View Full Version : mca---->triad?

18-07-2004, 07:07 PM
it seems that there are a number of mca members who r involved in triads. some leaders even misuse their position & political influence 2 get involved in illegal business. wat do u think?

18-07-2004, 07:09 PM
read it.i heard someone was killed at seremban.really crazy,that's what i am thinking now.

SpRInG
18-07-2004, 07:13 PM
well, it's sad, that a party taht is trusted by the people, be involved in such a shameful thing.... sigh...

18-07-2004, 09:02 PM
As an 'esteemed' political party political party, they sure have a way of showing they they are leaders...

Anyone remember the gangfight at one of their meetings?
certainly not civilized...

IMHO, they should keep to the principle of leadership by example as to not disgrace the Chinese community in M'sia.

gatecrasher
19-07-2004, 08:27 AM
Maybe they are polishing their leadership and organizational skills! :lol:

19-07-2004, 07:08 PM
IMHo, at least it's better than in Taiwan...

19-07-2004, 07:26 PM
IMHo, at least it's better than in Taiwan...

Yeah, the are a lot more dramas in Taiwanese political parties....
Hmph....

I think this thread should be under "Malaysia Today".

Moderator Action: Thread moved from "Join ReCom" to "Malaysia Today".

20-07-2004, 01:18 AM
it seems that there are a number of mca members who r involved in triads. some leaders even misuse their position & political influence 2 get involved in illegal business. wat do u think?

I think this happens in countries with dirty politics.... Those ppl up there (u know who) buy votes instead of earning it... And they make ppl work for them instead of them for the ppl... A total contrasting concept from that of democracy's.

jagganatha
20-07-2004, 10:48 AM
sad to say this happens even in mic.. :cry: :cry:

22-07-2004, 04:24 PM
Any proof or newspaper reports about this?

22-07-2004, 05:50 PM
Aisay man... now only you all know meh?

You guys forget that MCA Youth Chief Ong Tee Keat once implicated present MCA supremo Ong Ka Ting for traid activity?

Please... observe who hang banners who MCA/Gerakan people during election time. Not students, but ah beng's.

Triads need people with power to do dirty work. MCA/Gerakan need triads provide manpower and votes.

Shalom...
ELECTRIC CIGARETTES (http://www.ecigarettes123.com/)

22-07-2004, 08:26 PM
In the future, the chinese community of m'sia will have to be led by technocrats who are educated and civilized and not a bunch of illiterate ah beng monkeys who think they r leaders just because they are strong. They have to have an active role in shaping the future of M'sia to ensure racial unity as well as planning out how the Chinese community is going to contribute to the growth of m'sia.

UMNO has a lot of very sophisticated leaders coming up and it would be a shame to see MCA just being a lackey of UNMO as opposed to having a strategic partnership.