View Full Version : All About Hair

the_losing_end
09-07-2005, 11:32 PM
well, i'm a bit plump and i think i'm bored with my hair.. it's neither interesting nor suites myself well. so what do you think about how should i wear my hair?

if none of the description above suites your taste, you can always post your suggestions..

09-07-2005, 11:33 PM
Can someone give tips on how to have hairstyle like anime characters?

I see many cosplayers fail to create the hairstyle like anime characters....

the_losing_end
09-07-2005, 11:35 PM
i think you can try shaping your hair with GATSBY CLAY. it's very hard that your hair will stay in place however anti-gravitational you shape it

pooh86
14-03-2006, 11:40 AM
I wan change my hairstyle ?? any suggestion or idea...

My hair now is long ..juz below my shoulder... wat type of style i can make on my hair ???

LilDeviant
14-03-2006, 08:25 PM
oh no pooh-darling, firstly ur nick here doesnt tell much of your gender... no offence tho..

pooh86
15-03-2006, 03:05 PM
oh no pooh-darling, firstly ur nick here doesnt tell much of your gender... no offence tho..

Sorry Ya ~~ blur blur liao .... Im 20 tis yr .... HV a chubby face ...... Wat else more ???

I try upload my pic at here .. But dunno y cannot .... :(

abstractrose
15-03-2006, 08:43 PM
My hair now--> long and layered, virgin black and straight

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/4018/jenhair9im.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

My haircut wishlist:

1. http://img110.imageshack.us/img110/5767/angiehair9rt.th.jpg (http://img110.imageshack.us/my.php?image=angiehair9rt.jpg)

2. http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/19/scarlett1kk.th.jpg (http://img96.imageshack.us/my.php?image=scarlett1kk.jpg)

Slightly shorter and more sophisticatedly permed~
Time for a change![/b]

Fire_Spectar
07-06-2010, 03:30 PM
Sorry Ya ~~ blur blur liao .... Im 20 tis yr .... HV a chubby face ...... Wat else more ???

I try upload my pic at here .. But dunno y cannot .... :(

If you're a girl... maybe this would do well....

fokero
07-06-2010, 04:26 PM
what about afro look? lol. seems cool & unique.

AnnieChan
07-06-2010, 09:00 PM
if you have a broad face, its better if you don't have long hair.. it emphasises your face lol.
try cutting a fringe and go for a slightly bob cut. ?