View Full Version : Chocolate Obsession
16-02-2004, 11:02 PM
check out how an obsession towards m&m's candy lead to a discovery in physics.
http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story2&u=/nm/20040213/sc_nm/science_candy_dc
16-02-2004, 11:02 PM
check out how an obsession towards m&m's candy lead to a discovery in physics.
http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story2&u=/nm/20040213/sc_nm/science_candy_dc
16-02-2004, 11:19 PM
I love how the reporter puts it.
Mars Inc., which makes M&Ms, did not help sponsor the research although it donated 125 pounds of almond M&Ms to Chaikin, Princeton said in a statement.
16-02-2004, 11:19 PM
I love how the reporter puts it.
Mars Inc., which makes M&Ms, did not help sponsor the research although it donated 125 pounds of almond M&Ms to Chaikin, Princeton said in a statement.
17-02-2004, 02:44 AM
Interesting - guess we'll need to start doing strange things to our scientist friends to help them with new ideas :)
How about sending this guy some triangular shaped candies instead? Or maybe drench the guy with molten cholocate (if he is a aerodynamic physicist)?
On a different note, can I ask if any bio experts out there tell me what's so special about the stem cell cloning that the Koreans have recently achieved lately? Aren't we already doing that for years?
17-02-2004, 02:44 AM
Interesting - guess we'll need to start doing strange things to our scientist friends to help them with new ideas :)
How about sending this guy some triangular shaped candies instead? Or maybe drench the guy with molten cholocate (if he is a aerodynamic physicist)?
On a different note, can I ask if any bio experts out there tell me what's so special about the stem cell cloning that the Koreans have recently achieved lately? Aren't we already doing that for years?
mercsinc
17-02-2004, 04:03 AM
who would have ever guessed that chocolates had this brilliant effect on people...i'm getting my big bag of m&m's right now...:P
mercsinc
17-02-2004, 04:03 AM
who would have ever guessed that chocolates had this brilliant effect on people...i'm getting my big bag of m&m's right now...:P
great, now I know the source of getting m&m's in princeton!
17-02-2004, 09:05 AM
oh man..getting a drum full of M&Ms is like...woo....so yummy... 8O
17-02-2004, 09:05 AM
oh man..getting a drum full of M&Ms is like...woo....so yummy... 8O
dinna_g
17-02-2004, 09:54 AM
i'm eating m&m while reading the forums... what a coincidence :P
dinna_g
17-02-2004, 09:54 AM
i'm eating m&m while reading the forums... what a coincidence :P
17-02-2004, 09:58 AM
bah...real men eat skittles :wink:
17-02-2004, 09:58 AM
bah...real men eat skittles :wink:
aida_ikmal
17-02-2004, 10:01 AM
i like all types of chocolate..as long as it is chocolate!
aida_ikmal
17-02-2004, 10:01 AM
i like all types of chocolate..as long as it is chocolate!
17-02-2004, 10:17 AM
i like chocs!!! Argh!!!
17-02-2004, 10:17 AM
i like chocs!!! Argh!!!
aida_ikmal
25-02-2004, 12:42 PM
i lurve chocolates too!!!i look out for more of it especially when i'm down or depressed with something or someone..basically, i'm lovin it..
aida_ikmal
25-02-2004, 12:42 PM
i lurve chocolates too!!!i look out for more of it especially when i'm down or depressed with something or someone..basically, i'm lovin it..
I love chocolate too!
Choco Milk Shake
Choco Coffee
Choco Ice Cream
Choco Cookie
Everything about chocolate. Am I obssesed with Chocolates? Yes! :D
I love chocolate too!
Choco Milk Shake
Choco Coffee
Choco Ice Cream
Choco Cookie
Everything about chocolate. Am I obssesed with Chocolates? Yes! :D
serenete
26-02-2004, 09:07 AM
While I'm not a huge fan of chocolate, I loved reading that story. Funny how it's good to be obsessed about certain things sometimes.
I'm pretty sure people in research have to be compulsive and obsessive to a point, otherwise they'd never be able to get their stuff done!
serenete
26-02-2004, 09:07 AM
While I'm not a huge fan of chocolate, I loved reading that story. Funny how it's good to be obsessed about certain things sometimes.
