View Full Version : Help: retake stpm

risha_913
24-05-2011, 11:34 AM
i am post-stpm student (2010) candidate. i got a bad result and planned to retake my exam. now i am worried about my paper 4, the practical paper. i have o clue how the paper will look like, abt the format and so on. i am totally confuse, is there any book published or website that shows guidance on this? please help me:cry. my exam is on this november 2011:(

Cactus
24-05-2011, 12:17 PM
i am post-stpm student (2010) candidate. i got a bad result and planned to retake my exam. now i am worried about my paper 4, the practical paper. i have o clue how the paper will look like, abt the format and so on. i am totally confuse, is there any book published or website that shows guidance on this? please help me:cry. my exam is on this november 2011:(

Yes there is.

I have a book called "Koleksi Kertas Soalan STPM 2007 Jurusan Sains" published by Oxford Fajar. The publisher included Paper 4's in the book.

(It's quite difficult to find the book. I came across this book by pure luck.)

risha_913
16-06-2011, 03:29 PM
hi cactus, can you pass me a copy of it ah? scan maybe? badly needing it lah my dear friend.. please :(

Cactus
16-06-2011, 04:48 PM
hi cactus, can you pass me a copy of it ah? scan maybe? badly needing it lah my dear friend.. please :(

I believe you have received it now.

wolfbro
07-03-2012, 09:07 PM
Yes there is.

I have a book called "Koleksi Kertas Soalan STPM 2007 Jurusan Sains" published by Oxford Fajar. The publisher included Paper 4's in the book.

(It's quite difficult to find the book. I came across this book by pure luck.)

Hi cactus, do u still have the copy for it?...I really need it now:(

melindaL
09-03-2012, 07:57 PM
is i plan to retake a subject,hw long do i hv to wait to resit the paper?and can i resit for dat particular subject only?