View Full Version : SPM books for sale... up to 50% off

ecogreen
09-01-2011, 03:19 PM
I am clearing out my SPM books. The list of books available are below. Some are F4 while some are F5 reference books. Most books are still in good condition although there are highlights and some notes written on some pages. Some are still new like it has just been bought.

Send me an email if you would like to have a picture of the book cover.

Form 4 Physics, Focus Excel, Chang See Leong, Koay Kheng Chuan, Yew Kok Leh, Pelangi (RM8.00)
Form 4 Physics, Smart Physics, Au Wei Leong, Preston (RM8.00)
Form 4 Exploring Phyiscs, Yee Cheng Teik, Foo Seng Teek, Fajar Bakti (RM8.00)

Form 5 Sejarah, Sukses SPM, Mansor Hasan, Wan Napsiah Wan Yusof, Fajar Bakti (RM 7)

1001 Komsas SPM Antologi Kerusi F5, Grace Annie, Sistem (RM 5)

Nexus SPM F4 &F5, Prinsip Perakaunan, Tan Siew Lian, Sasbadi (RM 15)

Focus Super Hot F4&F5 Ekonomi Asas, Khoo Boon Chong, Cheng Hin Soo, Che Ros Zainol, Pelangi (RM 15)

Praktis Topikal Gred A, SPM Prinsip Perakaunan, Cerdik Publications (RM 1.50)
Blog A Komsas, F5, Sasbadi (RM 1.50)
Koleksi Kertas Peperiksaan Sebenar, English, Cerdik Publications (RM 1.50)
Siri Koleksi Kertas Ramalan SPM, Mathematics, Cerdik Publications (RM 1.50)
Score A in SPM Physics, Forecast Papers, Pelangi (RM 1.50)
Kertas Model SPM, Biology, Penerbit Ilmu Bakti (RM 1.50)

With purchase of 3 thick reference books, you're entitled a free activity book listed above.

There are still many books with me that are not listed above since some books are used and there are writing on some pages. PM me and let me know the subject if you would like a bargain, I will be selling those at RM 1.00 each.

I am living in Bandar Kinrara, Puchong. Travel daily to Petaling Jaya around Jalan Gasing area. I would prefer delivering it by hand or perhaps we could meet at somewhere to complete the purchase.

Contact me at askus.pd@<hidden>

Aconnection
10-01-2011, 12:29 AM
How nice! I was just looking for "Focus Excel" on another website!
Can I receive it at my place in New York?