View Full Version : What games are you playing now?
Me, I'm
1. beta testing Fung Wan Online http://fwo.edenii.com
2. replaying Morrowind
3. dabbling a little bit in Warcraft 3:TFT
Me, I'm
1. beta testing Fung Wan Online http://fwo.edenii.com
2. replaying Morrowind
3. dabbling a little bit in Warcraft 3:TFT
I play games when I'm bored .. and it has to be a serious game ... yeah!!! Serious Sam 2nd Encounter!!! shoot 'em all!! I love to tease the huge siberian werebulls :P :P :P .... "Sam, I am !!"
I'm waiting for Grandia Extreme PC ... oh and also Half Life 2 ...
I play games when I'm bored .. and it has to be a serious game ... yeah!!! Serious Sam 2nd Encounter!!! shoot 'em all!! I love to tease the huge siberian werebulls :P :P :P .... "Sam, I am !!"
I'm waiting for Grandia Extreme PC ... oh and also Half Life 2 ...
i think they're pushing back hl2 again probably have to wait till summer at the earliest. whats the ETA on doom3 tho? pics ive seen so far of that game is just beautiful. its ugly, but beautiful. i want doom3.
i also signed up for world of warcraft beta test :/ wonder if ill get in heh
i think they're pushing back hl2 again probably have to wait till summer at the earliest. whats the ETA on doom3 tho? pics ive seen so far of that game is just beautiful. its ugly, but beautiful. i want doom3.
i also signed up for world of warcraft beta test :/ wonder if ill get in heh
bachok83
08-02-2004, 01:29 PM
i love need for speed underground..
i think i wanna play online.. then i can meet some hardcore ppl online...
haha my car is pretty cool too :D
i'm using Acura RSX...
anybody wanna race with me ? :D
bachok83
08-02-2004, 01:29 PM
i love need for speed underground..
i think i wanna play online.. then i can meet some hardcore ppl online...
haha my car is pretty cool too :D
i'm using Acura RSX...
anybody wanna race with me ? :D
08-02-2004, 02:32 PM
just reformat my pc... so i have 0 game now ;)
err... playing minesweeper sometimes :P
however, i was quite active in online text game such as utopia last year and plan to be back active sometimes after summer.
Well, was playing galaxiesablaze(GA) and starkingdoms(SK) before too ... though SK is full of multis now :(
GA is giving advantages for premium accounts holder :(
so any suggestions other than utopia, as i would like to see some games tahat we can join in the same group and play togehter.
08-02-2004, 02:32 PM
just reformat my pc... so i have 0 game now ;)
err... playing minesweeper sometimes :P
however, i was quite active in online text game such as utopia last year and plan to be back active sometimes after summer.
Well, was playing galaxiesablaze(GA) and starkingdoms(SK) before too ... though SK is full of multis now :(
GA is giving advantages for premium accounts holder :(
so any suggestions other than utopia, as i would like to see some games tahat we can join in the same group and play togehter.
yar actually thats why i started this post: to see what games that many ppl play in common and maybe start a psuedo-guild/clan for those games
09-02-2004, 02:46 AM
utopia rules!
anyway, i think the best game of all times is the civilization series!
sid meier rocks!
09-02-2004, 02:46 AM
utopia rules!
anyway, i think the best game of all times is the civilization series!
sid meier rocks!
i liked civ... but its not really a social game. single player is so 20th century :p
09-02-2004, 08:14 AM
What I'm playing now:
Battlefield 1942 + Desert Combat mod: it's seriously fun multiplayer FPS!! You guys who are stilll playing CS should really give it a shot.
What I've played recently and recommend:
Max Payne 2..
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic: I'm normally not a RPG guy, but this is addictive stuff!
Freedom Fighters: This is a sleeper hit of 2003. Please please please give it a try. It's squad-based combat system is quite innovative.
Call of Duty: WW2 based FPS.. critically reviewed. I don't need to say more.
GTA Vice City: Oh well.. the controversies.. the fun!!
What I didn't like:
FIFA 2004: Man.. EA needs to do something new quick. This instalment gets boring so fast!
NFS: Underground: Decent game, but the AI routine makes the later rounds in the game darn near impossible to beat. Maybe it's just me :P
Damn I've played a lot of games but can't remember what I played..:oops:
09-02-2004, 08:14 AM
What I'm playing now:
Battlefield 1942 + Desert Combat mod: it's seriously fun multiplayer FPS!! You guys who are stilll playing CS should really give it a shot.
What I've played recently and recommend:
Max Payne 2..
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic: I'm normally not a RPG guy, but this is addictive stuff!
Freedom Fighters: This is a sleeper hit of 2003. Please please please give it a try. It's squad-based combat system is quite innovative.
Call of Duty: WW2 based FPS.. critically reviewed. I don't need to say more.
GTA Vice City: Oh well.. the controversies.. the fun!!
What I didn't like:
FIFA 2004: Man.. EA needs to do something new quick. This instalment gets boring so fast!
NFS: Underground: Decent game, but the AI routine makes the later rounds in the game darn near impossible to beat. Maybe it's just me :P
Damn I've played a lot of games but can't remember what I played..:oops:
12-02-2004, 08:58 PM
Yup, marv, it's just u. I finished the game with my eyes closed (on PS2). Near impossible with a keyboard!
Anyway, trying America's Army now. Never started yet though.
Damn I miss my PS2.
12-02-2004, 08:58 PM
Yup, marv, it's just u. I finished the game with my eyes closed (on PS2). Near impossible with a keyboard!
Anyway, trying America's Army now. Never started yet though.
Damn I miss my PS2.
deadmeatz
12-02-2004, 09:08 PM
CM 04 ~ coolies
deadmeatz
12-02-2004, 09:08 PM
CM 04 ~ coolies
12-02-2004, 11:43 PM
WC3 : TFT
Simcity 4 : Rush Hour
Prince of Persia
and Minesweeper....haha
12-02-2004, 11:43 PM
WC3 : TFT
Simcity 4 : Rush Hour
Prince of Persia
and Minesweeper....haha
13-02-2004, 12:43 AM
America's Army, i tell u, it sucks though its free.
or maybe it just me getting too comfortable with quake engine.
13-02-2004, 12:43 AM
jun_wolverine
13-02-2004, 06:12 AM
NFL Steet
Winning Eleven 7 (Japanese Version)
sports games are the best because you don't have to give any commitment..
jun_wolverine
13-02-2004, 06:12 AM
NFL Steet
Winning Eleven 7 (Japanese Version)
sports games are the best because you don't have to give any commitment..
13-02-2004, 06:33 AM
minesweeper?
13-02-2004, 06:33 AM
minesweeper?
heh lbo you liar !! hari2 yg main tokyo underground tu sape?
tokyo underground? mender tuh?
oh and aku tgh try main .hack2
tokyo underground? mender tuh?
oh and aku tgh try main .hack2
hahaha silap ... nfs underground daa ... tokyo underground tu name anime yg mamat tu tengok ... due2 mamat tu main/tengok ...
nfsu hmm...dont really liek car games.dunno why.cant even drive irl hehe
PS: aku tak pernah perabis tgk tokyo underground.. separuh jalan jer... ada tempat nak dl? hehe
nfsu hmm...dont really liek car games.dunno why.cant even drive irl hehe
PS: aku tak pernah perabis tgk tokyo underground.. separuh jalan jer... ada tempat nak dl? hehe
14-02-2004, 01:14 AM
minesweeper?
it's really fun, when there's a few ppl trying to beat others' best time..... like beginner - 6 seconds, intermediate - 45 seconds and expert - 120 seconds
14-02-2004, 01:14 AM
minesweeper?
it's really fun, when there's a few ppl trying to beat others' best time..... like beginner - 6 seconds, intermediate - 45 seconds and expert - 120 seconds
14-02-2004, 03:52 AM
It doesn't suck. For a free game, it beats the pants down of many games that you have to pay good money for.
