View Full Version : Fun: HOS VI: Silence is the key
Pages :
[
1]
24-07-2010, 02:23 AM
House of Spammers V has ended, so HOS VI must begin!
Gosh... I didn't even have the time to actually compete for the 4000th post. :notrust
Guess all the practice and rehearsals took most of my time.
Anyone near KLCC on the 6th, 7th or 8th of August? I'll be performing in the Dewan Filharmonik Petronas on those dates... not as a pianist, though, but as a percussionist. (Long story why I'm in the percussions section)
24-07-2010, 08:46 AM
Gosh...again wasn't even near the 4000th post...ah well...c'est la vie...
spam spam!
Anyone near KLCC on the 6th, 7th or 8th of August? I'll be performing in the Dewan Filharmonik Petronas on those dates... not as a pianist, though, but as a percussionist. (Long story why I'm in the percussions section)
Percussion?? I didn't know roles could be changed in an orchestra :huh
24-07-2010, 09:42 AM
It just so happens that I came online right at the 3998th post :P
Lance_Kuan
24-07-2010, 09:57 AM
I was busy watching a drama when youngyew started spamming :(
24-07-2010, 10:07 AM
HOS IV: youngyew posted 3999th post, Xon gets the 4000 posts.
HOS V: seehua gets 3999th post, youngyew gets 4000th.
What is this? Pakat, huh? :jk
24-07-2010, 10:17 AM
Pakatan moderator. :D
24-07-2010, 12:23 PM
Tsk tsk... I was refreshing HOS every single second and out of sudden, two new posts emerged and sorry! The Thread is closed! >.< wth... LOL! :laugh
starlover
24-07-2010, 12:41 PM
Damn..I'm too busy to get into the race :cry
Why is it moderators again :notrust
24-07-2010, 01:05 PM
It's obvious. It's a shame Seed wasn't included in the pakatan. :laugh But it's funny to see youngyew spam. :roflmao
Lance_Kuan
24-07-2010, 01:09 PM
Damn..I'm too busy to get into the race :cry
Why is it moderators again :notrust
It's obvious. It's a shame Seed wasn't included in the pakatan. :laugh But it's funny to see youngyew spam. :roflmao
Apparently the moderators have came upon a pakatan :notrust no fair! :P
24-07-2010, 01:16 PM
We need to form a new Party for we members already too then. Prepared to be overthrown mod! :laugh We'll conquer the 4000th post this time... :kukuku
24-07-2010, 01:40 PM
We need to form a new Party for we members already too then. Prepared to be overthrown mod! :laugh We'll conquer the 4000th post this time... :kukuku
Nice suggestion! But we have no power... >.< But we can always pakat! :laugh
Lance_Kuan
24-07-2010, 02:34 PM
Pakatan Members! :laugh
24-07-2010, 02:35 PM
Yeah! We will conquer the last post this time! :laugh
24-07-2010, 02:38 PM
LOL... I went there last week to watch "What the Universe Tells Me..."
I left HOS for about an hour to finish my accounting homework and then when I was back, sudah tutup... Ish...
24-07-2010, 03:40 PM
I was surfing the internet when they posted the 4000th post. =S Next time when the mods start to spam, the Pakatan Members should call each other up. :jk
Count me in! :P
24-07-2010, 03:56 PM
I did mention how Xon won last time.
Anyway, Xon and I wish you a good April Fool's Day. (yes we teamed up, but quite legally, and I didn't lock the thread at #3999 :P)
And just four days ago I posted this again:
You guys need to learn how Xon won the last 4000th post. :P :P :P
So it's fair and square. We didn't use any of our moderator rights at all. It's all simple communication. :D
24-07-2010, 03:58 PM
I was surfing the internet when they posted the 4000th post. =S Next time when the mods start to spam, the Pakatan Members should call each other up. :jk
Count me in! :P
Sure! You are now officially a member of Pakatan ReCom member! :laugh
So it's fair and square. We didn't use any of our moderator rights at all. It's all simple communication. :D
See see! That means we Pakatan members can pakat as well!
24-07-2010, 04:09 PM
Haha you were not online at that time! :D
Beware restl3ss for your dissidence!! Watch your back as we, the almighty moderators, watch your every move from now on.
Glassylicious
24-07-2010, 04:14 PM
The Iron Fist leers at Reckl3ss...
24-07-2010, 04:24 PM
Gosh...again wasn't even near the 4000th post...ah well...c'est la vie...
spam spam!
Percussion?? I didn't know roles could be changed in an orchestra :huh
Well, technically, if you're a pianist, then you're a pianist. If you're a cellist, then you're a cellist.
However, as I'm in the Chinese orchestra, giving me a solo role on the piano is quite out of the question (I'll be stealing the whole limelight in the performance; I'll be happy for that but my instructor wouldn't give me that honour :(). I have been conducting and training the orchestra for the past few years so my skills on the cello have sucked down right to the bottom of the level.
What I have right now to perform as a performer is my skill to be able to keep time accurately, hence my instructor asked me to be a percussionist during the performance, an offer which I accepted gratefully, though with some tinge of reluctance.
I'm not much of a percussion guy, and though keeping the tempo is no big deal for me, there's a great deal to learn about controlling volume and style.
Yeah, I bet it's through the special thread that's marked "ONLY FOR MODERATORS".
Poor Restl3ss. The moniker Reckl3ss is back again.
24-07-2010, 05:50 PM
Haha you were not online at that time! :DI was sleeping, both times..!:nuts
I guess I would be sleeping again when HOS VI reaches its end...:P
24-07-2010, 10:18 PM
Well, none of you asked me for my help. I would have helped if one asked :P
Good for youngyew though, he asked at the right time :P
24-07-2010, 10:42 PM
Well, none of you asked me for my help. I would have helped if one asked :P
Good for youngyew though, he asked at the right time :P
Oh! No wonder there was a 5-minutes break between 3998th and 3999/4000th post. youngyew was seeking help from vseehua by that time! Alright then! We shall wait for the next round! :P
24-07-2010, 11:00 PM
Oh! No wonder there was a 5-minutes break between 3998th and 3999/4000th post. youngyew was seeking help from vseehua by that time! Alright then! We shall wait for the next round! :P
I thought it always happens between the 3998th and 4000th post :P
24-07-2010, 11:16 PM
I thought it always happens between the 3998th and 4000th post :P
Oh yeah hor... I should try that out next round! :laugh
25-07-2010, 01:37 AM
Oh yeah hor... I should try that out next round! :laugh
We should not! We'll play and win fair and square. :lol
With real random spamming. We outnumber them after all, and we can do miracles within their "5 minutes". :P
Beware restl3ss for your dissidence!! Watch your back as we, the almighty moderators, watch your every move from now on.
