View Full Version : some1 can giv opinion abt matrix?
:D hi,i'm a gal frm matrix,i'm a chinese,i really hope that some1 can help me in my poor math&PA, :cry: i'm 2 sad with my poor math&PA 8O
MOreover,i cant go through it cozz...i really hv a weak foundation in math(especially) :wink:
i really difficult 2 catch wat the question need 2 use wat method 2 solve...oh,my!! :o
so..sorry 4 disturb...here,tq with all my heart 1st>> :D :P
kelly86
17-09-2005, 12:03 AM
hello,is the syallabus of pa and math in matrix same as stpm? if yes, may be i can help u...but i juz try..can?
i don't that there is PA in matriculation.
Destiny_Child
23-12-2005, 11:14 PM
yea..is thr such thing as Pa in matrix?dun think so..btw im currently doing form 6 now.(lower form)
anyways,er,for pa(dat is if thr's reali such a thing u learn in matrix),try to read more,n study notes given by lecturers.pa needs understanding n memorising (a lil bit ).n yes,u haf to be updated al the time!
for maths,er,im not dat gud too but i gues doing more exercies can help.pls ASK,ask n ask if u dunno how to solve a question.try to solve it urself first.
dats all,u shud b grateful for being given a place in matrix.its such a golden opportunity that we,form 6 peeps dun have!
so,gambateh!
reign226
24-12-2005, 12:57 AM
for my stpm this year, i can honestly say doing Skor A for both papers is enough for me. That, and always being at the same page or a few chapters ahead of your teacher, so you can grasp what he is teaching instead of sitting there blank for 1 1/2 hours then trying to figure it out youself.
AFAIK, always put teachers in a secondary role. You should always strive to tackle the chapter first. If you can't, then you have the first lecture to fall back on. Still cannot, go back for revision/talk with lecture.
But that's for STPM la.
Destiny_Child
24-12-2005, 07:19 PM
Skor A stpm-issit sum kind of revision book?
*curious*
petertok
24-12-2005, 11:44 PM
I think terU meant Prinsip Akaun (PA) instead of Pengajian Am (PA).
Obviously matrix doesnt have pengajian am.
For maths, i would suggest you to get the past year questions booklets with solutions from your lecturers and train yourself with those type of questions.
It helps a lot because well.. there isnt much variety in the Questions they can ask in exams...
And do the questions in your maths tutorial even though you're not required too.. If cant solve, there's always consultation hours in matrix right? :wink:
Gd luck~!
outsidez
08-04-2006, 02:39 PM
does anyone around here knows the medium of learnng in matriks....
will it be in bm or bi...thanks in advance :wink: