30-04-2011, 03:12 PM
Nyam nyam! Welcome to HOS! :amuse
KenT13
30-04-2011, 03:21 PM
Grrr Nicholas , stole my 2000th post!!!
Chelsea
30-04-2011, 03:25 PM
ok i went for lunch and i have no idea whats happening. so i will just spam. whats with the 2000th post?
KenT13
30-04-2011, 03:31 PM
ok i went for lunch and i have no idea whats happening. so i will just spam. whats with the 2000th post?
Nth, just for fun.
xJing
30-04-2011, 04:57 PM
I want the 4000th post. XD
30-04-2011, 05:00 PM
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!, i'm late for the 2000th post.... .. .
LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never noticed that until you told me HAHA! :P
Dang.... I wanted to lock the thread at 1999th post. :P
LOL!!! Too bad. :laugh
Lol Lol. Let's all go and make ourselves famous lah. :P
I thought the posts will only be locked at 4000. . . :|
Yeay I'm famous! :P Jk.
Grrr Nicholas , stole my 2000th post!!!
Sorry la dude! I didn't even notice that! :wink
erikanyam
30-04-2011, 05:01 PM
Nyam nyam! Welcome to HOS! :amuse
again Nyam Nyam...sick of listening people name-called me this:mad
30-04-2011, 05:18 PM
again Nyam Nyam...sick of listening people name-called me this:mad
Sorry Erika! =( I didn't mean it la. :cry
erikanyam
30-04-2011, 05:22 PM
Sorry Erika! =( I didn't mean it la. :cry
haha...nvm...at least,you are not EVIL and MEAN than my school's monkeys
30-04-2011, 05:35 PM
Haha but I was born in the Monkey year! :P
xJing
30-04-2011, 05:38 PM
Lol. If you think they are monkeys, then why bother what they have to say. :P If you consider them humans, you can still just ignore them. :P :)
01-05-2011, 01:59 AM
xJing, we were both born in the year of Monkey! :laugh
xJing
01-05-2011, 08:51 AM
Lol Lol yes I know. I maintain that I'm a human though. XD
cycycy
01-05-2011, 08:57 AM
Eh, saya pun! :P
01-05-2011, 10:40 AM
Really? Aww.. such a loss to the monkeys' pride. :laugh
xJing
01-05-2011, 10:19 PM
Really? Aww.. such a loss to the monkeys' pride. :laugh
Hahaha. okaylah okaylah monkey year bah. :hi5
Eh, saya pun! :P
LOL :hi5 to you too! =D
cycycy
01-05-2011, 10:22 PM
LOL :hi5 to you too! =D
*piak! :laugh
01-05-2011, 10:52 PM
Hahaha. okaylah okaylah monkey year bah. :hi5
:hi5 Monkey-monkey sekalian! :laugh:laugh:laugh
*piak! :laugh
LOL! That sounds so familiar, my dad used to piak me when I was small. Well, hit me. xD
cycycy
01-05-2011, 10:57 PM
LOL! That sounds so familiar, my dad used to piak me when I was small. Well, hit me. xD
I *piak you ar! :laugh
01-05-2011, 10:57 PM
*strikes Nicholas*
KenT13
01-05-2011, 11:00 PM
Nanny cycycy now replaced nicholas's father
xJing
01-05-2011, 11:01 PM
Wow suddenly everyone wants to hit Nicholas. I should join in.
For you Nick! :modsmack :))
KenT13
01-05-2011, 11:03 PM
:smack:smack:smack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmackMe too, for stealing 2000th post.
xJing
01-05-2011, 11:06 PM
:smack:smack:smack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmack:headsmackMe too, for stealing 2000th post.
HAHA. Now that's a lot worse than mine. XD
01-05-2011, 11:16 PM
I *piak you ar! :laugh
*strikes Nicholas*
Wow suddenly everyone wants to hit Nicholas. I should join in.
For you Nick! :modsmack :))
No xJing!!! Why are you joining in? Gosh! =/
:headsmackMe too, for stealing 2000th post.
So fun ar? :notrust
Now why everyone is hitting/striking me??? Urgh! :cry
KenT13
01-05-2011, 11:30 PM
:nutsSorry la, too childish for you right? Must be a real bookworm
xJing
01-05-2011, 11:37 PM
No xJing!!! Why are you joining in? Gosh! =/
So fun ar? :notrust
Now why everyone is hitting/striking me??? Urgh! :cry
Hahaha. Sorry lah. Just decided to go with the flow. Okay no more hitting Nick. :P
On a brighter note, ARSENAL WONNNNNNNNNNNNN. WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. Oh how I wish I had a TV with Astro in my room so that I could have watched the glorious moment.
Lol Nicholas a bookworm? :study
01-05-2011, 11:38 PM
-.- Who's the real book worm? Wtf. Not too childish for me, cause I'm childish too! LOL! :laugh Plus, I didn't steal your 2000th post, cause I didn't even notice that I got the 2000th post until you mentioned it.
Hahaha. Sorry lah. Just decided to go with the flow. Okay no more hitting Nick. :P
On a brighter note, ARSENAL WONNNNNNNNNNNNN. WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. Oh how I wish I had a TV with Astro in my room so that I could have watched the glorious moment.
Lol Nicholas a bookworm? :study
LOL! Thanks xJing! Wow you're a football fan too huh? :P
So obvious that I'm not a bookworm! I hate books btw.. no offence to those who loves books like die. That's why I'm more inclined towards calculations instead of reading books. That's just simply boring. =/
xJing
01-05-2011, 11:41 PM
Lol well, no one's stealing the 4000th post. That's MINE and MINE alone. :P
-.- Who's the real book worm? Wtf. Not too childish for me, cause I'm childish too! LOL! :laugh Plus, I didn't steal your 2000th post, cause I didn't even notice that I got the 2000th post until you mentioned it.
LOL! Thanks xJing! Wow you're a football fan too huh? :P
So obvious that I'm not a bookworm! I hate books btw.. no offence to those who loves books like die.
