View Full Version : Survivor

Anthony
29-04-2005, 12:41 AM
Who wants to join the survivor craze group....
Im starting one
only for those who love survivor.
You can tell who is your ultimate survivor...
and which episode you wish you like the most
and what scenes are the most enjoyable
and any nice survivor links.....

29-04-2005, 09:16 AM
Tom is da man.... Steph is da gal...

wendy
30-04-2005, 12:34 AM
I feel that the best might not win the game coz everyone will be conspiring to kick out the stronger member so that they won't be a threat to them in the days to come. However ...........i really feel that stephanie is a 100% survivor.she deserved to win but things do look good for her! :roll:

Anthony
30-04-2005, 01:23 PM
wait ! is there a new survivor series???!!!!
no way!
i mean after survivor all stars is thr a new one????
I know of a Tom frm Africa but I dont recall a Stephanie.....

30-04-2005, 02:06 PM
no way!

oops... that's survivor palau... 10th season...

30-04-2005, 02:07 PM
no way!

Yah... there's Survivor Palau now. It's all new people... the all-stars one over liao lah...

In fact, since the all-stars one, there has also been Survivor Vanuatu ah...

Anthony
30-04-2005, 05:32 PM
i know bout Vanuatu...how could I miss dat...
I think i watched it during my trials SPM...hahahaha
i dun care bout anything esle when it comes to survivor!!!!
anyway never heard of palau before....whr u seen it?????
u guys r not in msia right???

Anthony
27-06-2005, 07:38 AM
Well My favourite series would probably be Marquesus...
becoz its bout sunshine and rain...
actually i feel they r vry lucky to do such things....
dun think thrs any Malaysian reality show that can come close to it...
Look at Amazing Race.....compare it to Explorace.....sigh!!
anyway...well......
I have only one rule in supporting any survivor......he or she must be good-looking......although i did support Rupert !! Go!!!! he is cool!
anyway
my favourite gurls would b Amber of course, haaah?..
anybody got idea when is survivor coming on air again?

aftershox
27-06-2005, 09:01 AM
my fav survivor definitely had to be survivor amazon..
i thought it was one of the best ever...
really liked Rob Cesternino...one of the best to ever play the game besides Hatch i think
the way he played the game and fooled everyone was superb,,,
although in the end he didnt manage to get the final 2.....
but he should have won it..
too bad he was kicked out so early in survivor all stars..
they were prob too scared of him,...
liked rupert as well,...he was great aslo...

Anthony
27-06-2005, 10:10 AM
my fav survivor definitely had to be survivor amazon..
i thought it was one of the best ever...
really liked Rob Cesternino...one of the best to ever play the game besides Hatch i think
the way he played the game and fooled everyone was superb,,,
although in the end he didnt manage to get the final 2.....
but he should have won it..
too bad he was kicked out so early in survivor all stars..
they were prob too scared of him,...
liked rupert as well,...he was great aslo...

I loved survivor Amazon because I love Jenna Morassca!!!
she is going out with Ethan Zohn....gud for them 2 million bucks pooled together their children are so bahagia.....