View Full Version : Badminton World Championships
03-08-2003, 12:55 AM
With our Wong Choong Hann qualified for semi-final, who do you think would win the world championship? It is a historic moment for Malaysia, as it is our first time appearance in men single semi final in World Championship. With the top seed, Chen Hong is out, and many of the top players, like Peter Gate Christiensen, Taufik Hidayat, Budi Santoso, Peter Rasmussen etc are out, who you think would land the prestigious World Championship men single honor.
03-08-2003, 12:57 AM
Wong Choon Hann would play Shon Seung-Mo in semi final, anyone with information on the other semi final clash? I know Bao Chun Lai is in the other semi-final, but not sure who is he playing.
bachok83
03-08-2003, 02:29 PM
i'm not really sure 'bout that, but...
hmm who do you think would win..... XIa Xuanze is going to be Choon Han's opponent....
May God bless Choon Han....
Malaysia Bule !!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
guys...choon hann qualified to final...most probably he will meet Xia Xuanze...based on his previous meets with Xia Xuanze...choon hann lost all...but i'm keen that we will see that the malaysian will win the championship....malaysia boleh!!!!
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
bachok83
05-08-2003, 01:16 PM
we lost it
however, good job choon han
Gambate kudasai !!