Hehe. like arsenal. no likey man u. down with the devils! :D
Books are fun btw. Well, certain books. XD
KenT13
01-05-2011, 11:43 PM
Way so serious meh? Even slap me with vulgarity . Sorry lo joking only ma. So kecil hati one
xJing
01-05-2011, 11:44 PM
yah. no swear swear di sini. not in my presence. cewah like so 'big' lidat. :)
01-05-2011, 11:45 PM
Lol well, no one's stealing the 4000th post. That's MINE and MINE alone. :P
Hehe. like arsenal. no likey man u. down with the devils! :D
Books are fun btw. Well, certain books. XD
LOL! Like Barcelona! :P
Books are fun, well I forgot that I like books related to economics, maths and physics. xD Behavioral economics is interesting too! :amuse
Way so serious meh? Even slap me with vulgarity . Sorry lo joking only ma. So kecil hati one
Sorry lar I meant what the fish actually. :P I'm stressed!!! AS coming soon next week with my Further Maths semester exam 4 days away! =/
yah. no swear swear di sini. not in my presence. cewah like so 'big' lidat. :)
LOL! Yes jie jie! :laugh
xJing
01-05-2011, 11:48 PM
LOL! Like Barcelona! :P
Books are fun, well I forgot that I like books related to economics, maths and physics. xD Behavioral economics is interesting too! :amuse
Sorry lar I meant what the fish actually. :P I'm stressed!!! AS coming soon next week with my Further Maths semester exam 4 days away! =/
LOL! Yes jie jie! :laugh
I'll pretend I know what behavioral econs is. *pretends* hahahha
Bagus bah didi. XD
A2 in ONE WEEK> AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
okay everyone who has exams go study bah. time to be like him(it?) >> :study
01-05-2011, 11:50 PM
I'll pretend I know what behavioral econs is. *pretends* hahahha
Bagus bah didi. XD
A2 in ONE WEEK> AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
okay everyone who has exams go study bah. time to be like him(it?) >> :study
LOL! Pretend... try to read up "Predictably Irrational" by Dan Ariely! :amuse
A2? So fast ar? I thought you were in the same intake with me!
Yeah time to be like him >> :study
erikanyam
01-05-2011, 11:55 PM
Real book worm won't be able to win any scholarships,I think you must be very active in your co-curricular activities or hold important position in your school like school captain:)
xJing
01-05-2011, 11:59 PM
LOL! Pretend... try to read up "Predictably Irrational" by Dan Ariely! :amuse
A2? So fast ar? I thought you were in the same intake with me!
Yeah time to be like him >> :study
Yeah same intake, but my A levels is in one year only. Sobs. I only had TWO MONTHS to prepare for AS. Lol. study like siao. XD
I'll also pretend that I've seen that book before. hahahha Oh and you really are younger than me btw, didi. hahaha
Real book worm won't be able to win any scholarships,I think you must be very active in your co-curricular activities or hold important position in your school like school captain:)
O.o. How did you know that? (am thinking of stalkers) hahah. no lah just kidding :)
erikanyam
02-05-2011, 12:04 AM
O.o. How did you know that? (am thinking of stalkers) hahah. no lah just kidding :)
ROFL,I am stalker.My teachers in school used to tell us these things during the class lessons as a reminder for us for not just focusing in studies only .
xJing
02-05-2011, 12:05 AM
ROFL,I am stalker.My teachers in school used to tell us these things during the class lessons as a reminder for us for not just focusing in studies only .
Waseh serious kah? hahahah. I better be careful with what I do online. later kena stalk by erikanyam :D
02-05-2011, 12:08 AM
I wasn't a school captain though, but several presidential posts in a few clubs like Maths Society and Celik Minda Club, vice president of Taekwondo Club and committee member of Fire Brigade Cadet and school Basketball team. :amuse Oh well, history. :wink
Yeah same intake, but my A levels is in one year only. Sobs. I only had TWO MONTHS to prepare for AS. Lol. study like siao. XD
I'll also pretend that I've seen that book before. hahahha Oh and you really are younger than me btw, didi. hahaha
Huh really ar? Younger few months only ma heh! :P Wow two months for AS! Siao.. =/ Really can die..
erikanyam
02-05-2011, 12:10 AM
Waseh serious kah? hahahah. I better be careful with what I do online. later kena stalk by erikanyam :D
I won't stalk you because I am not internet troll:P.I am very regret for not having any great achievement in co-curricular,my grade is A.When it come to certificate,I walk with my head down.:cry
xJing
02-05-2011, 12:12 AM
I wasn't a school captain though, but several presidential posts in a few clubs like Maths Society and Celik Minda Club, vice president of Taekwondo Club and committee member of Fire Bridage Cadet and school Basketball team. :amuse Oh well, history. :wink
Huh really ar? Younger few months only ma heh! :P Wow two months for AS! Siao.. =/ Really can die..
fuyohh. so many. skill loh can balance so many things. hahaha
better respect me bah, since i'm older. XD Tadah! look I'm still alive! hahahah :nuts
I won't stalk you because I am not internet troll:P.I am very regret for not having any great achievement in co-curricular,my grade is A.When it come to certificate,I walk with my head down.:cry
Ahh. Never mind lah, it's alright wan. 10 years down the road, no one will even bother much about your extra curricular activities in school. =)
02-05-2011, 12:12 AM
fuyohh. so many. skill loh can balance so many things. hahaha
better respect me bah, since i'm older. XD Tadah! look I'm still alive! hahahah :nuts
LOL!!! Yeah lar respecting you la jie jie of a few months older! :P So amazing that you're still alive! Praise the Lord! :amuse
cycycy
02-05-2011, 12:14 AM
I wasn't a school captain though, but several presidential posts in a few clubs like Maths Society and Celik Minda Club, vice president of Taekwondo Club and committee member of Fire Brigade Cadet and school Basketball team. :amuse Oh well, history. :wink
Eeyir. I was never a president/vice before :oh:oh
erikanyam
02-05-2011, 12:17 AM
Ahh. Never mind lah, it's alright wan. 10 years down the road, no one will even bother much about your extra curricular activities in school. =)
There is going to be a big trouble for me when applying the scholarships:cry
KenT13
02-05-2011, 12:19 AM
Dun be sad... Me too
xJing
02-05-2011, 12:23 AM
LOL!!! Yeah lar respecting you la jie jie of a few months older! :P So amazing that you're still alive! Praise the Lord! :amuse
Amen? hahaha. Although I'd admit there is a lot to praise Him for. =D
Aiyer doesn't matter lah. No biggie. =)
There is going to be a big trouble for me when applying the scholarships:cry
Dun be sad... Me too
not necessarily lah. Loads of other factors come into play too.
erikanyam
02-05-2011, 12:24 AM
Dun be sad... Me too
aiya....you are a big scammer.You cannot get the matrix and did not have great achievement in co-curricular ,there is a coincidence between me and you.Very weird....:notrust
KenT13
02-05-2011, 12:30 AM
aiya....you are a big scammer.You cannot get the matrix and did not have great achievement in co-curricular ,there is a coincidence between me and you.Very weird....:notrust
-.- stalker
xJing
02-05-2011, 12:34 AM
-.- stalker
haha yalah memang like stalker. XD
erikanyam
02-05-2011, 12:39 AM
ehem ehem ehem,everyone say that I am stalker.Someone please stand out and polish back my polluted name to be clear like crystal
02-05-2011, 12:42 AM
It's not exactly fun though.