It's probably just too realistic for your tastes. The emphasis of squad tactics is very strong here, since it's more like a simulation than your run-off-the-mill FPS.
For the record, I didn't like it either :P But the people who took the time to learn and love it are well rewarded.
14-02-2004, 03:52 AM
It doesn't suck. For a free game, it beats the pants down of many games that you have to pay good money for.
It's probably just too realistic for your tastes. The emphasis of squad tactics is very strong here, since it's more like a simulation than your run-off-the-mill FPS.
For the record, I didn't like it either :P But the people who took the time to learn and love it are well rewarded.
http://www.unrealtournament.com/ut2004/downloads.php
get the UT2004 demo... it looks pretty good. and bachok make a dedicated server for it please :P
http://www.unrealtournament.com/ut2004/downloads.php
get the UT2004 demo... it looks pretty good. and bachok make a dedicated server for it please :P
17-02-2004, 02:44 PM
minesweeper?
wow...
i cant remember correctly but i think my records was
beginner - 7 seconds
intermediate - 48 seconds
expert - 160+
17-02-2004, 02:44 PM
minesweeper?
wow...
beginner - 7 seconds
expert - 160+
mercsinc
03-03-2004, 11:06 AM
nfs: underground was pretty good. i bought it the first day it came out for xbox. but it didnt last long because i finished it in a week and a half (playing uncontinuously). they should make the game longer with more tracks. hope they'll make a sequal to it.
mercsinc
03-03-2004, 11:06 AM
nfs: underground was pretty good. i bought it the first day it came out for xbox. but it didnt last long because i finished it in a week and a half (playing uncontinuously). they should make the game longer with more tracks. hope they'll make a sequal to it.
03-03-2004, 11:21 AM
minesweeper?
wow...
beginner - 7 seconds
expert - 160+
beginner - 4 seconds
intermediate 38
expert - 202? i think...
ohh and i just played Max Payne 2...little bit ketinggalan.. i think it's a good game but a bit too short...about 7 hours to complete.
03-03-2004, 11:21 AM
minesweeper?
wow...
beginner - 7 seconds
expert - 160+
beginner - 4 seconds
intermediate 38
expert - 202? i think...
ohh and i just played Max Payne 2...little bit ketinggalan.. i think it's a good game but a bit too short...about 7 hours to complete.
ipohchai
11-05-2004, 01:53 AM
used play more than sleep... spend most of my time playing cs everyday without fail with my clan, which now no longer exist... but now still playing in local cc.
love WC3. but i'm never good at it, only tower def. pretty easy. just built and built and built...............
xbox, played the NFS: underground... sort of easy, but not on keyboards also... weird... or just that i sux...
11-05-2004, 04:59 AM
Since this thread is up again, I'd like to reiterate this to the gaming peeps:
Play Desert Combat (http://www.desertcombat.com/)!
final fantasy 7 anyone? :lol: :lol: :lol:
mmm i'm thinking of playing ragnarok online during summer break ... anyone else wants to join? .. let's start a newbie team ..
Hafizul
25-05-2004, 10:57 PM
Currently playing
Day of Defeat ( DoD)
...an old game but still do check this FPS,WWII game..a mod from half life and It?s better than CS(dod is also from Valve, the CS makers anyway)!!..I used to be skeptical about WWII guns(ugly guns?), but this game do proof me wrong..so much fun, expecially when u find yr self playing with other 30 online gamers..9/10
link:
http://www.dayofdefeatmod.com
wee hehe update
skrang main
Fung Wan Online
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow
Star Wars: KotOR
Hitman: Contracts
Tropico 2
And aku baru lepas perabis xenogears sekali lagi
21-06-2004, 09:02 PM
anyone playing O2 Jam here?
