View Full Version : Event: ReCom Gathering on 9 July 2010
10-07-2010, 11:45 AM
It was a blast wasn't it? About 20 people turned out, including ReCom's founder Syamsul (masterof_none) and he delivered a very meaningful speech too.
Here comes the pictures!
NOTE: You can access the full size version of all these pictures here (http://flickr.com/gp/changyang1230/4743j9). There are some pics that weren't included in this thread too.
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4095/4778542853_cdd2c01a3e.jpg (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=11254)
10-07-2010, 11:52 AM
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4121/4779115306_1bfddc1de6.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4122/4779117492_bef2d9f986.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4119/4779121928_6d178fb71e.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4077/4779124010_41eb542afe.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4140/4779126664_6431747c12.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4116/4778493951_9d507f7c54.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4094/4778495965_1e441514c3.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4137/4778497785_488122ace6.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4118/4778499993_e8cb9275d2.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4143/4778502413_a76e93163f.jpg
10-07-2010, 12:06 PM
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4119/4778505181_507260a842.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4080/4778507755_9ef69b102b.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4101/4779145014_f396dfc34c.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4115/4778512369_65f887573e.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4078/4778517957_fe03817732.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4141/4779155262_dba944b9dd.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4099/4779156598_60b20325d8.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4101/4779159052_49d1a9b60a.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4142/4779160790_644e2345c6.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4098/4779162638_5f82134e34.jpg
10-07-2010, 12:16 PM
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4075/4779166460_6f1050735f.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4076/4778534099_8eb00f6925.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4095/4778542853_cdd2c01a3e.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4120/4779182342_44e6183198.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4120/4778550387_eaef9c5ce7.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4077/4778552263_e202ae2151.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4116/4779190828_b3138fc736.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4078/4779194540_5551411032.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4080/4779196688_f27f8d477e.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4134/4778563941_8452028f81.jpg
10-07-2010, 12:42 PM
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4080/4778574387_7c268c4099.jpg
(First few pictures of the day were moved here as the pictures were slowing down the loading of the portal page)
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4077/4779094658_8477cc43dc.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4135/4778462895_865c1c3990.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4134/4779100560_306301ae2b.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4079/4778467397_f0554bf7dd.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4094/4778469247_811cab8a8e.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4074/4779107652_b8b3fa50c3.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4114/4779109060_43d1b3187f.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4100/4778475329_685d566d31.jpg
http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4097/4778477887_fd5652f303.jpg
10-07-2010, 01:50 PM
I have to say, your photos are really nice. But I'm really not nice. :lol
And now I just hope people won't visit recom and say, "Hey! Isn't that XXX?" :roflmao
10-07-2010, 01:54 PM
And now I just hope people won't visit recom and say, "Hey! Isn't that XXX?" :roflmao
Yeah, isn't that... ? :laugh
10-07-2010, 02:42 PM
In the four moderators photo, youngyew looks like he's glowing. :laugh
And you wouldn't really want to spam recom portal with these photos would you? >.<
10-07-2010, 02:51 PM
In the four moderators photo, youngyew looks like he's glowing. :laugh
And you wouldn't really want to spam recom portal with these photos would you? >.<
Yeah, he seemed like as if he was glowing! :amuse High Priest ma.. xD And I captured that picture! Proud.. xP jk
10-07-2010, 03:28 PM
Yeah, he seemed like as if he was glowing! :amuse High Priest ma.. xD And I captured that picture! Proud.. xP jk
Whoa, become youngyew number 2 already! :P Anyway, nice pictures there!
10-07-2010, 03:36 PM
Whoa, become youngyew number 2 already! :P Anyway, nice pictures there!
youngyew number 2? LOL! Where got? Still long way to go! :laugh Yeah, can't deny that these pictures are really nice! :amuse
10-07-2010, 03:52 PM
Now Xon is there first to welcome us every time we open ReCom portal...:P
Eh? Xon is replaced... :lol
MrsYes
10-07-2010, 04:07 PM
awesome photos, awesome ppl :)
its my pleasure to know u all!
10-07-2010, 05:08 PM
MrsYes is really photogenic.. :jk
unsolvedcryptex
10-07-2010, 06:21 PM
LOL. Miss Anonymous
10-07-2010, 07:01 PM
LOL. Miss Anonymous
Well, restl3ss is the one wearing ____ shirt and sat beside _____. There you go. :amuse
unsolvedcryptex
10-07-2010, 07:47 PM
Well, restl3ss is the one wearing ____ shirt and sat beside _____. There you go. :amuse
Aiya. We are from the same place. Of couse I kenal her la haha. But she always like to hide her identity. :whoo
U also went ar?
alter_ego
10-07-2010, 07:51 PM
Picture of Henry and restless.
*clicks like*
10-07-2010, 07:53 PM
restl3ss is so photogenic!!!
Lance_Kuan
10-07-2010, 08:32 PM
Aww, I wanted to join this gathering too! (Henry, mind bringing me there next year? :P) But due to lack of internet connection (I mean, weak connection) in my university I didn't know about this gathering and I was studying at that time :( never mind, next year I will join this gathering if it is hold at the same day :nuts
10-07-2010, 09:18 PM
The pictures look really nice. But I shall not comment about myself... I shall not comment about myself... I shall not comment about myself...
fokero
10-07-2010, 09:43 PM
i wish i was there with u guys :cry
10-07-2010, 09:57 PM
Aiya. We are from the same place. Of couse I kenal her la haha. But she always like to hide her identity. :whoo
U also went ar?
You mean you are in the same college as restl3ss now or former school? Nope, I didn't go to the gathering due to transportation problem..
ash91
10-07-2010, 10:07 PM
The pictures look really nice. But I shall not comment about myself... I shall not comment about myself... I shall not comment about myself...
I must agree that the pictures look really nice.:))..thanks to youngyew..:laugh
come on yanno....ish..ish...:amuse...hehehe..why not:lol:
10-07-2010, 10:56 PM
Yeah, love the pictures! Thanks youngyew! :-D
10-07-2010, 10:57 PM
restl3ss is so photogenic!!!
Gawd, I AM NOT.
LOL. Miss Anonymous
Great. Do you have to do that?
It's not like you like to reveal your identity. :rant
And I'm actually a little disappointed miracle_seed wasn't there. :laugh
I'm in the same mood as you are. :cry
10-07-2010, 11:45 PM
And I'm actually a little disappointed miracle_seed wasn't there. :laughYou want to see me so much?? :nuts
10-07-2010, 11:58 PM
You want to see me so much?? :nuts
Cause you are the most mysterious moderator with not much information available in the forum! :amuse
11-07-2010, 12:01 AM
Cause you are the most mysterious moderator with not much information available in the forum! :amuseThis shows that you didn't stalk enough, eh? :amuse
11-07-2010, 12:04 AM
And I'm actually a little disappointed miracle_seed wasn't there. :laugh
You won't want to. Better take back your words. xD
Cause you are the most mysterious moderator with not much information available in the forum! :amuse
rawr! MR. MIRACLE, you better see this!! Haha look like i am not the only one.. :P
11-07-2010, 12:05 AM
This shows that you didn't stalk enough, eh? :amuse
Okay fine! I will start stalking you then! :P :laugh
whiteknight
11-07-2010, 12:12 AM
Hello, nice pics youngyew!!!!! I'm so glad that we met.
Yeah we did miss out on miracle seed. Hmmmmm...(joins nick in stalking)
11-07-2010, 12:17 AM
Hello, nice pics youngyew!!!!! I'm so glad that we met.
Yeah we did miss out on miracle seed. Hmmmmm...(joins nick in stalking)
Great! Finally I have got a partner-in-crime! :P
11-07-2010, 12:21 AM
There's always a great tool to stalk people-facebook! :laugh
ash91
11-07-2010, 12:21 AM
well..nicholas..there goes...:P ...thinking of forming a club instead??hehehe:amuse
11-07-2010, 12:22 AM
well..nicholas..there goes...:P ...thinking of forming a club instead??hehehe:amuse
What club? Stalking club? :nuts:nuts:nuts
whiteknight
11-07-2010, 12:23 AM
Not a club but a partnership.
11-07-2010, 12:26 AM
Not a club but a partnership.
A club will be formed when there are too many people that wants to join in the partnership! :P
whiteknight
11-07-2010, 12:26 AM
It might actually work!!! A club sounds good.
11-07-2010, 12:39 AM
Yep! Sounds good! Anyone want to join the stalkers club? :laugh
From Facebook, I can only know that Miracle Seed is a medical student and I have no idea where he is studying now, except for his secondary school. :laugh
11-07-2010, 12:42 AM
Yep! Sounds good! Anyone want to join the stalkers club? :laugh
From Facebook, I can only know that Miracle Seed is a medical student and I have no idea where he is studying now, except for his secondary school. :laughIt's so simple, you don't have to stalk facebook to know...:notrust
11-07-2010, 12:45 AM
It's so simple, you don't have to stalk facebook to know...:notrust
Okay nice, you are studying in Melaka Manipal Medical College? or Kolej Teknologi Timur? :amuse
11-07-2010, 12:47 AM
Okay nice, you are studying in Melaka Manipal Medical College? :amuseClose, but not correct. I think we are digressing here...:P
ash91
11-07-2010, 12:49 AM
hmmm..nicholas..digging in on extra info:P
whiteknight
11-07-2010, 12:49 AM
Hmmm you're from Perak. And your name should be raymond right?
ash91
11-07-2010, 12:52 AM
wow...whiteknight...thats fast:P
11-07-2010, 12:53 AM
Hmmm you're from Perak. And your name should be raymond right?One right, one wrong...:P
11-07-2010, 12:54 AM
Close, but not correct. I think we are digressing here...:P
You are studying in Kolej Teknologi Timur? right right? :laugh
11-07-2010, 12:55 AM
You won't want to. Better take back your words. xD
lol. What makes you say so? He's one scary person too?:laugh
alter_ego
11-07-2010, 12:56 AM
^ India. :P
11-07-2010, 12:58 AM
You are studying in Kolej Teknologi Timur? right right? :laugh
Should be studied and miracle_seed is taking dentistry in India.. Am I correct? :P
11-07-2010, 01:01 AM
lol. What makes you say so? He's one scary person too?:laughDid I say I like human flesh? :jk
You are studying in Kolej Teknologi Timur? right right? :laughToo bad it's past tense.
Should be studied and miracle_seed is taking dentistry in India.. Am I correct? :PNot exactly correct.
11-07-2010, 01:03 AM
Too bad it's past tense.
Not exactly correct.
Oh right, you are no longer a college student! I should say that you were studying at Kolej Teknologi Timur, and studying Medicine now in Manipal, India. :amuse
11-07-2010, 01:33 AM
Ooh... I wonder what colour it was and who Reck... Restl3ss sat with. :laugh
*runs from Reck... err... Restl3ss*
Picture of Henry and restless.
*clicks like*
Eh, mana? Mana? :P
Aww, I wanted to join this gathering too! (Henry, mind bringing me there next year? :P) But due to lack of internet connection (I mean, weak connection) in my university I didn't know about this gathering and I was studying at that time :( never mind, next year I will join this gathering if it is hold at the same day :nuts
Yeah, you are going to have exams right? :nuts
unsolvedcryptex
11-07-2010, 09:21 AM
You mean you are in the same college as restl3ss now or former school? Nope, I didn't go to the gathering due to transportation problem..
Same hometown lo. Diff school and colleges d .
Same hometown lo. Diff schools and colleges d .:P
MrsYes
11-07-2010, 12:58 PM
MrsYes is really photogenic.. :jk
You are photogenic with yr psyduck!!!! :P
Lance_Kuan
11-07-2010, 02:43 PM
Yeah, you are going to have exams right? :nuts
Ehem Henry, I just started my studies in UTP May and you're expecting exams? :notrust
I just went through tests for all subjects, which came out to be quite easy, though :nuts
starlover
11-07-2010, 03:21 PM
Can someone tell me which one is which?
