View Full Version : Microsoft Office 2003 student and teacher package!!!!

11-01-2004, 08:06 PM
Just wanna share a great bargain:

Microsoft Office 2003 student and teacher package is really worth the ringgit bcoz it is going for RM199 and it supports up to 3 PCs for home usage.....

it is basically the same as Microsoft Office 2003 basic, comprising Words, Outlook, Powerpoint and Excel.....

considering the Microsoft basic which has the same programs(the 4 mentioned above), it is going for RM 600.....

i just bought 1 and i'm sharing with 2 friends of mine....so it is like RM67 per person.....

for those who are in Malaysia, u can still get itat lowyat plaza,the cheapest place to get computer stuffs in town.....

z
11-01-2004, 08:36 PM
Sounds like a really sweet deal. I think you should be able to get 2 other persons to share it with you, since it's affordable.

bachok83
12-01-2004, 06:48 AM
wow.. that's a very good deal.. and uh..

do you get 3 cd's or just 3 registration keys?

just wondering.. supposed they'll give u only one cd right?

anyway, it's really cheap while u can have original copy for 67 bucks..

z
12-01-2004, 07:51 AM
sounds like our beloved friend will have to make "backup" copies of it :D

12-01-2004, 10:35 AM
haa..the making of a vcd pirate..hahaha 8)

tmnt007
16-09-2004, 05:16 AM
dear all,

has anyone installed Office 97 into Windows XP please? I'm having a problem after installation.

regards,
tmnt007