View Full Version : Enjoying Rape?
aquila
10-12-2004, 01:17 PM
In May, Kota Kinabalu Umno pro tem chief Roselan Juhar, made two incredulous and blatantly ignorant comments, the first being "if you cannot fight rape, better lie down and enjoy it," and the second, "rape victims should be psychologically asessed as to whether they enjoyed the incident."
I'm surprised there has been a lack of uproar over such stupidity. Does anyone know if Juhar is already out of office? If not, there should be political pressure applied to make him resign. If we want to be a civilized society, how can we let someone like him represent us?
I am outraged. Who'd have thought that such misogynic fools still exist?
For more information, please visit this link:
http://www.wao.org.my/news/20040108asha.htm
10-12-2004, 01:26 PM
In May, Kota Kinabalu Umno pro tem chief Roselan Juhar, made two increduolous and blatantly ignorant comments, the first being "if you cannot fight rape, better lie down and enjoy it," and the second, "rape victims should be psychologically asessed as to whether they enjoyed the incident."
Another MCP who blames everything on women
kennytang
10-12-2004, 01:31 PM
well, i honestly think that those who have such mindset r either idiots or rapists. they r retards.
com'on, everyone knows that rapists will make their victims excited so that the victims wont fight back.
but then, thats excited. not enjoyment.
rapists will make the victims excited, n the worse thg is most human being will get sexually excited, but that doesnt mean enjoying.
its totally different. being sexually stimulated n enjoying being raped is two different things.
i wonder how in the world can such person hold a post in the government department? its such a shame to msia. such a shame.
imagine the phrase 'lie down n enjoy being raped' is published in US newspaper.......
i believe msia will then be listed as terrorist country.
mauntech
10-12-2004, 02:09 PM
maybe he is an ex-rapist.
That's why ppl always say, think before u open ur mouth.
10-12-2004, 06:37 PM
No offence lah... tapi berita ni dah lama lah... si anu tu dah kena bantai kao kao left right centre oleh mainstream media, terutamanya The Star (a rare show of balls by a mainstream newspaper).
WEB SHOWS (http://livesexwebshows.com/)
bunny
10-12-2004, 10:56 PM
i'm not sure if u guys have been raped before, I haven't and I don't want to,but to say that it is possible that a raped girl / guy (dunno man these days) will feel excited even when sexually simulated? I don't think so man.... I think they will most likely have felt sexually violated, hatred, bile and murderous intention. particularly so if ur rapist is some fat old ugly mcp minister of malaysia who can't even sexually arouse his own wife and have a good sexual life at home.
aquila
11-12-2004, 08:06 AM
Does anyone know what happened to that guy already?
11-12-2004, 06:28 PM
some fat old ugly mcp minister of malaysia who can't even sexually arouse his own wife and have a good sexual life at home.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
VCD Mak Datin Terlampau Part Deux anyone?
Novana Residence Condo (http://pattayaluxurycondos.com)
11-12-2004, 06:30 PM
Does anyone know what happened to that guy already?
Not sure. But I think one can expect him to be relected by this constituents. This is... afterall Malaysia. :cry:
How To Use Iolite Portable Vaporizer (http://www.vaporizers.net/)
Gar87field
01-01-2005, 06:17 PM
Haha...that's true...he is an ex-rapist!
01-01-2005, 08:24 PM
I cant believe that minister said what he did. Why would somebody rag on victims. It doesnt make sense.
sabishii
20-03-2005, 09:04 AM
omg.. that guy must hav been watching too many 18SX VCDs.. hehe
as for those who are curious about the topic here are some links:
http://www3.azwestern.edu/psy/dgershaw/lol/Rapemyths.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rape#Effects
lolilo
20-03-2005, 09:24 AM
I cant believe that minister said what he did. Why would somebody rag on victims. It doesnt make sense.
It makes sense if hes mentally-disabled.he cant differentiate anything. :roll:
And recently, there was this uproar about blaming women on their appearance thus they deserve to be rape. okay this is absurd.
:evil: and it seems that not too far in the future, we will have dress-codes( i just chuck away my blue pinafore!)
And recently, there was this uproar about blaming women on their appearance thus they deserve to be rape. okay this is absurd.
My friend was visited Kelantan a few years back ... and the wore like knee length pants...and the guys were staring at her leg as if they've never seen one.. really! :!: She was really creeped out ..
Anyone from Kelantan can say anything about that matter?