I'm pretty sure people in research have to be compulsive and obsessive to a point, otherwise they'd never be able to get their stuff done!
26-02-2004, 11:04 AM
According to experts eating chocolate can help one to concentrate and lower one's chances to get heart attack....wonder how true is that? Anyone tried it or can give some opinion? Of course excessive cunsumption will lead to obesity....hehe, for girls who are watching their weights, chocolate definitely is "OUT" of their lists of food.... :roll:
26-02-2004, 11:04 AM
According to experts eating chocolate can help one to concentrate and lower one's chances to get heart attack....wonder how true is that? Anyone tried it or can give some opinion? Of course excessive cunsumption will lead to obesity....hehe, for girls who are watching their weights, chocolate definitely is "OUT" of their lists of food.... :roll:
26-02-2004, 11:43 AM
i love chocolate fish! :lol:
hmm.. pei wen, i read somewhere that eating chocs doesn't make u fat..i dunno..betul ke?
26-02-2004, 11:43 AM
i love chocolate fish! :lol:
hmm.. pei wen, i read somewhere that eating chocs doesn't make u fat..i dunno..betul ke?
26-02-2004, 12:01 PM
I think i've come across a few articles proclaiming that chocs are good for our hearts. I think it's true but i'm not very sure of the validity of the researches. But as a ardent fan of chocs ... i'd say that chocs do contribute to our emotional well-being. you know, like when you're having one of those bad days (stinky boyfriends/girlfriends, deaths of pets etc), choc therapy is highly recommended. just make sure to always have plenty of chocs in your fridge :) . i dont think chocs make you gain that much weight...i've been stuffing my face with chocs since birth and i'm still alive and can still sit comfortably in a Kancil. there are such things as 'gym' and ' exercise' you know! those spare tyres on your stomach must have come from elsewhere hehehehe...
26-02-2004, 12:01 PM
I think i've come across a few articles proclaiming that chocs are good for our hearts. I think it's true but i'm not very sure of the validity of the researches. But as a ardent fan of chocs ... i'd say that chocs do contribute to our emotional well-being. you know, like when you're having one of those bad days (stinky boyfriends/girlfriends, deaths of pets etc), choc therapy is highly recommended. just make sure to always have plenty of chocs in your fridge :) . i dont think chocs make you gain that much weight...i've been stuffing my face with chocs since birth and i'm still alive and can still sit comfortably in a Kancil. there are such things as 'gym' and ' exercise' you know! those spare tyres on your stomach must have come from elsewhere hehehehe...
27-02-2004, 01:01 AM
No you're all wrong. Long time ago, a tribe in South America found beans that became what today is called chocolate. However, when the evil white people came to take away their lands, they put a curse on the beans.
"Cursed shall these beans be.
Stong their temptation,
Innocent sweetness their weopon
As one they enter, as ten they stay
If you cannot look away, then you shall pay!!!
Cursed shall these beans be. "
Hence, people nowadays are easily addicted to evil chocolates that are definitely bad for your health. It's a scientific and historical fact.
27-02-2004, 01:01 AM
No you're all wrong. Long time ago, a tribe in South America found beans that became what today is called chocolate. However, when the evil white people came to take away their lands, they put a curse on the beans.
"Cursed shall these beans be.
Stong their temptation,
Innocent sweetness their weopon
As one they enter, as ten they stay
If you cannot look away, then you shall pay!!!
Cursed shall these beans be. "
Hence, people nowadays are easily addicted to evil chocolates that are definitely bad for your health. It's a scientific and historical fact.
i've been stuffing my face with chocs since birth and i'm still alive and can still sit comfortably in a Kancil.
How do you stuff your face with chocs? shouldn't you put it in your mouth? :P :P :P
i've been stuffing my face with chocs since birth and i'm still alive and can still sit comfortably in a Kancil.
