View Full Version : [Bleach] What's your favorite captain?
Rhyveoz
22-03-2006, 09:56 PM
Favorite Captain? for me... Hitsugaya Toushirou... he's way too cool with his bankai...
22-03-2006, 09:57 PM
Uruhara Kisuke, if he is one...
Isshin isnt bad either
Rhyveoz
22-03-2006, 10:10 PM
Uruhara Kisuke, if he is one...
Isshin isnt bad either
yup,he was...ex-12th captain what.wonder how his bankai looks like...
Moozy
23-03-2006, 06:21 AM
Definitely Kuchiki Byakuya!!!!!!I'm not sure why but I'm obsessed over anything white(white people excluded, I just treat them as any other races)... huhuhu... :D
23-03-2006, 06:22 AM
Definitely Kuchiki Byakuya!!!!!!I'm not sure why but I'm obsessed over anything white(white people excluded, I just treat them as any other races)... huhuhu... :D
Kuchiki Byakuya makes pink look great !
Rhyveoz
23-03-2006, 11:46 AM
I thought Kuchiki Byakuya is more in pink...
Byakuya and Toushiro will be my top choice.
Urahara looks awesome too in the shinigami robe.
Moozy
02-04-2006, 09:23 PM
I thought Kuchiki Byakuya is more in pink...
Well, pink too. Pink and white! My favourite colour combination!!!
Gin (but he's bankai's.. well, uh.. a little lame )
bluegazer
03-09-2006, 11:00 PM
Kuchiki Byakuya
Byakuya, no doubt.
- MENJ
13-10-2006, 02:40 AM
Kurosaki Isshin
da ex captain :)
Master_G
13-05-2007, 09:42 PM
mine is ZARAKI KENPACHI :twisted:
MAN WITHOUT FEAR huhu....
he can easily beat Tousen although he didn't even reach shikai
kuraiken
10-07-2007, 11:46 PM
kucihiki byakuya .. senbonzakura is cool and his voice also nice (japan) 8)
11-07-2007, 07:37 PM
Uruhara cause I really wanted to see his bankai but if not, then Hitsugaya or maybe the Captain Commander cause they have really strong elemental power.
shade
11-07-2007, 11:58 PM
Aizen's power is so cool. Too bad he turned out to be the bad guy.
13-07-2007, 06:41 PM
Hypnosis only. I would prefer power with more flashy actions. :D
shade
13-07-2007, 09:06 PM
He can hypnotize you and make you think that his powers are flashy.
14-07-2007, 10:56 AM
He can hypnotize you and make you think that his powers are flashy.
The blind guy won't be affected by his powers.
kuraiken
15-07-2007, 03:05 PM
yes aizen's power so cool and powerful...
I wonder how powerful his bankai is? 8O
15-07-2007, 04:55 PM
yes aizen's power so cool and powerful...
I wonder how powerful his bankai is? 8O
Don't know. Most of the captains and vice captains never show their bankai except for the usual few.
leekuan1989
25-08-2007, 05:43 PM
Definitely Toshiro Hitsugaya! He's so adorable!!!!
*Hugs an imaginary Hitsugaya plushie
holydiviner
27-05-2008, 11:16 AM
Mine is definitely Soi Fong, his shikai is way too cool!! Its totally imba in most bleach video games!
Alexis Ma
28-06-2008, 12:03 AM
Kuchiki Byakuya. Because of the hair :D
cyther90
28-06-2008, 12:08 AM
For me, ichimaru gin...very cunning...luv it~~
28-06-2008, 12:34 AM
Old Yama just unleash his zanpaktou strength in the latest Bleach manga. Superb fire power.
cyther90
28-06-2008, 12:41 AM
Heh...but seems like aizen and ichimaru dun worry much bout it...
11-02-2009, 09:49 PM
So far I like Hitsugaya the most among the captains...
Maybe because I like his bankai... Ice Dragon...
chongkeat
12-02-2009, 05:39 PM
Yeah, well, Hitsugaya's releases are totally awesome the first time we saw it, but after the millionth time (Don't even get me started on the Sealed Sword Frenzy. Don't, I warn you!), I think it kinda gets a little too, I dunno, diluted?