It's not like I can plan a riot behind your back. Unless you really want me to do that via facebook. :jk
Even the clinking of her metal scares me. I can never get myself out of mess if she really starts to speak or attack. :laugh
25-07-2010, 02:47 AM
Tactic IS one of the fair and square technique :P
25-07-2010, 07:47 AM
Tactic IS one of the fair and square technique :P
It IS! :laugh Combating without strategies is blind!
25-07-2010, 08:22 AM
You should view this as a team sport rather than an individual game. :P
25-07-2010, 08:36 AM
You should view this as a team sport rather than an individual game. :P
Nobody will come across with a team sport game in HOS! LOL! HAHAHAHA! :laugh:laugh:laugh
starlover
25-07-2010, 08:33 PM
No spammers here?
Hello? *sound echoes*
:cry
25-07-2010, 08:35 PM
No spammers here?
Hello? *sound echoes*
:cry
hello! :amuse
Lance_Kuan
25-07-2010, 09:16 PM
bye bye :D
25-07-2010, 10:31 PM
Who were you saying bye bye to? Anyways, spam spam spam!!! :laugh
AnnieChan
25-07-2010, 10:32 PM
hi guys.. been missing farrr too much these days of HOS -.-
25-07-2010, 10:36 PM
hi guys.. been missing farrr too much these days of HOS -.-
hello Annie! :)
25-07-2010, 10:39 PM
Nobody will come across with a team sport game in HOS! LOL! HAHAHAHA! :laugh:laugh:laughWell, the race to the n000th post is a team sport :P I got my thousandth post some time ago, so I let youngyew get it this time :P
25-07-2010, 10:45 PM
Well, the race to the n000th post is a team sport :P I got my thousandth post some time ago, so I let youngyew get it this time :P
Oh I see! I want to be the next one! :laugh :P :laugh
alter_ego
25-07-2010, 10:55 PM
-.- no wonder HOS V is no longer in my user cp.
Grats Mod. :notrust
@<hidden>,
My college would have a trip to go there if I'm not mistaken. I'll be there, if I get the chance. Sure gonna be hard to get. I'm not the musical club members though.
MrsYes
25-07-2010, 11:13 PM
if you guys are so desperate to win, you can just create another account and spam for maybe an hour(if enough) LOL!
but make sure you pray that no one will online during the last few posts. HAHAHA! :P
25-07-2010, 11:22 PM
if you guys are so desperate to win, you can just create another account and spam for maybe an hour(if enough) LOL!
but make sure you pray that no one will online during the last few posts. HAHAHA! :P
Oh! another great strategy! Thanks for sharing! :laugh :P
25-07-2010, 11:51 PM
Multiple accounts is against the rules of ReCom, soon after you get you n000th post, you would be executed...:P
25-07-2010, 11:57 PM
Multiple accounts is against the rules of ReCom, soon after you get you n000th post, you would be executed...:P
LOL! How would you know that the two accounts are actually owned by the same person? One can have two totally different email addresses and it's quite impossible to trace the user.
Lance_Kuan
26-07-2010, 12:12 AM
LOL! How would you know that the two accounts are actually owned by the same person? One can have two totally different email addresses and it's quite impossible to trace the user.
Mind you that the admins can trace IP :notrust
and by the way, we all don't expect a new id to login the first day and start spamming here, do we :nuts
26-07-2010, 12:17 AM
and by the way, we all don't expect a new id to login the first day and start spamming here, do we :nuts
Oh I see. Sorry I'm IT noob, don't really know about things like that. >.< But the newbie can just start spamming if he/she wanted to do so! Just a simple "hello" will begin his/her spamming!
JYHee
26-07-2010, 12:19 AM
I am back!!
( college life is busy busy busy busy busy busy. :( )
HIi peeeeeps.
HOws lifee??
26-07-2010, 12:52 AM
I am back!!
( college life is busy busy busy busy busy busy. :( )
HIi peeeeeps.
HOws lifee??
Doing great! Loads of tests every week! Economics test essay next week and Thinking skills test as well! Further Maths Mechanics test in 2 weeks time! >.<
JYHee
26-07-2010, 01:08 AM
Doing great! Loads of tests every week! Economics test essay next week and Thinking skills test as well! Further Maths Mechanics test in 2 weeks time! >.<
wow thats a lot!!
haha...all the best ya~!!
y not sleeping at this hour??
Glassylicious
26-07-2010, 08:24 AM
If it's one thing that the Recom moderating staff is frighteningly excellent at, it's identifying multiple accounts owned by the same person. We smell duplicate accounts from a mile away, different e-mail or not.
Can't give away our secrets, but yes, we do employ a number of ways, and IP-checking is only one of them. ;)
26-07-2010, 08:27 AM
Fear the iron fist.
26-07-2010, 11:30 AM
LOL! How would you know that the two accounts are actually owned by the same person? One can have two totally different email addresses and it's quite impossible to trace the user.For most users with multiple accounts, their emails is a dead giveaway.
but make sure you pray that no one will online during the last few posts. HAHAHA! :PBy the time you log out and into your main account, someone would have posted the n000th post already. And you will net both your accounts a kick in the ass :P
and by the way, we all don't expect a new id to login the first day and start spamming here, do we :nutsIP? Bah, that's old school... *IP bans the whole of Malaysia*
26-07-2010, 03:29 PM
Haha you were not online at that time! :D
Uh Oh. Yikes! I can feel the Hammer of Banning lurking... :P
p/s : I spotted AnnieChan!!!! ...or at least I think it was her...
terencegreen
26-07-2010, 07:08 PM
HOS VI??!!:notrust....
will i ever get a chance bah??
anyway!!!!:nuts:nuts:nuts:nutshey yo'll!!!
been a while spamming here...:cry..
as i feel i have plenty of time nowadays[as one who can post three status in an hour means you're sooo free ryte??:lmao], hope i can spam here more..hehe..
btw did i hear someppl campaigning for new pakatan thingy for the title??!!:nutscount me in too!!!lmao..
