View Full Version : Janet Jackson's maximum exposure!!!!

04-02-2004, 10:32 PM
so....wat do u think about the "show".....any of u "lucky" ppl out there get a glimpse of it???

some ppl saying that Janet Jackson is the mastermind of that whole boo boo......
while Janet Jackson says that it is a wardrobe error.....

have ur say???

04-02-2004, 10:32 PM
so....wat do u think about the "show".....any of u "lucky" ppl out there get a glimpse of it???

some ppl saying that Janet Jackson is the mastermind of that whole boo boo......
while Janet Jackson says that it is a wardrobe error.....

have ur say???

fish_o7
04-02-2004, 10:53 PM
hehehe..... well cheap publicity....

fish_o7
04-02-2004, 10:53 PM
hehehe..... well cheap publicity....

kennytang
05-02-2004, 01:41 AM
know who i am, dm??????

kennytang
05-02-2004, 01:41 AM
know who i am, dm??????

kennytang
05-02-2004, 01:43 AM
got any topic besides obscene one?

kennytang
05-02-2004, 01:43 AM
got any topic besides obscene one?

05-02-2004, 03:36 AM
i would hardly call showing a nip for 1 second 'maximum exposure.' anyways, who really gives a fudge about janet jackson? she's washed up.

great game though. real football fans (like me) will tell you that they've no love lost for silly halftime shows.

but i kinda wish i hadn't missed janet's stunt;)

05-02-2004, 03:36 AM
i would hardly call showing a nip for 1 second 'maximum exposure.' anyways, who really gives a fudge about janet jackson? she's washed up.

great game though. real football fans (like me) will tell you that they've no love lost for silly halftime shows.

but i kinda wish i hadn't missed janet's stunt;)

qedx
05-02-2004, 03:51 AM
meh dont watch sports.. tho i kinda wish i did now :P

qedx
05-02-2004, 03:51 AM
meh dont watch sports.. tho i kinda wish i did now :P

dinna_g
05-02-2004, 05:03 AM
in the advancement of the technology, i'm sure you can grab a copy of the halftime show somewhere.. anyways, i don't really care about pop contreversy.. they just need to grow up! what's their age again?

dinna_g
05-02-2004, 05:03 AM
in the advancement of the technology, i'm sure you can grab a copy of the halftime show somewhere.. anyways, i don't really care about pop contreversy.. they just need to grow up! what's their age again?

wesleyanne
05-02-2004, 05:40 AM
hmmm..considering her already established reputation, I dont think she would need to stoop that low for free publicity?

and besides, I think its funny that everything else has been overshadowed by the janet jackson incident. I'm sure in the previous years, ppl would go on and on about the results and the game, and for the past few days, all I seem to hear, both inside and outside class, happens to be none other than THE incident~ haha

sighh....why is it we make such a big deal over this anyway? :) and the FCC investigation? sighhhh....we should just move on and assume this is an accident, even if it weren't ;) thats just my two cents..hehe

wesleyanne
05-02-2004, 05:40 AM
hmmm..considering her already established reputation, I dont think she would need to stoop that low for free publicity?

and besides, I think its funny that everything else has been overshadowed by the janet jackson incident. I'm sure in the previous years, ppl would go on and on about the results and the game, and for the past few days, all I seem to hear, both inside and outside class, happens to be none other than THE incident~ haha

sighh....why is it we make such a big deal over this anyway? :) and the FCC investigation? sighhhh....we should just move on and assume this is an accident, even if it weren't ;) thats just my two cents..hehe

05-02-2004, 06:34 AM
It's funny,, the NFL is very Upset. Why? because a lot of advertisers are pissed. No one is talking about the commercials. Heck people don't even care that the patriots won the Superbowl twice in 3 years. T. Brady is the youngest QB to ever win to Superbowl. Bellichick is going to make hall fo fame.. all people talk about is janet jacksons Breast.

Which ofcourse i don't mind at all seing again. :D

05-02-2004, 06:34 AM
It's funny,, the NFL is very Upset. Why? because a lot of advertisers are pissed. No one is talking about the commercials. Heck people don't even care that the patriots won the Superbowl twice in 3 years. T. Brady is the youngest QB to ever win to Superbowl. Bellichick is going to make hall fo fame.. all people talk about is janet jacksons Breast.

Which ofcourse i don't mind at all seing again. :D

05-02-2004, 06:48 AM
even more interesting, (i didn't seeit myself but) some news article said that she's seen wearing some nip pierce - and they actually forsee the sales of that particular design go up! Conspiracy!!! :lol:

I didn't see any great commercials this year - did you?

even more interesting, (i didn't seeit myself but) some news article said that she's seen wearing some nip pierce - and they actually forsee the sales of that particular design go up! Conspiracy!!! :lol:

I didn't see any great commercials this year - did you?

haha super bowl sabotaged by jj's boobies. seriously though, the entertainment industry has gone down the toilet. do people actually listen to the crap made by timberlake and gang, much less buy them? and you know things are really bad when two bit hoes like paris hilton keep hogging the limelight. makes me wanna puke.

the only things remotely watchable on TV nowadays are david letterman, conan o'brien, and espn.

T. Brady is the youngest QB to ever win to Superbowl.

actually, he's the youngest QB ever to have won 2 super bowls (and 2 mvp's at that). oh yeah, he graduated from michigan in 2000.;)

haha super bowl sabotaged by jj's boobies. seriously though, the entertainment industry has gone down the toilet. do people actually listen to the crap made by timberlake and gang, much less buy them? and you know things are really bad when two bit hoes like paris hilton keep hogging the limelight. makes me wanna puke.

the only things remotely watchable on TV nowadays are david letterman, conan o'brien, and espn.

actually, he's the youngest QB ever to have won 2 super bowls (and 2 mvp's at that). oh yeah, he graduated from michigan in 2000.;)

05-02-2004, 07:05 AM

yeah i left the "W" there. It was suppose to read ' Youngest QB ever to win two super bowls.