I recognise the moderators..and henry and nemo and nick. Which one is restless? Oh and did Keiko come? xD
11-07-2010, 03:23 PM
I recognise the moderators..and henry and nemo and nick. Which one is restless? Oh and did Keiko come? xD
Shh, cannot let the secrets out. Yeah, Keiko went to the gathering. :P
11-07-2010, 03:25 PM
Reveal yourself in Facebook and you shall know them soon enough. The revealing of others' identities shall be compensated with your identity as well, right? :P
starlover
11-07-2010, 03:28 PM
Shh, cannot let the secrets out. Yeah, Keiko went to the gathering. :P
Is she the one wearing blue? :nuts
Reveal yourself in Facebook and you shall know them soon enough. The revealing of others' identities shall be compensated with your identity as well, right? :P
The thing is..I don't have facebook :cry
Hehe :P
11-07-2010, 03:34 PM
:nod:nod:nod
Don't fake it. I won't believe that you don't have facebook and don't get it wrong, I'm not interested in knowing your identity. :lol
starlover
11-07-2010, 03:38 PM
Don't fake it. I won't believe that you don't have facebook and don't get it wrong, I'm not interested in knowing your identity. :lol
I'm not faking it, I swear I don't have one :notrust
Well I hope I'll have the chance to join this kind of gathering next time.
11-07-2010, 03:40 PM
star is lazy to open fb but rajin enough to play formspring...
unsolvedcryptex
11-07-2010, 03:40 PM
restless is the short hair girl. LOL. sitting somewhere middle at secret recipe
starlover
11-07-2010, 03:45 PM
Hahaha, I don't feel like having one..yet. I'll sign up for one a bit later :P
11-07-2010, 03:46 PM
Close enough, but unfortunately nope! :P
Really? No Facebook? Okay then! :laugh
Ish ish! What's so interesting with formspring? :amuse
Are you sure? :laugh
11-07-2010, 03:51 PM
Hoi! Don't reveal any identity here okay, guys? Otherwise you'll get my :pwned!
Anything deal with private message, or in Facebook, secretly also. :notrust
starlover
11-07-2010, 03:54 PM
Yeah, when I make one, I'll add you :laugh
Ahhh..I guess I know already. Hehe. :jk
But..who's the one wearing blue? :huh
Ooohhh Keiko is mad already. Sorry! Won't ask anything anymore :P
11-07-2010, 03:58 PM
Chill, calm down! :laugh Oh, I thought you wanted to kick me, but then you didn't! :P
Yeah, when I make one, I'll add you :laugh
Ahhh..I guess I know already. Hehe. :jk
But..who's the one wearing blue? :huh
Oh okay then! The one wearing blue? Er, secret! :P
11-07-2010, 04:07 PM
Ooohhh Keiko is mad already. Sorry! Won't ask anything anymore :P
I am not getting mad lah.. i am just having... difficulty. :wtf
Not fair, starlover never went to any gathering.. :notrust
Chill, calm down! :laugh Oh, I thought you wanted to kick me, but then you didn't! :P
Ohh you really want to try out huh? Next time won't kick, i will smash! LOL.
I was just trying to retain my good reputation..
11-07-2010, 04:12 PM
Ohh you really want to try out huh? Next time won't kick, i will smash! LOL.
I was just trying to retain my good reputation..
LOL! Don't smash me! :cry Sorry Keiko! Okay la... don't want to excite you already. Oh, retain your good reputation. I see! :laugh
11-07-2010, 04:16 PM
Sometimes I think Keiko's personality here doesnt suit her face...
11-07-2010, 07:19 PM
Oh right, you are no longer a college student! I should say that you were studying at Kolej Teknologi Timur, and studying Medicine now in Manipal, India. :amuseNot bad, huh?
11-07-2010, 10:42 PM
Not bad, huh?
