View Full Version : Moto GP 2011 showcase at KLCC with Jorge Lorenzo??
majorminor123
17-10-2011, 05:44 PM
hello people, did anyone attend the Petronas event at KLCC during the weekend? Got news that it was very packed, anything there? Free tickets give-away izzit? haha...anyways, heard that Jorge Lorenzo gonna make a special appearance at KLCC soon, can anybody please tell me the exact date???
topsecret
18-10-2011, 12:49 AM
It?s Malaysian Moto GP2011 lar! Zomg, it?s either you are not moto sport person or have been living under the rock? Hahah!! Petronas is currently having a showcase to celebrate this event at KLCC.. Have you tried the ?Driven to get ahead? games? https://www.facebook.com/PETRONASMOTORSPORTS?sk=app_219683121428487 Damn addictive waan lor! Ohh yea, Jorge Lorenzo and Ben Spies will also be there on the 19th October!:)):))
jellybean
19-10-2011, 07:47 PM
It?s Malaysian Moto GP2011 lar! Zomg, it?s either you are not moto sport person or have been living under the rock? Hahah!! Petronas is currently having a showcase to celebrate this event at KLCC.. Have you tried the ?Driven to get ahead? games? https://www.facebook.com/PETRONASMOTORSPORTS?sk=app_219683121428487 Damn addictive waan lor! Ohh yea, Jorge Lorenzo and Ben Spies will also be there on the 19th October!:)):))
hey there, just tried your game...walao eh dam hard lah...gotta control the movements with my head, my head swirling now @<hidden>@<hidden> anyways, Ben Spices will there at 545, Jorge Lorenzo not sure though...i'll definitely be there at 430 to Q 1st, so that can get a good spot haha...