24-03-2005, 01:16 AM
never see before mah.
katak bawah tempurung.
lolilo
24-03-2005, 08:50 AM
never see before mah.
katak bawah tempurung.
never see legs?lol. thought they have mom and sis at home,nah, they probably cover up too.
huh? kelantan people a bit jakun one ah? (eh, sorry to the jakun clan out there, but i can't think of any other words). to me, i think if women cover up too much, then boys will a stronger 'semangat inkuiri' (i still remember this term from spm sejarah about why portugese is so advanced in exploration, wa, not bad huh). so the more you restrict, the more people want to do/see. but it doesn't mean that women should be too open as well. and blaming women for the cause of rape is totally stupid. usually, it's men's fault, only the men. they have no control over their mind and action. and men who blame women are not men, it's either they don't have enough balls or they don't have any balls at all. to the guy who asked women to enjoy rape should be raped as well. make him suffer. make him eat his words!!!
but it doesn't mean that women should be too open as well
you see, this is a very subjective matter. What do you mean by 'decently dressing?' Everyone has a different value system for such choices. I think that this boils down to the personal choices made by the woman, not imposed by the society.
khor_albert
19-04-2005, 08:29 AM
That weirdo surely have receive his share of punishment. Got intimidated and scolded by the media is not a good thing in Malaysia. If Malaysians are united against someone, the fellow's as good as dead. Let's just pray that this type of ignorant, pro-rape and thoughtless so-called leader will not exist again for Heaven's sake.
Maybe that fellow have fled to Thailand, Brunei, Singapore or anywhere else. Or else, he better avoid walking in marketplaces if he does not want furious housewives to condemn him in the face.
I am shock to listen about it...How could he said this kind of things?From all view of perspective (except from a view of rapist),I found that his statement is completely absurd and illogical, not to mention abusive.Those words had just raped all Malaysian(men and women,cats and dogs)who heard it.
imagine the phrase 'lie down n enjoy being raped' is published in US newspaper.......
i believe msia will then be listed as terrorist country.
Terrorist?More than that, UN might ban all women and girls from entering our country to prevant "unfortunate" cases,not to mention ban all Malaysian man from entering any of its member country... while the Anti-Animal-Abuse department will ban the export of pets to Malaysia...
Shame SHAME SHAME!!
19-04-2005, 02:40 PM
Maybe that fellow have fled to Thailand, Brunei, Singapore or anywhere else. Or else, he better avoid walking in marketplaces if he does not want furious housewives to condemn him in the face.
Then these housewives will be deemed a threat to national security and be arrested and held in Kamunting under the ISA. Believe me, the only reason idiots like him can get away after making such a comment is because of the dominance of the BN in this country. Imagine the flak a democrat/republican politician will get from the other party (and even his own) if he makes such a comment in America.[/quote]
balderdash
19-04-2005, 04:20 PM
If this guy is spouting nonsense as such (and I believe there will be some morons who will nod their head in agreement to HIM) - when will Malaysians live to see the day where rape within marriage is recognised?
sabishii
02-05-2005, 04:52 PM
nah.... he's stil in msia, after the whole issue is forgotten by msians, he'll come back again. :?
PINKPIGGY
03-05-2005, 08:34 AM
i hate those people who blame anything on females!! :evil:
~dun dress sexy so that the guys won't rape u???!!!
~Girls hv to wear something like a lock (belt) so that they won't b raped in NS!!?? OMG! luckily, it's just a suggestion!
Hey, those crazy rapists should b blamed on raping, now more excuses........enjoy raping??? Can u??? Mayb u can enjoy makin love with yr loves one, not enjoy being raped by some "maniac"??? Crazy!!
mutterfricken
03-05-2005, 10:05 AM
Hey man...... I really pity that guy....... Please stop being so critical of him. He may appear to be wrong from ur point of view....... I have been in sg for two years already so i really have no idea what led him to say what he said but we as educated people shouldn't be so fast to come to the conclusion that he is downright wrong. we should at least give him the benefit of doubt and try to see it from his point of view......... do u know that several years ago there was actually a rape case involving a singaporean tourist in France if i am not wrong...... contrary to what many would think how that incident would have affected her psychologically...... She actually confessed that she enjoyed the experience after being raped and went on to be a pornstar....... i am not sure how far this is true but i think i have heard of this from someone........ u guys may hate me for what i said but i really cant take it anymore......... people just like to criticized others based on their own perception....... we should really admire that guy for his courage to even voice his opinion (though his opinion may be absurd) publicly.........( this is written before i have actually read about what the minister has done but anyway he has received his what deserves and i don't see any point in criticizing him any further )
03-05-2005, 10:25 AM
Hoiseh...
