View Full Version : Help: Placement Agent (Rutra, GlobalMed) for Pharmacy
wan109
13-01-2011, 01:05 AM
I want to pursue my study in Pharmacy in Institut Teknologi Bandung using agent. Now I have 2 choices whether Rutra Medic or Global Medic Network.
Anyone has these kind of experience or familiar with these company before?
These are the websites:
Rutra
http://www.rutramedic.com.my/
Global Medic Network
http://www.gmn.com.my/
http://globalnetwork.com.my/GMN/about_us.html
wilson1990
14-01-2011, 04:19 PM
I want to pursue my study in Pharmacy in Institut Teknologi Bandung using agent. Now I have 2 choices whether Rutra Medic or Global Medic Network.
Anyone has these kind of experience or familiar with these company before?
These are the websites:
Rutra
http://www.rutramedic.com.my/
Global Medic Network
http://www.gmn.com.my/
http://globalnetwork.com.my/GMN/about_us.html
i have a fren have been sent to ITB by rutra... i had met them when star educ fair. and i spoke wit a person named shanjiv... maybe u can try to speak to him, c what they can offer u... i actually going to take medicine at Russia... when i compare the price... they are the cheapest but wit quite good service:)
yanot89
18-01-2011, 02:15 PM
hai ;
saya pun nak further pharmacy di Indonesia ;
masih mencAri2 agent ;
wan109
19-01-2011, 01:28 PM
Try those two.
Though maybe I'll wait until my SPM result is out.