View Full Version : AUSMAT Books for Sale
lonely92
13-12-2010, 09:22 PM
Hi there. I'm selling Ausmat books and calculators.
Chemistry Wace Study Guide ORIGINAL - RM 65
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00691.jpg
Chemistry Creelman Past Year - RM 10 SOLD OUT
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00693.jpg
Chemistry T.E.E Past Year - RM10 SOLD OUT
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00692.jpg
Both past year together will be - RM18
Economics Wace Study Guide ORIGINAL - RM 65
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00694.jpg
Economics Lecture Notes - RM 30
Printed pages by pages. Each page costs me RM0.10
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00689.jpg
Accounting Notes& Exercise by Ashley Doyle 1st and the 3rd book have to pay royalty to the author, Ashley Doyle and will cost you RM30 ++ per book.
Book 1 3a (green) -RM 20
Book 2 3b (blue) -RM 10
Book 3 3b (pink) - RM 20
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00701.jpg
Maths Wace Study Guide 3a/3b PHOTOCOPY - RM 8
Maths Wace Study Guide 3a/3b ORIGINAL - RM 70
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/allpicturefromiphone530.jpg
Maths 3c/3d class exercise - RM 20. Totally brand new coz I drop maths3c/3d.
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00695.jpg
Psychology Text Book ORIGINAL - RM 100 SOLD OUT
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/allpicturefromiphone526.jpg
T1-89 Titanium calculator - RM 380 ( I have a few calculator with me )
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00703.jpg
This books are with me. If you wanna get other subjects I can try to get it from my friends because all of us are selling our books. Price are negotiable. All books are in good condition.
Thread close ~
13-12-2010, 09:30 PM
Hi there. I'm selling Ausmat books.
Chemistry Wace Study Guide ORIGINAL - RM 86
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00691.jpg
Chemistry Creelman Past Year - RM 10
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00693.jpg
Chemistry T.E.E Past Year - RM10
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00692.jpg
Both past year together will be - RM18
Economics Wace Study Guide ORIGINAL - RM 80
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00694.jpg
Economics Lecture Notes - RM 32
Printed pages by pages. Each page costs me RM0.10
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00689.jpg
Accounting Notes& Exercise by Ashley Doyle
Book 1 3a (green) -RM 20
Book 2 3b (blue) -RM 10
Book 3 3b (pink) - RM 20
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/DSC00701.jpg
Maths Wace Study Guide 3a/3b PHOTOCOPY - RM 8
Maths Wace Study Guide 3a/3b ORIGINAL - RM 70
http://i335.photobucket.com/albums/m453/lonely-wenji/ausmat%20boooks%20for%20sale/allpicturefromiphone530.jpg
Maths 3c/3d class exercise - RM 20
Psychology Text Book ORIGINAL - RM 100
T1-89 Titanium calculator - RM 400
( I have a few calculator to sell )
This is the books with me. If you wanna get other subjects I can try to get it from my friends because all of us are selling our books. Price are negotiable. If you are interested just pm me or just email me wenjikhoo_92@<hidden>
What does the Psychology textbook look like?
lonely92
13-12-2010, 09:54 PM
sorry, juz uploaded it, you can have a look =)
fireflies
13-12-2010, 10:31 PM
I want the economics study guide and lecture notes. Best price?
bekann
13-12-2010, 10:54 PM
Everyone dropping MAT 3C/3D... JS, what to do lah???
You have Econs notes as well? Which college are you from btw?
lonely92
13-12-2010, 11:27 PM
I found Maths 3c/3d is quite okay actually, but I was March intake. Too tough for me. I'm from Sunway College, bandar sunway. Yes, is all the notes from lecturer, photocopy pages by pages costs me a lot.
I want the economics study guide and lecture notes. Best price?
Hi there. For the safe side, just to confirm this. I am from Sunway College, are you sure the notes you want will be the same :huh
bekann
14-12-2010, 12:39 AM
I found Maths 3c/3d is quite okay actually, but I was March intake. Too tough for me. I'm from Sunway College, bandar sunway. Yes, is all the notes from lecturer, photocopy pages by pages costs me a lot.
Hi there. For the safe side, just to confirm this. I am from Sunway College, are you sure the notes you want will be the same :huh
Yeah. Im from there as well. So, I think it will be the same, from Ms Suzana.
Idk if I should take 3A/3B or stick with 3C/3D. :huh
I don't know that much about the scaling, but it seems that they won't scale THAT much for 3a/3b or 3c/3d right?
lonely92
14-12-2010, 01:00 AM
I don't know that much about the scaling, but it seems that they won't scale THAT much for 3a/3b or 3c/3d right?
Ms.Suzanna was my lecturer for 3A and Ms.Ruba was my lecturer for 3B. But we are using the same notes. May be just different by the additional information given. Don't worry, there's blank page beside.
Erm, I don't know much about it too. What I can share is that, my friends who those "pro" took 3c/3d they got marks around 65-70 for their internal. Then for normal students who took 3A/3B get marks around 60-70. See how you interpret it la since one is going to scale up and one is going to scale down. If not mistaken, if you're going to Melbourne, you gotta take 3C/3D. For the safe side, look for either Ms.Ruma or Ms.Vanitha to have further explanation. For sure they will help a lot.
14-12-2010, 10:29 AM
sorry, juz uploaded it, you can have a look =)
I'll be back in college on the 10th of January. Can we meet up to discuss the sales? I think bekann will be interested as well. Set a date and time and we'll try to be there. :)
Take Maths 3c3d la, it's not that bad once you get used to it....and take ENGLISH as well.... :nuts
cycycy
14-12-2010, 01:50 PM
From what I know, there will be an increment of 20 for the 3A/3B marks and 30 for 3C/3D marks. Not sure how it works though. D:
lonely92
14-12-2010, 03:59 PM
I'll be back in college on the 10th of January. Can we meet up to discuss the sales? I think bekann will be interested as well. Set a date and time and we'll try to be there. :)
Take Maths 3c3d la, it's not that bad once you get used to it....and take ENGLISH as well.... :nuts
Hehe, actually I'm from Penang. But is okay to go to KL since I need to collect my exam slip that moment. Or we can settle the price thingy before that .. You guys are JPA scholars iziit:))
xiaOchU
08-01-2011, 04:44 PM
Hiya there! I'm selling TI-89 calculator for RM 400. :D
Those interested pls email me at feichoo@<hidden>. Thankies!!:D
dianonaid
12-01-2011, 11:52 PM
Omg..why do we (KBU) have to buy RM650-priced calculator when you Sunway peeps can buy RM480 ones. -.-"
I hate my college now.
Btw, you guys shouldn't be selling electronic gadgets at such a price.
Without warranty it should be sold at about half of the original price. That's the right thing to do.
lonely92
14-01-2011, 09:20 PM
Hmm, price are still negotiable ... Just hope to sell these things asap !
Anyone interested ?