Amen? hahaha. Although I'd admit there is a lot to praise Him for. =D
Amen! :)
ehem ehem ehem,everyone say that I am stalker.Someone please stand out and polish back my polluted name to be clear like crystal
I think you are quite a stalker! LOL! pollute your name even more! :P
KenT13
02-05-2011, 12:49 AM
Crystal not clear enough.. Ahaha night stalker
xJing
02-05-2011, 12:53 AM
Crystal not clear enough.. Ahaha night stalker
Eh you make her sound so teruk lah. hahahahha. poor thing.
KenT13
02-05-2011, 01:03 AM
You too la-.- pot calling the kettle black
xJing
02-05-2011, 01:12 AM
heh. sorry. guilty as charged. :)
KenT13
02-05-2011, 01:52 AM
Spam people!!!! Why our gov is like threatening ppl to vote for bn de
technicolor
02-05-2011, 04:38 AM
Modern US History final paper in 24 hours *dies*
xJing
02-05-2011, 09:06 AM
Wow. what's modern US history? The history of US in the last century? All the best, man. :D
Chelsea
02-05-2011, 10:46 AM
Modern US History final paper in 24 hours *dies*
Is that for SAT? wow.
technicolor
02-05-2011, 03:45 PM
Lincoln administration all the way to Obama. :cry
Is that for SAT? wow.
No lah, it's one of the subjects that I'm taking this semester.
I have Music Appreciation on Wednesday and Biology 2 on next Tuesday. :notrust
By next Wednesday, I will officially be done with my ADTP foundation and can start preparing to fly to the US :nuts
xJing
02-05-2011, 03:50 PM
No lah, it's one of the subjects that I'm taking this semester.
I have Music Appreciation on Wednesday and Biology 2 on next Tuesday. :notrust
By next Wednesday, I will officially be done with my ADTP foundation and can start preparing to fly to the US :nuts
whao. Nice nice. What do you learn in music appreciation? Sounds fun. :amuse
What are you gonna study in the US? which uni?
02-05-2011, 03:53 PM
Wow!!! Have fun! I love History!!! Kinda missing it now... :amuse
weiliang
02-05-2011, 03:59 PM
i love His Story!! kinda mising it now...:amuse
xJing
02-05-2011, 04:15 PM
Ugh. History. I love reading up the history of nations and stuff for fun, but I don't like taking it as a subject. ><
cycycy
02-05-2011, 04:19 PM
Osama is dead! Lol lol.
02-05-2011, 04:21 PM
Obama is dead! Lol lol.
??? -.- Obama?
cycycy
02-05-2011, 04:24 PM
??? -.- Obama?
Ooops. I mean Osama :oh:oh
technicolor
02-05-2011, 05:17 PM
whao. Nice nice. What do you learn in music appreciation? Sounds fun. :amuse
What are you gonna study in the US? which uni?
Music is fun. We learn about famous composers' biography and compositions by Mozart, Beethoven, Haydn, Bach, Wagner etc. We also learn basic music theories including scales and symbols. :amuse
I'm going to U of Wisconsin-Madison this fall. :)
Ugh. History. I love reading up the history of nations and stuff for fun, but I don't like taking it as a subject. ><
xJing is right. History is depressing when you read it for exams! Such a mental torment :cry The only reason why I'm taking it right now is because of university requirement. If not I rather take easy subjects like Art, Psychology or Trigonometry :P
02-05-2011, 05:32 PM
Music is fun. We learn about famous composers' biography and compositions by Mozart, Beethoven, Haydn, Bach, Wagner etc. We also learn basic music theories including scales and symbols. :amuse
xJing is right. History is depressing when you read it for exams! Such a mental torment :cry The only reason why I'm taking it right now is because of university requirement. If not I rather take easy subjects like Art, Psychology or Trigonometry :P
Wisconsin for what course? Congrats on the offer btw! :)
Trigonometry? Wow there's such module available? That'd be fun! May involves lots of competition maths I think. :amuse
technicolor
02-05-2011, 05:35 PM
Wisconsin for what course? Congrats on the offer btw! :)
Geography, lol. I'm expecting questions like "What do Music and Biology have to do with GEOGRAPHY!?!?" to bombard me in seconds. :P
02-05-2011, 05:42 PM
Geography, lol. I'm expecting questions like "What do Music and Biology have to do with GEOGRAPHY!?!?" to bombard me in seconds. :P
No, I'm not gonna bombard you with such question cause it's liberal education anyways! That's the advantage of US education! :)
xJing
02-05-2011, 06:16 PM
The music part sounds fascinating. :))
and congratulations on getting that uni! That's just so cool lah. But seriously, why do you want to study Geography? Do you like Geo that much? O.o
technicolor
02-05-2011, 06:33 PM
No, I'm not gonna bombard you with such question cause it's liberal education anyways! That's the advantage of US education! :)
Good to know that you understand! :P
But seriously, why do you want to study Geography? Do you like Geo that much? O.o
Actually I wanted to do Geology but I can't do Physics really well. So I choose another branch of Geoscience, that is Geographic Information Science. In other words, I'm majoring in Geography, but I do BS not BA, which means I'm doing the scientific parts of Geography (like mapping, computer cartography, remote sensing, meteorology) not the factual or social Geography. :amuse
xJing
02-05-2011, 06:58 PM
Ahhh. Okay I think I get it. (:
02-05-2011, 07:11 PM
Good to know that you understand! :P
Cause I'm considering US liberal education too!!! Still thinking whether I should take SAT or not, and give US education a try. =/ Dilemma.
Actually I wanted to do Geology but I can't do Physics really well. So I choose another branch of Geoscience, that is Geographic Information Science. In other words, I'm majoring in Geography, but I do BS not BA, which means I'm doing the scientific parts of Geography (like mapping, computer cartography, remote sensing, meteorology) not the factual or social Geography. :amuse
Wow, sounds interesting. :amuse
xJing
02-05-2011, 07:15 PM
Cause I'm considering US liberal education too!!! Still thinking whether I should take SAT or not, and give US education a try. =/ Dilemma.