Kundoh
05-03-2009, 10:00 AM
I hate the fact that nobodies die in Bleach!
ninjamole89
22-03-2009, 10:26 PM
I think all captains are cool...so i'll list them in order of my fav taichou-s~!
Urahara Kisuke...he is AWESOME, and his sword can blast off Cero balls? hmmm~ and he's handsoooooooome~!!!
Yoruichi Shihoin...Her shunpo is incredible, and her shunko is really something! And she pawned Yammy with her bare hands!!
Hitsugaya...so young, yet with incredible instinct and sharp mind...not to mention cool bankai for his age. And the fact that he is so protective over Hinamori Momo can set girl's hearts on fire! Hohohhoho
Hirako Shinji...He was the captain of aizen, he is a vizard, and he pawned Grimmjow. Need I say more?
Zaraki Kenpachi...he just slash, hack, cuts and pawns anybody without giving a shit!! Woahahahhahaah!!! Awesome~!!
Aizen...He killed central 46! His zanpakutou is virtually unbeatable ! His kido spells are so strong! He created the awesome espadas!! And did I mention that he killed the shitty central 46?
Isshin Kurosaki...JUST WHICH DIVISION ARE YOU, MAN???!! YOU"RE KILLING ME HERE!!!!
Gin Ichimaru...Y... did he join aizen??? Is he good? Or bad?? One of Kubo-sensei's most mysterious characters...
Shunsui Kyoraku...despite his age and experience, he doesn't boast around. Flirts around and drinks sake, he is so laidback!...and we have yet to see his real full strength against 1st Espada Stark (woohoo!!!)
Byakuya Kuchiki...he made pink look awesome and deadly! And set women's hearts racing!
Soi Fong...her zanpakutou...owns!!!
Ukitake....charismatic captain...sighs~
Ling24
25-04-2009, 09:56 PM
Kuchiki Byakuya n Toshiro Hitsugaya, i like both of them!! they are so cool !!
02-05-2009, 12:02 AM
Kuchiki Biakuya of course.. Always cool and calm.
the last dusun
02-05-2009, 01:02 AM
My favourite captain is Zaraki Kenpachi.....I like his violence....his strength...his muscular body...his hair....and the way he fights....
Chichiro
14-04-2010, 01:09 PM
1. Shiro chan
2. Yoruichi
3. Fon Fon ( name by Yachiru :P )
14-04-2010, 01:18 PM
Aizen!! Well, he is a former captain but he is so strong man. He is invincible.
If he is not considered as one, then my favorite will be kuchiki byakuya. Always so cool and his bankai got so many form! I want to see how far he can go. :D
cubrix91
09-09-2010, 01:28 AM
uruhara kisuke!!! muahahaa
09-09-2010, 07:41 AM
Urahara Kisuke gets points from me as well... Always the inventive one...
sleevelesssky
09-09-2010, 11:02 AM
Genryūsai Shigekuni Yamamoto
kaiyi
09-09-2010, 11:05 AM
All of the captains have their own attractive points~I like all of them and it's hard to tell who is my favourite.
If really want to differentiate, I guess I like Kuchiki Byakuya (cool!) and Hirako Shinji (clever, funny and strong) more.
Glassylicious
09-09-2010, 11:14 AM
Without a doubt, clearly Kuchiki Byakuya.
Why? Fight spoilers below!
He knows exactly what he wants, and is willing to make sacrifices that nobody else would be willing to make.
An opponent taking control of my arm? No problem, just sever the nerves connecting to the limb. I can still hold a sword and practice kidou with one hand, which I intend on pwning you with.
An opponent taking control of my leg? No problem, just sever the nerves connecting to the leg. I can still shunpo faster than you even with one leg.
Oh, what's this? Each one of your eyes can control one object?
Oh, what's this? You have dozens of eyes?
All right, playtime's over. Let's see you try to take control over millions and millions of tiny little blades.
sleevelesssky
09-09-2010, 10:31 PM
The power of Senbonzakura - no wonder the Sakura flower made it into your signature and avatar...I love the contrast.