How do you stuff your face with chocs? shouldn't you put it in your mouth? :P :P :P
it doesn't make me fat, it only makes me sprout pimples :!: :D
27-02-2004, 05:44 AM
i think eat in small portion should be fine, but if excessive cunsimption definitely will do you no good...it applies to anything...whatever it is, either food or doing something, if too indulge in it, or eat any food gluttonly..definitely will have negative effects :wink:
27-02-2004, 05:44 AM
i think eat in small portion should be fine, but if excessive cunsimption definitely will do you no good...it applies to anything...whatever it is, either food or doing something, if too indulge in it, or eat any food gluttonly..definitely will have negative effects :wink:
27-02-2004, 09:21 AM
Oh yes of course you can stuff your face with chocs...didn't you just love doing that when you were a kid? :wink: hehehehe...and one tip for chocolate-worshipping girls: if you don't want the pimples to start launching a carnival on your face, drink lots of water. it helps to wash out toxic from our bodies. remember, more chocs, more H20!
27-02-2004, 09:21 AM
Oh yes of course you can stuff your face with chocs...didn't you just love doing that when you were a kid? :wink: hehehehe...and one tip for chocolate-worshipping girls: if you don't want the pimples to start launching a carnival on your face, drink lots of water. it helps to wash out toxic from our bodies. remember, more chocs, more H20!
27-02-2004, 04:38 PM
I once read an article saying that chocolate contains and antidepressant identical to the chemical released in the brains of poeple in love. That's why chocolate is one of the most popular valentine gifts!
27-02-2004, 04:38 PM
I once read an article saying that chocolate contains and antidepressant identical to the chemical released in the brains of poeple in love. That's why chocolate is one of the most popular valentine gifts!
Cirnelle
27-02-2004, 07:45 PM
i eat chocs
1. when i'm feeling down
2. when i'm feeling hilarious!
3. when my eyelids get heavy during lecturers... :oops:
4. when i'm stressed up!
5. when i'm relaxing...
6. when i'm mad
7. when i miss home.... :cry:
8. when it's -8?c outside.....
9. when it's +28?c outside....
10. when i dun feel like cooking dinner... 8)
11.when someone offers them to me!!
12. when i'm falling in love..... :)
Cirnelle
27-02-2004, 07:45 PM
i eat chocs
1. when i'm feeling down
2. when i'm feeling hilarious!
3. when my eyelids get heavy during lecturers... :oops:
4. when i'm stressed up!
5. when i'm relaxing...
6. when i'm mad
7. when i miss home.... :cry:
8. when it's -8?c outside.....
9. when it's +28?c outside....
10. when i dun feel like cooking dinner... 8)
11.when someone offers them to me!!
12. when i'm falling in love..... :)
28-02-2004, 07:32 AM
does anyone know why it's bad for dogs to eat chocolate?
28-02-2004, 07:32 AM
does anyone know why it's bad for dogs to eat chocolate?
28-02-2004, 07:47 PM
i love chocolate too....
especially those made in Belgium..."Gordiva"...but too $$$$
..belgian seashells also not bad......
but in Malaysia, Ferrero Rocher and Tomblerone is wat i can afford....
28-02-2004, 07:47 PM
i love chocolate too....
especially those made in Belgium..."Gordiva"...but too $$$$
..belgian seashells also not bad......
but in Malaysia, Ferrero Rocher and Tomblerone is wat i can afford....
Wayne
28-02-2004, 07:51 PM
Why suddenly become so interested in love?
Got someone you admire liao leh? :D
Dun simpan simpan oh....can explode one...HAHA
Any problems, juz ask me,i'm the expert... 8)
Anyway, i like chocs too, especially when i am extremely tired...chocs provide lots of energy right??
Hey chiun lin, do you want some chocs? Maybe it will help you get her heart..HAHA :twisted:
Wayne
28-02-2004, 07:51 PM
Why suddenly become so interested in love?
Got someone you admire liao leh? :D
Dun simpan simpan oh....can explode one...HAHA
Any problems, juz ask me,i'm the expert... 8)
Anyway, i like chocs too, especially when i am extremely tired...chocs provide lots of energy right??
Hey chiun lin, do you want some chocs? Maybe it will help you get her heart..HAHA :twisted:
hungwei
28-02-2004, 07:55 PM
Wow...this is big news
Hey wayne, we got to celebrate it for chiun lin. I never knew that he is capable of such an awesome feat...gotta learn from him next time :lol:
hungwei
28-02-2004, 07:55 PM
Wow...this is big news
Hey wayne, we got to celebrate it for chiun lin. I never knew that he is capable of such an awesome feat...gotta learn from him next time :lol:
kennytang
29-02-2004, 04:55 PM
hey hung wei
sooner or later u ll have gf too.
kennytang
29-02-2004, 04:55 PM
hey hung wei
sooner or later u ll have gf too.
