View Full Version : STPM Exam Papers Exchange

shintyan
05-05-2005, 07:36 PM
Moderator Action: Title modified (the word "trial" omitted) to broaden the scope of paper exchange.

Hi there! i'm a form-sixer from Penang .....
i'm from smjk jit sin
i would like to exchange stpm trial exam papers with u guys :D
we can leave our contacts here ....
thanks!

reign226
05-05-2005, 09:12 PM
Here is the list of links so far:
http://photobucket.com/albums/v459/reign226/STPM/

Mine is: reign226 AT hotmail.com. Studying in S.M All Saints, Sabah.

Oh, and why limit ourselves to trial exam papers? Let's trade mid-term papers as well.

shintyan
06-05-2005, 01:22 PM
oh....yes!
if u like too :D
i'm also thinking of that....
let's us contact each other,shall we?

thanks!

reign226
06-05-2005, 09:24 PM
bump

seiken
07-05-2005, 12:22 AM
hey...Im also a Form 6-er...from PJ...let's exchange papers!!
Jit Sin...the papers are sure hard...
my e-mail : deep_blu86@<hidden>

shintyan
11-05-2005, 06:04 PM
ahha...quite hard for this time...
we had finished our mid-year exam while others still having thier exam.
so...for those who interested....don't forget to contact me ya! :P

reign226
11-05-2005, 07:53 PM
Why don't you just scan the papers now and upload it to www.photobucket.com? That way those who need it can simply browse over to your site and download them. It would automate the process tremendously. Anyway, I'd love to get my hands on your papers coz i'm going to be sitting in my own exam next week.

Also, is there a chance of providing us with answers? I'm sure you can just scan in the OMR form for the objective questions. If you've copied down the answers for the subjective ones, that would be great as well. I know it sounds like I'm demanding a lot, but I'll reciprocate, so don't worry.

In fact, for those wanting to contribute papers, make sure you take down the answers as well, yea? Coz questions without answers can...well...drive you crazy when you want the answers so badly.

Oh yeah shintyan, i thought you said you're lower six? How come you already have the papers?

reign226
18-05-2005, 08:56 PM
Just took my Physics paper 1. Already uploaded to Photoforum. Try to ignore the circles tho, because those aren't the answers.

http://photobucket.com/albums/v459/reign226/STPM/

I can't seem to get direct links to work.

Anybody out there willing to contribute?

Phrique
24-05-2005, 09:34 PM
Hey may i trade too
I'm from HIGH SCHOOL Batu Pahat

my msn : ylyap@<hidden>
email : ylyap86@<hidden>

Thanks a zillion
God bless..

coolgirl86
02-06-2005, 07:53 PM
hey can you share midyear exam papers with me.i am from perak
:lol:

coolgirl86
02-06-2005, 07:55 PM
this is my msn id:sangga_232hotmail.com
ym:sangga_23
you can add me so thhat we can share our exam papers

joebf86
02-06-2005, 11:23 PM
i'm interested too but how u guys gonna exchange the papers?

03-06-2005, 12:40 AM
i'm sorry guys!sorry for da late!my com had some problems recently so that i couldn't online!i have tried my best to scan the papers for u guys!i think i can get these papers posted on photobucket.com after three days!be patient ya!

shintyan
03-06-2005, 12:42 AM
i'm sorry guys!sorry for da late!my com had some problems recently so that i couldn't online!i have tried my best to scan the papers for u guys!i think i can get these papers posted on photobucket.com after three days!be patient ya!

shintyan
03-06-2005, 12:46 AM
Why don't you just scan the papers now and upload it to www.photobucket.com? That way those who need it can simply browse over to your site and download them. It would automate the process tremendously. Anyway, I'd love to get my hands on your papers coz i'm going to be sitting in my own exam next week.

Also, is there a chance of providing us with answers? I'm sure you can just scan in the OMR form for the objective questions. If you've copied down the answers for the subjective ones, that would be great as well. I know it sounds like I'm demanding a lot, but I'll reciprocate, so don't worry.

In fact, for those wanting to contribute papers, make sure you take down the answers as well, yea? Coz questions without answers can...well...drive you crazy when you want the answers so badly.

