View Full Version : Boxers or briefs?
03-06-2005, 07:34 AM
Guys, tell us which one you prefer.
Girls....er...tells us which one you prefer your guy to be in.
03-06-2005, 12:21 PM
I think g string is good lah..................................................joking.
i prefer briefs. boxers sometimes give you chaffing in the hot weather.
balderdash
04-06-2005, 09:47 AM
I think boxers are sexy :)
04-06-2005, 09:55 AM
silk boxers feel sexy
04-06-2005, 09:18 PM
boxers.
definitely.
11-10-2005, 12:50 AM
Hmm... I was thinking of investing in a pair of boxers... So far the only thing deterring me is the price. A moderately good quality one is equivalent to a box of briefs...
Err, I think (not so sure though) you can wear the same boxer for a couple of days but you have to change your briefs everyday. Do the math :P
btw, I'm a brief guy. maybe I'll change to boxers but that will not going to happen soon though. if only if someone would give me a pair of boxers as my birthday present ... :lol:
kintaro_kun
24-10-2005, 11:55 PM
i used to wear only briefs, but now shifted to boxers, and occasionally briefs. one thing bout boxers is that you can wear them on the "outside", i mean... you can wear a t-shirt and a pair of boxer at home, at least i always do that. you certainly cant wear briefs in full view of your sisters or mum. :lol: when the weather is hot, sleep only with boxers, although i have the tendency to sleep naked as well.
Tasslehoff
28-11-2005, 07:04 PM
uhh.. why isnt there any 'boxer-briefs' catagory? yes its a new thing, sorta a cross between both.. and i prefer to wear them. i think u can google 2(x)ist ? for them
kookyshwaty
06-06-2008, 09:23 PM
balderdash you are right
i think that boys with enough confidence can only go well with boxers
or even better, nothing underneath at all!
d3stinydanc3withm3
06-06-2008, 09:35 PM
wha, yeah you left out boxer briefs. The perfect combination.
Boxers feel a bit too loose and baggy
Briefs are especially useful when you're going for a date where there'll be lots of body contact :0
06-06-2008, 09:37 PM
personally I prefer boxers (the spandex boxer-brief kind) it is much more comfortable to wear than briefs . you can feel the lining at the crotch when wearing briefs. . But freeballing is even better. =)
06-06-2008, 11:09 PM
boxers definitely.the balls are free to move in them.....:P
phoenix1892
06-06-2008, 11:12 PM
boxer briefs...nothing can live without air, but then again sometimes it's better to appear dead...so boxer briefs it is...
balderdash you are right
i think that boys with enough confidence can only go well with boxers
or even better, nothing underneath at all!
Confidence about what? About not getting erection in the middle of pasar malam? :nod
bluez_aspic
07-06-2008, 12:26 PM
Confidence about what? About not getting erection in the middle of pasar malam? :nod
ROFL
Maybe she likes to receive hard, stiff compliments
qwerkie
09-06-2008, 05:30 PM
boys, maybe you want to try Borat's green whatsitsname :nod he looks comfortable in 'em!
kookyshwaty
17-06-2008, 02:24 PM
wha, yeah you left out boxer briefs. The perfect combination.
Boxers feel a bit too loose and baggy
Briefs are especially useful when you're going for a date where there'll be lots of body contact :0
thanks for the info
ROFL
Maybe she likes to receive hard, stiff compliments
hmmm you are probably right dear
megatfais
17-06-2008, 02:33 PM
i prefer boxers.but hell its extremely dangerous to wear em.
mochitor
17-06-2008, 02:48 PM
i prefer boxers.but hell its extremely dangerous to wear em.
Why is it dangerous eh?...Wahaha
14-03-2010, 12:18 PM
boxers tell on you for sho! haha what a funny thread. I remember reading this a longggg time ago.
15-03-2010, 10:33 PM
boys, maybe you want to try Borat's green whatsitsname :nod he looks comfortable in 'em!
Goodness I didn't even know that there was such a thread like this.
I don't understand how Baron Cohen could be comfortable in those... I don't know what it's called either.
One bad step and you could end up with a serious pain in your balls that spread up to your whole body! Not to mention the potential of getting injured at well... your jewels....
16-03-2010, 12:29 AM
maybe he was trying to not hv kids later in life? lol
speckboyz
16-03-2010, 12:23 PM
hahaha..
so funny reading all the replies..
I don't understand how Baron Cohen could be comfortable in those... I don't know what it's called either.
Just for reference, it's called Borat Green Lycra Mankini ... now repeat after me, Borat Green Lycra Mankini ... one more time, Borat Green Lycra Mankini ... now I bet it's gonna stuck in your mind for a while ...
:roflmao:roflmao:roflmao
18-03-2010, 02:59 AM
How did you know that? Do you have one yourself? :nuts
radio_active91
18-03-2010, 05:16 AM
I prefer briefs... coz I have an assumption that "it" will be elongated over time if there's no support... is it true? Haha.
danialaiman
18-03-2010, 10:59 AM
haha...
this is a very funny thread...