View Full Version : DOOM3

qedx
16-08-2004, 05:56 PM
So good! So scary! Wish my graphics card was more powerful :?

16-08-2004, 08:18 PM
let me guess, you got it from bittorrent? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

anyway, yeah .. so damn scary .. I can't play it longer than an hour or else I will faint from the shock :P :P ..

qedx
19-08-2004, 09:18 AM
*Gasp!* Bittorrent? Heavens no! I bought it from kedai Super Computer2000 :oops::P.

18-09-2004, 09:27 AM
Dissapointing game... :( ya, its scary... haha... so dark! But the game is way too linear.. and the AI is so bad... weapons are not special... don't even have secondary functions... Graphics wise, its so nice! haha!

22-02-2005, 02:06 PM
a nice game, I would say. nice graphic and very scary too. I don't care much if it's too linear because it is a shooting game for god's sake. just blast all the monsters and demons lor ...

but one thing, this game is so damn power thirsty lor ... even my ATI Radeon 9600XT 256MB can only play at 800x600 ...

but the scariness is really umph! I can't play this game for more than an hour non-stop. must take rests or else ...

favorite demon: pinky
favorite boss: cyberdemon
most hated demon: imp (gotta BFG 'em all)
most hated boss: serge (i hate his BFG)
scariest moment: pinky's first appearance
sh*ttest moment: battle with serge
best achievement: gained Marine level 99 with unlimited mana point j/k

22-02-2005, 11:11 PM
U know something? after playing half life 2, i think DOOM3 is better.. haha! Doom3's guns has no oomph.. lol!

23-02-2005, 12:10 AM
U know something? after playing half life 2, i think DOOM3 is better.. haha! Doom3's guns has no oomph.. lol!

your statement is contradictory.

26-02-2005, 09:41 PM
whoops... lol i should had said, "DOOM3 guns has no oomph though"