Oh yeah shintyan, i thought you said you're lower six? How come you already have the papers?

oh...i'm an upper-sixer! and oh ya...i have a frenz in perak,who PA teacher is a examiner and question-maker!i'm now trying to get the question from him!be patient ya guys!

reign226
03-06-2005, 09:51 AM
I also got a backlog of papers I haven't scanned. I'm thinking of scanning it only after school reopens and I get all the answers. Makes thing much easier for me.

shintyan
04-06-2005, 02:43 PM
I also got a backlog of papers I haven't scanned. I'm thinking of scanning it only after school reopens and I get all the answers. Makes thing much easier for me.

okies!!

Rius
04-06-2005, 06:19 PM
Hi, I'm Rius, a upper six student from JB. I'm will be taking STPM this year and i'm quite interest with exchange exam paper. We just finish our mid-year exam (setara one). I hope to collect all the exam paper from all state. Anyone who interest can email to my address:astronaut_lee@<hidden>

sangga86
07-06-2005, 04:06 PM
hey. can anyone help me. i have been do revision for long time .but still got some memori problem. how can i score in my exam .anyone have skills to quick learning.

reign226
07-06-2005, 07:51 PM
Once you guys have the paper, post a message here. That way everybody will know.

shintyan
08-06-2005, 12:45 PM
sorry guys!first thing first...sorry for da late coz i'm still handling with some exam papers' answers! i might have to approach my teachers after school reopen to ensure that all the anwers given are correct! so...be patient ya guys~
my biology paper yet has complete answer

shintyan
08-06-2005, 12:45 PM
Hi, I'm Rius, a upper six student from JB. I'm will be taking STPM this year and i'm quite interest with exchange exam paper. We just finish our mid-year exam (setara one). I hope to collect all the exam paper from all state. Anyone who interest can email to my address:astronaut_lee@<hidden>

welcome!

09-06-2005, 12:27 AM
me from kajang yu hua

joebf86
09-06-2005, 11:11 PM
well it seems that only my school teachers lare the one who lift the questions from a particular book. worse, the students know which book the questions are from. no origiality at all. btw is this against the law of copyright?

anyway teachers in other schools set their own questions or least they dont take from ONE reference book,right?

cooldownguy86
11-06-2005, 04:50 PM
i would like to exchange papers to. my mid year exam is on this coming monday. i'm from st. john's instituition, kl. i'll try to see what i can do after my exams. by the way, isn't it easier if we all exchange by snail mail? i mean like, let say i want reign's paper. so he'll just photocopy his and i'll just photocopy mine and we just exchange. i mean, it wouldn't cost that much. it's not that i don't have a scanner or what. scanning is wasting alot of time. if you guys agree, just post up your name, address and extra details eg. contact no. and email. i'll be the 1st one who send you guys my questions. and make sure you guys play your part, send me copy of your questions. (aye...i would like to see the infamous jit sin's papers with my own eyes)

lemme post my contact (incase pc breakdown or i'm not allowed to go online)

contact no.
016 - 2288802

email
zhoujiacheng@<hidden>

msn
cooldownguy86@<hidden>

reign226
11-06-2005, 11:29 PM
I can't say I see the practicality of snail mail. For me, I just scan the whole thing then just put it on the internet. Anybody who wants it can IMMEDIATELY download it from my Photobucket account. How's that for speed? Plus, it's FREE.

Scanning might be a hassle, but I think lining up at the post office and buying RM5 pos express envelopes to be more inefficient. That's my 2 sen lah. I still think the easiest way is to upload them to photobucket and put the links here. I will maintain a list of links at my first post to make things easier.

seiken
11-06-2005, 11:57 PM
I kinda agree with cooldownguy86...it would be good to send via snail mail..especially for those who doesnt have printer to print..so tell me about it..I would post my contact number here...thanks

HMB
12-06-2005, 05:48 AM
what about econs,bizness,math S....???anyone??

joebf86
12-06-2005, 10:48 PM
how bout meet up to exchange papers? for those in the same area, like KL..?

seiken
13-06-2005, 08:41 PM
how bout meet up to exchange papers? for those in the same area, like KL..?

Wow..meet up? Are you sure...I dont think this will work...

joebf86
13-06-2005, 09:46 PM
it's just a suggestion... :?