That means I said it correct??? Wootz!!! True stalker is here! :P
whiteknight
11-07-2010, 11:32 PM
Nick, you've hit the jackpot. (ringing sounds) Hmmmm I guess in this age of technology, nothing is safe anymore. lol
12-07-2010, 01:26 AM
Ehem Henry, I just started my studies in UTP May and you're expecting exams? :notrust
I just went through tests for all subjects, which came out to be quite easy, though :nuts
I thought your one semester would last for only seven weeks, so by the time I start my lectures, it would have already been seven weeks for you... :huh
Anyway, Nicholas is now officially the "Camwhoring Stalker". A befitting title...
unsolvedcryptex
12-07-2010, 01:51 AM
Ish ish! What's so interesting with formspring? :amuse
Are you sure? :laugh
Jawapan muktamaad! lol
wickedrants
12-07-2010, 02:07 AM
Hello!! It's nice meeting all of you!!!
(and yes thank you Henry for bringing me along haha)
Now i am having some trouble figuring who's who. Can't seem to match the real names with the usernames except for a few... O.o
P.s. Nicthecamwhoringstalker seems to be doing a great job for now. LOL.
12-07-2010, 03:23 AM
Nick, you've hit the jackpot. (ringing sounds) Hmmmm I guess in this age of technology, nothing is safe anymore. lol
Yeah, nothing is safe from the stalker! :laugh
I thought your one semester would last for only seven weeks, so by the time I start my lectures, it would have already been seven weeks for you... :huh
Anyway, Nicholas is now officially the "Camwhoring Stalker". A befitting title...
Thank you! :amuse
Jawapan muktamaad! lol
Really? Seriously? :P
Hello!! It's nice meeting all of you!!!
(and yes thank you Henry for bringing me along haha)
Now i am having some trouble figuring who's who. Can't seem to match the real names with the usernames except for a few... O.o
P.s. Nicthecamwhoringstalker seems to be doing a great job for now. LOL.
LOL! Not really a great job la! Just simply a stalking job! :wink
Lance_Kuan
12-07-2010, 06:12 AM
Nah, my 1 semester last for 4 weeks (I do not know whether it includes exams) and my semester breaks are 1 or 2 weeks only :cry
12-07-2010, 11:42 AM
How can you be so certain? Just what did I do for you to do that?:notrust It's so embarassing... :oops:
starlover
12-07-2010, 12:41 PM
How can you be so certain? Just what did I do for you to do that?:notrust It's so embarassing... :oops:
Aw you're so cute :love
I'd really like to know you in real life ;)
12-07-2010, 03:28 PM
You are photogenic with yr psyduck!!!! :P
My psyduck is, not me. > <!!
*runs from Reck... err... Restl3ss*
Don't make me cyber whack you.
That's sweet. But it's not helping.. :cry (still embarassed)
Why didn't you go that day too?
And what actually happened and gave Nick the camwhoring stalker title? :laugh
12-07-2010, 04:50 PM
:lol Guess yourself la! :laugh
12-07-2010, 05:55 PM
Don't worry, she's not as shy as she seems to be on recom. :P
Maybe its because nick wants people to take his pictures and at the same time, stalks people from facebook?
MrsYes
12-07-2010, 05:59 PM
My psyduck is, not me. > <!!
LOL. camwhoring stalker...
admit it! You are, not yr psyduck :)) yr smile so sweet :wink
12-07-2010, 06:42 PM
Maybe its because nick wants people to take his pictures and at the same time, stalks people from facebook?
LOL! People want to take my pictures, not I want people to take my pictures! :laugh
12-07-2010, 06:51 PM
LOL! People want to take my pictures, not I want people to take my pictures! :laugh
Haha, maybe its you that ordered them to take your pictures. :lol
12-07-2010, 06:54 PM
Haha, maybe its you that ordered them to take your pictures. :lol
Who said? I didn't order ar! :notrust :laugh
12-07-2010, 07:01 PM
Well, he was almost in every picture that was taken, hence the "camwhoring" part. As he is also an avid Facebook stalker, he's hence known as "camwhoring stalker". :P
starlover
12-07-2010, 08:53 PM
That's sweet. But it's not helping.. :cry (still embarassed)
Why didn't you go that day too?