MrsYes
26-07-2010, 09:38 PM
By the time you log out and into your main account, someone would have posted the n000th post already. And you will net both your accounts a kick in the ass :P
mission failed~~ HAHA!! LOL... :amuse
salute the holy priest - moderators! :laugh
LOL, plan A gone~~
what is plan B? :laugh HAHA
26-07-2010, 10:32 PM
LOL, plan A gone~~
what is plan B? :laugh HAHA
Yeah... Plan B! Anyone? :laugh
26-07-2010, 11:58 PM
You don't just expose plans here in public like that, do you? Otherwise, you're just letting other people the opportunity to counter your plans, right? :notrust
27-07-2010, 12:16 AM
You don't just expose plans here in public like that, do you? Otherwise, you're just letting other people the opportunity to counter your plans, right? :notrust
haha! PM me to discuss the strategies! :laugh
27-07-2010, 01:23 PM
haha! PM me to discuss the strategies! :laugh
*PMs Nicholas on strategies and tactics*
We should get together to create our own The Art of Spam :P
27-07-2010, 04:56 PM
I have recently composed a piece entitled "The Darker Days of History", and it was selected to be premiered in the KLPac. I am invited to watch the performance (on a complimentary ticket), and was even invited to speak in a pre-concert talk, but what a shame! I have to perform in the Dewan Filharmonik Petronas at the same time and on the same three days! :cry
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=146557048688681&ref=mf
See my name in there? :P I'm one of the composers!
Grrr..... :cry I won't get to listen to my piece live. I'll only get to listen to it through an audio and video recording.
27-07-2010, 06:21 PM
You shouldn't say that out! We were planning a counter plan for their counter plan based on "Plan B". Well, well... :nuts
And this shall be the first book HOS will publish! :laugh
I have recently composed a piece entitled "The Darker Days of History", and it was selected to be premiered in the KLPac. I am invited to watch the performance (on a complimentary ticket), and was even invited to speak in a pre-concert talk, but what a shame! I have to perform in the Dewan Filharmonik Petronas at the same time and on the same three days! :cry
Grrr..... :cry I won't get to listen to my piece live. I'll only get to listen to it through an audio and video recording.
I want to listen to that piece of yours. It is surely a nice one!
27-07-2010, 07:20 PM
Yeah yeah! We would need to create it! :P
You shouldn't say that out! We were planning a counter plan for their counter plan based on "Plan B". Well, well... :nuts
Exactly! :laugh
27-07-2010, 11:36 PM
I want to listen to that piece of yours. It is surely a nice one!
Nice or not, I don't know. I'll have to wait for KLPac to send me an audio and video recording of the performance. Hehe...
28-07-2010, 10:25 AM
Wow, I wasn't here for a few days and now there's a new HOS thread. That's fast, guys! :-)
28-07-2010, 10:51 AM
Wow! so cool to have your composed piece played... hmm...just wondering...what happens to that complimentary ticket since u're not attending? :P
28-07-2010, 11:22 AM
Wow! so cool to have your composed piece played... hmm...just wondering...what happens to that complimentary ticket since u're not attending? :P
Hmmm... it's burnt when I replied that I'm not able to turn up. :P
So, yeah, you don't get my complimentary ticket. But hey, it takes a long time to compose even a simple piece, OK? And it takes a lot of money to actually organise a performance. So, if you do want to support, then please do chip in some funds! :P
As far as I'm concerned, I don't get a penny from this concert. But I have the consolation of getting an audio and video recording of the performance.
If you wonder how long it took me to compose a seven-and-a-half minutes' worth of music, the answer is "three weeks". And that also not for a full orchestra, but just a chamber group which comprise of:
Flute
Piano
Violin
Viola
Cello
Double bass
So, if I were to compose for a full orchestra, with the other instruments such as trumpets, trombones, clarinet, oboe, etc. etc. etc. it can take months!
Henry, Will you attend the MSLS 2010?
28-07-2010, 06:29 PM
MSLS 2010? Apa itu? :huh
29-07-2010, 02:43 PM
Nice or not, I don't know. I'll have to wait for KLPac to send me an audio and video recording of the performance. Hehe...
Post it up after you received it. I am sure many of recomers would like to hear it! :laugh
MSLS 2010? Apa itu? :huh
Malaysian Student Leader Summit 2010. Nimalan already posted the details in this thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=113370).
SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM. Way to go until the 1000th post.
29-07-2010, 03:40 PM
Let's reach the 100th post first :P
30-07-2010, 05:16 PM
It's weekend already, but nobody is here. Lets spam, anyone? xD
Lance_Kuan
30-07-2010, 06:43 PM
spam spam xD
30-07-2010, 09:25 PM
Can I call myself two? :roflmao
Lance_Kuan
30-07-2010, 10:29 PM
you're the restless one :lol
MrsYes
30-07-2010, 10:55 PM
:confetti
i am just too bored xD :lol
:whoo
30-07-2010, 11:02 PM
I guess everyone stopping by here is. (see! I managed to stalk! :laugh)
you're the restless one :lol
and you are the one with the evil emoticon... :P
alter_ego
30-07-2010, 11:13 PM
Sleepy...
But still got 3 lab reports to do. T____________T
30-07-2010, 11:17 PM
It's weekend already, but nobody is here. Lets spam, anyone? xDMy weekend is not here yet... :notrust
freylifej
30-07-2010, 11:31 PM
Another here??? New AGAIN to the spammers association..XXD
30-07-2010, 11:40 PM
Another here??? New AGAIN to the spammers association..XXD
hmm... now where is that screenshot that I took just now...
freylifej
30-07-2010, 11:44 PM
=.= old see hua..gerammmm....no scandals here...
30-07-2010, 11:49 PM
SPAM SPAM SPAM! :amuse
31-07-2010, 12:00 AM
=.= old see hua..gerammmm....no scandals here...
Why? It's budding love le...
31-07-2010, 12:47 AM
My weekend is not here yet... :notrust
Aww, don't be upset. You will get your turn sooner or later. But for us in Malaysia, we shall enjoy it! :P
hmm... now where is that screenshot that I took just now...
Why? It's budding love le...
Whoa, frey loves who eh? I want to see the screenshot!! :nuts:nuts
31-07-2010, 03:56 PM
spam spam spam!!!
I spotted whiteknight but he just walked past blur blur...lol
Lance_Kuan
31-07-2010, 09:38 PM
I guess everyone stopping by here is. (see! I managed to stalk! :laugh)
and you are the one with the evil emoticon... :P
Ehem, I am very nice in real life you know :P
Sleepy...