Fuyoh. Isn't SAT hard? Just take a look at their English, it's like woah! even for someone with good English. :P But never mind you boleh punya. :D
02-05-2011, 07:24 PM
Fuyoh. Isn't SAT hard? Just take a look at their English, it's like woah! even for someone with good English. :P But never mind you boleh punya. :D
SAT1 is hard for its English. =/ That's why I'm still hesitating.
xJing
02-05-2011, 08:22 PM
Give it a shot lah. Try out some questions and see if you can handle it. English is a language, and it's not that hard to master, although I understand you need to have a large enough vocabulary to score very well in the paper. =)
shuwenteo
02-05-2011, 08:38 PM
There's no harm trying, is there? Ask BNM to pay for it. Hahaha!
02-05-2011, 08:47 PM
Give it a shot lah. Try out some questions and see if you can handle it. English is a language, and it's not that hard to master, although I understand you need to have a large enough vocabulary to score very well in the paper. =)
Sounds interesting. How do you take it?
technicolor
02-05-2011, 09:38 PM
omg I took Pre-SAT1 before. I got 700+ for Math, 600+ for writing but LESS than 300 for critical reading! TOEFL is 3273982748 times easier haha.
KenT13
02-05-2011, 10:07 PM
Really that accurate ?
xJing
02-05-2011, 10:43 PM
I forgot. Lol. A friend took it before, and he's now in the US. Skill wor.
omg I took Pre-SAT1 before. I got 700+ for Math, 600+ for writing but LESS than 300 for critical reading! TOEFL is 3273982748 times easier haha.
Wahh. So hard kah. :amazed O.o what's TOEFL anyway? An English proficiency test?
And I noticed the title of the thread has been changed to 'What is the topic?' LOL! :nuts
KenT13
02-05-2011, 10:47 PM
Toefl is the abbreviation for test of English as foreign language. Yes, an English proficiency test. . I did some samples from some websites, it's easy
xJing
02-05-2011, 10:56 PM
Toefl is the abbreviation for test of English as foreign language. Yes, an English proficiency test. . I did some samples from some websites, it's easy
Oh I see. I didn't know that. *katak dalam plastik*. I did IELTS. :)
KenT13
02-05-2011, 11:01 PM
Oh I see. I didn't know that. *katak dalam plastik*. I did IELTS. :)
Your turn to tell me what's Ielts.:))
xJing
02-05-2011, 11:10 PM
Your turn to tell me what's Ielts.:))
Lol. IELTS stands for International English Language Testing System. It's by Cambridge. Some people say it's hard lah, but I dunno, to me it was pretty alright. heh. So don't take my word for it. If you want to know how tough it is, better try it out yourself. :P
02-05-2011, 11:30 PM
There's no harm trying, is there? Ask BNM to pay for it. Hahaha!
Yeah, there's always opportunity cost behind it (the time spent on studying it which could otherwise be used to study other subjects). I'm afraid that BNM wouldn't want to pay for me. =/
Err, you need to register with US Collegeboard or something. I forgot. =/
Lol. IELTS stands for International English Language Testing System. It's by Cambridge. Some people say it's hard lah, but I dunno, to me it was pretty alright. heh. So don't take my word for it. If you want to know how tough it is, better try it out yourself. :P
Is that hard? Dang, I'm going to take IELTS after my AS, probably around August. Heard that it's not really hard since a lot of my friends got at least 7.5. 8 and 8.5 are not really uncommon in Taylor's.
KenT13
02-05-2011, 11:31 PM
Try for???
xJing
02-05-2011, 11:33 PM
Is that hard? Dang, I'm going to take IELTS after my AS, probably around August. Heard that it's not really hard since a lot of my friends got at least 7.5. 8 and 8.5 are not really uncommon in Taylor's.
I didn't find it hard lah. Lol. Maybe you are surrounded by people who have a better command of the English language than the people around me. In my place, apparently getting 8.5 isn't so common. So much for being scholars. ><
IELTS right, just do practices to familiarise yourself. It's really quite alright lah. Nothing to be tensed up about. :P
erikanyam
03-05-2011, 12:12 AM
Spam spam spam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KenT13
03-05-2011, 12:17 AM
Spam spam spam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stalk stalk stalk, you got Facebook ma? Easier for me to stalk .ROFL
erikanyam
03-05-2011, 12:19 AM
shaddup...I am officially not a night stalker as what nonsence people say ......lol
03-05-2011, 12:21 AM
I didn't find it hard lah. Lol. Maybe you are surrounded by people who have a better command of the English language than the people around me. In my place, apparently getting 8.5 isn't so common. So much for being scholars. ><
IELTS right, just do practices to familiarise yourself. It's really quite alright lah. Nothing to be tensed up about. :P
Maybe. LOL! Lots of bananas in Taylor's too, so it's not uncommon for them to have better command of English. A lot of them are English educated too, so yeah it's kind of expected anyways. Hopefully I wouldn't be tensed up, cause I have 3 more months to go yeay! xD
weiliang
03-05-2011, 12:22 AM
i want to stalk also!!! dont put private arh...
erikanyam
03-05-2011, 12:22 AM
nicholasng925,you are so free?Don't need to study???
weiliang
03-05-2011, 12:25 AM
can recom improve your notification system??? i hate keep clicking portal over and over again!
KenT13
03-05-2011, 12:27 AM
shaddup...I am officially not a night stalker as what nonsence people say ......lol
Chill la, joking only. (looks like I annoyed 2 ppl in this forum,lol)
i want to stalk also!!! dont put private arh...
Hehe, iadorenaz fb URL..Pm me. :d
weiliang
03-05-2011, 12:30 AM
yeah, i HATE you!! quote my profile summore...罪孽深重,往后必定死无全尸。出门时记得看天气,有什么三长两短不关我事哦。。(the other person should thanks me, lol)
okay, i do know you're a banana..
KenT13
03-05-2011, 12:34 AM
-.- there's something called translator la-.-And you're insulting the weaks one oh you hate me too ar, means got 3 in recom liau. !!!! Admin, can I have a title for this???
weiliang
03-05-2011, 12:42 AM
-.- there's something called translator la-.-And you're insulting the weaks one oh you hate me too ar, means got 3 in recom liau. !!!!
nah, im just unhappy with it, hence those words...
