View Full Version : Help: help!!i duno wat can i do!!
i finish foundation in science in few month ago..
so,nw will b the time for me to enter degree!but i face problem when i choosing the courses!!
at 1st,i hope i can take dentistry or either pharmacy.but,because of my spm phy gt c..alot of university dun accept me!
i try to find others U,some is too expensive for me n some is new open..:(
mayb i should change course..but i rily duno wat course i can choose..
hope u all can help me out...nid advice...:(
hannna
27-07-2010, 07:27 PM
for a start, please type in full. this is not sms and, I really have no idea what you're trying to say :\
I'm guessing you want to do dentistry but you can't because you got a C in SPM? Isn't that like a pass anyway? Don't you use foundation results to get into university?
cycycy
27-07-2010, 08:42 PM
i finish foundation in science in few month ago..
so,nw will b the time for me to enter degree!but i face problem when i choosing the courses!!
at 1st,i hope i can take dentistry or either pharmacy.but,because of my spm phy gt c..alot of university dun accept me!
i try to find others U,some is too expensive for me n some is new open..:(
mayb i should change course..but i rily duno wat course i can choose..
hope u all can help me out...nid advice...:(
may I know your qualification is foundation from which university?
Ncw is doing the aimst foundation
28-07-2010, 12:38 PM
why are there so many abbreviations in recommers name nwadays? LOL. smy, cycycy, ncw. something tells me u guys are all frm da same gang. LOL.
well, juz do what u can. while things may not seem to go ur way, always believe in what you can do. don't let others tell u what to do for no one knows u better than urself. have faith. All the best man.
cycycy
28-07-2010, 06:14 PM
why are there so many abbreviations in recommers name nwadays? LOL. smy, cycycy, ncw. something tells me u guys are all frm da same gang. LOL.
Haha. Coincidence D: