View Full Version : Past Year Answers for Biology????
junelim
05-07-2004, 05:00 PM
hi... i'm new here... taking STPM this year... yup... scary.. haha.. :) anyway.. just wanted to ask.. if anyone has past year answer for biology? 1993 to 1998? it'll be great if you can help... thanks!!
greyhair
05-07-2004, 07:43 PM
the past years stpm question r not sell in market 1 meh?
if i m not wrong,i ever read a article from sin chew daily n found tat 1 student from KL sch(but dont know which sch)wf CGPA 4 said he had done all past yr questions from 80s' to 2003 prepared by his teachers.so,is it possible tat some teachers really got the question copies? :roll:
junelim
05-07-2004, 09:01 PM
:) the questions are not a secret. you can keep your paper after you finish your test. most of us do past year questions becuz they are STPM standard questions and moreover the question are always similar for most subjects...
but the problem is the answers as they are only released after a few years from the year taken... so i'm looking for year 90 to year 98 answer for biology...
it's hard finding it in shops nowadays as it is now in english... the shops dont sell much of the malay versions.
hopefully some one outthere can tell me where to get them? i live in KL. thanks!
joebf86
10-07-2004, 08:59 PM
may i know where to get the past year questions 4 biology? dun think it's available in bookshops
lzyee
30-07-2004, 09:24 AM
how about matriclation one?
salyeo
04-08-2004, 09:07 PM
whoever got the past year Biology essay questions (no matter wat year) can u pls post it here? i think by doing so, soon we'll have a collection of past year questions....
i have pass year questions paper (from 1990-2004)
if u want ,kindly email to huiiini@<hidden>
can you send to me :?:
senyumgiler@<hidden>
seiken
15-03-2005, 03:35 PM
Good...if can send to me also..
angie_1372000@<hidden>
jeremy3232
18-03-2005, 03:42 PM
can i hav it too, i'm helping my fren...
jeremy3232@<hidden>
thx!
belindango
04-04-2005, 05:31 PM
mind sending them to me too?? my email is ngosweelin@<hidden>x a thousands
PINKPIGGY
09-04-2005, 11:15 AM
can u send 2 me too? Thanks!!!
pinkpiggy2607@<hidden>
12-04-2005, 02:27 AM
Hello all,
Read this
http://www.recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=43761#43761
before posting your emails.... :wink:
xcalibur
28-08-2005, 08:26 AM
i am interested too....can u send it to me my email i s blty86@<hidden>
cutie87
29-08-2005, 01:34 PM
Can I have it also. Appreciate if you could mail to tbb_060587@<hidden>
TQ