29-02-2004, 08:34 PM
ehm....ALERT ALERT.... u ppl are digressing.... this forum is about Chocolate Obsession.... Not love Obsession....
U big valentinos out there...stop questioning chuinlin..
and i know wayne and kenny got gf liao, dun have to show off...... :P :twisted: :roll:
29-02-2004, 08:34 PM
ehm....ALERT ALERT.... u ppl are digressing.... this forum is about Chocolate Obsession.... Not love Obsession....
U big valentinos out there...stop questioning chuinlin..
and i know wayne and kenny got gf liao, dun have to show off...... :P :twisted: :roll:
b_ronick
01-03-2004, 03:52 PM
CHOCOLATES ARE GOOD FOR HEALTH!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
totally love chocolates..OOoooOO..when it melts in your mouth..that just tastes really good!haha..
*starts looking for a chocolate bar* :lol:
b_ronick
01-03-2004, 03:52 PM
CHOCOLATES ARE GOOD FOR HEALTH!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
totally love chocolates..OOoooOO..when it melts in your mouth..that just tastes really good!haha..
*starts looking for a chocolate bar* :lol:
01-03-2004, 07:09 PM
Here are some interesting facts about chocolate obsession
http://www.chocolateinfo.com/cf/cf_article_03.jsp
01-03-2004, 07:09 PM
Here are some interesting facts about chocolate obsession
http://www.chocolateinfo.com/cf/cf_article_03.jsp
Wayne
13-03-2004, 09:09 PM
Aiya, decentmerson got jealous lo
dun be like that la...if you long for love affairs, then be more aggresive lo.
i thought you admire hui fen in your class, then take some action la. dun waste time here helping ppl
haha :twisted:
Wayne
13-03-2004, 09:09 PM
Aiya, decentmerson got jealous lo
dun be like that la...if you long for love affairs, then be more aggresive lo.
i thought you admire hui fen in your class, then take some action la. dun waste time here helping ppl
haha :twisted:
20-03-2004, 05:20 PM
It is often said that the most commonly craved food in the world is chocolate. Some people even believe that they have such strong desires for chocolate that they couldn't live without it.
Yeah, i agree with this. The only thing that stops me from chocolate is either by looking into my wallet or at the mirror...
20-03-2004, 05:20 PM
It is often said that the most commonly craved food in the world is chocolate. Some people even believe that they have such strong desires for chocolate that they couldn't live without it.
Yeah, i agree with this. The only thing that stops me from chocolate is either by looking into my wallet or at the mirror...
lilet
20-03-2004, 05:47 PM
All these talks about chocolate is making me wondering about how great the effect of chocolate is on mankind. :P Is there anyone out there who knows how any cure to chocolate addiction? Hehe.. :D Don't get me wrong, I myself am a chocolate lover too!!
lilet
20-03-2004, 05:47 PM
All these talks about chocolate is making me wondering about how great the effect of chocolate is on mankind. :P Is there anyone out there who knows how any cure to chocolate addiction? Hehe.. :D Don't get me wrong, I myself am a chocolate lover too!!
24-03-2004, 10:43 AM
mm...it comes to my mind that, most people prefer the original taste of chocolate or white chocolate? Some even prefer with the hazelnuts or walnuts in it, while some prefer just the plain chocolate itself....As for my cousin, I know she'll only eat plain chocolate, and she loves white chocolate. Worse still, if the chocolate with whatever nuts in it, she'll spit it out later after she finishes the chocolate itself. And.....she'll only eat chocolate from Swiss.....
