View Full Version : Reluctant Debator
09-04-2006, 07:54 PM
this will be another interesting senseless debate thread.
Simply give a debate issue and the next post MUST SUPPORT your tittle whether (s)he agrees or not and the points given must be CONVINCING. and this cycle goes on...
for example :
post 1 :
stealing is ok
post 2 :
yes it makes us happy and save us a lot of money
we must not do homework
post 3 :
yes it is wasting time and doesnt benefit us long term wise
everyone must smoke
post 4 :
yes smoking is good. it makes us look cool .
etc.
------
ok lets start ...
we must boycot all the books and eliminate reading habit.
09-04-2006, 09:50 PM
Yes that is indeed essential if we are to create a paper free society.
Rapists should be rewarded handsomely.
09-04-2006, 10:10 PM
Yes. instead of using tax payers money unwisely. it is better to channel more moneyy to the rapist so that they will buy more porn video instead of raping people.
Kissing in public shouldd be encouraged
09-04-2006, 11:52 PM
yes, provided it's not too extreme...
malaysia should have no official religion...
09-04-2006, 11:55 PM
(vseehua, debate more convincingly la, not just simple words)
Yes. religion shouldnt be made official in multifaith country and people should have freedom to choose their own belief system..
Boys must bring teddybear and handphone to school.
10-04-2006, 12:01 AM
Yes when u say "boys" i assume u mean those who are still in primary schools and they will definitely need the sense of security to enhance their learning capabilities. Teddy bears and handphones will be of great help to provide them with that feeling.
No more freedom in malaysia.
10-04-2006, 12:08 AM
Yes. Freedom should be traded for security.
There is no more crime in Malaysia.
-people must sing Negaraku in Cinema
10-04-2006, 12:18 AM
(wtf? sing? do u mean SING?)
Erm of cos, that is a good way of promoting singing habit in malaysia.. and it's effective in making negaraku lyrics famous and popular and well known among tourists that watch movie here. (i dunno wat the crap i'm talking about)
We should impose death penalty on telling lies.
10-04-2006, 12:22 AM
YES !
That is the TOTAL Smex !
Many girls who tell lies will die and those honest leftovers are for me to.....
All Men should use AFTERSHAVE !!!!!!!!
crapzzz
10-04-2006, 02:21 AM
Yes, it made guys look better, cleaner and smarter. Hence, many girls will fall 4 us! :lol:
Gambling should be ENCOURAGED!!!!!!
10-04-2006, 02:23 AM
Yes. Because gambling is the practical lesson of probability. So even kids and teenagers should be encouraged to gamble.
We should bathe in alcohol.
10-04-2006, 02:26 AM
YES
Alchohol smells great, kills germs and it makes our skin feel cool.
All girls must wear lipstick and bring make up to schools.
crapzzz
10-04-2006, 02:32 AM
yes, as it will be a sight pleasure for guys especially....... hence, a more harmonious environment will be created......
Pornography should be watched by all age.......
10-04-2006, 02:36 AM
YES.
everyone will know more about sex and sex positions.
porn industry will grow.
Students should get married before entering university.
10-04-2006, 07:17 AM
yes, and so they will have less excuses to hang out in pubs and being influenced by bad people (so cliche :p)
every child should have at least one hand phone...
crapzzz
10-04-2006, 08:38 AM
Yes, so that it will enhance the handphone industry and make the communication between ppl become easier..........
People should throw rubbish into river :lol:
reedhus
10-04-2006, 09:23 AM
yes...that's a great idea...that way, we don't need to worry about children drowning in rivers if they don't know how to swim...if they can't swim, they can simply hang on to floating pieces of rubbish to survive.
10-04-2006, 09:54 AM
no debate title for me? good... can skip one post :p
Incest must be enforced.
10-04-2006, 11:15 AM
Yes that will gradually reduce the fuss of looking for a suitable bride / bridegroom, and will enhace relationship among family members. (chan siong ka chan)
Babies should wear glasses.
10-04-2006, 11:17 AM
(what was that? hokkien or cantonese)
Yes, it protects the eyes of babies.
School must discuss about sex openly.
Thingy
10-04-2006, 11:35 AM
Yes, it will create enthusiasm among students ( so they will push all out for their academic and anything they do in school la..lolz) They will know everything on sex. No more porn video, website or even raping to feed their curiosity. Isn't tat good?
Sissy should be punished
10-04-2006, 11:39 AM
YES.
Sissies who do not appreaciate the SMEXINESS of masculine fashion taste should be punish heavily so that people will take Machoness seriously.
French kiss should be practised everyday by everyone with everyone.
Thingy
10-04-2006, 11:53 AM
Yes, french kissing around will bring people closer in harmonious way and will contribute to the ultimate aim of racial harmony in this country
Old man, or elderly person hav the tendency to show that they are superior and we are inferior ( in term of knowledge, capability....). 'We took more salt than rice u eat', their famous pharase. That should be stopped
10-04-2006, 11:57 AM
YES. we must promote equality amongst human beings. there should be no condition nor status to make others inferior.
People must scream all the time in cinema while watching movies
10-04-2006, 12:00 PM
Yes.. That is wat i call WATCHING MOVIES.
