View Full Version : Help: JPA letter offer 2010??

Newbienoob
19-06-2010, 04:46 PM
Well, until now i havent got my jpa letter.... :(

mimjamil
19-06-2010, 05:20 PM
call jpa lah.

ara
19-06-2010, 05:24 PM
yea u shud call...i came under the appeal category and gt pidn .....mine got here on yesterday!!1

xJing
19-06-2010, 05:50 PM
If it doesn't come early next week, be sure to call. They send the letters on batches, but it will not be far apart, the dates of arrival i mean.

Newbienoob
19-06-2010, 06:38 PM
called them and even checked my name with them, they say will arrive on the coming next monday or tuesday.. n i havent done all the medical check ups everything.. =/

xJing
19-06-2010, 07:06 PM
When do you have to go to college?

Newbienoob
19-06-2010, 07:22 PM
28th, i'm from sabah btw.

znyi_beryl
21-06-2010, 03:25 PM
Senior here. I got my offer letter one week before the course starts last year...

xJing
22-06-2010, 10:47 AM
You're going to KTT? because so far the only people I know who are going on the 28th are headed to KTT. And that's where I'm going too. =)

frozenkeylfc
22-06-2010, 02:03 PM
i haven received my letter too.. i am heading to Cyberjaya Uni College of Medical Sciences (medicine).. anxious...

Newbienoob
23-06-2010, 12:23 AM
yup i'm going to KTT, n i got the letter yesterday!! :D

lilynda
24-06-2010, 11:35 AM
i haven received my letter too.. i am heading to Cyberjaya Uni College of Medical Sciences (medicine).. anxious...

me 2. im heading 2 ucsi btw.I wait for letter every day. sigh

chalkamaniac
24-06-2010, 11:58 AM

hey, i'm headed there to :)... is urs under piln or pidn?? coz most of those under piln have gotten their offer letters, but those under pidn did not... anyone from pidn gt their offer letters yet??

Newbienoob
25-06-2010, 12:20 AM
hey, i'm headed there to :)... is urs under piln or pidn?? coz most of those under piln have gotten their offer letters, but those under pidn did not... anyone from pidn gt their offer letters yet??
i'm under PILN, u?

xJing
25-06-2010, 04:26 PM

Congrats both of you! I suppose you both got PILN to study either medicine or dentistry right? I'm headed for KTT too. :)
Mind telling what courses you'll both be doing?

chalkamaniac
26-06-2010, 05:55 PM
i'm under PILN, u?

Congrats both of you! I suppose you both got PILN to study either medicine or dentistry right? I'm headed for KTT too. :)
Mind telling what courses you'll both be doing?

PILN - medicine
i was jz asking whether u're PILN or PIDN coz there's this rumour saying that PIDN scholars will not be getting their offer letter... they'll have to go to their respective unis then oni they'll receive theirs.. looks like the rumours might be true..

anyway, nice to meet u both... wat r u guys doing?

xJing
27-06-2010, 12:52 AM
PILN medicine. poland bound

kaylajiaxi
27-06-2010, 04:23 PM
hey, i am going usci too, have you all get the letter?? The letter is damn late!!

chalkamaniac
27-06-2010, 05:11 PM
PILN medicine. poland bound

ooo...i'm india-bound...^^

hey, i am going usci too, have you all get the letter?? The letter is damn late!!

guys, i think dat pidn scholars will not be receiving ur offer letters by mail... u'll receive on ur registration day at ur respective schools... but u might receive notifications from ur uni (my sis received an email from cucms today regarding wat to bring n all...)

frozenkeylfc
28-06-2010, 02:13 PM
ooo...i'm india-bound...^^
guys, i think dat pidn scholars will not be receiving ur offer letters by mail... u'll receive on ur registration day at ur respective schools... but u might receive notifications from ur uni (my sis received an email from cucms today regarding wat to bring n all...)

ya.. me too.. keep on waiting for CUCMS offer letter.. Feel relieved after receiving email from CUCMS..