13-06-2005, 11:11 PM
i'm in sabah right now...i guess scan the papers the best way 2 exchange the papers...

reign226
14-06-2005, 08:54 PM
cool, which part?

23-06-2005, 05:29 PM
From a locked thread:

:? :roll:
ANY HAS STPM TRIAL EXAM OR MID-YEAR EXAM FOR THE YEARS 2002, 2003, AND 2004. Please scan and send to my email:
stpmstudent@<hidden>
Please provide me your email so that i can send you papers of other who send to me.

heloo.anyone care to share exam papers with me. i am from perak.
if can pls let me know my mail id is sangga_23hotmail.com

hello i have sum that and acs (ipoh) school exam papers.anyone who intrested can share ur school exaam papers with me.send me mail .

From a redundant thread (http://recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=2712).

im doin form 6 this year i hope u guyz plz send me some exam papers n also some tips or any notes regardin d science class subjects...
PLZ HELP!!!

From another redundant thread (http://recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=2660).

HI all,

anybody there who are kind enough to send me STPM sejarah and geografi past years papers ? I am private candidate for this year exam so I got no one to ask for assistance. Thanks so much... Crying or Very sad

23-06-2005, 05:31 PM
I have a suggestion here. Instead of asking everyone to send to this email and to that email, why not upload the scanned copies of the exam papers to:

http://imageshack.us/

And put the link here. Please also include details like which year/school/subject and etc.

Thanks. No more request by emails please.

cooldownguy86
23-06-2005, 08:11 PM
Okay. I agree. Scan. I'll roll the ball 1st. If you guys don't have scanner, you guys can pass it to me. I'll try to help.

reign226
23-06-2005, 08:46 PM
The ball is already rolling. See page one for the link. So far i'm the only one who has uploaded. I already have the answers but I'm busy with Mooting. Will properly upload after I am free.

cooldownguy86
24-06-2005, 08:08 PM
here's a start. i post it on my blog

http://the-scribblers.net/blog/index.php?catid=11&blogid=1

25-06-2005, 11:51 PM
From a redundant thread (http://recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=2758).

do anyone have the biology exersice/paper for stpm /a level?
Pls send to me.my email add: capellini_angelo87@<hidden>

nicolegigi
10-07-2005, 11:31 AM
hi....i m from SMJK SAMTET ipoh.

I would like to exchange the papers too.....

i have many past years trial exam in STPM for perak 1.

I m now in lower 6 bio.

25-07-2005, 02:10 AM
[quote="coolgirl86"]this is my msn id:sangga_232hotmail.com
ym:sangga_23
i'm lower six now i also want 2 join u all....'qing duo duo chi jiao'! :P

belindango
30-07-2005, 07:40 PM
hi..i am from sarawak..miri?? i haf been looking tru some papers..the format not the same..how come?if no printer n no scanner how m i suppose to put my papers up..but then my teachers normally get questions from books..like in my recent exam my teacher juz photostated the whole set from the book..anyone willing to send me there papers are greatly welcomed..i hope can get some tips from there..
msn: ngosweelin@<hidden>
email:ngosweelin@<hidden>

teelun
27-08-2005, 03:00 PM
i'm from kedah. taking bio, phy, che, pa, n math T. (5 subjects). i wan exam papeprs too. ^_^ i dun hav scanner. but i'll try use digi cam. --_--''
spare me sometimes while i put my exam papers in oder. =)
address: 106, jln cemara 2, tmn cemara, 08000 sg petani.
email: teelun@<hidden>
msn: teelun@<hidden>
my trial exam starts tomoro. i'll put them in too. thanks

KwOnG_FeI
28-08-2005, 01:47 AM
hey ervybody!~~
i study in Kl..
well, v dun hav so called ujian setara...
but most of the state or mostly have that...
i would like to hav the papers..
espcially the trial exam...
and so wit sit jin school trial papers..
any idea??
(science stream student)

e-mail : wskyline@<hidden>
msn mssgr : kwongfei@<hidden>

xcalibur
28-08-2005, 09:17 AM
hi, i am from subang jaya, i am new in this forum....anyway.....i am also interested in exchanging trials paper.....

