View Full Version : Buy Cds for me earn money for you

17-09-2004, 11:22 PM
hi. i'd like to buy some cds from malaysia and i need your help. im after all the latest ones such as ning, dayang, siti. if you can get those three for me and then post it on ebay i'll buy it. example. buy siti for 15 ringitt and then postage costs 15 ringitt i pay you 15 plus 15 plus 10 ringitt for your time and effort. you earn money see. its very easy. i hope some enlightened person can do this for me. my msn messenger is PJKru@<hidden>. as is my email address
you can also pm me here at recom. please help me as this is good for you as well as me. bye.

19-09-2004, 12:28 AM
i thought people here were smart. you can make money doing this you know.

19-09-2004, 05:51 AM
PJKru, those 3 CDs your requesting are only available in Malaysia expect to have very few replies since many recommers reside outside of Malaysia.

Your best bet is to personally ask budakkerek. I think she might be able to help you.

Also be warned she would probably charge you in UK pounds. So be prepare to pay about 45 punds for those 3 Disc. :D

20-09-2004, 02:39 PM
hey hey..jahat jahat...kutuk me
*hit ThirdShifter with a big fish*

yeah, i can help, no prob *since i love walking around look for stuff* :D
But you gotta let me know what kinda CDs you want, coz i dont know what kinda stuff you're looking for.

i've looked around and a Siti CD, compilations etc, costs around 19.90 per se. So lemme know how many you want, like what kinda CDs you want..so i dont end up buying stuff you dont want
*then i'll be stuck w Siti CDs...urrghh..scary*

Lemme know :D

20-09-2004, 06:53 PM
Hi budakkerek.
thanks for helping me out. i'd like to purchase dayang nurfaizahs latest cd and sitis pancawarna (or something like that) as well as sitis emas. ning baizuras latest one too. maybe get the tape is better lah. have you got an ebay account?