03-05-2005, 10:27 AM
oh boy, you are just as weird (and kinky) as that minister. Should we encourage people to rape you then? :p
03-05-2005, 12:25 PM
oh boy, you are just as weird (and kinky) as that minister. Should we encourage people to rape you then? :p
Um... ElarsarGelmir... you KNOW mutterfricken lah...
mutterfricken
03-05-2005, 12:37 PM
walau eh......... link?!?! That's a personal insult....... walau eh i didnt expect this from u......
xp2005
03-05-2005, 12:55 PM
..maybe you don't understand the definition for rape. Here it is:
- is the physical act of attacking another person and forcing that person to have sex. It is the illegal sexual penetration of any body opening.
its absurd when someone says "if you can't fight back, you might as well enjoy the experience of kena robbed/kidnapped/abused/ killed/ punched _fill in the blank_ (?!)"
the victim is never to be blamed, if you blame victim.. you are supporting the criminal's action or letting go of the criminal's responsibility.
Sure, we should be more careful but saying we're the cause for the criminal's action is just not fair. (general speaking)
mutterfricken
03-05-2005, 01:11 PM
well like i said i dont really know what else the minister said about rape....... i am just offering an alternative viewpoint so that we can be more objective about the issue that we r dicussing here.......i am not trying to protect the minister or doing smt to that effect..... we shouldnt emotions cloud our objectivity and turn this forum that is intended for an intellectual discussion to nothing more than just a website for criticizing individuals that we deem immoral....... and the gal i talked about just now was really raped
sabishii
03-05-2005, 09:08 PM
do u know that several years ago there was actually a rape case involving a singaporean tourist in France if i am not wrong...... contrary to what many would think how that incident would have affected her psychologically...... She actually confessed that she enjoyed the experience after being raped and went on to be a pornstar....... i am not sure how far this is true but i think i have heard of this from someone........
err.. here's the story you're talking about, http://www.sensesofcinema.com/contents/00/8/sex.html but as far as i know, annabel is just a troubled girl who had some issues. she didn't 'enjoy' the rape as far i know, that rape traumatized her and paved her way to becoming a porn star. no offense, but next time do some research before you sound someone's opinion. annabel's story is a very sad case, try searching on google to understand more about her life story and understand how much that incident affected her life. the things she did ruined her life causing alienation from even her parents and closest friends. if you call that enjoyment, try defining suffering then.
03-05-2005, 09:26 PM
Um... ElarsarGelmir... you KNOW mutterfricken lah...
I know... but he's still kinky :wink:
windy_city
04-05-2005, 01:52 AM
Some sarcasm regarding the rape thing:
By the way, having sex with animals is unhealthy.
A man who has sex with ducks and goats is called an "animal fucker".
This news story (http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/4/28/nation/10809625&sec=nation) last week also caught my eye.
To quote the article:
"There, they saw the man committing ?the act? with the kid(kid means 'young goat'), which was barely a few weeks old.
The villagers confronted the man, who was then naked, but he denied any wrongdoing. He claimed that he was taking a bath at the pond.
Not satisfied with the explanation, the villagers picked up the kid, which had already died, and brought it to the police station."
Philosophical question: whose fault is it when an animal gets raped?
I am half expecting some Pathetic And Shameless mental dipshits to go around distributing flyers that say:
"The way that the duck walks incites lust. Its tail undulates from left to right and then left again. Oooooooooh! What honourable man can withstand such temptation? If that immoral duck does not want to invite rape, then it should not be naked. It is the victim's fault. All ducks should wear clothes, and be properly covered up. And the goats....well......they have hair all over their body. And you know that body hair incites lust in men. Again, we can only blame the immoral victims. If the goat does not enjoy getting raped, then it should request the farmer for a body shave."
No one knows where the shameless dipshits will go to distribute their obscene flyers. But it will probably be in a place where they can peep at some ducks. Or ogle some goats.
I have flushed and flushed, and still there are some fucking idiots remaining who try to make earth a living hell for everybody. Gotta keep on flushing till the idiots disappear for good. Work with me here.
