View Full Version : Help: Kursus Kerjaya Kedoktoran
pravin93
10-04-2011, 01:50 AM
I just got called for JPA interview on the 13th of April.My chosen course is medicine.
Just wondering, when is the KKK? Has it already passed? If so, what should I tell the interviewer if he asks?
Thank you.
pravin93
10-04-2011, 03:11 PM
Thank goodness, I've just found out that the KKK has not even begun yet!
Sorry to everyone if i've annoyed you.
However, for those who still do not when the KKK will be held, it has been confirmed that it will take place from 10-12 Mei.
Good luck for the interview.
Jamie54
10-04-2011, 08:14 PM
What is KKK?
10-04-2011, 08:33 PM
What is KKK?
See the title of this thread. :)
Jamie54
10-04-2011, 09:04 PM
See the title of this thread. :)
Yea I know. What is it about?
leeashroe
10-04-2011, 09:14 PM
Yea I know. What is it about?
It's an exposure session for those who aspire to be a doctor.
10-04-2011, 09:25 PM
What is KKK?
Ku Klux Klan. LOL, no lah, joking only.
It's a 5-day program where aspiring students spend their entire day tagging along with hospital doctors, learning the basics of a career in medicine. Basically it's to expose wannabe doctors to their future lives and duties and see if they change their minds about their career path after experiencing it. The government doesn't want people who want to be doctors simply because it's prestigious or that their parents asked them to. :)
chernjuin
10-04-2011, 09:27 PM
I just got called for JPA interview on the 13th of April.My chosen course is medicine.
Just wondering, when is the KKK? Has it already passed? If so, what should I tell the interviewer if he asks?
Thank you.
hey may i know how did u do for ur spm? how was ur results?
Jamie54
10-04-2011, 10:29 PM
It's an exposure session for those who aspire to be a doctor.
Ku Klux Klan. LOL, no lah, joking only.
It's a 5-day program where aspiring students spend their entire day tagging along with hospital doctors, learning the basics of a career in medicine. Basically it's to expose wannabe doctors to their future lives and duties and see if they change their minds about their career path after experiencing it. The government doesn't want people who want to be doctors simply because it's prestigious or that their parents asked them to. :)
I see I see. Thanks a lot. :)
bubu24
10-04-2011, 10:46 PM
if i applied for dentistry, i dun have to join this kkk, right?