View Full Version : Yet more sexist remarks in Parliament

14-04-2005, 11:48 PM
For context, please see: UMNO MP ok with cute DAP MP wearing Bikini (http://www.recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=1958)

It's getting hot in here... so take off all your clothes...

*ahem... I digress.

Check out the Newsmaker of the Week:
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y92/misled_youth/TANGGABATU.jpg
NAMA: Idris bin Haji Haron, Y.B. Tuan Haji
Jawatan dalam Kabinet: Tiada (thank god!)
Parti: BN - UMNO (Obviously lah!
Kawasan: Tangga Batu

--------

So, what makes him so special? READ ON:

Idris Haron (BN-Tangga Batu) said the sexy uniforms of MAS stewardesses would arouse the sexual desires of male passengers.

?Their sexy dress, make-up and voice will make the male passengers uncomfortable, especially during the boring flight journeys,? he said during the debate for the Aviation Offences (Amendment) Bill 2005.
http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/35343

Menurutnya, pakaian seumpama itu boleh menjuruskan kepada perlakuan rakus penumpang lelaki di dalam kapal terbang.

``Saya sentiasa memerhati gelagat anak muda di Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Kuala Lumpur (KLIA) dan apabila ditanya kepada mereka kenapa suka duduk di KLIA, mereka menjawab hendak melihat pramugari yang cantik.

``Kata anak muda itu, gelagat pramugari yang berjalan dengan lenggang lenggok itu umpama ratu cantik dan ia bukan sahaja terhad kepada pramugari MAS malahan pramugari dari semua penerbangan,'' katanya.
http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/content.asp?y=2005&dt=0414&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Parlimen&pg=pa_05.htm

You see, whenever this particular MP get's horny, he blames it on the poor air stewerdess. On top of that, these fella's are getting a 10% pay rise (http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/4/13/nation/10672754&sec=nation). Awesome eh?

misled_youth would like to ask the following:

1. Why is this being discussed during the debate for the Aviation Offences (Amendment) Bill 2005?

2. Muslim air stewerdess mixed me a drink on my flight home. Is YB Idris going after them as well?

3. Isn't Yang Berhormat making a MOCKERY of the term "The Honourable"?

Bodoh tetap bodoh. Bangsat tetap Bangsat.
Huge Tits Webcams (http://www.girlcamfriend.com/webcam/big-tits/)

14-04-2005, 11:57 PM
I would like to add that YB Idris is butt-ugly.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

MOD: Ini kira personal attack kah? If yes, please delete.
How To Roll A Joint (http://howtorollajoint.net/)

15-04-2005, 12:09 AM
it's an objective observation....

anyways, what kind of aviation offences were they talking about.

15-04-2005, 12:36 AM
he looks ham sap too.

15-04-2005, 12:45 AM
it's an objective observation....

anyways, what kind of aviation offences were they talking about.

Have to wait for the Hansard. Seems no one reported the debate proper.
VanessaMia live (http://camslivesexy.com/cam/VanessaMia)

nwx86
15-04-2005, 12:44 PM
Dun the MP's have anything else better to talk about in the parliment? I wonder what made him thought of this point.

15-04-2005, 12:52 PM
Dun the MP's have anything else better to talk about in the parliment? I wonder what made him thought of this point.

look at his face, the eyes especially... :wink:

lolilo
15-04-2005, 02:06 PM
why women are to be blame when a man gets hamsap? Chauvinistic male, sigh.......

what a joke.

zqax
15-04-2005, 02:19 PM
This MP really needs some religion education, cause he is too prone to be seduce.
In short, he is pathetic.

15-04-2005, 03:33 PM
Some of these idiots have NO CLUE how parliament functions, nor his/her responsibility as an MP.
Live Sex Webshows (http://livesexwebshows.com/)

kevinkhoo1986
15-04-2005, 05:39 PM
I strongly disagree the fact that the government is going to raise 10% of the Minister's salary. Come on, their salary are already high enough to feed them(Rm14k for Minister), why dont just use these money to help those who really need it. Izzit the government are trying to create more rich ministers? :?:

15-04-2005, 07:03 PM
I strongly disagree the fact that the government is going to raise 10% of the Minister's salary.

Please stay on topic.

Sidenote: Go scream to your MP, who probably ENDORSED the Bill. Ask him WHY wasn't you, nor his constituents CONSULTED regarding the pay-rise.
LuxuryBlonde cam (http://camslivesexy.com/cam/LuxuryBlonde)

15-04-2005, 07:34 PM
Whats wrong with DAP chicks in bikinis?

Anyways.. I'm an Air Asia fan now.. MAS just couldn't compete with them in the beauty and hotness department.

masdie
02-05-2005, 01:59 AM
i don't mind watching mps in bikinis....actually, i don't mind seeing anyone in bikinis....yeah!!!