Everyone should protest against Hugo Boss.
Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:08 PM
YES, then the picture of HugoBoss will not appear with IQing everytime he post something and hence provide this thread with some breathing space ( no longer smells Hugo Boss fragrance )
Military-style forcing should be implemented to promote sports in our country so that we can see the likes of US and Russian eye2eye.
10-04-2006, 12:11 PM
YES.
people should be forced to become healthy for their own good.
Seiryu must drink Hugo Boss
10-04-2006, 12:15 PM
=.='
For the sake of humanity and fellow recomers.....
Anime should be banned, especially Bleach (specially dedicated to iQIng)
Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:16 PM
Yes, then the long-awaited test on how long human body can endure the intoxicating perfume ( HugoBoss only) b4 dying can be carried out ( no one dares to try it b4 )
iQing should not stare on this thread and post a reply as soon as he saw a new reply from machos like Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:17 PM
YES.
iQing should reply to everyone like a real L33T and Thingy knows iQing is far more SMEXY than he can imagine
Seiryu should drink more Hugo Boss :P
Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:17 PM
sorry :oops: Seiryu replied 1st
10-04-2006, 12:20 PM
For the sake of humanity and fellow recomers. .. . AGAIN... .
IQing shouldn't wear underpants.
10-04-2006, 12:22 PM
TOTALLY TRUE
he should wear SMEXY BOXER to show his COOLNESS
Seiryu should play with dolls
Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:24 PM
Yes, everyone needs dolls to console them when they are sad.
iQing should not think that he's tat SMEXY while Thingy is here. Tht's revolting
10-04-2006, 12:26 PM
Totally! iQing should admit he's sissy instead.
IQing should wear dress and apply black coloured lipsticks.
10-04-2006, 12:28 PM
YES this is true when iQing shapeshift into a hot chick. he has the power to turn into anything he wants.
Seiryu and Thingy should get married
Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:32 PM
Yes, there are a happy couple by the name Seiryu and Thingy live somewhere across the continent.
iQing is a busybody. He wants Seiryu and Thingy to get married..what benefit will he get?
10-04-2006, 12:34 PM
YES...
he gets good laughs
All Recomers should go to jail
10-04-2006, 12:35 PM
Yes everyone of us should visit the jail as a reminder not to commit anything wrong.
iQing should always cry for mama.
10-04-2006, 12:37 PM
YES.
he is a caring boy towards elders.
Everyone should go to hell
Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:40 PM
10-04-2006, 12:41 PM
And then get shortlisted to go to heaven.
Mcdonalds should be closed down.
10-04-2006, 12:42 PM
YES because KFC is better.
ReCommers should post faster to avoid post lag (likee what thingy n Seiryu have done)
10-04-2006, 12:44 PM
Yes, to avoid post lag.
Eating breakfast should be discouraged.
10-04-2006, 12:46 PM
YES. one should eat less, like twice a day.
Breakfast makes one sleepy in class.
students should never go to class.
Thingy
10-04-2006, 12:53 PM
Yes, going to class is merely for fun and interacting , socialising with friends to promote greater public relations ( although i dun tink so )
Students must b given freedom to do whatever they like in school
10-04-2006, 01:00 PM
yes, because they can learn from their own mistakes if protectionist rules are not enforced...
iQing should cut the crap abt Smexines..
Thingy
10-04-2006, 01:11 PM
( At last, this thread is no longer three man show)
Yes, tendency to hide something negative about ourselves by shouting the positive side of the negative criteria is normal.. SMEXICESS= SISSYNESS
iQing is a great guy
10-04-2006, 01:13 PM
yea..he alwas spread love all over the place...
it should sunny all year long and no more rain...
juventus
10-04-2006, 01:43 PM
Of coz! So, there won't be massive floods and no more flash floods. No need to waste money to build drains as well.
Petrol should be free to everyone.
10-04-2006, 01:46 PM
YES.
People will save a lot of money and they can use the money for higher education.
Education should be very very expensive
Yes so that poorer people can stay back in the farms and stay as farmers. then malaysia wont have to import so much food.
People should start replying my posts. :cry:haha
10-04-2006, 01:50 PM
YES, for obvious reasons.
People should do a para para dance everyweek in school instead of going for assemmbly
juventus
10-04-2006, 01:55 PM
Yup. So students actually get a chance to exercise. Assemblies are a bore and students do nothing except listen to senseless speeches and waste their time away.
The government should abolish SPM.
10-04-2006, 01:58 PM
YES. it should be replaced with something better in quality. SPM is not relevant.
Girls should shave theirr heads.
minyun
10-04-2006, 02:24 PM
Yes,to save shampoo which causes polution and waste of resources.
It will save their time as well!
And girls won't be attractive enough to lure guys away from their studies.
Every guy MUST be metrosexual.
Larry
10-04-2006, 04:05 PM
Yes, so that every guy looks presentable.
iQing should stop asking people to post faster.
10-04-2006, 10:17 PM
YES,
not as suck as you.
I wont ask you to post faster, I will ask you to post SUPER SPEED !!!!
we must sleep with our fingers in our noses
Larry
10-04-2006, 10:30 PM
Yes, we can breath through our mouth.
iQing must slap his own face as he asked people to post SUPER SPEED :D