View Full Version : Discussion: CCM scholarship
saylee
01-06-2010, 09:53 PM
Anyone apply for this? any reply? Thanks!
http://www.ccm.com.my/careerCentre/scholarships.asp
Feni2008
01-06-2010, 10:56 PM
i applied oso, but currently no news at all.
yAn_Ne
01-06-2010, 11:23 PM
I MISSED THIS SCHOLARSHIP!!!!!!!I am so stupid!!!!!!
Feni2008
15-06-2010, 06:51 PM
got reply...they starting to notify shortlised candidates.
lowxuan
15-06-2010, 07:53 PM
they informed me for the interview this friday...but...i have accepted usm medicine, and medicine is not in the list, i dunno whether i'm still eligible for the scholarship or not....anyway...any bond for this scholarship?
cyian
15-06-2010, 08:09 PM
how did they inform u? by phone?
Feni2008
15-06-2010, 09:24 PM
they informed me for the interview this friday...but...i have accepted usm medicine, and medicine is not in the list, i dunno whether i'm still eligible for the scholarship or not....anyway...any bond for this scholarship?
try. mayb they will accept it.
how did they inform u? by phone?
by phone, and they sent letter of notification too.
saylee
16-06-2010, 01:20 AM
I got my letter via Pos laju today. Interview this Friday 9am.
Hi, why don't you call the person in charge to ask?
girlhand
16-06-2010, 12:25 PM
i did apply for da scholarship...cz i want to fnish my mtriculation first n get da outstanding rsult..
it more suitable if da scholarship are open after student get their admission to the slected course..:P
lowxuan
16-06-2010, 09:15 PM
Ok, any1 going for this interview this friday?
Feni2008
16-06-2010, 11:00 PM
Ok, any1 going for this interview this friday?
saylee on 9.00am, me on 10.30am.^^
lowxuan
16-06-2010, 11:25 PM
I hope mine is 10.30am...but too bad it's 9am...and I need to say hi to the massive traffic jam !!!!!! 9AM!!!! 9AM!!! WORKING HOUR + JAM HOUR~
so, i juz wonder, who u get as references and..the essay...wat u wrote about?
Feni2008
16-06-2010, 11:38 PM
I hope mine is 10.30am...but too bad it's 9am...and I need to say hi to the massive traffic jam !!!!!! 9AM!!!! 9AM!!! WORKING HOUR + JAM HOUR~
so, i juz wonder, who u get as references and..the essay...wat u wrote about?
i put my form 6 teacher and causelling teacher as my references.
And the essay...headache,i'm sick rite now.So very painful to think what should write:P...so,mayb tomorrow i just write.
saylee
17-06-2010, 02:15 AM
Haihz i am not sure whether I want to go or not... Any idea how much they offer per annum? That day is result day... what if I don't get what they want?
Yea, traffic jam! hate that
Feni2008
17-06-2010, 11:50 AM
I heard that they give out rm7000+ per annum.
I just put both pharmacy n biomedic into it.
So pray hard to get my 1st 2 choices.xD
IamSaphiraQueen
24-06-2010, 04:31 PM
The scholarship do have bond....last time when i go, i feel like i'm the only chinese applying
mitsukolyn
24-06-2010, 04:38 PM
hm...the schshp has no bond if im nt mistaken, so, just apply it if the deadline has not over yet. Do wadever it takes to get the scholarship. Just write the essay on why u need it and so on...
for those getting uni offer to study pure sciences, u can apply the BKTA scholarship..it's government schshp:)