fye92
31-05-2010, 04:19 PM
Wanna do some good, real cash? So here it is. http://www.exclusivemails.net/pages/index.php?refid=fye92.
What you gonna do is very simple.
--Click the link given above.
--You'll come to a web page, and choose REGISTER. Create an account 'Become An Affiliate' and put your email tapi make sure yg valid punye la.
--After a few seconds check your email and click the link URL given.
--Then you'll be given a form. Fill it up and ensure that it's your personal details. Cuz they are going to give you some kind of check so make sure the details are all correct.
--For your ease, FIRST NAME is your name and LAST NAME is your father's.
--For UPLINE REFERRAL it's already given. 'fye92' so just leave it like that.
--For the categories tick all of them. More categories mean more bonus you'll get.
--For the PAYMENT METHOD, pick WESTERNUNION. The ID payment just leave it empty bcs WESTERNUNION does not require you an account like any bank. They'll give some kind of cheque.
--Done register.
--Next after you log in, check the EARNING icon. Then click on PAID TO CLICK. By doing so, you'll be redirected to 3 ads banner. Click any of them.
--Then a new tab is opened revealing a link in blue. Click then another tab will appear, redirecting you to the ads site. Sometimes there is a combination of number below, so choose the right combination. Then at the ads site there'll be a notice. Betul2 kat atas on the left side. Read the instruction bcs somehow they require us 60 seconds to stay or 120 seconds. When it's done the notice will change, saying that YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN CREDITED.
--Close the tab, go back to the site you login, and click EARNING then look at STATS. You'll se the money has increased!
--Now do this everyday. Sometimes a day they give you 3 ads in the PAID TO CLICK section, and check at your MY INBOX area too. These ads all give you money. You just have to go thru and read. X baca pun takpe.
--After your earning reaches 20K, then click PAYOUT to make REDEMPTION. A list of four categories will appear, so choose FREE MEMBER.
--Wait for a new mail given to you which contains, SENDER, RECIPIENT, and MTCN (Money Transfer Control Number).
--When you got that no 15, just print and bring it to any WESTERN UNION branch.
--The bank will make a confirmation checkup so this is why you must write in your correct details.
--If you have a PayPal, that is easier bcs your money will be safe and you can transfer them to your banking account easier. So you dun have to deal with the bank officer when you go to WESTERN UNION.
Easy isn't it? So why dun you start?
Ive been doing so for 3 days and now my account has already reached 10K. The concept is simple. Read ads, you'll be paid. More like forex and nuffnangs. Ouh and my friend's uncle did draw a lot of money from his banking account. What did he do? The same thing.
Besides, it's free. Why dun you give yourself a try?
oh and anyway, when your money has reached 20K only then you can draw them thru western union. But if you have a paypal account, that is better. Because you can draw all the 20K safely into your account in Malaysia.
So what are you waiting? My friend's uncle has already been doing this for 3 months and the result is WAYYY INDESCRIBABLEE! :)
oh as many are confuse, you just have to view the ads. Simple isnt it? Weird but that is the real thing!
join now, and get money. If you do it constantly you can have a good supply of money over the generations!
Im still collecting (:
What you gonna do is very simple.
--Click the link given above.
--You'll come to a web page, and choose REGISTER. Create an account 'Become An Affiliate' and put your email tapi make sure yg valid punye la.
--After a few seconds check your email and click the link URL given.
--Then you'll be given a form. Fill it up and ensure that it's your personal details. Cuz they are going to give you some kind of check so make sure the details are all correct.
--For your ease, FIRST NAME is your name and LAST NAME is your father's.
--For UPLINE REFERRAL it's already given. 'fye92' so just leave it like that.
--For the categories tick all of them. More categories mean more bonus you'll get.
--For the PAYMENT METHOD, pick WESTERNUNION. The ID payment just leave it empty bcs WESTERNUNION does not require you an account like any bank. They'll give some kind of cheque.
--Done register.
--Next after you log in, check the EARNING icon. Then click on PAID TO CLICK. By doing so, you'll be redirected to 3 ads banner. Click any of them.
--Then a new tab is opened revealing a link in blue. Click then another tab will appear, redirecting you to the ads site. Sometimes there is a combination of number below, so choose the right combination. Then at the ads site there'll be a notice. Betul2 kat atas on the left side. Read the instruction bcs somehow they require us 60 seconds to stay or 120 seconds. When it's done the notice will change, saying that YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN CREDITED.
--Close the tab, go back to the site you login, and click EARNING then look at STATS. You'll se the money has increased!
--Now do this everyday. Sometimes a day they give you 3 ads in the PAID TO CLICK section, and check at your MY INBOX area too. These ads all give you money. You just have to go thru and read. X baca pun takpe.
--After your earning reaches 20K, then click PAYOUT to make REDEMPTION. A list of four categories will appear, so choose FREE MEMBER.
--Wait for a new mail given to you which contains, SENDER, RECIPIENT, and MTCN (Money Transfer Control Number).
--When you got that no 15, just print and bring it to any WESTERN UNION branch.
--The bank will make a confirmation checkup so this is why you must write in your correct details.
--If you have a PayPal, that is easier bcs your money will be safe and you can transfer them to your banking account easier. So you dun have to deal with the bank officer when you go to WESTERN UNION.
Easy isn't it? So why dun you start?
Ive been doing so for 3 days and now my account has already reached 10K. The concept is simple. Read ads, you'll be paid. More like forex and nuffnangs. Ouh and my friend's uncle did draw a lot of money from his banking account. What did he do? The same thing.
Besides, it's free. Why dun you give yourself a try?
oh and anyway, when your money has reached 20K only then you can draw them thru western union. But if you have a paypal account, that is better. Because you can draw all the 20K safely into your account in Malaysia.
So what are you waiting? My friend's uncle has already been doing this for 3 months and the result is WAYYY INDESCRIBABLEE! :)
oh as many are confuse, you just have to view the ads. Simple isnt it? Weird but that is the real thing!
join now, and get money. If you do it constantly you can have a good supply of money over the generations!
Im still collecting (: