View Full Version : Help: JPA online application

Cody
24-03-2011, 10:11 PM
hi all , i am currently filling up the jpa online application form , and i plan to take up business adminstration course , i think jpa has offered it before right ?

When i am choosing the choice for the course i want , i just can see ''sastera ikhtisas''
So i look back the condition of applying :
http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/esila_new/pdf/2011_piln/Syarat-syarat_permohonan_piln_2011.pdf

Under sastera ikhtisas there are only (kewangan/ekonomi) stated .

So now i am wondering is it jpa still offering business administration course ? or its under ''sastera ikhtisas'' ?

Your answer is greatly appreciated =)

vampiric_guy_01
24-03-2011, 10:23 PM
hi all , i am currently filling up the jpa online application form , and i plan to take up business adminstration course , i think jpa has offered it before right ?

When i am choosing the choice for the course i want , i just can see ''sastera ikhtisas''
http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/esila_new/pdf/2011_piln/Syarat-syarat_permohonan_piln_2011.pdf

So now i am wondering is it jpa still offering business administration course ? or its under ''sastera ikhtisas'' ?

i think don't have lo.... but local most likely got la....

eleazar
24-03-2011, 10:47 PM
how do i fill for butiran program latihan khidmat negara?
i'm not 1st batch o.... is the list for 2nd batch out already?

and also is there a limit to how many time we can kemas kini?

AllenChew
25-03-2011, 11:46 AM

If the course 'business administration' is not stated in jpa website, i don't that jpa still offering it. For this year the application of courses of PILN has been reduced many, for example there is no general engineering anymore.

My advice is choose other courses in piln , or the alternative is choose pidn , that may offer u to study BA in local private uni(IPTS):)

25-03-2011, 12:06 PM

I don't think there's accounting anymore. My batch was the last one.

MelP
26-03-2011, 10:40 PM
Same for computer science here. And perhaps a phone call to clarify with JPA wouldn't hurt =)

26-03-2011, 10:53 PM

Three times.

chuanpang
26-03-2011, 11:18 PM
is this our mister ALLENCHEW from KMM?

Solenoid
26-03-2011, 11:25 PM
JPA not sending students to do medicine in UK and AUS anymore?

AllenChew
26-03-2011, 11:52 PM
is this our mister ALLENCHEW from KMM?

hohoho...what do you think? LEE CHUAN PANG, who currently studying France Engineering:P

27-03-2011, 02:07 AM

Yes three times. If you update more than 3 times, you have to go all the way to Putrajaya and ask them to unblock it for you should you have to update more.

bubu24
27-03-2011, 06:10 PM
oh no, i forget how many times i updated it...will they tell us if it is blocked?

27-03-2011, 06:35 PM
You can actually check the number of times left to update. I think it's stated somewhere on top of your application form. I dunno if they changed it this year though.

eleazar
27-03-2011, 11:42 PM
where is it(the number of times left to kemaskini)?
i can't find it......

chuanpang
28-03-2011, 12:21 AM
hohoho...what do you think? LEE CHUAN PANG, who currently studying France Engineering:P

waliew bombarding la now. pspm soooooo soon leh, then u are graduated. niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

bubu24
28-03-2011, 05:09 PM
where is it(the number of times left to kemaskini)?
i can't find it......

i also can't find it

Rocky
28-03-2011, 05:55 PM
its on your login page... the moment u login the main page.. there. its written bilangan kemaskini dibuat..careful.. dun play the fool with JPA application.. giving them a phone call isnt as easy as u think.. the line's BUSY forever, literally~!

KenT13
28-03-2011, 06:06 PM

bump. answer needed too/

eleazar
28-03-2011, 08:46 PM
erm... i can't still find it, rocky. :(

28-03-2011, 09:03 PM
waliew bombarding la now. pspm soooooo soon leh, then u are graduated. niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
wei, chuan pang. stop spammin n go study leh. haha
erm... i can't still find it, rocky. :(
why is it important to kemaskini eleazar? My suggestion is tat u fill up d form carefully, thn u dun require to change d details. I think tat u cn only kemaskini as much as 3 times only thn they'll say tat u can't change nymore.

AllenChew
28-03-2011, 09:31 PM

haha..yup...graduate for matric oni..still long to go for my uni's life...hey...don't chat private stuff with me in here...it's a information thread...or else you will get warned by others..wan then facebook:)

eleazar
28-03-2011, 09:50 PM
kenT13, you kena plkn too? not 1st batch? you put what for your butiran plkn now?