Quote from viewtru?s blog
jackfook
13-05-2005, 01:41 PM
There are a few people blame women for causing rape cases.They claimed that the women look very sexy and attract men to have bad intense to rape them.It is similar to robbers who complain that the gold and jewellery are valuable which attract them to rob it.Don't you agree.These people should be educated for not hurting rape victims by saying such irrational statement.If they say they cannot control themselves by looking at sexy women,they are similar as animals.The different between human beings and animals is human knows how to manage their behaviour while animals don't.Animals do whatever they think it is necessary for them without thinking about the victims.
aqmeiyi
13-05-2005, 02:43 PM
"enjoying rape" has simply got to be one of the most ridiculous things i have EVER heard.. when a woman is being forced to participate in a sexual act, i seriously doubt that she is in the correct frame of mind to "enjoy" it..
or is sexual arousal (even when against a woman's will) simply equate to "enjoying rape"? :evil:
i have read that a majority of women have fantasized about being raped before.. but then again, fantasizing is just that.. just a kinky S&M fantasy!! its not as if men don't have such fantasies!!
no woman wants to be raped and violated in real life!!
women who dress sexily are inviting rape? CRAZY!! come on ppl.. its been proven that most rape victims were dressed non-sexily, and perfectly covered up when the violations occured.. (unless u consider baju kurung sexy that is)
just goes to show that we are still living in a male-dominated society, where women are still considered the "weaker" gender..
geez, the audacity of it.. blaming women for being raped.. sheesh!!
friendly
13-05-2005, 05:46 PM
huh? kelantan people a bit jakun one ah? (eh, sorry to the jakun clan out there, but i can't think of any other words). to me, i think if women cover up too much, then boys will a stronger 'semangat inkuiri' (i still remember this term from spm sejarah about why portugese is so advanced in exploration, wa, not bad huh). so the more you restrict, the more people want to do/see. but it doesn't mean that women should be too open as well. and blaming women for the cause of rape is totally stupid. usually, it's men's fault, only the men. they have no control over their mind and action. and men who blame women are not men, it's either they don't have enough balls or they don't have any balls at all. to the guy who asked women to enjoy rape should be raped as well. make him suffer. make him eat his words!!!
Yea, I heard about an incident in Thailand I guess... can't remember much... A man being raped by three housewives... any comment about the incident?
friendly
13-05-2005, 05:47 PM
omg.. that guy must hav been watching too many 18SX VCDs.. hehe
as for those who are curious about the topic here are some links:
http://www3.azwestern.edu/psy/dgershaw/lol/Rapemyths.html
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rape#Effects
I think that must be the main factor...
friendly
13-05-2005, 06:00 PM
My friend was visited Kelantan a few years back ... and the wore like knee length pants...and the guys were staring at her leg as if they've never seen one.. really! :!: She was really creeped out ..
Anyone from Kelantan can say anything about that matter?
I'm not from Kelantan but there's one incident like your friend... not in Kelantan but a some sort of kampung place in Perak... the girl wore just jeans with T-shirt... and the guys were like staring at her as if they've never seen someone wearing jeans and T-shirt b4... really! And they were like staring from top to bottom... That's really creepy... 8O
friendly
13-05-2005, 06:03 PM
i hate those people who blame anything on females!! :evil:
~dun dress sexy so that the guys won't rape u???!!!
~Girls hv to wear something like a lock (belt) so that they won't b raped in NS!!?? OMG! luckily, it's just a suggestion!
Hey, those crazy rapists should b blamed on raping, now more excuses........enjoy raping??? Can u??? Mayb u can enjoy makin love with yr loves one, not enjoy being raped by some "maniac"??? Crazy!!
That's exactly what I wanna say... :wink: 8)
maybe he is an ex-rapist.
That's why ppl always say, think before u open ur mouth.
NO, maybe he's been raped and he enjoyed it.
wow, friendly just did a quadriple post!Yea, I heard about an incident in Thailand I guess... can't remember much... A man being raped by three housewives... any comment about the incident?
lucky guy.
If it is women's faults who dress sexily and invite rape,then it is also the faults of people who own too much money and invite robbery.How can we say that Mlaysia is a developing country when the people can't even think logically and moraly?
About the quote "enjoying rape",i just have one sentence to say,a person's action reflects his personality and maturity.I wonder how his brain works?
lolilo
21-05-2005, 09:38 AM
If it is women's faults who dress sexily and invite rape,then it is also the faults of people who own too much money and invite robbery.How can we say that Mlaysia is a developing country when the people can't even think logically and moraly?
