View Full Version : help!!!!!!!!!

sos
04-04-2006, 12:11 PM
can any1 tell me how da jpa interview going 2 b conduct...
izzit they going 2 ask us 2 write an essay :( :? in english? :?
den i die 4 sure...i from chinese ed...so.....god... :cry:

Iraka
04-04-2006, 12:19 PM
Don't worry. There's no essay required this year at all.

04-04-2006, 12:28 PM
Don't worry. There's no essay required this year at all.

if there is an essay session,
those interviewers will have a lot of paper work to do and they have to look through over 10000 essays.

lynnz
04-04-2006, 01:31 PM
really no essay???? thank GOD...

eXPeri3nc3
04-04-2006, 02:03 PM
Hmm, then the group discussion must be really hard... :cry:

fuzzy
04-04-2006, 02:06 PM
they said we hv to do discussion in BM as BI as well..but i'm not quite sure..is that rite Iraka? i hv no idea...2moro is my turn! damn freak!!

eXPeri3nc3
04-04-2006, 02:19 PM
they said we hv to do discussion in BM as BI as well..but i'm not quite sure..is that rite Iraka? i hv no idea...2moro is my turn! damn freak!!
Me too... Damn freaked out now... :?
then... It wouldn't be hard... But we juz can't think out the points... :cry:

lXl
04-04-2006, 02:21 PM
yup its true, both languages (BM & BI)

nookief
04-04-2006, 02:30 PM
omr > interview bi > interview bm

my fwen from kedah says
it will be conducted this way

omr (200 ++ questions in 45 minutes)
huhuhu!

cheerYY
04-04-2006, 02:36 PM
omr > interview bi > interview bm

my fwen from kedah says
it will be conducted this way

omr (200 ++ questions in 45 minutes)
huhuhu!

200++ ques by ourself or by those interviewers????

nookief
04-04-2006, 02:43 PM
omr question lor... kertas 1,
the one bulat2 n kaler with 2 b pencil...
huhu, lyk kertas 1 pmr!

n the question is lyk the one,
ppl who are doing master n phd give to ppl,
sum kind of survey i think!

winnie_jj
04-04-2006, 02:54 PM
the test r just bout personality, no need to prepare. just hitamkan A(yes) or B(no) wif 2b pencil. easy!!

then d interview wil b conduct in english.
introduce urself in english. then u will b given a topic 2 think n discuz. 1st in english then continue in malay. it may b same topic or if the interviewer like, he might change another topic for malay.

04-04-2006, 02:56 PM
i think one day they will ask us to write something for Graphology test.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Graphology

fuzzy
04-04-2006, 03:52 PM
winnie_jj..u already went through the interview huh? how was it? well...when they asked to inroduce ur self..what actually we hv to say? lXl..what bout u? just wanna know ur experience...

04-04-2006, 03:58 PM
i think one day they will ask us to write something for Graphology test.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Graphology
Graphology is not widely accepted among mainstream community, and it would be not practical to employ in a grand scale.

Moderator Note: Thread locked. Redundant. Kindly continue discussion in the existing thread (http://recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=4034&highlight=) about JPA interviews, thanks!