24-03-2004, 10:48 AM
And.....she'll only eat chocolate from Swiss.....
there is no such thing as chocolate from swiss. of course, this is purely grammatical in nature.
you should've said "chocolate from switzerland" or "chocolate made by the swiss".
and i love chocolate. any chocolate will do. :D
24-03-2004, 12:20 PM
Oooppsss..sorry for that terrible mistake....thanks _earth.. 8)
b_ronick
24-03-2004, 01:10 PM
C-H-O-C-O-L-A-T-E
OOoooOOOO..be it white or milk or dark...
i like 'em all!!! :D :!: :D
but only the plain ones..
yummy..thinking of them makes me craving for chocs!!mmm..
b_ronick
24-03-2004, 01:57 PM
hmm...talking bout chocs, my friend did her persuasive speech about chocolate. said that chocs can only be eaten twice a month and that everytime you eat, you can only eat half a bar....well....i hope the bar is one-metre long... :lol: :P :wink: haha....yes! i lurve chocolate...but i thought i heard from somewhere that chocs can cause fever bcoz it's too heaty...correct? :? :oops:
dunno!!but i still LOOOOOOVVVVVVEEEE it!!!!!!
Panda
24-03-2004, 05:49 PM
hmm...talking bout chocs, my friend did her persuasive speech about chocolate. said that chocs can only be eaten twice a month and that everytime you eat, you can only eat half a bar....well....i hope the bar is one-metre long... :lol: :P :wink: haha....yes! i lurve chocolate...but i thought i heard from somewhere that chocs can cause fever bcoz it's too heaty...correct? :? :oops:
If I am not mistaken, scientific research prove that what you say is just a myth. 8O
But in the real life, whenever I eat too much chocolate, I will have the side effect that you say. Besides, pimples will grow more on my face. So, I will try not to take chocolate although it is very tempting... I really hate controlling not to take chocolate.. :P
24-03-2004, 06:40 PM
as for me..i don't have crave for chocolate or fetish on it....however, occasionally i do eat chocolate to satisfy my palate for sweetness. Personally, i prefer chocolate with walnuts or almond or hazelnuts, just whatever huts..haha....maybe besides creamy and sweet, add with something crunchy will be perfect! :wink:
oshmelvin
24-03-2004, 06:49 PM
Chocolates are healthy food and it has been found that people who eat pure chocolates (the dark ones) every day, they tend to live longer than people who don't. It could be due to the nature of chocolates which are rich in anti-oxidants (flavanoids). Besides that, chocolate does cause a kind of addiction which is probably due to the fast release of sugar into our bloodstream which normally gives us (our cells) a boost of energy (that's why we crave it, for the energy which is interpreted by our brain as chocolate!). Also, the sweet tooth that one has for chocolate might lead to a happier life. It has been proven that sweet stuff such as chocolate makes a person feel good (which makes almost everyone who eats chocolates a good mood!) which is then probably due to the fast release of sugar too! Chocolates originally originated from the aztecs i think (read it once). It was used as an offering to their gods. :D And we are the modern age gods of chocolates.
kfyh2
24-03-2004, 06:52 PM
godiva is to die for. despite being ridiculously expensive.
leonidas is a cheaper alternative and yet still good!
thornton's just about made it up there,
and cadbury is almost rubbish.
and there's no hersheys in the uk! (apart from that store in Selfridges)
fyi trivial and useless fact:
the EU's requirement of something that can qualify to be sold as 'chocolate' has to have 25% of cocoa solids.
UK Cadbury chocs can't be sold in the EU market because it only contains 20%. It would have to be labelled as 'chocolate-flavoured candy'.
25-03-2004, 06:39 PM
Also, the sweet tooth that one has for chocolate might lead to a happier life. It has been proven that sweet stuff such as chocolate makes a person feel good (which makes almost everyone who eats chocolates a good mood!) which is then probably due to the fast release of sugar too!
i thought it is becos chocs stimulates the brain to produce more endorphins(hormone).... (which is usually released when we are happy)... that's why we r happy?.... sorry if i were wrong... :oops:
pleese help me...i think i have an unhealthy addiction to chocolates.....my frens out there...u know wat i mean :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
-munhua-
25-03-2004, 07:45 PM
pleese help me...i think i have an unhealthy addiction to chocolates.....my frens out there...u know wat i mean :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:
haha.....i am here to help u, :wink: my friend...so, everytime u think about eating some chocs, and already bought it, think of me....then gimme....haha! nice ler.. :oops: :lol:
b_ronick
25-03-2004, 08:23 PM
haha.....i am here to help u, :wink: my friend...so, everytime u think about eating some chocs, and already bought it, think of me....then gimme....haha! nice ler.. :oops: :lol:
you can also share it with me too!!