xcalibur
28-08-2005, 09:19 AM
oh yah, btw, my email is blty86@<hidden> so anyone interested in exchanging can trade with me thru this mail.....

kelly86
17-09-2005, 12:29 AM
hello,i'm upper six student from penang chinese girls' high school.i'm interested to exchange stpm exam trial papers.i would like to exchange PA,Chemistry, Math T and Physics.
my e-mail add is kelly_danielchanmy@<hidden> or kelly86daniel@<hidden>

joebf86
17-09-2005, 12:37 AM
i m upper 6 student from kl.
just finished my trial exam. would be glad if anyone is interested to exchange exam papers with me. i dont have scanner, so to those in kl, maybe can meet up? haha

there is just approximately 50++ days before stpm
gambate everyone
* not finish the syllabus yet... *

Arisa86
20-09-2005, 12:12 AM
hey anyone wish to share trial paper.
i got perak trial papers

joebf86
20-09-2005, 10:36 PM
guess that lots of us want to exchange trial papers...but any of u think of the ways? for those without a scanner how?

liseank
22-09-2005, 03:28 PM
halo ppl...
i'm interested to exchange stpm paper...
anyone who's interested plz mail me at liseank@<hidden>.
if no scanner, jus type down de key words 4 de question
i wan pa, maths , chem & BIO ESPecially
i'm havin my trial now...my bio teacher got her questions from a-level books. but de rest, well...i dunno. past years i think

Phrique
29-09-2005, 12:14 AM
hi guys... if u can read chinese.. try chinese.cari.com.my there are quite a few ppl who posted their trial exam papers in the secondary sch section. Hope u can contribute yurs too.. :D

patmanathen
29-09-2005, 09:23 PM
[hi shinytan
whats ur emai add??
my one is patmanathen@<hidden>
we can excahange trial paper :P

29-09-2005, 10:34 PM
nigggel

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 12:19 pm Post subject: STPM TRIAL PAPERS trade Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post View IP address of poster
greetings to aLL stpm 2005 students throughout malaysia. i'm quite sure that most of you have finish ur trials.
i really hope to trade with u for ur trial papers; for the benefit of everyone
thank you
you can contact me at 0125867039 if you wish to trade trial papers with me
have a nice day

patmanathne

PostPosted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 9:06 pm Post subject: Re: STPM TRIAL PAPERS trade Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post View IP address of poster
i got some trial paper from penang
want to exchange??
mats T,chm,bio,pa
and also tips for stpm
patmanathen@<hidden> Surprised

zzz

PostPosted: Wed Sep 28, 2005 7:19 pm Post subject: Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post View IP address of poster
patmanathne which school paper that you get? Do you have Jit Sin Paper?

Arisa86
Potential Super Best Friend

PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2005 2:17 am Post subject: Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post View IP address of poster
hey i got trial papers from perak.wanna exchange papers with me.?
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
reign226
Friend
Friend

PostPosted: Thu Sep 29, 2005 8:12 pm Post subject: Reply with quote Edit/Delete this post Delete this post View IP address of poster
lol, don't we have two threads on this already.

Moved from thread "STPM TRIAL PAPERS trade (http://www.recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=3137#69755)".

luvmagicz
30-09-2005, 01:17 AM
hihi i'm interested to trade with u for ur trail papers.
i can be contacted at 0125867039
thanx

ashwene
30-09-2005, 10:12 PM
hi i'm ashwene from klang high sch. i would like to exchange my stpm trial papers with u guys. u can contact me at me 03-32508631. i desperately need stpm sience strean(bio-chem_ trial papers from u guys. i'm willing 2 shara wit u all. my e mail is ash_jigglypuff@<hidden> hotmail.com or at ash_jigglypuff@<hidden>.
thank u, bye

joebf86
01-10-2005, 01:34 AM
hi how to exchange papers with u guys?

reign226
01-10-2005, 06:44 PM
I have no idea how to navigate the Chinese.cari.com.my site. Can anybody please provide me a link to their forum search function please? Even better, link me to the proper section. Thanks!

Phrique
01-10-2005, 09:45 PM
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=359213&extra=page%3D1&page=6

this is the latest page of the forum...

