View Full Version : Did the JPA interviewers took ur photo copied certs?
As what was mentioned in the title...
please reply ASAP :D
I am so worried now...
There are 3 panels all together... Candidates in Panel 1 n panel 2 , their certs were not taken
SecretHunter
05-04-2006, 01:02 PM
nope, the photocopied certs were given back to us after the interview... dun worry man... :D
wad do u mean by "panels" ? N y 3 panels? 8O
siawase_tenshi
05-04-2006, 01:54 PM
Oh!!! Thank god i found this tread!! They returned the photocopied certs back to me too!!! I was so worried that it was carelessness on my part. But why didn't they take it? By the way, I'm from the 2nd panel and just finished my interview this morning.
Lawrence
05-04-2006, 02:21 PM
May those who went for the interview andposted on recom stated your stae please,because i found different state has different situation...please....very important!
05-04-2006, 02:24 PM
Wait.. u mean they even return your photocopied ic, birth certs, income slip and other IMPORTANT documents?
thegoz
05-04-2006, 02:29 PM
can some1 pls confirm this. If this is true, hehehe. :twisted: fake certs :twisted:
Iraka
05-04-2006, 03:04 PM
Well, I'm from Panel 2 in INTEC, Shah Alam for the interview on the 4th and the interviewers did take my photocopied certs. The originals were of course returned safe and sound.
05-04-2006, 03:10 PM
Do u bring your original documents such as your mom and dad's ic, birth certs to the interview?
SecretHunter
05-04-2006, 03:21 PM
May those who went for the interview andposted on recom stated your stae please,because i found different state has different situation...please....very important!
Im from Terengganu ..
Yes, i only brought my mom and dad's original birth certs only.
wolfbane
05-04-2006, 03:24 PM
UiTM Malacca, Panel 2.
They took the photocopies. It was NOT returned. All the others had theirs taken as well.
I brought my parent's original birtcerts, but not the ICs.
05-04-2006, 03:24 PM
Moderator Note: Locked - Redundant thread. There are way too many JPA threads which revolves around the same thing, so it is very confusing. Therefore kindly resume the discussions at this thread (http://recom.org/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=4034). Thanks!