ianbyc
02-04-2010, 05:18 PM
Hi fellow ReCom-mers!
If you are looking for something to do, then why not try writing articles and earn some money in the meantime?
The job is simple enough: I will give you topics to write, deadline of the articles and that's it. Off you go to research the topics, then write articles of 500 words (average) then send to me on deadline. Then you will be paid per article.
That's like RM7 per article.. If you can do only 1 article per day, that's extra RM210 in your pocket per month! You don't even need to leave your home or stand all day promoting stuff or kena scold by employer.. All communication is via e-mail or Skype..
Now you can at least get paid when you write, not like when we had to write all those English essays at school for nothing >.>
And you just need to produce simple 500 word articles consistently! I will raise your rate to $2.50 if you are really good and can continue to work for long term..
All you need are:
1. Excellent English grammar and writing skills with command of good vocabulary
2. Able to research topics (this goes beyond Google okay.. there are other ways to research the topics I will send you)
3. Able to meet deadline (important!!)
4. Good communication skills
Oh ya, forgot to mention, payment will be done via PayPal. Signing up for an account is easy, you will need to have a bank account or prepaid credit card or debit card to withdraw from it but I will show you how to do it if you are confused. (there are many options of prepaid credit card in Malaysia that you can buy in 7-11 like AmBank NextG, EON Bank Mol something something.. or can even apply for Tune Visa Prepaid. Easy one la.. no probs)
This will be a long-term work if you decide to take it. Reply via PM or reply below if you are interested.
If you are looking for something to do, then why not try writing articles and earn some money in the meantime?
The job is simple enough: I will give you topics to write, deadline of the articles and that's it. Off you go to research the topics, then write articles of 500 words (average) then send to me on deadline. Then you will be paid per article.
That's like RM7 per article.. If you can do only 1 article per day, that's extra RM210 in your pocket per month! You don't even need to leave your home or stand all day promoting stuff or kena scold by employer.. All communication is via e-mail or Skype..
Now you can at least get paid when you write, not like when we had to write all those English essays at school for nothing >.>
And you just need to produce simple 500 word articles consistently! I will raise your rate to $2.50 if you are really good and can continue to work for long term..
All you need are:
1. Excellent English grammar and writing skills with command of good vocabulary
2. Able to research topics (this goes beyond Google okay.. there are other ways to research the topics I will send you)
3. Able to meet deadline (important!!)
4. Good communication skills
Oh ya, forgot to mention, payment will be done via PayPal. Signing up for an account is easy, you will need to have a bank account or prepaid credit card or debit card to withdraw from it but I will show you how to do it if you are confused. (there are many options of prepaid credit card in Malaysia that you can buy in 7-11 like AmBank NextG, EON Bank Mol something something.. or can even apply for Tune Visa Prepaid. Easy one la.. no probs)
This will be a long-term work if you decide to take it. Reply via PM or reply below if you are interested.