Just started playing like 2 days ago....
download it for free here
www.e-games.com.my
hi! nice to meet all! i'm currently addicted to:
RO (only in weekends)
minesweeper
PS2 games:
FF X-2 -finished, gonna replay
.hack vol 2
others left stranded half way:
legend of mana
chrono cross
18-09-2004, 09:38 AM
battlefield vietnam! Its a new version of battlefield 1942.
18-09-2004, 10:07 AM
sango 9 ...although sango 10 is on the market now :)
prophx_blizice
21-03-2005, 10:04 PM
anyone like to play warcraft 3 tft?
the best strategy game i have met be4
well these are the games that I had finished playing in last few month...(holiday mah)
1.Call of Duty and + The expansion United Offensive
2.Total Club Manager 2005 (finished 5 seasons as Chelsea coach loh, and finally sick of it)
3. Half Life 2 (i don't like its ending)
4.Fifa 2005( won Portuguese,English, Spanish leagues title and cups ,still playing now with Proffesional difficulty, still couldn't win with World Class...)
5.Battle of MiddleEarth (wow, love it,may be because I'm a LOTR fan)
All of these game are exciting ........!
I'm playing .... Diablo 2 LOD! lol ... it has been a while since I last played this great classic game :lol:
Druid is the way to go!
merry_go_round
01-05-2005, 09:17 PM
aw, gaming, my fav hobby.
em, currently playing RO. Man, I'm so so addicted.. :lol:
but yeah, less plays nowadays due to teh interview things and such...
:roll:
Kyokushin
14-02-2007, 09:35 AM
Battle Field 2
Command and Conquer General Zero Hour (those who haven't try yet should give it a shot, nice nice game )
Call of Duty (All episode)
dota(~.~the most bla bla games but everyone enjoy it)
in fact i play all kind of nice game, still found out some nice new games
CRYSIS WINZ!
Yup, I'm playing that. It has super cool graphic. Imagine how detail it is when you can see the bush leaves move as your character walks through the forest. You find a jeep, hop onto it and start driving, but immediately some enemies notice you and start shooting at you, filling the muddy windshield with shot marks, obscuring your view. You look to the right and realize you and your jeep are falling down a trench. You bail out onto the rocky slope, while your jeep smashes onto the ground down below with a deafening "kaboom" and realistic explosion with smoke and all. Soon, an enemy heli comes to the location of the explosion and you quickly activate the stealth mode of your nanosuit. The heli flies away without noticing you are right in front of their eyes, and you start climbing the slope ...
To be continued ... if you play the game :nod
Oh yes, the game requires super high-end machine due to its visual effects. Even with my 2.33GHz Core 2 Duo with 4GB DDR2 and 512MB GeForce 8800GT, the game still lags during the final boss battle because of all the explosions and burning helicopters on aircraft carrier :nod
davidchak
24-04-2008, 10:04 AM
Titan Quest Immortal Throne FTW !!!
A seriously nice game! Dont miss it
d3stinydanc3withm3
24-04-2008, 11:17 AM
Yes yes we should probably make an alliance in Utopia...
I like my kd cos there's so many Malaysians in it, though the kd is a little suxxor (rank:896/1000)--> WoL 5:19. Im kondo
also Genesis 3:27. kondo too.
My highest nw was probably 360k? Lol still a noob
Caprio
24-04-2008, 10:24 PM
Gear of War!!!
luke, really feel jealous of you! You have 8800GT, mine only 8600GT. Haha
cuteranger
24-04-2008, 10:43 PM
currently Granado Espada...
25-04-2008, 12:45 PM
CRYSIS WINZ!
