here to give a psychology session for Charrizard.

-.-*Psychology session is too boring*
*Charrizard sets Psyduck on fire*

*renames thread to "HOS V: Gotta catch them all!"

04-04-2010, 12:40 AM
I never thought someone of your age still likes pokemon!! >.<

That hurts! :lol
But pokemon is cute! And it's funny to see the spammers avatar turn into pokemons... :laugh

@<hidden>seed: I chose venusaur because you know, he's slightly slow, looks like he sleeps alot (just like the way you reply here) and is UNyoung anymore....

@<hidden>Hamster_Blood: Then is that supposed to be an anime?:cry But well, not much can guess where my apple come from too~ :))

04-04-2010, 12:48 AM
That hurts! :lol
But pokemon is cute! And it's funny to see the spammers avatar turn into pokemons... :laugh

@<hidden>seed: I chose venusaur because you know, he's slightly slow, looks like he sleeps alot (just like the way you reply here) and is UNyoung anymore....

@<hidden>Hamster_Blood: Then is that supposed to be an anime?:cry But well, not much can guess where my apple come from too~ :))The one which sleeps a lot is Snorlax...

*Roars*
*Charging solarbeam*

04-04-2010, 12:50 AM
*Psychology session is too boring*
*Charrizard sets Psyduck on fire*

*renames thread to "HOS V: Gotta catch them all!"

Yes! I am going to catch you all!! :P

*Throws the master ball and caught charizard!!* :nuts

04-04-2010, 12:50 AM
*shoots Water Gun at See Hua* ;)Water gun is too weak, use hydro pump...

04-04-2010, 12:51 AM
Yes! I am going to catch you all!! :P

*Throws the master ball and caught charizard!!* :nuts
*Charrizard's flamethrower burns the masterball hangus*
*burns BB again at the stake*

04-04-2010, 12:57 AM
*Charrizard's flamethrower burns the masterball hangus*
*burns BB again at the stake*

:notrust You can't do that to the ball. It catches every and any pokemon that can exist. Hmph!!

04-04-2010, 01:03 AM
:notrust You can't do that to the ball. It catches every and any pokemon that can exist. Hmph!!
You are too slow!

starlover
04-04-2010, 01:04 AM
:sweat

pokespam? :sweat

04-04-2010, 01:09 AM
You are too slow!

*Calls out kingdra*
*Uses rain dance* :twisted:

04-04-2010, 01:09 AM
Hey! You cheated! master ball is supposed to be invincible!

If only any water-type pokemon is here... Wonders if Xon will evlove in Golduck... Since there's only Venusaur with its solarbeam and a cherry.... > <

04-04-2010, 01:13 AM

If only any water-type pokemon is here... Wonders if Xon will evlove in Golduck... Since there's only Venusaur with its solarbeam and a cherry.... > <Did you miss out the Starmie..?

By the way, it's Bulbasaur with its solarbeam...

04-04-2010, 01:14 AM
*Calls out kingdra*
*Uses rain dance* :twisted:*Charrizard, FLY higher!*
*Chrrizard flies above the rainclouds*

If only any water-type pokemon is here... Wonders if Xon will evlove in Golduck... Since there's only Venusaur with its solarbeam and a cherry.... > <*Flamethrower at Venusaur* whistles*

pokespam? :sweatIt was Restl3ss's idea
*whistles*

04-04-2010, 01:17 AM
*Flamethrower at Venusaur* whistles*
poor seed. it's time to use that miracle seed already right? :P

It was Restl3ss's idea
*whistles*
omg, this is super embarrassing... :oops: What did you do that for?! :rawr
Though after getting used to it, it's actually quite cute...

04-04-2010, 01:18 AM
I once had an Ampharos nicknamed Lenny (I have no idea why). Raised him from a fragile little Mareep. He's my most powerful, most memorable and most cherished Pokemon.

Sigh...

Anyway, thunder punch to everyone!!!

04-04-2010, 01:20 AM
poor seed. it's time to use that miracle seed already right? :P
Poor venusaur... Bulbasaur is safe..!! :nuts

04-04-2010, 01:23 AM
Poor venusaur... Bulbasaur is safe..!! :nuts

Hey you! I still don't know what your avatar is and you devolved? :P

04-04-2010, 01:23 AM
*Charrizard, FLY higher!*
*Chrrizard flies above the rainclouds*

*Flamethrower at Venusaur* whistles*

It was Restl3ss's idea
*whistles*

You won't reach venusaur at the height. :amuse

I once had an Ampharos nicknamed Lenny (I have no idea why). Raised him from a little fragile Mareep. He's my most powerful, most memorable and most cherished Pokemon.

Sigh...

Anyway, thunder punch to everyone!!!

No no! You should have used thunder. Rain dance+thunder means 100% accuracy for thunder. Oppss! :P

04-04-2010, 01:26 AM
You won't reach venusaur at the height. :amuse

No no! You should have used thunder. Rain dance+thunder means 100% accuracy for thunder. Oppss! :P
*casts Volcano*

Hey you! I still don't know what your avatar is and you devolved? :P
Keep guessing

Hint: not related to pokemon

04-04-2010, 01:27 AM
*casts Volcano*

Keep guessing

Hint: not related to pokemon

*Casts Blizzard*
*Volcanos become frozen* :nuts

04-04-2010, 01:31 AM
*Casts Blizzard*
*Volcanos become frozen* :nuts
:notrust
never seen a volcano becoming frozen by a blizzard >.<

04-04-2010, 01:33 AM

Wanted to. But I want to save the best for the last... :laugh

Err... The problem is, WHEN will the last be?

