samyee0000
24-03-2011, 11:38 AM
[Yelling~T^T]Urgently need the Info of Actuarial Scinece~T.T Hello everyone who is looking at dis post..
I m interested with the Actuarial Science..However, there are sum probs which im facing now..
1. Based on the internet info provided, the Actuarial Science Degree is not acknowledge by Malaysia MQA.. wat can i do ?"
2. In Malaysia which college or university provided dis field? Except HELP, UTAR n INTI..
3. As I knew, if study in Help have 2 study oversea for last 2 years while if in UTAR v can direct finish de course, is it? Which 1 is better? Which college had better qualified in dis field? Who can answer me? I dun hav any relatives or friends studied dis field. Therefore I m damn nervous n lost about my future like a blind lost his crutch.
4. Wat will I learn after taking dis course n actually wat will I do after graduate?
At last, I hope everyone can share yours? experience with me..i nid dis so much as I m a new school leaver,dun noe everything. Pls share ur story with me. Thanks sincerely..
I m interested with the Actuarial Science..However, there are sum probs which im facing now..
1. Based on the internet info provided, the Actuarial Science Degree is not acknowledge by Malaysia MQA.. wat can i do ?"
2. In Malaysia which college or university provided dis field? Except HELP, UTAR n INTI..
3. As I knew, if study in Help have 2 study oversea for last 2 years while if in UTAR v can direct finish de course, is it? Which 1 is better? Which college had better qualified in dis field? Who can answer me? I dun hav any relatives or friends studied dis field. Therefore I m damn nervous n lost about my future like a blind lost his crutch.
4. Wat will I learn after taking dis course n actually wat will I do after graduate?
At last, I hope everyone can share yours? experience with me..i nid dis so much as I m a new school leaver,dun noe everything. Pls share ur story with me. Thanks sincerely..