View Full Version : 4 those who had sucessfully got the jpa scholarship
windsong_gal
02-04-2006, 05:23 PM
hey...can u giv me some advice for the interview?? how to heightened my chance of getting the scholarship?/ :roll: reli hav no idea bout the interview??
sanzo_reload
02-04-2006, 05:49 PM
Yeah, I'm also wondering, how to introduce yourself>> Any example??
windsong_gal
02-04-2006, 06:02 PM
wat course did u choose?? i think u hav to introduce ur family background, ur former school...../does any of ur frens got the scholarship?? did they giv uany tips??
02-04-2006, 06:14 PM
Try to refer to the many tips given at the interview thread.
02-04-2006, 06:17 PM
you will know what to say when the time comes to your interview...
if we just give out these informations, you guys won't learn...
siawase_tenshi
02-04-2006, 08:51 PM
Vseehua, you're right. You've really got to experience it for yourself to know what an interview is like. Well, mine's on Wednesday and i'm doing the best i can to get myself prepared. But duhz~just can't seem to shake that nervous feeling away, hah. :lol:
nookief
02-04-2006, 11:05 PM
this is the procedure,
that i got from a fren ,
hope u can imagine it~ haha~
last year jpa interview~
first, they give a briefing on how the interview would be conducted~
then, we will enter a room, n sit alone,
we need to write an essay~ not more than 150 words (if im not mistaken) ---> to check our grammar, our command in english n the way we elaborate things~
after that, we will be given a number,
that number refers to the room that we are going to enter~
in that room, we will meet our group members, n the interviewer
will give us the topic that we need to discuss! huhU~
i dun noe how this interview going to be handle diz year!
maybe its the same as last year! or maybe not! huhu!