View Full Version : KL recomers lets meet up!
16-04-2005, 05:26 PM
I'm in KL and will be around for another 2 weeks. So to those who are interested in a small get together, please speak up.
I suggest,
Venue : KLCC / Times Square
Time : 12PM-5PM
Date : Any Weekend
Leave me some sort of way to contact you here or by SMS, the cell phone number is 016 915 9315.
The date could either be the 23rd & 24th or the 30th or 1st of May.
16-04-2005, 11:25 PM
Cool... Can I hold a ceramah... at say... some Mamak Stall or something?
Colombiansquirt (http://camslivesexy.com/cam/Colombiansquirt)
16-04-2005, 11:42 PM
(just a random suggestion... even though i'm not going...)
KLCC is a much better place to hang out... TimesSquare has nothing...
21-04-2005, 11:23 AM
Seems like everyone is busy. Lets just make it the next week end.
Saturday at KLCC. I'll be waiting there at 12 P.M. inside chinoz.
I expect you, misled to atleast be there .. belanja minum.
21-04-2005, 11:37 AM
i'll be in Kl sometime in June...:)
23-04-2005, 07:50 PM
i'll be home all summer. hurrah
23-04-2005, 08:52 PM
i'll probably be back in KL in the summer.
let's do this! we could even have senseless debates live!
23-04-2005, 10:17 PM
Most probably will be back this summer too to renew my passport.
23-04-2005, 10:19 PM
wow, it seems that everyone is back to renew their passport...(coz I am too!)
yep we should meet up.
saser_sp
23-04-2005, 10:33 PM
Where's our 'local-based' guys ??? :roll:
Dr_Tay
23-04-2005, 10:40 PM
My cell is 016 651 2258