sharing is caring..
hmmm..that's one of our fav phrases!!! :lol: :lol:
jaclyn
25-03-2004, 08:25 PM
pleese help me...i think i have an unhealthy addiction to chocolates.....my frens out there...u know wat i mean :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: [/color][/quote]
then, you should have been in my class today. someone was trying to persuade us to eat chocolates. if i heard correctly, she said that some ppl regard it as a sin if they don't eat chocs everyday! then again, chocolates are HEALTHY!!!!!!!!!! love love love chocs! :P :P :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol:
-munhua-
26-03-2004, 08:17 PM
then, you should have been in my class today. someone was trying to persuade us to eat chocolates. if i heard correctly, she said that some ppl regard it as a sin if they don't eat chocs everyday! then again, chocolates are HEALTHY!!!!!!!!!! love love love chocs! :P :P :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol:
yeah...should have came to ATU 10E choc lovers! we had free chocs while listening to the so-inspiring speech! makes me feel that it's okay to eat chocs whenever i want to! hoOray! :lol: :oops: chocs have a lot of benefits...
you can also share it with me too!!
sharing is caring..
hmmm..that's one of our fav phrases!!!
huh? erm...do i know u? :wink: :? :) :D :oops: :roll: haha..jus kidding!
mystique_jasper
26-03-2004, 08:38 PM
yeah...should have came to ATU 10E choc lovers! we had free chocs while listening to the so-inspiring speech! makes me feel that it's okay to eat chocs whenever i want to! hoOray! :lol: :oops: chocs have a lot of benefits...
[/color]
hei, do still have any free choc.... Can share it with me ah? I am also an avid choc lover :lol:
b_ronick
27-03-2004, 12:39 AM
chocolates chocolates and more chocolates!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
yummylicious!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :!: :!:
27-03-2004, 02:56 PM
yeah...should have came to ATU 10E choc lovers! we had free chocs while listening to the so-inspiring speech! makes me feel that it's okay to eat chocs whenever i want to! hoOray! chocs have a lot of benefits...
Boy, i'm getting a choco dip from McD now
kennytang
27-03-2004, 05:49 PM
choc
wow i love it too
but not nice to eat so much right?
27-03-2004, 08:23 PM
Perhaps Yun Xin can lecture Kenny about the benefits of chocolate, then we let Anthony continue his poligamy and monogamy speech ... Wow, it's hard not to puke out
windy_city
28-03-2004, 03:10 AM
chocolate, everything with chocolate is nice.
When you guy come here, should try the Godiva chocolate ice cream!!
Very very nice, try the black and white M&M too, they look nice!!
haha, i am really obsessed with choc. :D
31-03-2004, 07:55 PM
chocolate journal for today.... ate 2 bars of Kit Kat Milk chocolate :oops: ....cost me RM 5 8O ..... chocolate obsession is killing me AND my purse :( ....haih :( ...... Kennytang dun criticize me :lol: .... i feel bad enuff :? ..... anybody know a similar version of Alcoholics Anonymous for Chocoholics?? :wink:
b_ronick
31-03-2004, 08:41 PM
i haven't had chocs for the past few days..
now i'm missing eating chocolates...yum!
dinna_g
01-04-2004, 05:52 AM
black and white M&M? 8O that sounds interesting...say...is chocolate in the US cheap? :lol:
US choc sucks! Except for Hershey's Toffee and almond milk chocolate nuggets.. hehe.. I love European chocs.. Cadbury rocks my world!
orestes
02-04-2004, 03:24 AM
Im currently studying at Penn State and the town of Hershey is just an hour away... im seriously not over exaggerating when i say that u can smell the chocolate "aura" over a mile away...
chocoholique
02-04-2004, 03:58 AM
aha...but you forgot to mention one thing...Hersheys SUCK!
windy_city
02-04-2004, 04:05 AM
aha...but you forgot to mention one thing...Hersheys SUCK!
can't agree more, but i have no choice, for convenience sake(the only chocolate bar they sell in the convenience shop downstair is Hersheys), i usually eat Hersheys, it sucks but it is better than no chocolate bar!!
03-04-2004, 12:05 PM
Hey Iceberg, thanks for the Choc Sundae!!!
vBulletin® v3.7.6, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.