PDA

View Full Version : Form 6 or matrikulasi?

haoyu733
18-04-2010, 08:20 PM
hav some questions to ask.will i hav a chance to further my study oversea if i take matrikulasi?wat's the difference between form 6 n matrik?which 1 is tougher?overall,which 1 is better?

looking for help,thx in advance

edinz
18-04-2010, 08:30 PM
if u want to go oversea..stpm is better ..
but matric is easier than stpm ..n 1 yr instead of stpm 2 yrs...
i was a matric student n what i can tell you is being a matric student is really nice..
unforgettable memories ...
hehe

haoyu733
18-04-2010, 08:35 PM
so for u,if u r given a chance to choose again,matrik is still ur choice?

SapphireDragon
18-04-2010, 08:40 PM
so for u,if u r given a chance to choose again,matrik is still ur choice?

You wouldn't actually know what will happen when you take another path in life. What's important is making the best of what you have. When you have made a decision, never look back and keep moving forward.

I was a former matriculation student. Yup, I enjoyed it tremendously. But if I somehow chose stpm instead, I would make sure I still enjoyed it and achieve as much as I can.

LLCH
18-04-2010, 08:47 PM
Well, none is better than the other. It's all a matter of preference. I'm sure that someone else posted a thread on this before and if you need opinions feel free to search through those.

sengloon
18-04-2010, 10:52 PM
Well i was a form 6 study before..Nothing that i can tell you except pros and cons..Both have its advantages and disadvantages..If you are good..prove it in STPM :) and you have more options afterward ..

sofiazee
18-04-2010, 11:21 PM