View Full Version : PA spotting?
reign226
09-10-2005, 09:56 PM
Hey guys, getting real worried about PA. A friend of a friend spotted the following questions:
Penyusuan Ibu
PLKN
Kesan rokok terhadap kesihatan
global warming
Anyway, is it true that MPM prepares 2 sets of questions and chooses the set with the least spotted questions as the final set?
joebf86
09-10-2005, 11:59 PM
eh betul ke this are the spotted questions?
hmm...my teacher who marks paper also targets the topic "susu ibu" for the essay.she refused to tell why. and another school also picks this question for kefahaman.
hmm it looks like "susu ibu"really has a high chances?
any other schools or states pick that topic too?
wendy_1986
10-10-2005, 01:29 AM
kedah -
PLKN, senjata biologi dan kimia, wabak penyakit baru, mutu sukan atlet
muar -
penyusuan ibu, PLKN, kejadian buli di kalangan pelajar berasrama penuh
johor bahru -
pekerja asing
reign226
11-10-2005, 06:54 PM
to be honest, i went to Cari's website where i fould a similar discussion thread, but during 2004. Penyusuan ibu was also a hot topic then, but it didn't come out. My another friend from Semenanjung also adviced me to read up on penyusuan ibu. Anyway, I did, and I'm gonna memorize the word kolustrum from now on. =D
Personally, I don't think the bullying issue will come out leh. Too new.
Anyway my teacher is targeting another essay on the environment. Essays on that topic have come out back-to-back since 3-4 years ago. And if you study the trend, environment essays have been coming out for a looong time, so chances are high it will appear again.
kevinkhoo1986
14-10-2005, 01:22 AM
Our teacher said that "Bioteknologi" will be a hot topic for this year.......
seiken
16-10-2005, 02:03 PM
I heard that Sukan will be also important...as well as bioteknologi, and maybe mikrobiologi..
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.