04-04-2010, 01:34 AM

I saw it in Hercules before... :laugh

04-04-2010, 01:37 AM

I never saw a volcano above the clouds too. :notrust

Wanted to. But I want to save the best for the last... :laugh

Err... The problem is, WHEN will the last be?

Its never-ending!! :nuts

04-04-2010, 01:54 AM
I never saw a volcano above the clouds too. :notrust

Its never-ending!! :nutshttp://media.photobucket.com/image/volcano/Dl4All/dl4all/3D-Active-Volcano-Screensaver.jpg

04-04-2010, 02:04 AM
http://media.photobucket.com/image/volcano/Dl4All/dl4all/3D-Active-Volcano-Screensaver.jpg

In that case, here's mine!! Frozen volcano (http://weblogs.wgntv.com/chicago-weather/tom-skilling-blog/volcano033109.jpg) :P

04-04-2010, 02:46 AM
In that case, here's mine!! Frozen volcano (http://weblogs.wgntv.com/chicago-weather/tom-skilling-blog/volcano033109.jpg) :PIt is still spewing ash, so it is not frozen :P

Glassylicious
04-04-2010, 07:55 AM
*uses Surf on the Charizard, followed by a Thunderbolt*

alter_ego
04-04-2010, 08:05 AM

pokespam? :sweat
don't be too worry sis. we're on the same boat.*pat pat*
but diff deck :P because i know some of it :lol
well, i wanna be meowth !!
meow meow..:P:P:P

04-04-2010, 08:26 AM
Go Mewto!
*Psywave that Starmie!*

Glassylicious
04-04-2010, 08:33 AM
Go Mewto!
*Psywave that Starmie!*

It's not very effective...

Remember that Starmie has a dual element: Water/Psychic. ;)

04-04-2010, 08:41 AM
It's not very effective...

Remember that Starmie has a dual element: Water/Psychic. ;)
blah...
*reads his pokedex*

04-04-2010, 10:14 AM
Sebagai Contoh:

And seed's avatar is a pokemon's avatar? :nuts

Oh my God... look at all the Pokemon....

Example pun mau Pokemon ah, budak?

By the way, Restl3ss' pokemon avatar looks like cherries....

*crushes cherries*

04-04-2010, 03:05 PM
By the way, Restl3ss' pokemon avatar looks like cherries....

*crushes cherries*

Do you always have to pick on the fruit... :notrust

*splats the cherries on your tux*

alter_ego
04-04-2010, 03:25 PM
Go Mewto!
*Psywave that Starmie!*

haha.i can't remember those things :P

04-04-2010, 04:39 PM
oh la la. a day not here. this thread gone mad.

04-04-2010, 04:42 PM
Including the changing of name of HOS to pokespam... = =""""

alter_ego
04-04-2010, 08:04 PM
may i have the cherries?
i think it reduces stress.
my head going to blow doin the essay....""

starlover
04-04-2010, 09:10 PM
What essay, lil sis?

For scholarship application?

alter_ego
04-04-2010, 09:15 PM
What essay, lil sis?

For scholarship application?

yeah yeah.
absolutely. im just stuck in the middle of the line..:cry:cry:cry

04-04-2010, 10:09 PM
you really want one? But the cherry has already ended up as something like that after all those squashing and hammering >.< ------>:squish

I'm anxious about those scholarships application too...especially the coming interview :wuss

Glassylicious
04-04-2010, 10:14 PM
you really want one? But the cherry has already ended up as something like that after all those squashing and hammering >.< ------>:squish

So were you saying that the cherry was...popped?

I'm sorry! I'm sorry! I couldn't help myself! *runs away from the rest of the very furious moderating staff*

alter_ego
04-04-2010, 10:41 PM

I'm anxious about those scholarships application too...especially the coming interview :wuss

oh my..i want it !!!! :laugh:laugh

yeah. me too.
too much butterflies in my tummy.
*hey butterflies.get lost !!!

I'm sorry! I'm sorry! I couldn't help myself! *runs away from the rest of the very furious moderating staff*

:lolpopped?? i wonder how it's like...

04-04-2010, 11:17 PM

You sure the juniors know the meaning of popping the cherry now? :P

Glassylicious
04-04-2010, 11:39 PM
You sure the juniors know the meaning of popping the cherry now? :P

It would indeed be in my best interests that they don't. XD

04-04-2010, 11:54 PM
oh my..i want it !!!! :laugh:laugh

I believe squashed cherries will just add more butterflies in your stomach. And make you spend your whole day in the toilet... :))

It would indeed be in my best interests that they don't. XD
So what if some knew? :notrust You are lucky no moderators came to thunder you yet... :P
But it's funny with the way you say how you can't resist yourself.. :laugh