But still got 3 lab reports to do. T____________T
Go do lah, still spamming :notrust
31-07-2010, 11:09 PM
Erm... No comment.
alter_ego
01-08-2010, 08:31 AM
Go do lah, still spamming :notrust
I'm not a robot. :notrust
Okay, I'm crazy.:nuts
Lance_Kuan
01-08-2010, 08:58 AM
Erm... No comment.
admit it, I am good :))
I'm not a robot. :notrust
Okay, I'm crazy.:nuts
Yeah you're. Done already? :notrust
MrsYes
01-08-2010, 10:03 AM
vseehua!! i like the note u posted in facebook!! :amuse
01-08-2010, 12:05 PM
spam spam spam!!!
I spotted whiteknight but he just walked past blur blur...lol
Ah, maybe he just woke up from deep slumber. :P
admit it, I am good :))
Yeah you're. Done already? :notrust
:nod:nod:nod
Glassylicious
01-08-2010, 12:25 PM
Both my articles were published in the CEKU booklet for the MSLS! *thrilled* I feel like a child on the morning of Christmas Day, hahaha. XD
01-08-2010, 12:37 PM
Both my articles were published in the CEKU booklet for the MSLS! *thrilled* I feel like a child on the morning of Christmas Day, hahaha. XD
Congratulation, glassy!! Where can I get to read the articles? :laugh
01-08-2010, 02:12 PM
vseehua!! i like the note u posted in facebook!! :amuse
Ooh.. what note? :))
Congrats!!!! Any chance for us reading it?
Glassylicious
01-08-2010, 02:31 PM
Thanks for the kind words, everyone! I really appreciate them. =)
To be honest, some of you may already have read the articles; the first one is the "My Chair is Scared" article, followed by the "Should UPSR/PMR be abolished" one. =P I posted both in Recom, and on Facebook.
I have managed to get See Hua to nick an extra copy of the CEKU booklet for me. Can't wait to see it in print!
01-08-2010, 04:26 PM
Big congrats to you Glassy! :)) A little proud of you... :lol
01-08-2010, 04:29 PM
Congrats Glassy! Would like to see them on publish soon! :amuse
01-08-2010, 05:13 PM
To be honest, some of you may already have read the articles; the first one is the "My Chair is Scared" article, followed by the "Should UPSR/PMR be abolished" one. =P I posted both in Recom, and on Facebook.
I've read both of them and they're good! Congrats Glassy! :laugh
MrsYes
01-08-2010, 10:35 PM
I have managed to get See Hua to nick an extra copy of the CEKU booklet for me. Can't wait to see it in print!
Cool!! :amuse
Ooh.. what note? :))
Congrats!!!! Any chance for us reading it?
We were once
01-08-2010, 11:00 PM
100th post is mine!! Muahahaha~ :laugh
02-08-2010, 12:02 AM
I have managed to get See Hua to nick an extra copy of the CEKU booklet for me. Can't wait to see it in print!I hope the people from CEKU won't see this :p Otherwise, I'll be barred from the next MSLS for stealing :P
[quote=MrsYes;340729]Cool!! :amuse
We were once
02-08-2010, 01:05 AM
100th post is mine!! Muahahaha~ :laugh
Wow!!! You just got it!!! Nobody realised it at all! Congrats BB! :laugh
02-08-2010, 01:56 AM
Wow!!! You just got it!!! Nobody realised it at all! Congrats BB! :laughI thought we are racing for thousandth post only?
Lance_Kuan
02-08-2010, 07:49 AM
syok sendiri mah :P
02-08-2010, 01:17 PM
Wow!!! You just got it!!! Nobody realised it at all! Congrats BB! :laugh
Thanks thanks! :laugh
syok sendiri mah :P
:sweat
02-08-2010, 01:35 PM
I'll be in Kuala Lumpur from tomorrow till Monday. Will be performing in KLCC on the 6, 7 and 8 August. Anyone in KLCC wanna meet up? :lol
Will be there tomorrow evening I guess, to check out the hall and make some last-minute preparations.
02-08-2010, 05:53 PM
I thought we are racing for thousandth post only?
Yeah but hundredth post also count! xD
Thanks thanks! :laugh
you're welcome!
alter_ego
02-08-2010, 10:22 PM
Is there any thread about IELTS in ReCom?
02-08-2010, 11:42 PM
Is there any thread about IELTS in ReCom?
There are plenty I think. Just click at the search button and type it out.
03-08-2010, 10:09 PM
wow, been few weeks since i hv online and many things have changed. i c tat nicholas finally got his customised title. nice 1. hehe. any other improtant updates?
03-08-2010, 11:22 PM
wow, been few weeks since i hv online and many things have changed. i c tat nicholas finally got his customised title. nice 1. hehe. any other improtant updates?
Yeay thank you! :amuse Lots of people started their college life and that's why ReCom has been so quiet for these few weeks. Hmm...
04-08-2010, 11:06 AM
LOL, I've been missing for so long! Hey everyone! :laugh:laugh:laugh
Lance_Kuan
04-08-2010, 01:08 PM
LOL, I've been missing for so long! Hey everyone! :laugh:laugh:laugh
welcome back then :P
04-08-2010, 09:34 PM
welcome bac, hopefully d spammin activity can a be bit more active now. =)
04-08-2010, 09:53 PM
SPAM SPAM SPAM! OMG I so damn bored! Don't know what to study... >.< Though tomorrow got Econs essay test!
04-08-2010, 09:56 PM
do exercises loh if u dun wat 2 study.
Hello guys! Its good to be back......
04-08-2010, 10:06 PM
do exercises loh if u dun wat 2 study.
No exercises for me to do! Just study only... damn bored.. haha I almost finished my study, just the demand and supply, and elasticity of demands (PED, YED, XED) and price elasticity of supply. Hmm... Essay...
Hello guys! Its good to be back......
Welcome back oden! :amuse
starlover
05-08-2010, 03:47 AM
The star is getting dimmer..and dimmer..and dimmer
=|
*coughs*
=|
*coughs*
everyone! grab a bottle of polish and start polishing this star! :nuts
05-08-2010, 09:23 PM
=|
*coughs*
stop, dun go away, so fast. noooooooooo
05-08-2010, 10:04 PM
*The pig is flying away... further and further away... and out of sight*
05-08-2010, 10:08 PM
everyone! grab a bottle of polish and start polishing this star! :nuts
*polishes the star*
Anyone has watched despicable me lately? Or Inception?:))
05-08-2010, 10:16 PM
*polishes the star*
Inception! It's awesome!!! :laugh
05-08-2010, 10:36 PM
*polishes the star*
The Despicable Me is really funny!
Glassylicious
05-08-2010, 11:25 PM
I watched Despicable Me, yeah. Thought it was pretty funny, especially the story-reading session[s].
"What happened to Sleeping Kittens?"
"Oh. That book was accidentally destroyed...maliciously."
