View Full Version : Emulators
Hi all,
Anyone knows any emulator programs for X-Box or PS2? I'm really fed up with certain companies which only release games for PS2 and X-Box ... as if PC gamerz are not worth developing games for ... FF9 ... FFX .. FFX-2 .. Grandia Extreme .. grrr ..
Hi all,
Anyone knows any emulator programs for X-Box or PS2? I'm really fed up with certain companies which only release games for PS2 and X-Box ... as if PC gamerz are not worth developing games for ... FF9 ... FFX .. FFX-2 .. Grandia Extreme .. grrr ..
there are none that is complete yet
for ps2 there's http://www.pcsx2.net/
gamecube theres http://www.dolphin-emu.com/index.php
there are none that is complete yet
for ps2 there's http://www.pcsx2.net/
gamecube theres http://www.dolphin-emu.com/index.php
23-02-2004, 09:16 PM
if u know chinese, there's a good site called www.emucn.net
but currently seems to be down. Don't know why :roll:
23-02-2004, 09:16 PM
if u know chinese, there's a good site called www.emucn.net
but currently seems to be down. Don't know why :roll:
26-06-2004, 01:32 PM
There's a new emulator called Q-boy.
Get it at anyplay.net.
But I don't know how safe it is.
09-07-2004, 07:29 PM
Emulators? Does that means that I can play PS2 games in my PC? What are the requirements? Is this thing really works? I like Final Fantasy and Metal Gear Solid! If I can play this on computers, must be really cool...
10-07-2004, 03:27 PM
Both those games have been ported to the PC.
I don't recommend emulators especially for consoles. They're just not as good as playing the games on the consoles built for them.
Hafizul
18-06-2005, 12:22 PM
Hey,anybody have a good websites for downloading the roms( or ram?)? some websites do provides the emulators..but not the rom thou..
for emulators..think this is a good website
http://www.megagame.com/
:arrow:
Maximus05
13-07-2005, 06:52 PM
of course. you *must* be very consistent (or "tak reti mengaku kalah" in malay) if you gave up on it you wont find anything.
go to the free game (string?) that was open by hafizul. i wrote a long briefing about free roms and how to find them.
note: i openned his (string?) before i oppened this one... heheh :D
Slasherbaven
14-07-2005, 05:10 PM
http://dgemu.com
vaporizer affiliates (http://vaporizeraffiliateprogram.com)
sakurakinomoto
27-08-2005, 10:27 AM
Dgemu sucks, i download the pokemon emerald that FAILS me, what a bummer, here a better website...
http://www.gameboy-advance-roms.com/go/to.htm?http://www.frozen-roms.net
the rom never fail
Maximus05
07-03-2006, 10:39 AM
Dgemu is quite nice actually..
they use the posting rule in the forum.. to download better games you will need to be more active in their forum..
Dgemu sucks, i download the pokemon emerald that FAILS me, what a bummer, here a better website...
well, that happens to a friend of mine.. well actually it happens 3 times.. pokemon emerald, ruby and sapphire..
but at the time i download it.. it went fine.. i don't know why..
There are NDS roms too.. but don't be encourage.. i never get the chance to play them after trying a few games.. with Dualis and several more emulators for NDS..
07-03-2006, 03:13 PM
www.romnation.net