Anyway I myself is a die heard NE fan, Even though they kind scrwed with CT few years ago, the 'we need a new stadium or we're moving to CT'

05-02-2004, 07:05 AM

yeah i left the "W" there. It was suppose to read ' Youngest QB ever to win two super bowls.

Anyway I myself is a die heard NE fan, Even though they kind scrwed with CT few years ago, the 'we need a new stadium or we're moving to CT'

qedx
05-02-2004, 07:13 AM
its obvious which one is more important between breasts and sports *sheesh*

qedx
05-02-2004, 07:13 AM
its obvious which one is more important between breasts and sports *sheesh*

05-02-2004, 07:15 AM
so thirdshifter, did you take monday off? :)

05-02-2004, 07:15 AM

qedx
05-02-2004, 07:36 AM
you guys ever visit bash.org? heh heres a quorte for ya http://bash.org/?216818

qedx
05-02-2004, 07:36 AM
you guys ever visit bash.org? heh heres a quorte for ya http://bash.org/?216818

05-02-2004, 07:43 AM

Not only that i didnt take off. I worked from 8 A.M to 9 P.M, half of it was spent travelling though. I wished i could go to boston for the parade. I did that 2 years ago.

So i hope Red Sox will win the World series this year. Damn i hate the yankees., Any yankees fan here?

05-02-2004, 07:43 AM

Not only that i didnt take off. I worked from 8 A.M to 9 P.M, half of it was spent travelling though. I wished i could go to boston for the parade. I did that 2 years ago.

So i hope Red Sox will win the World series this year. Damn i hate the yankees., Any yankees fan here?

07-02-2004, 05:06 PM
This is just in! After some negotiation the NFL has agreed to redesign the replica of official Ball of The event

http://pages.cthome.net/mudasir/gameball.jpg

07-02-2004, 05:06 PM
This is just in! After some negotiation the NFL has agreed to redesign the replica of official Ball of The event

http://pages.cthome.net/mudasir/gameball.jpg

09-02-2004, 06:19 AM

LOL. Michael Jackson would approve.

09-02-2004, 06:19 AM

LOL. Michael Jackson would approve.

mercsinc
10-02-2004, 04:16 AM
jenet is just palin desperate. people dont really want to see it...thats why she showed it off in an attempt to get recognition (recognition of what?! having great nipples?! dream on...). this is a cheap publicity stunt. looks like the jacksons are freaks (not just micheal). one by one...

the game was awesome though (this includes the commercials).

mercsinc
10-02-2004, 04:16 AM
jenet is just palin desperate. people dont really want to see it...thats why she showed it off in an attempt to get recognition (recognition of what?! having great nipples?! dream on...). this is a cheap publicity stunt. looks like the jacksons are freaks (not just micheal). one by one...

the game was awesome though (this includes the commercials).

10-02-2004, 05:07 AM
i m just wondering why almost everyone blame janet jackson for the "exposure" but not that guy who tore her shirt. yeah it might be a cheapskate advertisement to get attention, but without that guy's hand, it won't happened right? just a sudden thought

10-02-2004, 05:07 AM
i m just wondering why almost everyone blame janet jackson for the "exposure" but not that guy who tore her shirt. yeah it might be a cheapskate advertisement to get attention, but without that guy's hand, it won't happened right? just a sudden thought

mercsinc
10-02-2004, 10:57 PM
yeah you're right, he's partly to blame too. but the master mind (janet jackson) should be blamed even more...

mercsinc
10-02-2004, 10:57 PM
yeah you're right, he's partly to blame too. but the master mind (janet jackson) should be blamed even more...

11-02-2004, 01:58 PM
why isn;'t anyone talking about the lingerie bowl? I thought that was more hilarious.

11-02-2004, 01:58 PM
why isn;'t anyone talking about the lingerie bowl? I thought that was more hilarious.

deadmeatz
12-02-2004, 12:46 AM
what's wrong wif the jackson's family? lol
about janet, eeeuuh! SAGGY! though kinda interersted with the sun nipple ring~ coolies :lol:

deadmeatz
12-02-2004, 12:46 AM
what's wrong wif the jackson's family? lol
about janet, eeeuuh! SAGGY! though kinda interersted with the sun nipple ring~ coolies :lol:

12-02-2004, 12:12 PM
hahah...true..true..very true..

Anyway, the Jacksons are real weird ppl..i think the Addams family's "normaler" than them...hahah :D :lol: :lol:

12-02-2004, 12:12 PM

Anyway, the Jacksons are real weird ppl..i think the Addams family's "normaler" than them...hahah :D :lol: :lol:

12-02-2004, 01:49 PM

i think they are normal.. just that they have developed a Television Persona that peopl find to be very out of this world.

12-02-2004, 01:49 PM

i think they are normal.. just that they have developed a Television Persona that peopl find to be very out of this world.

12-02-2004, 02:53 PM
http://www-personal.engin.umich.edu/~jlng/misc/mike.jpg

12-02-2004, 02:53 PM
http://www-personal.engin.umich.edu/~jlng/misc/mike.jpg

kIdd0
30-03-2004, 02:11 PM
Definitely agree with mercsinc... you have enlightened me...
previously i was like thinkin' okay.... costume "mishap"
hmmmm....now it just makes more sense.!! janet "JACKSON"!!!
from that werido guys family..... gawd....!! the whole family is screwed upstairs ... Michael is like big time wacko n now janet..... so who's next in line?

30-03-2004, 02:16 PM
I hope this is not offensive.

http://politicalhumor.about.com/library/graphics/dean_janetjackson.jpg