05-08-2010, 11:28 PM
I just love the ending... So heartwarming :O
alter_ego
05-08-2010, 11:49 PM
i really wanna laugh out loud.
so that I won't burst. T.T
MrsYes
06-08-2010, 07:25 PM
*polishes the star*
Yeah! Inception Bravo! :P
Inception! It's awesome!!! :laugh
Yeah~~ fantastic! :))
have to really concentrate in order to understand =)
a dream in the dream in the dream :amuse
06-08-2010, 11:08 PM
Yeah~~ fantastic! :))
have to really concentrate in order to understand =)
a dream in the dream in the dream :amuse
Yeah indeed! 5 layers of dreams! :amuse
08-08-2010, 03:11 AM
5500! 500 to go...
i hvent watch either of them...sobs. so much hw, so many assignments..and lab report! T.T
alter_ego
08-08-2010, 04:15 PM
i hvent watch either of them...sobs. so much hw, so many assignments..and lab report! T.T
Same here. T.T
AnnieChan
08-08-2010, 06:08 PM
i missed you, recom >< whaddup peeps ? :)
08-08-2010, 08:26 PM
Hello! Anyone missing me here? LOL! :D
Glassylicious
09-08-2010, 01:24 PM
Cooking lunch at the moment. ^_^
Menu:
Macaroni pasta [mixed with parsley + olive oil] with herb tomato sauce, garnished with small chunks of young broccoli, pitted olives, slivers of oven-dried tomato and roasted garlic. And crispy garlic bread to accompany. Woohoo!
09-08-2010, 05:37 PM
Cooked my own lunch:
Menu: Rice cooked with too much water
Ayamas fried chicken that is to be fried with really small fire for 20 minutes because it was freshly taken out of the freezer.
10-08-2010, 10:35 AM
I'm back! What a tiring week for me at the Dewan Filharmonik Petronas! Yet, it has been a very memorable moment for me performing there, and I really miss those moments now. :(
Secondary school students are so lively, so innocent and full of humour. All the more that I'll miss them, too. They also remind me of the days when I was like them, but age is catching up and we just lose that "innocence". How sad...
Anyway, I'm back! More spams will follow! WAHAHAHA!!! :P
Cooking lunch at the moment. ^_^
Menu:
Macaroni pasta [mixed with parsley + olive oil] with herb tomato sauce, garnished with small chunks of young broccoli, pitted olives, slivers of oven-dried tomato and roasted garlic. And crispy garlic bread to accompany. Woohoo!
I hope there wasn't another kitchen disaster? :P :nuts
starlover
10-08-2010, 12:35 PM
stop, dun go away, so fast. noooooooooo
Wha! Boyz actually loves me? :nuts
*The pig is flying away... further and further away... and out of sight*
Eh sibuklah dia ni :notrust
Haha, don't fly too far! You might encounter the dragon who claimed himself to be cute. :roflmao
*polishes the star*
Haven't watched both :cry
Secondary school students are so lively, so innocent and full of humour. All the more that I'll miss them, too. They also remind me of the days when I was like them, but age is catching up and we just lose that "innocence". How sad...
You're right. I'm always innocent...but somehow I don't feel it any longer ;(
Hahaha
10-08-2010, 11:39 PM
SPAM SPAM SPAM! :amuse
10-08-2010, 11:50 PM
Resting after one whole night of editing user permissions... The ReMag editor should treat me ice creams after this!
^ your post was censored by system,fyi. :nuts
Italic purple.!
:confetti
EDIT: referring to nicholasng925. XD
10-08-2010, 11:54 PM
Hmm, wow purple italic! !!! :amuse
Hey why I couldn't access the front page? Hmm... it appears as these:
Nicholasng925, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:
Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.
And and, where's my avatar? :huh The chain lighting! :D
11-08-2010, 12:07 AM
Hmm, wow purple italic! !!! :amuse
Hey why I couldn't access the front page? Hmm... it appears as these:
Nicholasng925, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:
Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.
And and, where's my avatar? :huh The chain lighting! :D
Should be fixed now. As for your avatar, I'm trying to figure out what happened :P
11-08-2010, 12:23 AM
Should be fixed now. As for your avatar, I'm trying to figure out what happened :P
LOL thank you! :laugh Everything is fixed now! :amuse
11-08-2010, 12:25 AM
LOL thank you! Everything is fixed now! :amuse
11-08-2010, 12:25 AM
We seem to be having more colourful names lately....
*testing* *sound check* *check* *check*
11-08-2010, 12:39 AM
Xon, italic purple is more sexy than bold black, huh? :P
:nuts
Kinky!
11-08-2010, 12:49 AM
Usernames are so colourful now... :laugh
11-08-2010, 02:20 AM
It seems only ReCom Staffs posts around here now -___-!!!
tada! a non-ReCom staff! =DD haha.
11-08-2010, 09:58 AM
And I'm still young! :jk
11-08-2010, 11:57 AM
And I'm still young! :jk
Yeah, young and reckless! :P
11-08-2010, 12:45 PM
SPAM SPAM SPAM!!! XD Woah, so many titles with colourful usernames! :laugh
Yeah, purple italic is more sexy than bold black! :P
11-08-2010, 04:27 PM
Nicholas is just trying to say that he's sexy. :P
11-08-2010, 04:35 PM
SPAM SPAM SPAM!!! XD Woah, so many titles with colourful usernames! :laugh
Yeah, purple italic is more sexy than bold black! :P
Remember who has the power to demote the purple italic ones :P
11-08-2010, 04:57 PM
Peeps, I'm back! Anyone missed me? :P
Recom staff is introduced eh. Anyway, spam spam spam spam!! :laugh
11-08-2010, 06:18 PM
Ooohhh.... nada mengugut. :notrust :P
Anyway... Selamat Berpuasa to all our Muslim friends! May the month of Ramadhan bring you more pahala!
11-08-2010, 07:28 PM
Nicholas is just trying to say that he's sexy. :P
LOL! :P You know me well! xP
Ooohhh.... nada mengugut. :notrust :P
Anyway... Selamat Berpuasa to all our Muslim friends! May the month of Ramadhan bring you more pahala!
Exactly! Nada mengugut... :notrust :P
Selamat Berpuasa to every Muslim friend too! Oh oh, it's time to buka puasa now!!! Woooo~ :laugh
12-08-2010, 01:50 PM
Spam spam!!! Happy Birthday BB!!!
(Gonna write something for ReMag soon... too many ideas though...)
alter_ego
12-08-2010, 03:03 PM
hey peeps, been sooooo busy right now. :|
drop by just to say.
Happy 18 BB ! May lady luck always by your side. good luck in all your undertakings. :'))
12-08-2010, 07:04 PM
HAppy Birthday War! (lol) May you be fully satisfied, and enjoy your big day thoroughly! :) It's the one and only time you can be 18. :jk
12-08-2010, 07:52 PM
The puppy is getting fatigued and fatigued and fatigued.
It's been long time I didn't log in Recom, quite busy these few days. And wow, apparently ReCom is improving and recruiting now. Can I lend a hand? But but but I'm quite busy with my studies this semester. :( *sleepy*
12-08-2010, 11:24 PM
The puppy is getting fatigued and fatigued and fatigued.
It's been long time I didn't log in Recom, quite busy these few days. And wow, apparently ReCom is improving and recruiting now. Can I lend a hand? But but but I'm quite busy with my studies this semester. :( *sleepy*
Yeah, me too... Remember last year we both even stayed up until 3 am to edit the Wiki?
13-08-2010, 02:59 PM
Thanks for the birthday wishes, guys! I'm really touched! Sorry for the late reply because I had my exam yesterday. >.<
SPAM SPAM SPAM SPAM!! :amuse
13-08-2010, 07:49 PM
Wow been gone so long so much stuff have happened!
13-08-2010, 10:04 PM
LOL! :P You know me well! xP
Exactly! Nada mengugut... :notrust :P
Selamat Berpuasa to every Muslim friend too! Oh oh, it's time to buka puasa now!!! Woooo~ :laugh
my god, u r really crazy haha
13-08-2010, 10:25 PM
yeah I know! xP LOL! haha! :laugh
14-08-2010, 03:55 PM
That's the result of having too much stress from studies and exams. :P
14-08-2010, 05:39 PM
That's the result of having too much stress from studies and exams. :P
Hey hey I'm enjoying la! xP Anyways, I got 3 tests next week on 3 consecutive days- Maths on Monday, Physics on Tuesday and Pure FM (Summation) on Wednesday! >.< And I got 2 tests for next next week - Econs essay (DD and SS applications and Subsidies and Taxes) and Pure FM (Maths induction). Hmm... oh yeay next Tuesday is Bank Scholars' day! Wootz! xP :laugh *Gulp*, next day is my first Pure FM test! >.<
14-08-2010, 06:25 PM
Hey hey I'm enjoying la! xP Anyways, I got 3 tests next week on 3 consecutive days- Maths on Monday, Physics on Tuesday and Pure FM (Summation) on Wednesday! >.< And I got 2 tests for next next week - Econs essay (DD and SS applications and Subsidies and Taxes) and Pure FM (Maths induction). Hmm... oh yeay next Tuesday is Bank Scholars' day! Wootz! xP :laugh *Gulp*, next day is my first Pure FM test! >.<
All the best!!!!
I'm sure you'll do well
14-08-2010, 06:35 PM
I'm enjoying my final semester of university! :P
Look at my timetable:
Monday - Engineers in Society (11.00 AM to 1.00 PM)
Tuesday - Facilities Engineering, Transportation & Storage (10.00 AM to 11.00 AM); Drilling & Production Technology (11.00 AM to 12.00 noon); International Business (2.00 PM to 3.00 PM)
Wednesday - FREE!!!!!!!!!
Thursday -same as Tuesday, but International Business from 3.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Friday - same as Tuesday, but no afternoon classes
That's why I've got so much time to enjoy!! Hehe....
14-08-2010, 07:15 PM
All the best!!!!
I'm sure you'll do well
Thank you nickvl! :D Hopefully I can do it, though haven't start studying yet! xP
14-08-2010, 11:49 PM
Well, I am having exam for every week here until the end of the sem (mid September). Anyway, good luck for your upcoming test! I better get myself prepared for my tests too! xD
I'm enjoying my final semester of university! :P
Look at my timetable:
Monday - Engineers in Society (11.00 AM to 1.00 PM)
Tuesday - Facilities Engineering, Transportation & Storage (10.00 AM to 11.00 AM); Drilling & Production Technology (11.00 AM to 12.00 noon); International Business (2.00 PM to 3.00 PM)
Wednesday - FREE!!!!!!!!!
Thursday -same as Tuesday, but International Business from 3.00 PM to 5.00 PM
Friday - same as Tuesday, but no afternoon classes
That's why I've got so much time to enjoy!! Hehe....
Wow, I wish I'm as free as you are! Maybe the university thinks that this is the last sem for most of you all, so they just let you all to have more free time to enjoy your university life! :P
15-08-2010, 12:04 AM
Well, I am having exam for every week here until the end of the sem (mid September). Anyway, good luck for your upcoming test! I better get myself prepared for my tests too! xD
Studying now la! Almost done my Physics revision! Shall start my FM Summation revision tomorrow morning and Maths revision tomorrow night! Thank you BB anyways! :amuse
MrsYes
15-08-2010, 04:42 PM
Hi! Hello! Bye! :p
15-08-2010, 06:41 PM
Hi! Hello! Bye! :p
Bye! Hello! Hi! xP
15-08-2010, 06:41 PM
Hey guys....i know its totally random.....but any of u still have sejarah text book tingkatan 4?
I'm trying to find info on the faktor-faktor kebangkitan tamadun rom and unfortunately i don't have the book anymore. Can anyone help me to just state the list of factors? Despite trawling the internet, I can't find the specific factors that led to the rise of rome. But i remembered that the sejarah text book put it in a nice list....
15-08-2010, 06:59 PM
Hey guys....i know its totally random.....but any of u still have sejarah text book tingkatan 4?
I'm trying to find info on the faktor-faktor kebangkitan tamadun rom and unfortunately i don't have the book anymore. Can anyone help me to just state the list of factors? Despite trawling the internet, I can't find the specific factors that led to the rise of rome. But i remembered that the sejarah text book put it in a nice list....
Faktor-faktor kebangkitan Rom? Perluasan kuasa? Latar belakang? Politik? Which one?
15-08-2010, 07:53 PM
Faktor-faktor kebangkitan Rom? Perluasan kuasa? Latar belakang? Politik? Which one?
erm...all of them.
thanks.
15-08-2010, 08:26 PM
erm...all of them.
thanks.
Erm okay. Kinda lazy to type it all out. LOL! xP
Latar Belakang:
- Berasal daripada kampung-kampung di Sungai Timber, iaitu Lembah Latium di kawasan Bukit Palatine.
- Berkembang maju pada zaman pentadbiran Romulus.