03-05-2011, 12:45 AM
nicholasng925,you are so free?Don't need to study???
I studied just now, and that's enough for today. :)
You're indeed quite annoying. :notrust
KenT13
03-05-2011, 01:04 AM
I studied just now, and that's enough for today. :)
You're indeed quite annoying. :notrust
Yes! 4 ppl in recom finds me annoying ! I want the title Of 'The Annoyer' under my name.
03-05-2011, 08:24 AM
Yes! 4 ppl in recom finds me annoying ! I want the title Of 'The Annoyer' under my name.
I'm thinking of putting the title "cremated" under your name instead...
xJing
03-05-2011, 08:30 AM
Whoops. Better tread with caution. :shock: hahah :)
Maybe. LOL! Lots of bananas in Taylor's too, so it's not uncommon for them to have better command of English. A lot of them are English educated too, so yeah it's kind of expected anyways. Hopefully I wouldn't be tensed up, cause I have 3 more months to go yeay! xD
Haha! 3 months is a long enough time. No worries, boleh aje. :))
can recom improve your notification system??? i hate keep clicking portal over and over again!
I think we're all a bit too used to having FB's instant notification system. :laugh
technicolor
03-05-2011, 10:39 AM
History paper was hard :cry
*rants*
Move on. Music next. Blergh. -.-
clarrie93
03-05-2011, 11:10 AM
*rants*
music? :huh what course are you taking??
03-05-2011, 11:32 AM
Haha! 3 months is a long enough time. No worries, boleh aje. :))
haha yeah yeah boleh aje.. xD
LOL! vseehua is back! :P I'm supporting that yeay! :laugh
technicolor
03-05-2011, 01:24 PM
music? :huh what course are you taking??
ummm. this.
clarrie93
03-05-2011, 01:32 PM
ummm. this.
urm...like you say...what does music have to do with geo?? :confused:
but..haha...so rajin lar you go and search for the post back...
03-05-2011, 01:49 PM
You're not the only one thinking of that, vseehua. You're not the only one.
xJing
03-05-2011, 02:09 PM
*rants*
Did you know there's actually a 'rant' emoticon? ==> :rant it's kind of cute :amuse
Anywho, you can do it! haha. I'll assume this is your finals, right? A wee bit more and merdeka! :))
technicolor
03-05-2011, 02:12 PM
Yeah. Final exams for my final semester! :nuts
Year after year,
Spammers are still here,
House of Spammers one two three four,
Five and six, just how long this will be going on for?
:-P
xJing
03-05-2011, 02:21 PM
Year after year,
Spammers are still here,
House of Spammers one two three four,
Five and six, just how long this will be going on for?
:-P
Seven eight nine,
Till the end of time!
haha. :amuse
KenT13
03-05-2011, 02:29 PM
You're not the only one thinking of that, vseehua. You're not the only one.
Ohh, 5 person now!!
6 if you include me .. 13 if you also include my kittens :nod ..
now, don't we have a consensus here? :P
xJing
03-05-2011, 02:41 PM
Ohh, 5 person now!!
Do you seriously want to count. :? :notrust
KenT13
03-05-2011, 02:51 PM
I'm recom's Osama.
Then I'm ReCom's Obama.
Yes, we can!
/afk hunting KenT13
KenT13
03-05-2011, 02:59 PM
Hehe, you'll take 10 years! I appear to be offline though I'm online. Hehehe*wicked laugh*
Heh, that invisible trick I've known about it long before you materialized in here :nod .. and since I'm an admin I can see you anyway and which page you are on at any time. Oh, and your IP too ... I was once called lord of stalkers not without reason :nuts
KenT13
03-05-2011, 03:20 PM
Heh, that invisible trick I've known about it long before you materialized in here :nod .. and since I'm an admin I can see you anyway and which page you are on at any time. Oh, and your IP too ... I was once called lord of stalkers not without reason :nuts
Oh noo, but I can run : D
xJing
03-05-2011, 03:24 PM
In the light of Osama Bin Laden's recent death, I thought I'd share this here, just because i can. :P
If you read Reader's Digest, then you'd be aware that one of their funniest columnists is Mr Nury Vittachi, who is also an acclaimed author. This is a post from his blog: The Curious Diary of Mr Jam. :)
http://mrjam.typepad.com/diary/2011/05/osama-death-5-exclusive-pics.html
03-05-2011, 03:27 PM
Oh noo, but I can run : D
*Little did KenT13 know that Luke has a team of stalkers to help him track anyone and everyone down...
KenT13
03-05-2011, 03:28 PM
Ouh no what about my private msg(s) ?? Did you read what I sent to my followers?? Omg gonna change plan now.
03-05-2011, 03:31 PM
Ouh no what about my private msg(s) ?? Did you read what I sent to my followers?? Omg gonna change plan now.
You are getting overparanoid...
KenT13
03-05-2011, 03:36 PM
-.- recom's admins keep themselves awake all long just to watch us?
It shows how dedicated we are, doesn't it? :P
/brb decoding KenT13's private msgs :nod
KenT13
03-05-2011, 05:06 PM
zzz-.- dun see my msg la
weiliang
03-05-2011, 05:40 PM
thumbs up!!!!!!!:):)
xJing
03-05-2011, 05:57 PM
hahaha! amusing. :thumbs :P
03-05-2011, 06:44 PM
OMG you can read private messages? Isn't that an invasion of privacy?
*rushes of to delete incriminating ones*
03-05-2011, 06:49 PM
*rushes of to delete incriminating ones*Technically, we can't, since they are encrypted... =)
03-05-2011, 06:57 PM
Technically, we can't, since they are encrypted... =)
'Technically'? So it's still possible.... :notrust
KenT13
03-05-2011, 07:03 PM
Technically, we can't, since they are encrypted... =)
-.- i deleted all. I'm one step ahead of obama now:nuts
03-05-2011, 07:11 PM
'Technically'? So it's still possible.... :notrust
Well, we don't have the keys. And psychologically, we don't gain anything by reading your messages. Why would we be doing what when we can make more money by working our butts off at work? :P
KenT13
03-05-2011, 07:18 PM
Well, we don't have the keys. And psychologically, we don't gain anything by reading your messages. Why would we be doing what when we can make more money by working our butts off at work? :P
Ohh, you're working already? 0.o i thought you're still. . .maybe in uni?:nod
*rushes of to delete incriminating ones*
I hope you weren't seriously deleting your private messages .. because I was just joking :nod
And psychologically, we don't gain anything by reading your messages.