KenT13
28-03-2011, 10:48 PM
kenT13, you kena plkn too? not 1st batch? you put what for your butiran plkn now?
forgot liau le. i just put ya. then leave the place and date with "SILA PILIH"...lolz
it's wriiten down there "status kehadiran anda akan disemak dengan pihak PLKN(smtg like that)" .. so should be alright

eleazar
28-03-2011, 11:09 PM
oic.. :oh just now when i kemaskini, i tried to put ya and submit. but a message that ask me to choose the tempat and tarikh plkn came out. so in the end i put lain-lain. XD

ThamayanthyM
29-03-2011, 11:28 PM
i hv a question abt jpa but not abt the application...well, last year PM promised that the government will gv scholarships to everyone who scored at least 9A+.. how far is that true? and the 9A+ shud be in all teras subject (bm,bi,sej,pm,mm,am,bio,chem,phy) or how?

yiling
29-03-2011, 11:38 PM
Our PM just verified it few days ago. Scholarships will be awarded to those who got 9A+ and above. It may be overseas or local scholarship.

KenT13
30-03-2011, 11:09 AM
Our PM just verified it few days ago. Scholarships will be awarded to those who got 9A+ and above. It may be overseas or local scholarship.
so sad i missed 2 subjects. yiling you got what results?

Rocky
30-03-2011, 12:01 PM

awarding it to 9A+ and above, doesnt mean those with 8A+ and below dont stand a chance right???? how many of the 9239 str8 A students do u think would get 9A+ AND minimum A- for the 1 subject they missed?

ThamayanthyM
30-03-2011, 01:34 PM
awarding it to 9A+ and above, doesnt mean those with 8A+ and below dont stand a chance right???? how many of the 9239 str8 A students do u think would get 9A+ AND minimum A- for the 1 subject they missed?

*Like*..:))yeah, all the 9A+ will be given scholarship to study EITHER OVERSEAS OR LOCAL..not all 9A+ are going overseas maybe coz there might be people who got 8A+/7A+ who deserve more than the one who scored 9A+..for those who hv lower than 9A+ wouldnt be a problem if they can do well their interview n hv good cocu achievement...thats just my opinion...owh, did PM say we shud hv atleast 9A+ and atleast A- in the subjects we missed?..i din know that...so, the government din guarantee a scholarship for someone who hv 9A+ 1B+ coz he/she dun hv straight As?..

Rocky
30-03-2011, 01:53 PM
JPA requires you to get A- in 9 subjects.. the PM say get 9A+.. so add that together.. the solution is, get 9A+ and an A- .. and u r give n the safe card.. lol... me 8A+, 2A.. sighs.... CURSE~~~~~

30-03-2011, 01:58 PM
JPA requires you to get A- in 9 subjects.. the PM say get 9A+.. so add that together.. the solution is, get 9A+ and an A- .. and u r give n the safe card.. lol... me 8A+, 2A.. sighs.... CURSE~~~~~
chill, doesn't mean u won't get d scholarship. u still stand a chance 2 get it

leeashroe
30-03-2011, 02:54 PM
Ah and i wonder about the scholarship for students getting 9A+, are they free to choose whatever course they want?

Rocky
30-03-2011, 03:30 PM
no..it just entitles them to a scholarship.. they still have to work/compete for it in the interviews... i think if they flunk their interview, JPA still has the right to revoke them of the PM's assurance

as in, compete for scholarships for better courses

and btw, JPA application has closed!!!!!! lolol.. thats it for this year!! best of luck for those who have applied!!! together, lets get busy again on april 8th.. :)

KenT13
30-03-2011, 07:27 PM
no..it just entitles them to a scholarship.. they still have to work/compete for it in the interviews... i think if they flunk their interview, JPA still has the right to revoke them of the PM's assurance

as in, compete for scholarships for better courses

and btw, JPA application has closed!!!!!! lolol.. thats it for this year!! best of luck for those who have applied!!! together, lets get busy again on april 8th.. :)
one of my friend got dentristry from JPA by geting 9A+. well, obviously it's not the course he wanted. :E

Rocky
30-03-2011, 07:45 PM
yerrrrr, can give u different course from what u applied?? possible merh like tat?

30-03-2011, 08:07 PM
yerrrrr, can give u different course from what u applied?? JPA purposely or wad?? possible merh like tat?
yes, it's possible especially whn applied 2 hot course. For example, those who applied for medicine could get pharmacy or dentistry cause thr r too many ppl applyin for medicine

Rocky
30-03-2011, 08:34 PM
then what about engineering??? what could be engineering's alternative??

30-03-2011, 08:47 PM
then what about engineering??? what could be engineering's alternative??
well, last 2 year, i applied for general engineering bt in d end, i ws offer french engineerin

iAdoreNaz
02-04-2011, 06:46 PM
Hello. There's no JPA Korean Engineering thread here?

leeashroe
02-04-2011, 10:59 PM
one of my friend got dentristry from JPA by geting 9A+. well, obviously it's not the course he wanted. :E

He already got offer? :amazed

KenT13
02-04-2011, 11:01 PM
He already got offer? :amazed
Yeaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

(sorry for dragging, recom needs at least 10 words every post XD)

vampiric_guy_01
03-04-2011, 11:17 AM
Hello. There's no JPA Korean Engineering thread here?

you can create another new thread XD

iAdoreNaz
03-04-2011, 11:31 AM
I'll create it soon bah.. Huhu..
anyway, I don't really have high hopes for this but i really want this scholarship.. T.T

03-04-2011, 11:36 AM
I'll create it soon bah.. Huhu..
anyway, I don't really have high hopes for this but i really want this scholarship.. T.T

Everyone wants this scholarship; you're not alone in this. You need to keep that point in mind. But do remember to put in your best effort in trying to secure it. Nevertheless, nothing is guaranteed, so you must always plan ahead of things, especially for the worst-case scenario.

Things can be foreseen, and you can always take the initiative to make plans for situations that can go wrong.

jin_calvin
04-04-2011, 09:39 PM
Hello, i'm new here. I forgot to download the 'slip permohonan' for jpa application online even though i already submit the whole thing. Now, with the application dates closed for jpa...i cant download it anymore:cry:cry Can anyone tell me if we can download the slip again when they announce those who are shortlisted?

05-04-2011, 10:49 PM
Hello, i'm new here. I forgot to download the 'slip permohonan' for jpa application online even though i already submit the whole thing. Now, with the application dates closed for jpa...i cant download it anymore:cry:cry Can anyone tell me if we can download the slip again when they announce those who are shortlisted?
chill, u dun need d borang pemohonan. d important thing is u need d interview form.

iAdoreNaz
08-04-2011, 02:26 AM
The result will be announce tomorrow 3PM.

qing212
08-04-2011, 02:30 AM
The result will be announce tomorrow 3PM.

yaya... veli nervous~ gosh interview in one week's time !

erikanyam
08-04-2011, 03:00 PM
yaya... veli nervous~ gosh interview in one week's time !

Do we have to go to JPA's website to check our application status now?:wtf

qing212
08-04-2011, 03:27 PM
Do we have to go to JPA's website to check our application status now?:wtf

yes yes.. faster go n check la.

shuyui
08-04-2011, 07:56 PM
HI!
anybody invited to attend coming interview at Penang USM?what is your schedule?May I know what is the dress code for female?:):):)
What to prepare for the interview?Has anyone tried the on line special test already?Can anyone give me some advice on these?:laugh:thanks a lot!!!!

leeashroe
08-04-2011, 08:07 PM
HI!
anybody invited to attend coming interview at Penang USM?what is your schedule?May I know what is the dress code for female?:):):)
What to prepare for the interview?Has anyone tried the on line special test already?Can anyone give me some advice on these?:laugh:thanks a lot!!!!

My interview is in UTM, Skudai, Johor.

For female, preferably wear baju kurung. Or kemeja and seluar slack (I don't know about skirts tho). As long as it's formal, you won't have any problem. And remember to wear shoes. Some weren't allowed to go for the interview because they didn't follow the formal dress code.

The test is like a personality test, not really a headache. You will have to answer Yes (A) or No (B) only. Don't worry too much about it :)

anythinglah
08-04-2011, 08:18 PM
anyone from kedah who got the interview??

shuyui
08-04-2011, 08:25 PM
thanks you very much leeashroe.I hope that we can succeed in the interview!!! love you!!

leeashroe
08-04-2011, 08:40 PM
thanks you very much leeashroe.I hope that we can succeed in the interview!!! love you!!

Hehehe take some time to read Recom, especially the JPA section. Provides a lot of information on interviews and it's do's and don't's :)

iAdoreNaz
09-04-2011, 11:41 AM
Guys, the dokumen that we have to prepared..

3.1 Dokumen asal
3.2 Satu salinan dokumen..

does that mean, the dokumen asal such as our IC no need to photocopy already? just bring the original one? hmm

09-04-2011, 12:54 PM
Guys, the dokumen that we have to prepared..

3.1 Dokumen asal
3.2 Satu salinan dokumen..

does that mean, the dokumen asal such as our IC no need to photocopy already? just bring the original one? hmm

Photocopy them just in case. But bring the original as well.

iAdoreNaz
09-04-2011, 01:18 PM
I have a question here.
3.1 Dokumen-Dokumen asal.
i. MYKad Calon
ii. Slip SPM
iii. Sijil Kelahiran Calon
iv. Sijil Berhenti Sekolah
v. Sijil Kewarganegaraan
vi. Slip Gaji
vii. Sijil KoKum
viii. Borang Pengesahan Pendapatan Bulanan
ix. Sijil Bahasa Asing ( Jika ada )

3.2 Satu salinan dokumen-dokumen seperti berikut yang telah disahkan
i. MyKad Calon dan Ibu Bapa
ii. Sijil Kelahiran Calon dan Ibu Bapa
iii. Sijil Kewarganegaraan ibu bapa
iv. Borang Pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga

Dokumen-dokumen asal seperti di para 3.1 hendaklah disusun mengikut susunan yang disenaraikan di dalam clear folder. Salinan dokumen seperti di para 3.2 hendaklah dikepilkan bersama.

---
Then, how about the MyKad Ibu Bapa? -.-".. where to kepil it? Sorry, being a little stupid here.. xD..

anythinglah
09-04-2011, 01:21 PM
can i just one of parents ic or etc?. cause the statement has slash... can put either one or both??

09-04-2011, 01:26 PM
I have a question here.
3.1 Dokumen-Dokumen asal.
i. MYKad Calon
ii. Slip SPM
iii. Sijil Kelahiran Calon
iv. Sijil Berhenti Sekolah
v. Sijil Kewarganegaraan
vi. Slip Gaji
vii. Sijil KoKum
viii. Borang Pengesahan Pendapatan Bulanan
ix. Sijil Bahasa Asing ( Jika ada )

3.2 Satu salinan dokumen-dokumen seperti berikut yang telah disahkan
i. MyKad Calon dan Ibu Bapa
ii. Sijil Kelahiran Calon dan Ibu Bapa
iii. Sijil Kewarganegaraan ibu bapa
iv. Borang Pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga

Dokumen-dokumen asal seperti di para 3.1 hendaklah disusun mengikut susunan yang disenaraikan di dalam clear folder. Salinan dokumen seperti di para 3.2 hendaklah dikepilkan bersama.

---
Then, how about the MyKad Ibu Bapa? -.-".. where to kepil it? Sorry, being a little stupid here.. xD..

Just put along with other documents at 3.2 section.

can i just one of parents ic or etc?. cause the statement has slash... can put either one or both??

Put both to be on the safe side.

iAdoreNaz
09-04-2011, 01:32 PM
Just put along with other documents at 3.2 section.

Put both to be on the safe side.

Does that mean, 3.1 documents first then 3.2 documents? hmm..

09-04-2011, 01:48 PM
Does that mean, 3.1 documents first then 3.2 documents? hmm..

Yesssssssssss. (Just to meet the minimum 10 characters lol!)

erikanyam
10-04-2011, 05:20 PM
Do you all print out the slip UJIAN KHAS BIASISWA PERSEKUTUAN JABATAN PERKHIDMATAN AWAM ,surat panggilan temu duga and borang pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga and bring it along for the JPA interview?I only print out the borang pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga.Do we have to print out the surat panggilan temu duga as a proof for them I was selected for the JPA interview?All the seniors,please answer my question.Thank

10-04-2011, 06:14 PM
Do you all print out the slip UJIAN KHAS BIASISWA PERSEKUTUAN JABATAN PERKHIDMATAN AWAM ,surat panggilan temu duga and borang pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga and bring it along for the JPA interview?I only print out the borang pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga.Do we have to print out the surat panggilan temu duga as a proof for them I was selected for the JPA interview?All the seniors,please answer my question.Thank

Better print out everything and bring along, just in case. Last year, the 'surat panggilan temu duga' was required.

erikanyam
10-04-2011, 06:58 PM
Who can I sah my salinan dokumen seperti
1)My Kad/Ibu bapa
2)Sijil kelahiran calon dan ibu bapa
3)sijil kewarganeraan ibu bapa
4)borang pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga

My school principal?Dewan Undangan Negeri (DUN)?Which one?Do chinese girl allowed to wear baju kurung or baju kebaya?What kind of clothes the chinese girl usually wear for the JPA interview?

10-04-2011, 07:01 PM
Who can I sah my salinan dokumen seperti
1)My Kad/Ibu bapa
2)Sijil kelahiran calon dan ibu bapa
3)sijil kewarganeraan ibu bapa
4)borang pengesahan pendapatan bulanan keluarga

My school principal?Dewan Undangan Negeri (DUN)?Which one?Do chinese girl allowed to wear baju kurung or baju kebaya?What kind of clothes the chinese girl usually wear for the JPA interview?

You can get your principal to sign them all. During the interview, most Chinese girls wear baju kurung as it is easier than getting a set of formal clothes.

erikanyam
10-04-2011, 07:11 PM
You can get your principal to sign them all. During the interview, most Chinese girls wear baju kurung as it is easier than getting a set of formal clothes.

Can I wear the shoes like school shoes where it can cover all my toes?Dominic,thank you for answering my question.

10-04-2011, 07:21 PM
Can I wear the shoes like school shoes where it can cover all my toes?Dominic,thank you for answering my question.

Preferably dark shoes.

SarahC
10-04-2011, 08:11 PM
Hey just a question, I'm a chinese and I'm going to wear shortsleeve formal blouse. It's fine right they didn't say must wear longsleeve. RIGHTTTT?

10-04-2011, 08:16 PM
Hey just a question, I'm a chinese and I'm going to wear shortsleeve formal blouse. It's fine right they didn't say must wear longsleeve. RIGHTTTT?
Ya, u cn wear a short sleeve blouse. Dun wry. :)

iAdoreNaz
10-04-2011, 08:52 PM
I just print it all out, just in case..

qing212
10-04-2011, 10:52 PM
I heard that there will be a slip ujian khas. Do we need to bring during the interview? coz i am planning to do it after my interview.. sort of dun want to waste time in it and full pump my interview. Is this ok?hehe :))

10-04-2011, 11:15 PM
I heard that there will be a slip ujian khas. Do we need to bring during the interview? coz i am planning to do it after my interview.. sort of dun want to waste time in it and full pump my interview. Is this ok?hehe :))
u mean d personality test right? I think tat u should finish it b4 d interview.

wan109
11-04-2011, 12:38 AM
It states 8th to 16th April though.

11-04-2011, 06:43 AM

you're supposed to bring a copy for your interview, I think...

hanli
11-04-2011, 07:55 AM
you're supposed to bring a copy for your interview, I think...

is that so..? i was planning to do it after the interview cuz im kinda busy these few days. :huh

pravin93
11-04-2011, 09:01 AM
is that so..? i was planning to do it after the interview cuz im kinda busy these few days. :huh

They did not mention needing it in the surat panggilan temu duga.

11-04-2011, 01:05 PM
Did they giv a dealine for it? Cause my time i remember tat d deadline to answer those question was d day b4 my interview and it's written tat failure to answer this question cn get u disqualified.

iAdoreNaz
11-04-2011, 01:27 PM
Did they giv a dealine for it? Cause my time i remember tat d deadline to answer those question was d day b4 my interview and it's written tat failure to answer this question cn get u disqualified.

8hb to 16hb if im not wrong, but i already answered both section yesterday :)

11-04-2011, 01:35 PM
8hb to 16hb if im not wrong, but i already answered both section yesterday :)
oh, thn it should b ok if u do it after d interview as long as it's within d deadline. bt d faster d better.

iAdoreNaz
11-04-2011, 01:36 PM
oh, thn it should b ok if u do it after d interview as long as it's within d deadline. bt d faster d better.

yup, u r right..

RkInu241
11-04-2011, 01:55 PM
Abt the sijil kewarganegaraan that they wanted in both 3.1 and 3.2, if my parents are alredi a Malaysian citizen (myKad proves it) and my parents have no such sijil to begin with, then is it really still needed? :/

And the borang pendapatan, do they want gross or nett income? and if they are private business owners, then what slip gaji am I supposed to put? O.o

11-04-2011, 01:58 PM
Abt the sijil kewarganegaraan that they wanted in both 3.1 and 3.2, if my parents are alredi a Malaysian citizen (myKad proves it) and my parents have no such sijil to begin with, then is it really still needed? :/

And the borang pendapatan, do they want gross or nett income? and if they are private business owners, then what slip gaji am I supposed to put? O.o
Ur parents' IC will do.

I think tat they wan d nett income. If like tat, u can show d INcome tax form, borang E if nt mistaken.

chelsea93
11-04-2011, 02:37 PM
Hi, I'm new here!
Just wondering, what will happen if my internet connection suddenly goes haywire/gets cut off when I am doing the Ujian Khas Biasiswa Persekutuan JPA online? Cause my internet connection is a little weird, my connection will get cut off whenever someone calls my house phone :huh
And i read somewhere that you cannot do the test twice :omg
Will i be considered FAIL if i did it halfway and suddenly NO INTERNET CONNECTION. It will be a nightmare then :cry

Should I do the Ujian in the middle of the night when there is less chance of people calling my house phone? Is it even possible, will the Ujian's website stay open 24 hours (for crazy people like me :P) or will it be closed at night and only stay open for limited hours per day?

Any answers are greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance :))

iAdoreNaz
11-04-2011, 02:41 PM
Hi, I'm new here!
Just wondering, what will happen if my internet connection suddenly goes haywire/gets cut off when I am doing the Ujian Khas Biasiswa Persekutuan JPA online? Cause my internet connection is a little weird, my connection will get cut off whenever someone calls my house phone :huh
Will i be considered FAIL if i did it halfway and suddenly NO INTERNET CONNECTION. It will be a nightmare then :cry

Should I do the Ujian in the middle of the night when there is less chance of people calling my house phone? Is it even possible, will the Ujian's website stay open 24 hours (for crazy people like me :P) or will it be closed at night and only stay open for limited hours per day?

You can do it during midnight. I did it yesterday around 3AM in the morning. No noise , much better. :)

clarrie93
11-04-2011, 02:51 PM
Hi, I'm new here!

You can answer it anytime you want..the website wont be closed until 16th April (I already forget what time)...
And I was thinking about the same thing!! :-| since my internet connection is a bit... crazy....:sweat
Can anyone answer this for me?? --->Will i be considered FAIL if i did it halfway and suddenly NO INTERNET CONNECTION.

hanli
11-04-2011, 07:37 PM
i was wondering too if we have to do it before the interview? haha

11-04-2011, 08:47 PM

Just do it! You merely need around 30 minutes for that.

11-04-2011, 08:52 PM
as long as u do it b4 deadline is enough n it takes vry short time 2 finish. u cn jz do it nw

hanli
11-04-2011, 08:59 PM
Just do it! You merely need around 30 minutes for that.

hahah really? but there's like 500+ questions!! haha
and im playing game hehehehhehe :nuts

as long as u do it b4 deadline is enough n it takes vry short time 2 finish. u cn jz do it nw

okay..thanks hehe not now then xD

clarrie93
12-04-2011, 07:33 PM
erm...a question suddenly popped in my brain. what to do with all the salinan2? I mean, we put the original one in a clear folder and give to the...officer or something during signing in right?
so my question is: where to put the salinan one and what will happen to it? ^^
(just realise how 'rusty' my english is.....:cry)

12-04-2011, 08:24 PM
Just keep them in an envelope.

You can answer it anytime you want..the website wont be closed until 16th April (I already forget what time)...
And I was thinking about the same thing!! :-| since my internet connection is a bit... crazy....:sweat
Can anyone answer this for me?? --->Will i be considered FAIL if i did it halfway and suddenly NO INTERNET CONNECTION.

Just phone JPA and request for resetting.

12-04-2011, 08:28 PM
erm...a question suddenly popped in my brain. what to do with all the salinan2? I mean, we put the original one in a clear folder and give to the...officer or something during signing in right?
so my question is: where to put the salinan one and what will happen to it? ^^
(just realise how 'rusty' my english is.....:cry)
well, u cn put d ori cert on d left side n its copy on d right side. I think tat ur clear folder has enough space for them all. Then, they will ask for ur clear folder. They will look at ur ori n take ur salinan n u will received bac only d clear holder with ur ori certs.