14-06-2005, 06:47 PM
What is your opinion on nudity?

we are born nude. and nude is natural.

It seems nudity has 2 attributes:

1. lust
2. purity, devine

masdie
14-06-2005, 07:34 PM
err, are you triggered to create this thread due to the recent 'hot' photos released by a blogger named sarongpartygirl? recom doesn't support porn so i guess i shouldn't post the link huh.

i think many m'sians are still very shy to show off their body except in certain conditions. i noticed a pattern among the malays whereby whenever a girl sees a boy half-naked ie: topless, both of them will freak out. if you ask me, i think i'm okay with being naked among people of the same gender, but not so with the opposite. but i don't know lah. never thought of this before.

bush
14-06-2005, 08:48 PM
What is your opinion on nudity?

we are born nude. and nude is natural.

It seems nudity has 2 attributes:

1. lust
2. purity, devine

go walk around nude and see how natural can it be...............

14-06-2005, 08:52 PM
put some clothes on your cat/dog and see how natural they are.

masdie
14-06-2005, 08:59 PM
go walk around nude and see how natural can it be...............

apparently, you can't walk around IN your birthday suit IN public IN malaysia. you can be charged.

however.....

this is allowed in m'sia. talk about animal rights huh.

balderdash
14-06-2005, 11:23 PM
You mean nudity as an art form or nudity as a form of personal expression or nudity as in porn?

15-06-2005, 10:01 PM
There is a term for those who believed going nude in public is ok.....I forgot what it's called....

There are places where people like this enjoy their practice (like nudist beach or something like that)....and they actually socialise like normal in these places....

balderdash
15-06-2005, 10:17 PM
There is a term for those who believed going nude in public is ok.....I forgot what it's called....

There are places where people like this enjoy their practice (like nudist beach or something like that)....and they actually socialise like normal in these places....

Haha like the one in The Simple Life 2. Or was it TSL 3?

Pretty cool. I mean, there's gotta be someone whose figure is worse than mine right? Buahahhaa. That's the same principle that I go by when I don my bikini.

15-06-2005, 10:23 PM

Haha like the one in The Simple Life 2. Or was it TSL 3?

Pretty cool. I mean, there's gotta be someone whose figure is worse than mine right? Buahahhaa. That's the same principle that I go by when I don my bikini.

Er....I dont know TSL....is that a tv series or something? I just happen to read an article about this some time ago....can't remember though.

Those people are people who ...er..how to say ar? They accepts people as who they are regardless of their body shape? I mean...if they are not ashame to show their assets to the public, they are definitely not shame to their body shapes to people right? Cant say that they are proud of who they are, can I?

lolilo
16-06-2005, 06:24 AM

Naturist.

16-06-2005, 08:44 AM

Naturist.

Yeah I think so. :wink:

bush
16-06-2005, 10:04 AM

Since it's natural for u to be nude, why don't u walk around nude....in fact dogs in shirts looks better, they look cool.....

16-06-2005, 10:43 AM

Since it's natural for u to be nude, why don't u walk around nude....in fact dogs in shirts looks better, they look cool.....

Looks cool, but they may die....too hot...

16-06-2005, 12:25 PM

ha.
you really dare to make such a foolish statement and make ppl think u r nasty :lol:

bush
16-06-2005, 03:11 PM

ha.
you really dare to make such a foolish statement and make ppl think u r nasty :lol:

there is nothing wrong with it.......

kintaro_kun
25-10-2005, 12:06 AM
although the chinese are from the far eastern culture, they sure have different outlook on nudity with their japanese counterparts. the japs of the same gender(in some cases, diff gender) can strip and bathe together in public baths and stuff, or change clothes in the gym room for some sports practice but ask some chinese guys to do the same and they accuse you of being a faggot.that's a point to ponder. :?

burningBUTTERFLIES
27-10-2005, 06:26 AM
i think here we're not used to it lor. i mean, if in shcool change gym clothes oklah, but we still have our undies on so it doesnt count...

like the states they have showers after gym class in school and like kintaro_kun said, in japan with hot baths and all, they're used to nudity. of their own sex anyway, lol.

To walk around in your birthday suit, I do that in the house, locked in my room or if there's no one else in the house. Quite nice since malaysia is so bloody hot.

besides, i dont think we could go out in nude IN malaysia 'cause we'll get barbeque-d.

sizzling human anyone? *wink*

the day malaysia will have nudist camp... never... at least not legally XD

yuckfou
27-10-2005, 07:29 AM
I don't mind nudity at all... I definitely could use a couple more of Girls Gone Wild (GGW) DVDs. Bring it on, baby...

burningBUTTERFLIES
28-10-2005, 03:00 AM
yuckfou: how abt guys gone wild? want that? XDXD

kintaro_kun
28-10-2005, 12:40 PM
even the undies in ancient china had more cloth than the clothes our sisters wear on the streets today.you noticed that some chinese guys actually attempt to cover their nipples when changing clothes in public(ie. in clasrooms)?

yuckfou
28-10-2005, 01:05 PM
yuckfou: how abt guys gone wild? want that? XDXD

hmmm... you like it, don't u? :wink:

yuckfou
31-10-2005, 01:09 PM
even the undies in ancient china had more cloth than the clothes our sisters wear on the streets today.you noticed that some chinese guys actually attempt to cover their nipples when changing clothes in public(ie. in clasrooms)?

err.... are you sure they're guys???? You better double check. Go squeeze some to see if they're soft and tender...

kintaro_kun
02-11-2005, 02:45 AM

err.... are you sure they're guys???? You better double check. Go squeeze some to see if they're soft and tender...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tasslehoff
28-11-2005, 07:06 PM

OMG!! totally NO.. lols. but yeh, these 'teases' aka 'squeezing/pinching' happens in my school.. not every one but, yeh theres a population that does it.. out of sheer boredom or what i've no idea. and no, i dont do it. LOLS

yuckfou
01-12-2005, 12:31 AM

OMG!! totally NO.. lols. but yeh, these 'teases' aka 'squeezing/pinching' happens in my school.. not every one but, yeh theres a population that does it.. out of sheer boredom or what i've no idea. and no, i dont do it. LOLS

I know that some of the Form 6 gals in my school were fooling around trying to squeeze each others breast. Wish that I could join in the fun... hahaha...

kintaro_kun
03-02-2006, 05:36 PM
do any of you guys ass slap other guys? in an all boys school where i'm from, i always get my daily ass slap from other guys, i din really mind, since i ass slap others too!

but i know some guys who really mind it and we'll kena severe rebuking from him.

now, where did this phenomena of ass slapping start?

deRame
02-03-2006, 03:05 AM

I know that some of the Form 6 gals in my school were fooling around trying to squeeze each others breast. Wish that I could join in the fun... hahaha...

:lol: :lol: :lol:

i couldn't stop laughing. that's really funny.