View Full Version : Fun: R-u-n-e-s-c-a-p-e!
Ultraman_batman
04-05-2011, 01:32 AM
Hello everyone! Any of you play Runescape? It's a NAISEE game though. So, check it out! :kukuku:jk:knk:w00t
KenT13
04-05-2011, 01:39 AM
-.- scam ppl's bread.lol
Decimo
04-05-2011, 01:41 AM
Lol i used to play it. Trained a character until level 90, get a membership for one month. Than i quit :laugh
Ultraman_batman
04-05-2011, 01:45 AM
Lol i used to play it. Trained a character until level 90, get a membership for one month. Than i quit :laugh
Ohh nice. Haha, it has been 4 years and I'm still level 85. :P:P:P
Decimo
04-05-2011, 01:48 AM
Being a member for one month really helps raise your leve. Stopped playing for 3 years now. You still playing?
KenT13
04-05-2011, 01:49 AM
Last time I wanted to play, but my Internet was too slow. :( kampung area:(((
clarrie93
04-05-2011, 01:50 AM
never played it before...is it nice? :huh
Decimo
04-05-2011, 02:01 AM
It's a typical grinding game. You have 25 skills you can train :nuts. It's fun at first. But all that grinding can really turn you off.
Ultraman_batman
04-05-2011, 02:40 AM
Being a member for one month really helps raise your leve. Stopped playing for 3 years now. You still playing?
Yeap sometimes. Since I'm so free nowadays. Haha, I wanna be a pure F2P. :P:P:P
never played it before...is it nice? :huh
Haha, check it out. =D
It's a typical grinding game. You have 25 skills you can train :nuts. It's fun at first. But all that grinding can really turn you off.
I mine so long already, my mining level only 82. :notrust
spy999lum
04-05-2011, 03:13 AM
OMG! I MISSED THAT GAME!!! HAHAHAHA! i used to have around 5+ accounts. LOL! each account if for pure str, magic, fishing and mining. xDDD
yiling
04-05-2011, 10:29 AM
Ahhh!! I remember those times. I would spend whole day mining for coal! I sell some to earn a few and smelt some to increase my smelting level. Go many places to search for yew. Catch lobster and swordfish! And mine for rune essence! I remember i earned a lot from selling clay and managed to collect 20m for a full rune suit. RUNESCAPE!!! but that was 4 years ago. :(
btw, i like the season events!! Can get free stuff and new emoticon!! :D
Garfield93
04-05-2011, 10:51 AM
Hello everyone! Any of you play Runescape? It's a NAISEE game though. So, check it out! :kukuku:jk:knk:w00t
runescape? game? :huh... never heard of it... lol
Young
04-05-2011, 11:30 AM
I used to be quite a chronic runescaper. I quit playing 2 years ago but my character was in the 130s.
Ultraman_batman
04-05-2011, 01:40 PM
OMG! I MISSED THAT GAME!!! HAHAHAHA! i used to have around 5+ accounts. LOL! each account if for pure str, magic, fishing and mining. xDDD
HAHAHAHAHA! Why dont want train all in one account? =))
Ahhh!! I remember those times. I would spend whole day mining for coal! I sell some to earn a few and smelt some to increase my smelting level. Go many places to search for yew. Catch lobster and swordfish! And mine for rune essence! I remember i earned a lot from selling clay and managed to collect 20m for a full rune suit. RUNESCAPE!!! but that was 4 years ago. :(
btw, i like the season events!! Can get free stuff and new emoticon!! :D
20M to get a full sara is it? :P:P:P Hahaha, I'm kinda active back in Runescape now. Since I got nothing to do right now.
runescape? game? :huh... never heard of it... lol
Now you know about it. =P
I used to be quite a chronic runescaper. I quit playing 2 years ago but my character was in the 130s.
Woahh, 130. I lazy to train my combat leee. I rather go mining. =DD
Decimo
04-05-2011, 11:56 PM
Best moment in runescape: During when the construction skill came out. Sold logs for 500 each and hammers for 5k each haha XD
Solenoid
04-05-2011, 11:58 PM
Favourite pastime at runescape - Scam noobsand newbies to pick the wine of zamorak. Then loot their items after they died. xD
Ultraman_batman
05-05-2011, 01:45 AM
Favourite pastime at runescape - Scam noobsand newbies to pick the wine of zamorak. Then loot their items after they died. xD
OMGGG! You're so cruel laaa. >.
Decimo
05-05-2011, 04:17 AM
That's no fun.. usually they have crappy stuff. I try to find some high level nubcakes, conince to go to wildy, ambush with some friends :)
omg I think I paling n00b here. Level 52 in general.. never really trained. kill giants to get liverwort root =.=
Ultraman_batman
06-05-2011, 01:13 PM
omg I think I paling n00b here. Level 52 in general.. never really trained. kill giants to get liverwort root =.=
It's limpwurt root. :nod
spy999lum
06-05-2011, 02:45 PM
go kill lesser demon! you'll get rune item. i got half helm rune b4 at the karamja island xD
Ultraman_batman
06-05-2011, 02:59 PM
go kill lesser demon! you'll get rune item. i got half helm rune b4 at the karamja island xD
Rune med helm. :) Hahahaha, they dont drop rune items so often. Go cockcroach!
It's limpwurt root. :nod
Oh whoops haha. Haven't really played in 3 years..just logged in to get season events. Missed out this Easter's though :(
vampiric_guy_01
07-05-2011, 12:06 AM
ultraman batman.... you so free.... T.T
later u come in college then you'll be very very busy alrd
Ultraman_batman
07-05-2011, 01:03 AM
Oh whoops haha. Haven't really played in 3 years..just logged in to get season events. Missed out this Easter's though :(
I've got a crown! =)) It's so nice! 10 times better than my air tiara. :amuse:amuse:amuse
ultraman batman.... you so free.... T.T
later u come in college then you'll be very very busy alrd
Not sure getting or not leee. My interview...><. Haha, busy then busy lorr. I will go kacau you with all my homeworks! Hehehe. :P:P:P
KenT13
07-05-2011, 10:17 AM
Who knows it turns out vampiric_guy is the one asking batman about homeworks~
Chao~~~
Decimo
07-05-2011, 02:58 PM
You have a party hat ultraman?
Ultraman_batman
07-05-2011, 04:34 PM
You have a party hat ultraman?
NOOOOO! Party hat is like 1 BILLION knowww!
vampiric_guy_01
07-05-2011, 08:55 PM
I've got a crown! =)) It's so nice! 10 times better than my air tiara. :amuse:amuse:amuse
Not sure getting or not leee. My interview...><. Haha, busy then busy lorr. I will go kacau you with all my homeworks! Hehehe. :P:P:P
try kacau me lo if you can
Who knows it turns out vampiric_guy is the one asking batman about homeworks~
Chao~~~
i don't mind asking if i don't understand .... is there any prob???:notrust
malu bertanya sesat jalan :notrust