Unless you are a stalker ... *whistle*
/brb reverse geocoding some IP address :nod
KenT13
03-05-2011, 08:18 PM
I hope you weren't seriously deleting your private messages .. because I was just joking :nod
Unless you are a stalker ... *whistle*
/brb reverse geocoding some IP address :nod
I did that. Lol. And what's reverse geocoding
03-05-2011, 08:23 PM
LOL! Nope, just kidding here. :laugh
I did that. Lol. And what's reverse geocoding
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reverse_geocoding
be very afraid ..
KenT13
03-05-2011, 08:35 PM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reverse_geocoding
be very afraid ..
-.- oh no traced by kitty lover!
Gemini
03-05-2011, 10:56 PM
I browsed thru www.quansheng.org to look at some topics in education forum. When I clicked at 论坛帖子, I saw porno pictures!!!@<hidden>#$...@<hidden>@<hidden>#$** sh*t. It ruined my day.
I never imagine that those spammers will post such pictures even in education forum!!!!Argh~~~
cycycy
03-05-2011, 10:59 PM
I browsed thru www.quansheng.org (http://www.quansheng.org) to look at some topics in education forum. When I clicked at 论坛帖子, I saw porno pictures!!!@<hidden>#$...@<hidden>@<hidden>#$** sh*t. It ruined my day.
Goodness. It is an EDUCATION FORUM :oh:oh
FoxyWoxy25
03-05-2011, 10:59 PM
I browsed thru www.quansheng.org (http://www.quansheng.org) to look at some topics in education forum. When I clicked at 论坛帖子, I saw porno pictures!!!@<hidden>#$...@<hidden>@<hidden>#$** sh*t. It ruined my day.
Welcome to the internet.
Gemini
03-05-2011, 11:01 PM
Goodness. It is an EDUCATION FORUM :oh:oh
I hope those spammers won't post such thing2 recom....
03-05-2011, 11:04 PM
LOL!!! Reading all these made me laugh! :laugh So funny lar KenT13, reminds me of the previous punch bags in HOS.
FoxyWoxy25
03-05-2011, 11:05 PM
To be fair, it's some sort of education.
03-05-2011, 11:11 PM
I browsed thru www.quansheng.org to look at some topics in education forum. When I clicked at 论坛帖子, I saw porno pictures!!!@<hidden>#$...@<hidden>@<hidden>#$** sh*t. It ruined my day.
I never imagine that those spammers will post such pictures even in education forum!!!!Argh~~~
Without moderators, members tend to become 'overexcited'. However, they should know enough to label the threads as NSFW or something....
With all the moderators and staffers here forever on the alert, even if it is posted, it'll probably be removed almost immediately...
To be fair, it's some sort of education.
True. How else would you receive sex education, when the government so vehemently denies the necessity of it? :P
cycycy
03-05-2011, 11:17 PM
True. How else would you receive sex education, when the government so vehemently denies the necessity of it? :P
This may become an excuse for people to post "sex education" related pictures here :P
alicecanfly
03-05-2011, 11:29 PM
ouch! u guys actually clicked and see??
03-05-2011, 11:30 PM
I see nothing. All words, and all Chinese words!!! Pening. =/
KenT13
03-05-2011, 11:31 PM
zzz why'd u post the website?
alicecanfly
03-05-2011, 11:33 PM
erm, u are not a chinese huh?
cycycy
03-05-2011, 11:33 PM
ouch! u guys actually clicked and see??
I think many will go and click it out of curiousity :P
KenT13
03-05-2011, 11:41 PM
I think many will go and click it out of curiousity :P
Haha i didn't
03-05-2011, 11:43 PM
zzz why'd u post the website?
Obviously so that people would click and see...
tak faham jugak...
clarrie93
cant understand any of that too....:oh
So obvious that I'm a Chinese. Chinese cannot don't know Chinese one meh? =/ Banana mar..
03-05-2011, 11:44 PM
he is. look at his name and you will know....
KenT13
03-05-2011, 11:44 PM
Obviously so that people would click and see...
tak faham jugak...
Dominic, welcome to banana league. Someone should create this social group. I create? :nuts
03-05-2011, 11:45 PM
So obvious that I'm a Chinese. Chinese cannot don't know Chinese one meh? =/ Banana mar..
We are out and proud bananas!
03-05-2011, 11:46 PM
Yeay High5! :laugh
alicecanfly
03-05-2011, 11:48 PM
aiya.. not good la like that XD baby, want mummy to teach u?? :))
yeee..why does this sounds yellow to me?:))
03-05-2011, 11:49 PM
Want~~~~ :nuts
Sounds yellow? :notrust
03-05-2011, 11:52 PM
I was born this way, baby! :laugh
because bananas are yellow? :wink
I think she means it brings an obscene image to mind.
alicecanfly
03-05-2011, 11:52 PM
yellow.. erm, in chinese means huang se... in cantonese means ham sup =)
cycycy
03-05-2011, 11:53 PM
I think that you are yellow-minded. That's why :P
03-05-2011, 11:54 PM
in cantonese means ham sup =)
HAHAHAAHHAHAHA! Sounds like ham soup.... :laugh
alicecanfly
03-05-2011, 11:54 PM
ah fine... i cant continue in this thread... i am too conservative ^^ haha.. bye guys!!
03-05-2011, 11:55 PM
ah fine... i cant continue in this thread... i am too conservative ^^ haha.. bye guys!!
Bye conservative yellow-minded person! We shall miss you! :nuts
KenT13
03-05-2011, 11:56 PM
For Bananas (http://www.recom.org/forum/group.php?groupid=23).
03-05-2011, 11:57 PM
OMG don't leave~ You haven't teach me any single Chinese word yet! :cry
alicecanfly
haha peeps! don't tell me u guys aren't yellow-minded??? aha.. admit it!
cycycy
Baby needs mummy? :P
alicecanfly
03-05-2011, 11:58 PM
wat word u want to learn?? ham sap words i dunno wor :))
KenT13
03-05-2011, 11:58 PM
Ahh, Luke is back from hunting recomers...
03-05-2011, 11:59 PM
haha peeps! don't tell me u guys aren't yellow-minded??? aha.. admit it!
