View Full Version : Spot Questions!!

Lils88
03-11-2005, 01:50 PM
Ne1 noes wat questions mite come out??
Pls post it here. :roll:
My tips:
English - Rain god, d road not taken, Informal letter, speech or article
Sejarah - Malayan Union, Gagasan Malaysia, Pengaruh Hindu dan Buddha, n pengaruh Islam
SPM is very near!! Help!!

Newsin
06-11-2005, 11:53 AM
BM-teknik saspens,teknik kejutan,those gaya bahasa stuff....for karangan..ermm..aktiviti gotong royong or something like that, something that has to do with khidmat negara,plus....every year oso have masalah sosial's tajuk de

drama-jangan bunuh rama-rama,serunai malam,

cerpen-annyss sophillea

prosa tratisional-sabor, pertarungan tuah dgn jebat,kepahlawanan tun beraim bapa

sajak-jalan-jalan raya kotaku,keindahan yg hilang,di kota kecilku

btw...ppl say that sejarah arh...the form5 last bab sure will come out...dunno true or not one..but..宁可杀错,不可放过 :lol:

good luck to spm-er
oh yea forgot something...if some of those din come out dun curse me arh :wink:

gal_86
07-11-2005, 02:56 PM
does any1 have spot any biology and chemistry question for STPM 2005??pls help!!i'm from kelantan

reign226
07-11-2005, 06:12 PM
Chemistry: Gerengtee 2 Physical, 2 Organic and 2 Inorganic in Section B paper 2.

Seriously, no point spotting chapters because most of the questions utilize knowledge from several chapters all at once.

For Fizik easier la... from what i see most of the questions are limited from each specific bab. At most they combine two bab (like, Electricity and Magnetism) coz they are related anyway.

Sorry, not a bio student. From what i heard just do past year and you'll be fine or something.

Newsin
07-11-2005, 11:22 PM
whoops...are we talking about STPM?????
then forget wad i said up there :oops:
those are for spm de hehe

reign226
08-11-2005, 08:45 AM
oops, i think i was the mistaken one. =D

Newsin
08-11-2005, 07:45 PM
For Fizik easier la... from what i see most of the questions are limited from each specific bab. At most they combine two bab (like, Electricity and Magnetism) coz they are related anyway.

same thing in spm rite??

09-11-2005, 07:58 PM
Any tips for bio spm 05?

Newsin
09-11-2005, 10:44 PM
pembiakan bab...then ekosistem...the chapter got many many tulang one arh(gah forgot the name)..then study oso the pengosmokawalaturan de bab..err..forgot liao...coz heard ppl say one...dun put too much hope on tips la..if they dun kena u die

anyway...good luck to those who gonna take chinese tomolo

Newsin
14-11-2005, 07:51 PM
anyone notice that the tips for both BM and BC almost all tak kena?

kucingbiru
15-11-2005, 08:19 AM
why spot questions? you should study as if they'll ask every little thing.

Newsin
15-11-2005, 06:13 PM
not really much stuff to study for those anyway hehe
just wonder if the jabatan change the paper set again