02-05-2005, 10:28 PM
Bunch of UMNO supporters! Hah!
Sunset Boulevard Residence Pattaya (http://pattayaluxurycondos.com)

jackfook
13-05-2005, 02:05 PM
Parliament is a place to discuss solution to improve development of Malaysia but not the places for some people to raise stupid issues like sexy stewardess.They blamed their clothes make them uncomfortable.How about the issue of insufficient of diesel and mega projects which are delayed? The people vote MP for representing them to solve problem but not chatting about nonsense issue.The quality of those people should be improved.What are foreign people will think of Malaysia?Is it a Parliament but not a "kopitiam"?

aftershox
13-05-2005, 02:31 PM
almost laughed when i read this...
just bcoz he gets aroused when he sees this flight stewardess wearing watever they where.. he thinks there should be a rule to stop from wearing those uniforms...
totally outrageous..
if there s a need to change their uniforms it should be put a vote among the stewardess themselves whether they feel the are potraying too much of themselves...
and these ppl in the parliment should really discuss about more important issues like the diesel issue and the corruption than goin about wat air stewardess wear....

lolilo
13-05-2005, 03:21 PM
what can those stewardess wear besides that? i propose:

gypsy dress that flows to the ankle, 2 inch platforms, extra-large BOHO tops, and nil makeup. That would be so au natural. and not proocative. and yeah, plus gloves

8)

day-dreamer
08-06-2005, 12:27 AM
MP = Mental Problems

giving them a pay rise? why not use the money for better uses?

08-06-2005, 12:31 AM
what can those stewardess wear besides that? i propose:

gypsy dress that flows to the ankle, 2 inch platforms, extra-large BOHO tops, and nil makeup. That would be so au natural. and not proocative. and yeah, plus gloves

8)

might as well wear burkha. :lol:

kucingbiru
08-06-2005, 12:32 AM
why women are to be blame when a man gets hamsap? Chauvinistic male, sigh.......

what a joke.

that's, true. i guess.

but i wonder. why are drug dealers to be blamed when addicts buy and misuse drugs?

08-06-2005, 03:59 AM
drug dealers hunt for drug users..... prostitutes hunt for customers. i don't think ALL air stewardesses hunt for lascivious men.

08-06-2005, 04:10 AM
I thought the stewardesses of Singapore airline are sexier than MAS since they expose more flesh and a bit of cleavage ?

08-06-2005, 04:12 AM
I thought the stewardesses of Singapore airline are sexier than MAS since they expose more flesh and a bit of cleavage ?

Singapore's male MPs not as gatal as ours ma. :lol:

08-06-2005, 04:16 AM
as if malaysian MP can get stxxxxxxx even when they see women covered properly with tudung....

I think Malaysians are too prone to sexual shock.
the MPs need some exposure..

PINKPIGGY
08-06-2005, 12:52 PM
i propose:gypsy dress that flows to the ankle, 2 inch platforms, extra-large BOHO tops, and nil makeup. That would be so au natural. and not proocative. and yeah, plus gloves 8)

Should they put a cartoon or whatever mask to cover their faces in case their faces r too sexy? :lol: And then cannot speak so that their sexy voice will not be heard? :lol:

Oh no, i don't think so! If the stewardess cover themselves too much, then those "MP" will then say this wil make those teenagers feel curious about their body shape...blah..blah...blah... :lol: :lol:

So, do we need to fire all those beautiful stewardesses!!?? :lol: :lol:

Those MP hv "dirty" thoughts, so whatever they see and hear are related to sex!!

lolilo
08-06-2005, 01:22 PM
guna robot.

hApEenDiNg
08-06-2005, 01:36 PM
ahhhh robots..ehhehe...

who will post their pretty smiles and enter the cover page of mas calenders or diaries? idiotic robots showing razor sharp teeth
~~ hoi go Air Asia la!!!~~

08-06-2005, 02:06 PM
guna robot.

I think she means cyborg, something like the girl in terminator 3.

How people choose thier MPs ?

hApEenDiNg
09-06-2005, 02:37 PM
a mystery yet to be unravelled by mankind.

MPs bona fidelly talk tHrAAsH

hsih... :?

Randomphantom
09-06-2005, 11:08 PM
stewardess: don't blame me for being sexy!

being gatal at an altitude of 4000m

good blood circulation.

Maestro
10-06-2005, 12:05 AM
Everybody makes mistakes and have their own opinion. If they are wrong, we just need to glorify the obvious to them or forgive them. If we are wrong, then we need to ask for their forgiveness. Anyway, if we think our leaders talk about certain topics immaturely, why do we vote them in the first place? Who's fault is that? They or we?

"Before blaming others, blame yourself!" - Anon