Arisa86
04-10-2005, 09:45 PM
can anyone tell me where can i get melaka trial papers
the links in chienese cari is not functioning
pls help me

shintyan
05-10-2005, 05:25 PM
hey guys!sorry for 'dissappear' for such a long time!my computer was broken down!!!!really sorry!kindly leave ur msg here or email me at : cappucino_milky86@<hidden> if u want trial exam papers from either SMJK Jit Sin or Chung Ling Butterworth as soon as possible!ocz it's really running out of time! do inform me if u want the photostated copies or the scanned copies!!!!!

shintyan
05-10-2005, 05:28 PM
or kindly contact me at : cappucino_milky86@<hidden> ....

wish u guys doing well in ur stpm!

do contact me!!!asap!!!!

Patmanathen
08-10-2005, 04:54 PM
hi
would like to exchange stpm examination paper and also stpm tips for bio,chm,mathsT and pa??
i got alot of tips
email- patmanathen@<hidden>
pls email me and also share u tips ok??

shintyan
08-10-2005, 09:54 PM
yeah...sure!

xxx
09-10-2005, 07:08 PM
I also want to exchange my e-mail is lmenwe@<hidden>. I have upload my paper at http://photobucket.com/albums/b361/lmenwe

Penny
21-10-2005, 10:11 PM
Trial Exam Papers frm Jit Sin High School, Bukit Mertajam, Penang.

Uploaded to www.megaupload.com
Sorry but to say, my scanner broke down, and I fail to get someone else to scan 'em for me.
Anyways, I've captured the pictures with digital camera.
Hope you'll be fine with that ^.^

Chemistry (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=E9EQF4QC) Size: 7052 KB

Physics (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HSLLKIRW) Size: 6294 KB
PS: Not inclusive of answer for those questions which are frm past year questions (Physics paper 2).

PA (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=T5GYQEBD) Size: 6210 KB
PS: Not inclusive of answer for PA paper 2.

Mathematic T (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MSSLP158) Size: 4873 KB
PS: Not inclusive of answer for Math Paper 1.

PPS: For the ans which are not provided above, I'll try to get them frm teacher. Sorry if I can't.

xxx
22-10-2005, 04:59 PM
I want bio paper. Please upload if you can.

24-10-2005, 01:11 AM
penny, can u send me da jit sin's papers 4 me? my e-mail add is kelly_danielchanmy@<hidden>
or u can add me in msn with kelly86daniel@<hidden>
thx.

Penny
24-10-2005, 02:01 AM
I want bio paper. Please upload if you can.

ShinTyan, see if you could help?

penny, can u send me da jit sin's papers 4 me? my e-mail add is kelly_danielchanmy@<hidden>
or u can add me in msn with kelly86daniel@<hidden>
thx.

Can't you download frm the link posted? :roll:

abeth
24-10-2005, 03:53 PM
hihi...i m abeth from miri sarawak.(smk riam miri)
an upper six student who wanna have some tips for the stp physics...paper..!! anione..would like to share...??
oh come on...i need it...cause running out of time..!! thankkss..buddy..!!

abeth
24-10-2005, 03:59 PM
can anione be kind enuf to post me the physics stpm paper...??anione can do...hehe..thank..attach me at..
en_korea@<hidden>

abeth
24-10-2005, 04:19 PM
..hmm..i m abeth from miri sarawak...hmm..by the way..the circled answered izzit correct..??.. =) thankss..

abeth
24-10-2005, 04:24 PM
reign...are the chemistry paper circled answer correct...??
en_korea@<hidden>

abeth
25-10-2005, 12:51 AM
....hmm..can i have the answers for chemistry paper 1 ffrom..johor..?? thanks ya..alotts....

Penny
25-10-2005, 07:37 AM
..hmm..i m abeth from miri sarawak...hmm..by the way..the circled answered izzit correct..??.. =) thankss..

If you're asking about the papers frm Jit Sin High, the answers are in a different document. It's within the zipped file.

abeth
25-10-2005, 10:07 AM
hhii...hmm..
Imenwe..?? ya...by the way ..have u got the chemistry answer paper 1...(the papers u uploaded to the photobuckets..)
can i have the answer...??
thanks..