Yup, I'm playing that. It has super cool graphic. Imagine how detail it is when you can see the bush leaves move as your character walks through the forest. You find a jeep, hop onto it and start driving, but immediately some enemies notice you and start shooting at you, filling the muddy windshield with shot marks, obscuring your view. You look to the right and realize you and your jeep are falling down a trench. You bail out onto the rocky slope, while your jeep smashes onto the ground down below with a deafening "kaboom" and realistic explosion with smoke and all. Soon, an enemy heli comes to the location of the explosion and you quickly activate the stealth mode of your nanosuit. The heli flies away without noticing you are right in front of their eyes, and you start climbing the slope ...
To be continued ... if you play the game :nod
Oh yes, the game requires super high-end machine due to its visual effects. Even with my 2.33GHz Core 2 Duo with 4GB DDR2 and 512MB GeForce 8800GT, the game still lags during the final boss battle because of all the explosions and burning helicopters on aircraft carrier :nod
Hey Luke, I agree! It's an awesome game experience.. although I can feel my GeForce 8600 GT dying on me while playing it.. Do you feel the ending is too abrupt though?
Nah, I think the ending leads to Crysis 2 :w00t
But for now I'll just replay the game over and over using different sets of tactics, like going through the tank battle level on foot ... or try to win the game without ever using the invisible mode :nod
In one level where you fight with 2-3 enemies with nanosuits in a cemetery (where in the end a VTOL comes to pick you up), try bringing the jeep you use before instead of leaving it on the road that was blocked by the fallen tree (drive the jeep through the bush on the side of the road). It is easier to finish those nanosuit guys with your jeep's machinegun :nod
In the level just before you enter the mine/cave where you have to fight against 2-3 nanosuit guys again, bait those nanosuit guys to chase you to the nearby camp you come from, and then drive the truck over them to instantly kill them :nod
26-04-2008, 03:31 PM
what i did for the first nanosuit enemy encounter was to go invis then hit them with grenade launcher, haha!
Did you try swimming out far into the sea? You'll either get shot by the ships or get eaten by a shark.
Try finishing the game (at least the first part) using just malee mode.
OK I am now playing Assassin's Creed. The gameplay is superb and very unique. As an assassin I can climb any buildings in three medieval cities from crusade era in order to perform my assassination tasks. This game is so engrossing I feel like a ninja jumping from a rooftop to another, balancing myself on beams while crossing the road filled with peasants, throwing dagger to unsuspecting soldiers, climbing a minaret to view the surrounding, and when I am discovered I run like hell through the peasants pushing anyone that blocks my way while looking for short walls to climb up and escape through the rooftops.
Anyone else playing this game?
Danial
20-05-2008, 01:51 AM
Yea..i'm playing assassin's creed now too...like what you said, this game is marvellous...superb and amazing. The game is like too real...when running then suddenly hit some peasants, we fell down...haha...i love the fighting part too...and the horse riding...its just too real. One word...amazing
Yea..i'm playing assassin's creed now too...like what you said, this game is marvellous...superb and amazing. The game is like too real...when running then suddenly hit some peasants, we fell down...haha...i love the fighting part too...and the horse riding...its just too real. One word...amazingGlad to find a fellow assassin here :nod ... Now that I almost complete the game, I'm going to spend hours to jump-kill guards and then run like hell :wink
p/s: do you experience Jerusalem crash like me? I'm using the russian fix but running around while being shouted at in russian in Jerusalem ruins the fun a bit. Plus the last boss (Robert de Sable) is in Jerusalem so I don't feel like finishing him up and later have no idea what is the conclusion of the game ...
Danial
20-05-2008, 01:03 PM
Haha...i havent finish up the game yet....still half way through....not sure how many missions there to finish...Is the amount of missions is as much as crysis? I finish playing crysis in a matter of hours only....XD
Haha...i havent finish up the game yet....still half way through....not sure how many missions there to finish...Is the amount of missions is as much as crysis? I finish playing crysis in a matter of hours only....XDThe missions are not that many and they are repetitive anyway (eavesdropping, interrogation, pickpocketing, assassination, escort etc) so if you know the strategy it's quite easy to do the missions but since the playgrounds are huge like the whole city you can just run around jump-killing all guards instead of doing the missions :nod. Crysis on the other hand is quite linear, and yup I agree it's too short ... :(
For stealth assassination missions, the best way to assassinate your targets is by throwing knives at them from on top of buildings, that way no one is looking at you when you go about doing the business.
