View Full Version : Kuiz Kimia & Kuiz Biologi
day_dreamer
07-06-2005, 05:44 PM
Moderator Action: Spelling corrected. It's biology, not boilogy. :D
i have heard of kuiz kimia before..
but what about kuiz biology, does it ever exist?
can anybody share their experience??
lolilo
07-06-2005, 06:29 PM
tak pernah dengar wor...
but there's a Kuiz Alam Sekitar that needs a lot of Biology and Chemistry knowledge.
jeremy3232
10-06-2005, 02:37 PM
did u mean the middle secondary kuiz bio?
if yes, i can tell u, there is such kuiz...i participated last year in August...
the competition is in ur school, unlike others where we r asked to go to certain schools to take the quiz...
seiken
11-06-2005, 01:12 PM
Have you all heard about Kuiz Kimia Kebangsaan? When is it? Is it too late to register now?
Kuiz Kimia Kebangsaan was held somewhere in july.btw, anyone here with gold in kuiz fizik kebangsaan 2005?
reign226
09-10-2005, 09:59 PM
dammm, i sat for the kuiz kimia kebangsaan but nobody informed me earlier. It was just, whoosh you're chosen, hurry up. Kinda wished I had studied for it coz in retrospect it's kinda easy. When r the results out?
scorpstreet
10-10-2005, 09:11 PM
somewhere around this time, October.
October is coming to an end. Anyone here knows their Kuiz Kimia 05 results d? Left one and a half week....
Tasslehoff
26-11-2005, 03:32 AM
High Distinction.
seiken
26-11-2005, 01:31 PM
High Distinction too
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.