- Majlis Perbandaran diwujudkan di setiap bandar.
- Bebas menjalankan pentadbiran masing-masing.
- Pembinaan bandar terancang.
- Pompei bandar paling terkenal.
Politik:
- Peringkat awal -> Sistem beraja yang diperintah oleh raja-raja Etruscan tetapi tidak disenangi oleh masyarakat Latin.
- Pemberontakan dipimpin oleh golongan bangsawan (patrician) berjaya mewujudkan kerajaan republik.
- Ciri-ciri sistem republik:
- 2 orang konsul dilantik oleh Dewan Senat.
- Faktor pelantikan 2 orang konsul:
1) Menjamin kedaulatan dan kebajikan rakyat.
2) Mengelakkan salah seorang mempunyai pengaruh dan kuasa yang terlampau kuat.
3) Tidak wujud pemerintah yang berkuasa mutlak.
- Dibantu oleh Dewan Senat yang dianggotai oleh golongan bangsawan.
- Dewan Perhimpunan (rakyat) mendengar laporan dan keputusan Dewan Senat, lalu meluluskan undang-undang.
- Julius Caesar membina empayar Rom dan menamatkan sistem republik, lalu terbentuknya sistem pentadbiran pusat.
- Beliau menjadi diktator, menguasai angkatan tentera dan senat, dan menggunakan gelaran maharaja.
- Augustus Caesar -> Zaman Pax Romana (Keamanan Rom) 200 tahun.
Perundangan:
- Hukum Kanun 12.
- Dipahat pada 12 permukaan kayu dan diletakkan di tempat awam untuk pengetahuan rakyat yang perlu mematuhinya.
- Kod Undang-undang Justinian dibukukan oleh Maharaja Justinian.
Perluasan Kuasa:
- Bermula pada zaman pemerintahan Augustus Caesar.
- Terdiri daripada Britain, Sepanyol, kawasan Sungai Rhine, Danube, Laut Hitam, Pergunungan Atlas, Afrika Utara, Macedonia, sebahagian Turki dan Palestin.
15-08-2010, 10:58 PM
Latar Belakang:
- Berasal daripada kampung-kampung di Sungai Timber, iaitu Lembah Latium di kawasan Bukit Palatine.
Politik:
- Peringkat awal -> Sistem beraja yang diperintah oleh raja-raja Etruscan tetapi tidak disenangi oleh masyarakat Latin.
- Pemberontakan dipimpin oleh golongan bangsawan (patrician) berjaya mewujudkan kerajaan republik.
- Dewan Perhimpunan (rakyat) mendengar laporan dan keputusan Dewan Senat, lalu meluluskan undang-undang.
- Julius Caesar membina empayar Rom dan menamatkan sistem republik, lalu terbentuknya sistem pentadbiran pusat.
- Beliau menjadi diktator, menguasai angkatan tentera dan senat, dan menggunakan gelaran maharaja.
Perundangan:
- Hukum Kanun 12.
- Dipahat pada 12 permukaan kayu dan diletakkan di tempat awam untuk pengetahuan rakyat yang perlu mematuhinya.
Perluasan Kuasa:
- Terdiri daripada Britain, Sepanyol, kawasan Sungai Rhine, Danube, Laut Hitam, Pergunungan Atlas, Afrika Utara, Macedonia, sebahagian Turki dan Palestin.
WOW....this brings back terrible memories....
16-08-2010, 12:03 AM
WOW....this brings back terrible memories....
I know! I was so reluctant when typing these! LOL! JK... xP Actually I was lazy... lol! xP
16-08-2010, 12:35 AM
Sejarah was one of my favourite subjects!
16-08-2010, 12:52 AM
Oh God!!! It's certainly not mine...
16-08-2010, 01:53 AM
Oh God!!! It's certainly not mine...Haha... It is fun when I don't have to memorize everything. And knowing how the human civilizations get to how it is now is certainly very interesting :P
16-08-2010, 10:03 AM
Latar Belakang:
Politik:
Perundangan:
- Hukum Kanun 12.
Perluasan Kuasa:
Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank thank you Nicholas, you're a life saver!!! If i could click the thanks button a hundred times, i would. :))
16-08-2010, 11:58 AM
Oh God!!! It's certainly not mine...
High 5 vseehua!!! It was one of my favourite subjects as well! :amuse Felt so nostalgic when typing it all out! :laugh
Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank thank you Nicholas, you're a life saver!!! If i could click the thanks button a hundred times, i would. :))
You're most welcome nickvl! :amuse
16-08-2010, 01:04 PM
Well, I'd prefer Geography to History at any time! :lol
I don't like History when I've got to memorise things just for the sake of passing examinations. It doesn't mean that I don't read History, though.
16-08-2010, 01:22 PM
but i love history. hehe. it's a vry interesting subject.
16-08-2010, 02:55 PM
The old version textbook is definitely more interesting than the new one.
16-08-2010, 03:57 PM
Gosh! so sorry nicholas, but may i know who's the sejarah text book author, publisherand date of publishing and the pg no.? thanks thanks thanks
16-08-2010, 05:46 PM
Gosh! so sorry nicholas, but may i know who's the sejarah text book author, publisherand date of publishing and the pg no.? thanks thanks thanks
Err, I'm now back to Casa already, not at home. So my book is not with me, but I will ask my younger sister about it later. :)
16-08-2010, 08:45 PM
say, why actually history became a topic?
16-08-2010, 09:07 PM
say, why actually history became a topic?
Cause nickvl brought it up? :laugh
16-08-2010, 09:11 PM
History buffs, you should watch Hetalia! xD
I like both Geography and History, but when it comes to exams... Geography wins hands down.
starlover
16-08-2010, 09:17 PM
History buffs, you should watch Hetalia! xD
I like both Geography and History, but when it comes to exams... Geography wins hands down.
Yanno yanno, what programme are you doing at Taylor's? Is it ausmat?
cycycy
16-08-2010, 09:20 PM
Hello. I'm new here. Hehes :D
16-08-2010, 10:03 PM
Welcome to HOS cycycy! xP
16-08-2010, 10:03 PM
welcome, young jedi 2 one of d most spammed thread in recom. :P
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:20 PM
welcome, young jedi 2 one of d most spammed thread in recom. :P
Lord of spammers! I tip my hat off to you!
Welcome to HOS cycycy! xP
Thank you thank you nick!
16-08-2010, 10:24 PM
so, wat r currently doin nw,cy? a-levels, sam, stpm?
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:26 PM
so, wat r currently doin nw,cy? a-levels, sam, stpm?