20-05-2008, 03:13 PM
I am now playing Winning eleven version 9 year 2006..
On my way to win all cups available..
Danial
20-05-2008, 05:24 PM
The missions are not that many and they are repetitive anyway (eavesdropping, interrogation, pickpocketing, assassination, escort etc) so if you know the strategy it's quite easy to do the missions but since the playgrounds are huge like the whole city you can just run around jump-killing all guards instead of doing the missions :nod. Crysis on the other hand is quite linear, and yup I agree it's too short ... :(
For stealth assassination missions, the best way to assassinate your targets is by throwing knives at them from on top of buildings, that way no one is looking at you when you go about doing the business.
yea...i agree with you....playing around in the city is very much fun than doin missions and etc....I kill almost every guard i encounter...in every different ways that is...this is an exciting game....if you understand the storyline of the game.
What's more interesting is the whole assassination game is actually a "virtual reality" being played in the genetic memory of the Desmond guy using that machine called "animus". It's like a game in which you play a game .. superb idea.
p/s: I wish the cities layouts were randomly generated each time I start a new game; because if they were I would continue playing hide and seek with the guards forever ... :nod
p/s2: are you playing this game on PS2 instead of PC, because if you are then you miss the "collect flags" and "kill all templars" side-missions :nod
Danial
21-05-2008, 02:41 AM
What's more interesting is the whole assassination game is actually a "virtual reality" being played in the genetic memory of the Desmond guy using that machine called "animus". It's like a game in which you play a game .. superb idea.
p/s: I wish the cities layouts were randomly generated each time I start a new game; because if they were I would continue playing hide and seek with the guards forever ... :nod
p/s2: are you playing this game on PS2 instead of PC, because if you are then you miss the "collect flags" and "kill all templars" side-missions :nod
I'm playing pc actually....have trouble finding all the templars....><...they really can hide. Mayb the map is just too large.
21-05-2008, 03:29 AM
I'm playing immer nur DoTA!
it is juz a custom map of Warcraft 3.. I'm sure many of u noe it btw..
i reli gt addicted to it since last year, and bcoz of it, many games tat i used to play very frequently like WarHammer, Zoo Tycoon, CC, e.t.c. are left abandoned in my laptop ^^
Defence of The Ancient,
how nice. how addictive. yet how much it destroy my disciplines of studying.
d3stinydanc3withm3
21-05-2008, 03:39 AM
I'm playing immer nur DoTA!
it is juz a custom map of Warcraft 3.. I'm sure many of u noe it btw..
i reli gt addicted to it since last year, and bcoz of it, many games tat i used to play very frequently like WarHammer, Zoo Tycoon, CC, e.t.c. are left abandoned in my laptop ^^
Defence of The Ancient,
how nice. how addictive. yet how much it destroy my disciplines of studying.
Ahaha add me heliosi on Blueserver and ggClient. Let's feed together once my exams are over.
Anyone here plays Utopia?? Im in WoL now, 4:3. We can do account trading to end up in the same kd
Caprio
21-05-2008, 12:23 PM
GTA IV?
Anyone?
Wow! I am going to play soon, but not so soon. Haha... The review for this game is good.
21-05-2008, 05:35 PM
Ahaha add me heliosi on Blueserver and ggClient. Let's feed together once my exams are over.
Anyone here plays Utopia?? Im in WoL now, 4:3. We can do account trading to end up in the same kd
Crasher on ggclient .. lol. . bt ggClient very sien oh.. always gt leaver nia..
wat r u studying ? exams huh ?