I'm still in Terengganu, holiday-ing :P
13-07-2010, 11:04 AM
Well, he was almost in every picture that was taken, hence the "camwhoring" part. As he is also an avid Facebook stalker, he's hence known as "camwhoring stalker". :P
LOL LOL LOL! How true! :nuts:nuts:nuts
13-07-2010, 03:37 PM
*runs from Reck... err... Restl3ss*Poor Reckl3ss, she went to the meeting just so that everyone can call her Reck... uh... Restl3ss...
You are photogenic with yr psyduck!!!! :PXon is so going to be envious of this
And what actually happened and gave Nick the camwhoring stalker title? :laughgeez, I should rename Restl3ss to Blurfull.
Who said? I didn't order ar! :notrust :laugh
You practically ordered youngyew to take your pictures :P
Anyway, I'm back online for... 3 hours before I go back to the internet black-hole where I am living now :P
13-07-2010, 05:08 PM
Don't worry, she's not as shy as she seems to be on recom. :P
What?:rawr
admit it! You are, not yr psyduck :)) yr smile so sweet :wink
If it is, I think that photo is a failure of it. Come on, we need to stop doing this. xD
Poor Reckl3ss, she went to the meeting just so that everyone can call her Reck... uh... Restl3ss...
And whose fault is that? :notrust
Xon is so going to be envious of this
haha. My Psyduck looks better right? :P
geez, I should rename Restl3ss to Blurfull.
Blurfull? =____=!!! That serious?
@<hidden>: Why not just say that you are photogenic enough to camwhore. :roflmao
13-07-2010, 07:07 PM
Sometimes I think Keiko's personality here doesnt suit her face...
Yeah! Totally second that!!! Muahahaha :P
yup, reck..oops hehe restless i mean, is so cute in real life :))
p/s: @<hidden>, the pics you took are really nice...
p/s/s: camwhoring stalker! Hahahaha...didn't imagine that title would really be given hahah totally hilarious...
13-07-2010, 07:33 PM
And whose fault is that? :notrustI didn't call you Restl3ss all the time @<hidden>@<hidden>
haha. My Psyduck looks better right? :Pnot really :amuse
Blurfull? =____=!!! That serious?Yes :P
p/s: @<hidden>, the pics you took are really nice...
p/s/s: camwhoring stalker! Hahahaha...didn't imagine that title would really be given hahah totally hilarious...Well, it all started with the title Camwhore bestowed by youngyew. The rest, is all history :P
13-07-2010, 09:40 PM
LOL LOL LOL! How true! :nuts:nuts:nuts
haha! No it's not! :laugh
geez, I should rename Restl3ss to Blurfull.
You practically ordered youngyew to take your pictures :PP
I second that! Restless should be given the title of Blurfull! :laugh
Ordered youngyew to take my pictures???? Since when I ordered the High Priest to take the pictures of mine? :huh
@<hidden>: Why not just say that you are photogenic enough to camwhore. :roflmao
Yep apparently! :laugh
unsolvedcryptex
13-07-2010, 11:17 PM
YEAAAAAAAAA Betul Betul lol:nuts:nuts
13-07-2010, 11:30 PM
Are you trying to imply something? :nuts
14-07-2010, 11:14 AM
I saw whiteknight yesterday, but he didnt notice me...
so i ignore him! LOL!
whiteknight
14-07-2010, 01:13 PM
Really? where? Sorry I didn't notice you. Maybe I wasbusy waiting for the speech at the old library. hmmmm...... I'm kinda blur about names and faces. lol
15-07-2010, 03:59 PM
Gosh, that was super sacarstic.
I'm aware of the truth you know? :P
You saw what happened up there? It's dangerous and no.... :laugh
I didn't call you Restl3ss all the time @<hidden>@<hidden>
lol. But the one who started that was you.=P No worries though.:wink
@<hidden>: Wow. You giving speeches? :))
15-07-2010, 04:30 PM
lol. But the one who started that was you.=P No worries though.:wink
Right, the next time I see you, I'll call you Reckless all the time...
You guys must have had a blast gathering together !!! :nuts
Too bad I couldn't join. Next year, I'll join ... hopefully.
vBulletin® v3.7.6, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.