I thought it's in my siggy? I'm doing Ausmat. Hehes. :P
16-08-2010, 10:31 PM
oic, under scholarship???
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:43 PM
oic, under scholarship???
Nope. Not brilliant enough to be a scholar ;((
16-08-2010, 11:02 PM
Yanno yanno, what programme are you doing at Taylor's? Is it ausmat?
SAM! Kinda different from Ausmat. Ausmat is West Australian, SAM is South Australian.
cycycy
16-08-2010, 11:03 PM
SAM! Kinda different from Ausmat. Ausmat is West Australian, SAM is South Australian.
Ausmat SAM are cousins! Hi cousin :P
16-08-2010, 11:14 PM
:lol Hi there hyper Domo-kun girl!
cycycy
16-08-2010, 11:16 PM
:lol Hi there hyper Domo-kun girl!
I'm "domo that thinks its albino" girl~ :laugh
16-08-2010, 11:18 PM
Nope. Not brilliant enough to be a scholar ;((
relax. scholarship won't affect ur future. jz hard. :)
cycycy
16-08-2010, 11:22 PM
relax. scholarship won't affect ur future. jz hard. :)
Haha. True, true.
16-08-2010, 11:28 PM
Thank you thank you nick!
You're welcome! Spam spam spam!!! :laugh
cycycy
16-08-2010, 11:30 PM
You're welcome! Spam spam spam!!! :laugh
see. spammer + stalker. :P
16-08-2010, 11:40 PM
see. spammer + stalker. :P
LOL! I'm famous for that! xP
cycycy
16-08-2010, 11:46 PM
LOL! I'm famous for that! xP
Ya la ya la. Why you so bangga? :notrust
17-08-2010, 12:04 AM
Ya la ya la. Why you so bangga? :notrust
LOL! where got bangga la.. xP
17-08-2010, 10:19 PM
oh la la, so fast ur 2 argue. no gud cause v r all spammers. hehe
MrsYes
17-08-2010, 10:24 PM
Bye! Hello! Hi! xP
HAHAHA! funny u!!! :P
17-08-2010, 10:28 PM
welcome, mrsyes. y such an interestin name?
cycycy
17-08-2010, 10:30 PM
we always argue. Haha.
17-08-2010, 10:41 PM
welcome, mrsyes. y such an interestin name?
Because she doesn't know how to say no. :P
17-08-2010, 10:47 PM
because she's married to mr yes?
17-08-2010, 10:53 PM
we always argue. Haha.
haha, a perfect couple with Nicholas. hehe
cycycy
17-08-2010, 11:01 PM
What?! :mad
17-08-2010, 11:07 PM
What?! :mad
Haha, boyz_zoo watched too much series. :P
17-08-2010, 11:08 PM
you knw tat thr is a matchmaking session in HOS also. so, nicholas finally found match in recom. hehe
17-08-2010, 11:11 PM
yeah yeah! :laugh:laugh:laugh
cycycy
17-08-2010, 11:19 PM
Aaarggghhh >.< Bully me.
17-08-2010, 11:27 PM
Haha, boyz_zoo watched too much series. :P
hehe, d daily life in HOS is a drama itself.
Aaarggghhh >.< Bully me.
hehehe. chill, jz teasin a bit only. dun merajuk so fast.
cycycy
17-08-2010, 11:29 PM
Hmph. :notrust:notrust
17-08-2010, 11:34 PM
i wander how will nicholas react 2 this. hehe
18-08-2010, 06:53 AM
LOL! Can't wait to see his reaction! :P I'll definitely ask him the next time I see him! :laugh
18-08-2010, 09:23 AM
I'm lost. :(
18-08-2010, 10:10 AM
that makes two of us
starlover
18-08-2010, 12:35 PM
that makes two of us
Wrong. It's the three of us
:nod
18-08-2010, 04:30 PM
I'm number four then...
18-08-2010, 05:16 PM
Wooohoooo! I'm back! Attended Bank Scholars' day yesterday and met with lots of seniors and scholars from other colleges. Most importantly, free food was provided! xP
Finally I finished my three tests on these three consecutive days and I did quite a lot of careless mistakes maybe due to tiredness! >.< Woke up at 4.40am today to study FM cause yesterday didn't have time to study at all. Hmm.... it was 10.30pm when I came back from Lanai Kijang, where the event was held at. Thought can get full mark for today FM test but careless! >.< Did one stupid mistake and 3 out of 10 marks gone! :(
Normal la! xP We are debating, not arguing!
HAHAHA! funny u!!!
Hmm it's me! xP
we always argue. Haha.
Always? When? xP
Hoit! :mad :notrust:notrust:notrust :mad
yeah yeah!
What la Dominic! >.< LOL!
hehe, d daily life in HOS is a drama itself.
I'm just away for a day and everything messed up like this! Yeah indeed, HOS is a drama itself. >.<
LOL! Can't wait to see his reaction! :P I'll definitely ask him the next time I see him! :laugh
Hmm... I think I have replied this.
I'm lost.
that makes two of us
I'm number four then...
Read back? xP
cycycy
18-08-2010, 05:19 PM
There are bullies here ==
18-08-2010, 05:52 PM
Not me right? >.<
cycycy
18-08-2010, 06:08 PM
Not me right? >.<
not you. :notrust
18-08-2010, 06:24 PM
not you. :notrust
Not me then good la! xP
18-08-2010, 07:49 PM
that makes two of us
:nod
I'm number four then...
basically, i succesfully matchmade nicholas with cycycy. see nicholas replly 2 the posts for further info. hehe
Not me right? >.<
of course lah. whr can bf bully his gf. :lol
18-08-2010, 08:10 PM
basically, i succesfully matchmade nicholas with cycycy. see nicholas replly 2 the posts for further info. hehe
of course lah. whr can bf bully his gf. :lol
>.< You were just trying to be the dictator and I have no comment on that. >.< Don't comment at all is the best way to end this I suppose.
18-08-2010, 08:28 PM
chill lah, no need 2 over dramatic. it's jz a joke. every1 gets it, even me.
18-08-2010, 08:45 PM
chill lah, no need 2 over dramatic. it's jz a joke. every1 gets it, even me.
LOL! hahahah! Spam spam spam! xP
18-08-2010, 08:46 PM
hmm... Nich seems to have lotsa girlfriends :P
18-08-2010, 08:47 PM
hmm... Nich seems to have lotsa girlfriends :P
LOL! Where? Who? :P
18-08-2010, 09:00 PM
well, i think u knw d answer 2 tat. hehe