Caprio
06-06-2008, 11:46 AM
Crasher on ggclient .. lol. . bt ggClient very sien oh.. always gt leaver nia..
wat r u studying ? exams huh ?
It is much depends on who do you play with.
music_freak28
27-06-2008, 11:35 PM
Is pacman counted here in this thread?..lol
im in craze for online games(MMORPG)
i play pko which stands foe piratekingonline..im in BRIDGE server
juz shout for my name n ppl will know..=)
d3stinydanc3withm3
11-07-2008, 09:12 PM
Anyone here fans of fantasy RPG's....i've nearly finished Baldur's Gate 2 Shadows of Amn. Freaking awesome game....more so with the help of several walkthroughs hehe
kpchen
18-07-2008, 01:29 AM
Portal. Included in the Orange Box. Very original. Very exciting. Good plot, good dark humour, good end theme song. Just superb.
Fallout 3. It's amazing. The equipment durability thing sucks of course, but it's a good suck. Haven't gone far yet, having fun just exploring the area.
desireeV
24-06-2011, 11:04 PM
whoa! :amazed what happened to this thread? seems like it stopped at 2008. I hope this thread continues. From the previous two posts, I have to agree that Portal and Fallout 3 was pretty awesome! :nod Loved every bit of it!! Currently, I'm playing Fallout: New Vegas and I just can't get enough of it!! Is there anyone else who's playing it too at the moment?
yinxiamei
03-12-2011, 11:47 PM
bump bump ^^ Who is still playing maple game?
strategist
04-12-2011, 09:53 AM
don't even know this thread exists :D anyone playing Skyrim and Assassin's Creed Revelations?
Jagermeister
04-12-2011, 07:13 PM
Between hectic working schedule and taking care of my family, yeah I got time for game.
On my Xbox 360:
1. GoW 3
2. MW 3
During lunch time or in between some dead boring meeting on my Iphone 4
1. Modern Combat 3
2. Street Fighter Volt
3. Golden Axe 3
ayjiahui
04-12-2011, 07:48 PM
burung maraahhhhhh!!!!
05-12-2011, 10:21 AM
FUS RO DAH!!!!!!!!!!!
Nah, I'm not playing Skyrim, but I know of friends who are crazy about Skyrim.
iKoMetaga
05-12-2011, 11:37 AM
skyrim is gorgeous. i love how they fixed so many glaring deficiencies from their last installment Oblivion. But the dilemma still remains of such an open-ended RPG: the main quest becomes much less climatic and the overall game experience diminished once the player gets over the graphics and initial enthusiasm. But still, it's really an amazing game.
Oh, and DoTA still remains by far my favorite game ever, also I have much better self-control now ha ha ha.....
Jagermeister ar eyou by any chance my kingdom mate in Utopia? Or is it that people really love the drink? ;-p
joan2468
05-12-2011, 01:39 PM
Currently playing Assassin's Creed : Brotherhood, almost at the end of the game, and Star Ocean 4. I'll probably get AC : Revelations and Skyrim later. Also looking forward to Final Fantasy XIII-2 next year.
iKoMetaga
06-12-2011, 08:43 AM
For those of you who play Skyrim:
oh btw this is a faith healer speaking to a Christian audience. Fairly common among charismatic Christian faiths (not the wave effect though, lawl, as you can see, even the speaker is shocked)
YOxVjbGvUpI
marczeman
06-12-2011, 11:23 PM
Currently playing Assassin's Creed : Brotherhood, almost at the end of the game, and Star Ocean 4. I'll probably get AC : Revelations and Skyrim later. Also looking forward to Final Fantasy XIII-2 next year.
I played Brotherhood recently myself. First game in a while that I'd finished without cheating LOL.
Done with Skyrim too. Completed in 5 days, abusing the console commands all the way haha.
PC FTW!
joan2468
07-12-2011, 01:32 AM
Well I planned on buying Skyrim for the PS3, but then I heard it has a looot of glitches. Can anyone verify this?