We never said we weren't, my dear... :amuse
KenT13
03-05-2011, 11:59 PM
Defination of ham sap?oh got it.. LOL
04-05-2011, 12:00 AM
Awwwwwww.... that's so sweet! :))
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:01 AM
how u got it?? u googled it XD lol.
04-05-2011, 12:01 AM
Ham sap - the sticky liquid emitted from slices of cured ham (kinda like jackfruit sap).... :laugh
cycycy
04-05-2011, 12:02 AM
We never said we weren't, my dear... :amuse
Awww. Thats so sweet :P
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:02 AM
Awwwwwww.... that's so sweet! :))
hahaha... i guess i am really a motherly figure XD
KenT13
04-05-2011, 12:03 AM
how u got it?? u googled it XD lol.
Ham sap - the sticky liquid emitted from slices of cured ham (kinda like jackfruit sap).... :laugh
zzz, btw long time i nvr eat ham liau. remember the last time mum prepared me sliced ham with bread.... ahhh... nice.
i read the previous post again to understand it-.-
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:03 AM
sounds tasty :))
cycycy
04-05-2011, 12:04 AM
Luke is on the lurk :laugh
Beware!
:confetti
04-05-2011, 12:06 AM
Yeah yeah! Where's my mummy? =(
wat word u want to learn?? ham sap words i dunno wor :))
Oh she's here! :laugh I wanna learn... 1 to 10! :amuse I don't want to learn ham sap words la! I'm still small... don't pollute my innocent mind okay! :nod
xJing
LOL!!! Reading all these made me laugh! :laugh So funny lar KenT13, reminds me of the previous punch bags in HOS.
Sounds like you've had your fair share of having a 'turn' at those 'punching bags' XD XD :nuts
*runs away while screaming hysterically*
04-05-2011, 12:08 AM
Oh she's here! :laugh I wanna learn... 1 to 10! :amuse I don't want to learn ham sap words la! I'm still small... don't pollute my innocent mind okay! :nod
Your 'innocent' mind eh? :wink
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:10 AM
innocent?? haha..okay okay..since u insist u are :))
1 is yi, 2 is er, 3 is san, 4 is si, 5 is wu, 6 is liu, 7 is qi, 8 is ba, 9 is jiu, 10 is shi.
eh come on... 1-10 also dunno really need to commit suicide dy lo ><
Ahh, Luke is back from hunting recomers...
The great Luke walked into the house. The dimly lit living room reverberated with each heavy step of his.
"Honey, I'm home. Look what I'm bringing home, fresh recomers. So how are we cooking them for dinner? Fried? Grilled? Or maybe just curry?"
.. to be continued ..
cycycy
04-05-2011, 12:11 AM
No telling lies okay! :nod
:headsmack
Sounds like you've had your fair share of having a 'turn' at those 'punching bags' XD XD :nuts
LOL! I had mine last year. :P
KenT13
Luke is on the lurk :laugh
Beware!
:confetti
Ahhhhh *Tries to reach the mouse in pain*
04-05-2011, 12:13 AM
Your 'innocent' mind eh? :wink
Cannot meh? =/
1 is yi, 2 is er, 3 is san, 4 is si, 5 is wu, 6 is liu, 7 is qi, 8 is ba, 9 is jiu, 10 is shi.
eh come on... 1-10 also dunno really need to commit suicide dy lo ><
Then I should commit suicide now? :cry Really don't know ma.. :(
No telling lies okay! :nod
:headsmack
=/
cycycy
04-05-2011, 12:16 AM
But I remember that you do know some Chinese lerr. :oh:oh
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:16 AM
yaya.. just do it now!! do tell me what method u want to use.. :P
04-05-2011, 12:20 AM
Cannot meh? =/
After everything I witnessed last year....cannot.... :laugh
yaya.. just do it now!! do tell me what method u want to use.. :P
he's staying in a 25-storey building. just jump out of his window enough already la...
no, he's not.... :notrust
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:23 AM
aha.. u guys know each other?? interesting.. tat's why all are bananas..hee:))
he's staying in a 25-storey building. just jump out of his window enough already la...
no, he's not.... :notrust
ya i know he's not. i can read minds man =) erm, there are casses where ppl umping down from 30 -storey building still alive leh.. so this method not good XD
04-05-2011, 12:25 AM
we don't just know each other, we live together.... :P
*runs away before Nicholas kills me*
xJing
04-05-2011, 12:25 AM
wah, you people so skill, from discussing a misused site to discussing banana-ism. :amuse
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:27 AM
wah, you people so skill, from discussing a misused site to discussing banana-ism. :amuse
erm, lol. i am not the one who started it right?? haha :))
ya i know he's not. i can read minds man =) erm, there are casses where ppl umping down from 30 -storey building still alive leh.. so this method not good XD
just point your head downwards, and even 5 floors would do the trick....
alicecanfly
opps! gay? :laugh
04-05-2011, 12:29 AM
we should all be given honorary titles as spammers.... :laugh
opps! gay? :laugh
Nah, that's just me. He's straight.... :)
xJing
04-05-2011, 12:31 AM
LOL! I had mine last year. :P
Ahhhhh *Tries to reach the mouse in pain*
The great Luke walked into the house. The dimly lit living room reverberated with each heavy step of his.
"Honey, I'm home. Look what I'm bringing home, fresh recomers. So how are we cooking them for dinner? Fried? Grilled? Or maybe just curry?"
.. to be continued ..
HAHAHA. People! I'm having a sore throat with a very sexy voice now. Making me laugh isn't making it any better. HAHA. But so funny lah. :roflmao
I think I need to stay away from Nicholas. Don't want to be the next punching bag. :P
xJing
04-05-2011, 12:33 AM
Haha. Yes yes of course. So skill until any thread automatically becomes potential spamming ground! :D :nuts
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:34 AM
haha did u get 498 posts by spamming?? :))
haha gay-ism is fine with me.. m'sia should legalise it,isn't it?
KenT13
04-05-2011, 12:34 AM
HAHAHA. People! I'm having a sore throat with a very sexy voice now. Making me laugh isn't making it any better. HAHA. But so funny lah. :roflmao
I think I need to stay away from Nicholas. Don't want to be the next punching bag. :P
Drink Listerine.http://www.asiwassaying.com/images/uploads/listerine-with-muscles-final.jpg
04-05-2011, 12:37 AM
haha did u get 498 posts by spamming?? :))
haha gay-ism is fine with me.. m'sia should legalise it,isn't it?
Nope, posts in the spamming thread don't count towards your total number of posts.
true, but they never will...
Haha. Yes yes of course. So skill until any thread automatically becomes potential spamming ground! :D :nuts
Not any. Only those in the chat forums.... :P
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:38 AM
Nope, posts in the spamming thread don't count towards your total number of posts.
true, but they never will...
ah no wonder!!! why huh??
xJing
04-05-2011, 12:41 AM
Not any. Only those in the chat forums.... :P
Ah yes yes of course. tertinggal, otherwise it'd be against forum rules. :amuse
04-05-2011, 12:42 AM
ah no wonder!!! why huh??
you'll have to ask the moderators that... :) I am a mere staff member, very low status with no power at all.... :P
04-05-2011, 12:43 AM
But I remember that you do know some Chinese lerr.
Err.. :nuts
yaya.. just do it now!! do tell me what method u want to use..
Just jump out from the building lor. I'm staying at 19th floor btw.
no, he's not....
Duh! =/ I wanted to be innocent, cannot ah? =/ I want to make a difference to myself! :wink
Yeah right you can read minds. =/
Screw you! *Kills Dominic* :nuts
Of course lar, we are the genuine spammers. :amuse
opps! gay?
Yeah I'm straight! :)
04-05-2011, 12:44 AM
Err.. =/ Not me lar! I was the victim! Ops. :cry
I have finally achieved 500 posts on ReCom! YEAH!
Garfield93
zomg........
04-05-2011, 12:45 AM
Screw you! *Kills Dominic* :nuts
LOL! Saying you want to screw me makes you sound even gay-er! HAHAHAAHAHA!
04-05-2011, 12:47 AM
LOL! Saying you want to screw me makes you sound even gay-er! HAHAHAAHAHA!
Daymn but as long as I'm not gay, that's enough! =/
alicecanfly
straight ppl won't come to this thread =)
Duh! =/ I wanted to be innocent, cannot ah? =/ I want to make a difference to myself! :wink
Knowing you, you won't succeed... :wink
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:48 AM
Daymn but as long as I'm not gay, that's enough! =/
aiyo y so emo?? gay is fine man! =) i was one.. 3 years ago .HAHA
straight ppl won't come to this thread =)
So why are you here? :notrust
xJing
Err.. =/ Not me lar! I was the victim! Ops. :cry
Seriously? Quick find the post! I need evidence that a ReCom staff was once a punch bag :P :P
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:51 AM
you'll have to ask the moderators that... :) I am a mere staff member, very low status with no power at all.... :P
there's actually a staff of committee members?? then what's ur job??
So why are you here? :notrust
coz i am not straight... 0.1mm hunch back.:))
xJing
04-05-2011, 12:51 AM
How do you go from gay to not gay? O.o
Drink Listerine.http://www.asiwassaying.com/images/uploads/listerine-with-muscles-final.jpg
If you drink listerine, you'll die lor ... :P
04-05-2011, 12:53 AM
there's actually a staff of committee members?? then what's ur job??
People with colored names are staff members. But the purple ones don't have much to do. Look out for the black and green ones though.... :)
you can't.
KenT13
04-05-2011, 12:56 AM
If you drink listerine, you'll die lor ... :P
I accidentally drank some before. Ohhh no. THE LUKE is here, abduted me, abusing me with kitten's fur. *yerr,creeps me to imagine it*
alicecanfly
04-05-2011, 12:57 AM
coz i was just being gay for fun.. erm, u know... some girls give u protection and u are naturrally attracted to them... but now i am much wiser, esp when i am the mother of nicholasng :P
People with colored names are staff members. But the purple ones don't have much to do. Look out for the black and green ones though.... :)
ah i see!!! opps, i am interested to become a staff member weyy... how??
xJing
04-05-2011, 12:59 AM
I accidentally drank some before. Ohhh no. THE LUKE is here, abduted me, abusing me with kitten's fur. *yerr,creeps me to imagine it*
How do you abuse someone with kitten's fur? Kittens are super cute. :nod
04-05-2011, 01:00 AM
coz i was just being gay for fun.. erm, u know... some girls give u protection and u are naturrally attracted to them... but now i am much wiser, esp when i am the mother of nicholasng :P
ah i see!!! opps, i am interested to become a staff member weyy... how??
Being gay is NOT fun at all...why do people keep saying it is?
You have to contribute something. I'm a writer for ReMag.
04-05-2011, 01:00 AM
Knowing you, you won't succeed... :wink
Whyyyy???? :cry
LOL! I'm not though, so yeah. I insisted that I'm not gay. I like girl! :amuse
Yeay go Mother! :laugh Mother's Day is coming! :P
xJing
04-05-2011, 01:01 AM
Ahh. You were from a girls' school is it?
04-05-2011, 01:02 AM
Ahh. You were from a girls' school is it?
Is he/she a he or a she?
04-05-2011, 01:04 AM
Is he/she a he or a she?
She la, my MOTHER what. =/
xJing
Is he/she a he or a she?
Well, since the name is alicecanfly, and alicecanfly mentioned being around protective girls, I assumed alicecanfly is a she from a girls' school, coz things like that tend to happen in girls' schools.
How do you abuse someone with kitten's fur? Kittens are super cute. :nod
Tickle their noses with it so that they sneeze non-stop?
Stuff it down their throat so they choke to death?
Tickle their feet so they laugh like crazy?
:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
xJing
04-05-2011, 01:06 AM
Tickle their noses with it so that they sneeze non-stop?
Stuff it down their throat so they choke to death?
Tickle their feet so they laugh like crazy?
:laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh
That one is bold is an oddly brutal use of something so cute. hahah :P :nuts
04-05-2011, 01:06 AM
She la, my MOTHER what. =/
you never know, my dear... :amuse
you grab the kitten and toss it on someone who has an intense dislike for cats. not the kind of reaction you want to see again. >.<
04-05-2011, 01:07 AM
Euww, you sound gay. =/
04-05-2011, 01:07 AM
Well, since the name is alicecanfly, and alicecanfly mentioned being around protective girls, I assumed alicecanfly is a she from a girls' school, coz things like that tend to happen in girls' schools.
Sounds more like a prison to me. Prison Break, anyone?
KenT13
04-05-2011, 01:08 AM
That one is bold is an oddly brutal use of something so cute. hahah :P :nuts
He did it before. *run!!!*
xJing
04-05-2011, 01:08 AM
hahaha. Teringat all those cyber maniacs who will pretend to be people they aren't just to get close to you and gain your trust. :/