About the quote "enjoying rape",i just have one sentence to say,a person's action reflects his personality and maturity.I wonder how his brain works?
His brain is flooded by testosterone. can't blame him lo.
haha,that describe him best....
aftershox
22-05-2005, 03:50 PM
hahah..
in addition to that from what my friends once told me when they went to kelantan for some kriket tournament., during that black metal, punk thingy in malaysia ... it was actually much worse there they said compared to Sungai petani which even came out in the papers last time..hehe
masdie
01-06-2005, 05:24 PM
i spent the whole night thinking whether i should write this down or not. i know i'll be bashed but it think i won't do any harm if i do it. well here goes.....
i think women dressing sexily DO contribute (at least a little) to men raping them. men are really stupid beings. they always think that they're always right. they always think a 'no' is a 'yes'. and some think that women wearing sexily are inviting them to rape the women.
have anyone here seen women who wears skimpily? wearing cute little pinky top with a deep plunge at the front showing a lot of cleavage, sometimes without brassieres and therefore proudly displaying their protruding nipples. there're also those who wear little short micro-mini skirts that shows sexy tight panties everytime they sit down and move. even those wearing baju kurungs are not spared. they seem to love wearing body-fitting baju kurungs that show off their hour-glass figures with ample bosom and JLo butts.
what these women did? they triggerred men's stupid mind. and if men can't control themselves, they rape. yes, i agree that men are the ones to be blamed but has anyone thought of women triggering those inhuman acts?
ps: this is not a pornographic entry.
01-06-2005, 05:31 PM
hahaha...
if men are stupid, your father is stupid too :D
by the way, some men rape because of anger..
there was an infamous raper in Malaysia.. I forgot his name, tan or chan something, who was hanged a few years back. He was (in)famous for spike raping.
He raped because of anger(revenge), not lust.
EDIT,
btw, no pornographic stuffs on the forum please...
You might stimulate some readers indirectly :D
masdie
01-06-2005, 05:54 PM
hahaha...if men are stupid, your father is stupid too :D
dude, i'm just trying to help myself from being bashed upside down. i just dragged women into this cause of rape thingy.
01-06-2005, 05:57 PM
hahaha...if men are stupid, your father is stupid too :D
dude, i'm just trying to help myself from being bashed upside down. i just dragged women into this cause of rape thingy.
[moderator censored: inappropriate language] u expected yourself to get bash and now you feel injustice?
you speak stupid things and you deserve what you said !
you think saying that all men are stupid is not something stupid?
you indirectly says that your father is stupid.!!!
and not all rapers rape because of lust.
some rape because of revenge.[/b]
masdie
01-06-2005, 06:23 PM
what the f*uck is wrong with you? i don't see the point of arguing here. fine. ciao
01-06-2005, 10:23 PM
i spent the whole night thinking whether i should write this down or not. i know i'll be bashed but it think i won't do any harm if i do it. well here goes.....
i think women dressing sexily DO contribute (at least a little) to men raping them. men are really stupid beings. they always think that they're always right. they always think a 'no' is a 'yes'. and some think that women wearing sexily are inviting them to rape the women.
Why do the women have to kurungkan themselves when the men perpetuated the rape? Shouldn't we kurungkan the men instead? Like make them wear a jock chastity belt that only allow nothing but urine to flow out of those jock straps... Sounds like a better idea, huh?
i've heard one case in china, this girl actually locked this guy up and gave him simple meals everyday just to keep him alive to fulfill her sexual desire. somehow the gal went too far and start torturing the guy sexually, sm, etc, this guy was so sick and scared that in the end he strangled her with the telephone cord and ran out of the house. he end up in jail afterthat if i'm not mistaken.
sabishii
03-06-2005, 12:23 AM
i've heard one case in china, this girl actually locked this guy up and gave him simple meals everyday just to keep him alive to fulfill her sexual desire. somehow the gal went too far and start torturing the guy sexually, sm, etc, this guy was so sick and scared that in the end he strangled her with the telephone cord and ran out of the house. he end up in jail afterthat if i'm not mistaken.
what a mad mad world we're in.. 8O
03-06-2005, 01:46 AM
I know I'm digressing. But I feel that this is important.
sounds like cursing too often results in these bugs being planted in our subconscious and we curse automatically and naturally ... yuck !
Cursing is like decease of the mind.
It is spreaded to people around us... and people imitate what we say later....
03-06-2005, 03:06 AM
eh?
nothing to do with the topic.